21 Jackpots Casino Critique

21 Jackpots Casino est un casino en ligne utilisant Net Entertainment , Microgaming , NextGen Gaming , ELK Studios , 1x2Gaming , Blueprint Gaming , QuickSpin , Thunderkick , LightningBox , Genesis Gaming , Rabat , Big Time Gaming , Extreme Live Gaming , Core Gaming , 2by2 Gaming , Scientifique Jeux , Gamevy , Iron Dog , Logiciel Chance Interactive , BetDigital , Gameslab , Skillzz Games et Games Warehouse , qui est détenu et exploité par ProgressPlay Limited . Il est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Attention

21 Jackpots Casino est sur la liste noire, et ne peut être fiable. Votre argent n'est pas sûr au Casino Jackpots 21, ils le prendront quand ils le veulent. NE PAS JOUER ICI!

Il y a trop de rapports et de plaintes que 21 Jackpots Casino n'ont pas été payés leurs gains. Nous vous recommandons de ne pas jouer dans ce casino malhonnête!

S'il vous plaît choisir parmi ces casinos en ligne de bonne réputation à la place: Winner Casino , SlotoCash Casino ou All Jackpots Casino .

21 Jackpots Casino vous permet de profiter de tout le plaisir et l'excitation de votre casino en ligne local dans un environnement sûr, sécurisé et confortable - votre propre maison!

Créé par le logiciel Microgaming, 21 Jackpots Casino offre un environnement de casino à la fine pointe de la technologie avec des graphismes de qualité supérieure et un son stéréo qui procure une expérience de jeu réaliste. Les jeux se déroulent très bien et se chargent incroyablement rapidement, ce qui rend leur jeu encore plus agréable.

Le logiciel est disponible en mode instantané seulement, ce qui signifie que vous n'avez pas besoin de le télécharger sur votre ordinateur pour jouer aux jeux disponibles. Le logiciel vous offre une expérience de jeu fluide et vous permet de jouer depuis n'importe quel ordinateur en utilisant votre navigateur Internet.

Il y a plus de 250 jeux Microgaming de haute qualité disponibles à choisir une fois que vous avez rejoint 21 Jackpots Casino. Les jeux disponibles comprennent des machines à sous, des jeux de table, des jeux de cartes, du vidéo poker, un croupier en direct, des cartes à gratter et une gamme de jackpots progressifs.

21 Casino Jackpots offre de nombreuses options bancaires standard à ses joueurs, ce qui rend extrêmement facile de financer votre compte de casino en ligne. Toutes les transactions financières sont cryptées numériquement en utilisant le cryptage SSL 128 bits, pour vous fournir le plus haut niveau de sécurité.

21 L'équipe de soutien de Jackpots Casino est compétente et dévouée, et elle est désireuse d'aider à résoudre les problèmes qui pourraient surgir. Joindre des représentants à tout moment par courriel et en direct. Leur personnel de soutien à la clientèle est facile à atteindre et est toujours amical et utile.

Cliquez sur www.21jackpots.com pour visiter 21 Jackpots Casino!
21 Jackpots Casino
rating 21 Jackpots Casino évaluation
1
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 12 avril 2016

Bonus de bienvenue

100% de bonus jusqu'à 200 $ GRATUIT!

Paiement

Le pourcentage moyen de gains de 21 Jackpots Casino est de 97,30%

Devise

21 Jackpots Casino accepte une variété de devises, y compris les dollars américains, les euros, les livres britanniques et les couronnes suédoises

Langues

21 Jackpots Casino prend en charge un certain nombre de langues différentes, y compris l'anglais, l'allemand et le suédois

Jeux

Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 250 jeux de casino sans téléchargement

Options de dépôt

Diners, DisCover, JCB, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Interrupteur, UKash, Visa, Visa Delta et Visa Electron

Options de retrait

Chèque, iDeal, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Visa et virement bancaire

Téléphone

Chat en direct

Email

Formulaire en ligne

Site affilié

21 Jackpots Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Right Commission

Joueurs des USA

21 Jackpots Casino n'accepte pas les joueurs américains!

Jouer

Cliquez sur www.21jackpots.com pour visiter 21 Jackpots Casino!

Version d'autre langue

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

21 Jackpots Casino Review

21 Jackpots Casino is an online casino using Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Core Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Scientific Games, Gamevy, Iro Dog, Chance Interactive, BetDigital, Gameslab, Skillzz Games and Games Warehouse software, which is owned and operated by ProgressPlay Limited. It is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Warning

21 Jackpots Casino is blacklisted, and can not be trusted. Your money is not safe at 21 Jackpots Casino, they will take it when they want it. DO NOT PLAY HERE!

There are too many reports and complaints that 21 Jackpots Casino have not been paid their winnings. We recommend you do not play at this rogue casino!

Please choose from these reputable online casinos instead: Crazy Vegas Casino, Springbok Casino or Winner Casino.

21 Jackpots Casino allows you to enjoy all the fun and excitement of your local online casino in a safe, secure and comfortable environment - your own home!

Created by Microgaming software, 21 Jackpots Casino offers a dynamic cutting edge casino environment with premium graphics and stereo sound that makes for a realistic gaming experience. The games run very smoothly and load incredibly fast, which makes playing their games even more enjoyable.

The software is available in instant mode only, which means you do not need to download it to your computer to play the games available. The software offers you a smooth gaming experience and allows you to play from any computer you choose by using your internet browser.

There are more than 250 high quality Microgaming games available to select from once you've joined 21 Jackpots Casino. The games available include slots, table games, card games, video poker, live dealer, scratch cards, and a range of progressive jackpots.

21 Jackpots Casino offers many of the industry standard banking options to its players, making it extremely easy to fund your online casino account. All financial transactions are digitally encrypted using 128-bit SSL encryption, to provide you with the highest level of security.

21 Jackpots Casino support team is knowledgeable and dedicated as well as eager to help resolve any issues that may come up. Reach representatives any time by email and live-chat. Their customer support personnel are easy to reach and are always friendly and helpful.

Click www.21jackpots.com to visit 21 Jackpots Casino!
21 Jackpots Casino

21 Jackpots Casino
rating
1
Review by
Last updated: April 12, 2016

Welcome Bonus

100% match bonus up to $200 FREE!

Payout

The average payout percentage of 21 Jackpots Casino games is of 97.30%

Currency

21 Jackpots Casino accepts a variety of currencies including US Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds and Swedish Kronor

Languages

21 Jackpots Casino supports a number of different languages including English, German and Swedish

Software

The games offered by 21 Jackpots Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Core Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Scientific Games, Gamevy, Iro Dog, Chance Interactive, BetDigital, Gameslab, Skillzz Games and Games Warehouse platform

Games

Players can choose from over 250 no-download casino games

Deposit Options

Diners, DisCover, JCB, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Switch, UKash, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron

Withdraw Options

Check, iDeal, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Visa and Wire Transfer

Telephone

Live Chat

Email

Online Form

Affiliate Site

21 Jackpots Casino is a brand represented by Right Commission program

USA Players

21 Jackpots Casino does not accept US players!

Play

Click www.21jackpots.com to visit 21 Jackpots Casino!

Other Language Version

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Some gambling sites used Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Core Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Scientific Games, Gamevy, Iro Dog, Chance Interactive, BetDigital, Gameslab, Skillzz Games and Games Warehouse software
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only