Everest Casino Critique

Everest Casino est un casino en ligne utilisant le logiciel Playtech , détenu et exploité par Betclic Everest Group . Il est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Everest Casino a fourni le service sine 1997 et est l'un des meilleurs casinos en ligne sur Internet aujourd'hui. Il fait partie du groupe de casinos en ligne internationaux le plus important, le plus ancien et le plus populaire.

Everest Casino est alimenté par le logiciel Playtech, qui vous donne automatiquement des attentes élevées pour le site de casino en ligne classique. Le logiciel offre une excellente expérience de jeu en ligne - des graphismes nets et réalistes, des animations sans bégaiement et un son stéréo intégral.

Everest Casino offre aux joueurs à la fois une belle version téléchargée du logiciel ainsi que la version instantanée. Vous pouvez accéder à n'importe quel jeu sur votre smartphone auquel vous auriez accès sur votre ordinateur de bureau ou votre ordinateur portable.

Everest Casino a un superbe choix de jeux avec plus de 200 jeux différents à choisir. Il y a tous les favoris originaux de casino comme le blackjack, la roulette, le baccarat et le craps. Il existe également des options de croupier en direct pour les jeux de table.

Everest Casino dispose d'un logiciel de cryptage numérique 128 bits qui masque les données et empêche les autres de pouvoir les voir. Ils sont également audités par TST, une société d'audit qui effectue des tests de tous leurs jeux et paiements pour s'assurer que les jeux sont justes et raisonnables.

Everest Casino dispose d'une grande équipe d'assistance à la clientèle qui est disponible pour vous 24/7 et peut être contacté par email ou chat en direct. Les opérateurs sont amicaux, efficaces et utiles et feront le maximum pour vous aider.

Cliquez en.everestcasino.com pour visiter Everest Casino!
Everest Casino

Everest Casino
rating
3.6
Review by
Last updated: January 28, 2018

Bonus de bienvenue

100% de bonus jusqu'à 200 $ GRATUIT!

Paiement

Le pourcentage moyen de gains des jeux Everest Casino est de 96,70%

Devise

Everest Casino accepte une variété de devises, y compris les dollars américains, les euros et les livres britanniques

Langues

Everest Casino prend en charge un certain nombre de langues différentes, y compris l'anglais, l'allemand, le japonais, le polonais, le portugais et le suédois

Logiciel

Les jeux proposés par Everest Casino sont conçus par la plateforme Playtech à la pointe de la technologie

Jeux

Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 200 jeux de casino

Options de dépôt

EntroPay, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Sofort, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron et virement bancaire

Options de retrait

EntroPay, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Sofort, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron et virement bancaire

Téléphone

Chat en direct

Email

Formulaire en ligne

Site affilié

Everest Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Monte Carlo Affiliates

Joueurs des USA

Everest Casino n'accepte pas les joueurs américains!

Jouer

Version d'autre langue

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Certains sites de jeu utilisent le logiciel Playtech

32 Red Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Everest Casino Review

Everest Casino is an online casino using Playtech software, which is owned and operated by Betclic Everest Group. It is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Everest Casino has been providing service sine 1997 and is one of the top online casinos on the internet today. It is part of the largest, longest-running and most popular group of international online casinos.

Everest Casino is powered by Playtech software, which automatically gives you high expectations for the classy online casino site. The software delivers a great online gaming experience - sharp, realistic graphics, stutter-free animations and full stereo sound.

Everest Casino offers players both a beautiful downloaded version of the software as well as the instant play version. You can access any game on your smartphone that you would be able to access on your desktop computer or laptop.

Everest Casino has a superb choice of games with over 200 different games to choose from. There are all the original casino favorites like blackjack, roulette, baccarat and craps. There are also live dealer options for table games.

Everest Casino has 128-bit Digital Encryption software which obscures data and prevents others from being able to see it. They are also audited by TST, an auditing company that conducts test of all their games and payouts to ensure gaming is fair and reasonable.

Everest Casino has a large customer support team that is available for you 24/7 and can be contacted by email or live chat. The operators are friendly, efficient and helpful and will go the extra mile to assist.

Click en.everestcasino.com to visit Everest Casino!
Everest Casino

Everest Casino
rating
3.6
Review by
Last updated: January 28, 2018

Welcome Bonus

100% match bonus up to $200 FREE!

Payout

The average payout percentage of Everest Casino games is of 96.70%

Currency

Everest Casino accepts a variety of currencies including US Dollars, Euros and UK Pounds

Languages

Everest Casino supports a number of different languages including English, German, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese and Swedish

Software

The games offered by Everest Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Playtech platform

Games

Players can choose from over 200 casino games

Deposit Options

EntroPay, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Sofort, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron and Wire Transfer

Withdraw Options

EntroPay, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Sofort, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron and Wire Transfer

Telephone

Live Chat

Email

Online Form

Affiliate Site

Everest Casino is a brand represented by Monte Carlo Affiliates program

USA Players

Everest Casino does not accept US players!

Other Language Version

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Some gambling sites used Playtech software
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only