Cherry Casino Critique

Cherry Casino est un casino en ligne utilisant Net Entertainment , Microgaming , Amaya Gaming , ELK Studios , Play N GO , Blueprint Gaming , NextGen Gaming , Thunderkick , Yggdrasil , Extreme Live Gaming , Leander Games , Nyx Interactive , Jeux Réalistes et Williams Interactive , qui est détenue et exploitée par PlayCherry Ltd. Il est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Cherry Casino a offert ses services et jeux de casino à ses clients, gagnant assez de respect dans l'industrie du jeu en ligne.

Tous les jeux de Casino Cherry sont alimentés par le meilleur des fournisseurs de jeux - NetEnt, ELK Studios, Microgaming, Yggdrasil et Amaya. En plus d'offrir un haut niveau de jeu, ces fournisseurs offrent également un large éventail de thèmes et de bonus pour ajouter plus de variété dans votre jeu.

Cherry Casino est un casino de jeu instantané, ce qui signifie qu'il n'est pas nécessaire de télécharger et d'installer un logiciel pour jouer à vos jeux favoris. Le logiciel est basé sur HTML5 et la technologie sans fil afin qu'il fonctionne sur toutes les plates-formes, y compris les ordinateurs de bureau et mobiles.

Avec plus de 300 jeux actuellement disponibles et de nouveaux jeux constamment ajoutés, il faudra beaucoup de temps avant que vous n'ayez plus de jeux à jouer sur Cherry Casino. Les jeux disponibles comprennent des machines à sous classiques, des machines à sous vidéo, du vidéo poker, des jeux de table, du vidéo poker, des jeux de jackpot et d'autres jeux.

Cherry Casino utilise le cryptage SSL 128 bits pour garantir que vos informations personnelles et financières restent sécurisées et confidentielles. Ils ont également un pare-feu protégé pour toutes ces informations personnelles et financières pour le rendre encore plus sûr et sécurisé.

Le service à la clientèle de Cherry Casino a été formé pour traiter un large éventail de questions et de préoccupations. Si vous avez un problème, vous pouvez contacter à tout moment l'équipe du client par e-mail, par téléphone ou même par chat en direct.

Cliquez sur www.cherrycasino.com pour visiter Cherry Casino!
Cherry Casino

Cherry Casino
rating
4.2
Review by
Last updated: August 11, 2017

Bonus de bienvenue

100% de bonus jusqu'à 200 € GRATUIT!

Paiement

Le pourcentage moyen de gains des jeux Cherry Casino est de 96,50%

Devise

Cherry Casino accepte une variété de devises, y compris les Euros

Langues

Cherry Casino prend en charge un certain nombre de langues différentes, y compris l'anglais, le finnois, l'allemand, le norvégien et le suédois

Jeux

Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 300 jeux de casino sans téléchargement

Options de dépôt

Master Card, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa, Visa Delta et Visa Electron

Options de retrait

Master Card, Skrill et Visa

Téléphone

356 22 76 67 79

Email

Formulaire en ligne

Site affilié

Cherry Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Cherry Affiliates

Joueurs des USA

Cherry Casino n'accepte pas les joueurs américains!

Jouer

Cliquez sur www.cherrycasino.com pour visiter Cherry Casino!

Version d'autre langue

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese

32 Red Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Cherry Casino Review

Cherry Casino is an online casino using net entertainment, microgaming, amaya gaming, elk studios, nextgen gaming, yggdrasil software, licensed in the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta and owned by the PlayCherry Ltd.

Cherry Casino has been offering their services and casino games to their customers, earning enough respect in the online gambling industry.

All games at Cherry Casino are powered by the best of gaming providers - NetEnt, ELK Studios, Microgaming, Yggdrasil and Amaya. As well as offering a high standard of gaming, these providers also offer a wide range of themes and bonus features to add more variety into your gameplay.

Cherry Casino is an Instant play casino, which means that there is no need to download and install any software in order to play your favorite games. The software is based on HTML5 and wireless technology so that it works on all platforms including desktop and mobile.

With more than 300 games currently available and new games constantly being added, it'll be a long time before you run out of games to play at Cherry Casino. The games available include classic slots, video slots, video poker, table games, video poker, jackpot games and other games.

Cherry Casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption to ensure that your personal and financial information remains secure and confidential. They also have a firewall protected for all these personal and financial information to make it even more secure and safe.

The customer service department at Cherry Casino has been trained to handle a wide range of questions and concerns. If you have any problem, you can contact at any time the customer team though email, telephone or even live chat.

Click to visit Cherry Casino!
Cherry Casino

Cherry Casino
Reviewed by

Welcome Bonus

100% match bonus up to €200 FREE!


The average payout percentage of Cherry Casino games is of 96.50%


Cherry Casino accepts a variety of currencies including Euros


Cherry Casino supports a number of different languages including English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish


The games offered by Cherry Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Amaya Gaming, ELK Studios, NextGen Gaming, Yggdrasil platform


Players can choose from over 300 no-download casino games

Deposit Options

Master Card, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron

Withdraw Options

Master Card, Skrill, Visa


+356 22 76 67 79


Online Form

Affiliate Site

Cherry Casino is a brand represented by Cherry Affiliates program

USA Players

Cherry Casino does not accept US players!


Click to visit Cherry Casino!

Other Language Version

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Cherry Casino
Gambling news related with Cherry Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
Visit Red Stag Casino on Facebook