Revue du casino Vesper

Vesper Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2020 en utilisant 35 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Net Entertainment, Microgaming et Betsoft Gaming, Il est détenu et exploité par FairGame GP NV, est autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Vesper Casino propose une bonne sélection de jeux avec d'excellents graphismes et sons, un service client rapide et efficace et des bonus et promotions intéressants.

Vesper Casino propose une fantastique gamme de contenu de jeu de certains des plus grands et des meilleurs développeurs de logiciels! Les joueurs peuvent s'attendre à voir des titres tels que NetEnt, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Betsoft, Microgaming et plus encore! Le son et les graphiques, y compris les graphiques 3D, sont tous fantastiques, et les fonctionnalités et les options sont ce que vous attendez d'une application logicielle moderne.

Vesper Casino utilise la dernière technologie Web HTML5 pour fournir des jeux directement sur votre navigateur Web. Que vous utilisiez un mobile ou un ordinateur de bureau, que vous ayez Windows, Mac, Android ou iOS, entre autres, vous pouvez accéder au casino et profiter du large choix de jeux.

La sélection de jeux est énorme comme Vesper Casino, avec plus de 3000 jeux au choix. Les jeux que vous pouvez trouver dans la section populaire incluent de nombreux classiques de tous les temps comme Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Book of Dead, Immortal Romance et Dead or Alive II. De plus, de nombreux jeux de table, du vidéo poker ainsi qu'une variété de jeux de casino en direct sont disponibles.

Vesper Casino intègre la technologie de cryptage SSL (Secure Socket Layer) la plus avancée, garantissant que toutes vos données envoyées ou stockées chez LuckyDino sont toujours sûres et sécurisées. Les options bancaires de ce casino sont vertigineuses avec de nombreuses options de banque directe, de portefeuille électronique et de carte de crédit.

L'équipe d'assistance professionnelle de Vesper Casino attendra à tout moment pour répondre à toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir. Les joueurs peuvent contacter l'équipe de support client amicale par chat en direct ou par e-mail. Le casino dispose également d'une section FAQ qui contient des réponses à certaines des questions les plus fréquemment posées par les clients.

Cliquez sur vespercasino.co pour visiter Vesper Casino!
vespercasino.co Capture d'écran du casino Vesper
Évaluation ducasino Vesper
3,65
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 6 février 2021
Nom Casino Vesper
Site Internet vespercasino.co
Compagnie FairGame GP NV
Établi 2020
Juridiction Gouvernement de Curaçao
Bonus de bienvenue Bonus de premier dépôt: 100% jusqu'à 1000 € + 200 tours gratuits!
Bonus de deuxième dépôt: 50% jusqu'à 1000 €!
Bonus de troisième dépôt: 60% jusqu'à 1000 €!
Bonus de quatrième dépôt: 70% jusqu'à 1000 €!
Bonus de cinquième dépôt: 200 tours gratuits!
Devise Dollars américains et euros
Langues Anglais, finnois, polonais, portugais et russe
Logiciel Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, Play N GO, ELK Studios, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Blueprint Gaming, Yggdrasil, Thunderkick, GameArt, Habanero, BGaming, Playson, OneTouch, Red Rake Gaming, Vivo Gaming, EGT, Booongo, Ezugi, Igrosoft, Tom Horn, Ganapati, Fugaso, EvoPlay, XProGaming, Casino Technology, Platipus Gaming, Revolver Gaming, DLV, BetSolutions, Charismatic Games, ReelNRG, Triple Cherry et TrueLab Games
Jeux Plus de 3000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôt Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, ecoPayz, Ethereum, Litecoin, Maestro, Master Card, Multibanco, Neosurf, Neteller, Qiwi, Tether, Visa et virement bancaire
Options de retrait Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, ecoPayz, Ethereum, Litecoin, Maestro, Master Card, Multibanco, Neosurf, Neteller, Qiwi, Tether, Visa et virement bancaire
Téléphone ou chat Chat en direct
E-mail Formulaire en ligne
Site affilié Vesper Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Props Partners
Jouer
Cliquez sur vespercasino.co pour visiter Vesper Casino!
Autre version linguistique Anglais français Allemand italien Espanol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino Vesper
FAQ du casino Vesper
Comment évaluez-vous Vesper Casino?
Selon notre page d'évaluation du casino Vesper, la note de ce casino est de 3.65 sur 5. Le casino est moyen, vous pouvez jouer ici!
Quand Vesper Casino a-t-il été fondé?
Vesper Casino a été fondé en 2020.
Qui est l'opérateur de Vesper Casino?
Vesper Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploité et géré par FairGame GP NV.
Quelles licences de jeu détient Vesper Casino?
Vesper Casino détient une licence de jeu du gouvernement de Curaçao.
Le casino Vesper est-il sûr?
Vesper Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés au casino Vesper?
Les jeux proposés par Vesper Casino sont conçus par Betsoft Gaming, BetSolutions, BGaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo, Casino Technology, Charismatic Games, DLV, EGT, ELK Studios, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fugaso, GameArt, Ganapati, Habanero, Igrosoft, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, OneTouch, Platipus Gaming, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Red Rake Gaming, ReelNRG, Revolver Gaming, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, TrueLab Games, Vivo Gaming, Plateforme XProGaming et Yggdrasil.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Vesper Casino?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 3000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Vesper Casino.
Autres sites de jeu liés à Vesper Casino

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Vesper Casino Review

Vesper Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 35 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Betsoft Gaming. It is owned and operated by FairGame GP NV, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Vesper Casino has a good game selection with excellent graphics and sounds, quick and efficient customer service support and worthwhile bonuses and promotions.

Vesper Casino boasts a fantastic array of gaming content from some of the biggest and best software developers! Players can expect to see titles from the likes of NetEnt, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Betsoft, Microgaming and more! The sound and graphics, including 3D graphics, are all fantastic, and the features and options are what you would expect from modern software application.

Vesper Casino uses the latest HTML5 web technology to deliver games directly to your web browser. Whether you are using mobile or desktop, whether you have Windows, Mac, Android, or iOS, among others, you can access the casino and enjoy the wide selection of games.

The game selection is massive as Vesper Casino, with over 3,000 games to choose from. Games you can find in the popular section include many all time classics like Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Book of Dead, Immortal Romance and Dead or Alive II. Additionally, plenty of table games, video poker as well as a variety of live casino games are available.

Vesper Casino incorporates the most advanced Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology, ensuring that any of your data sent to or stored at LuckyDino is always safe and secure. The banking options at this casino are dizzying with many direct banking, ewallet and credit card options to choose from.

Vesper Casino professional support team will be waiting at any moment to answer any possible questions you might have. Players can contact the friendly customer support team via live chat, or email. The casino also has a FAQ section that contains answers to some of the most frequent questions asked by customers.

Click vespercasino.co to visit Vesper Casino!
vespercasino.co Vesper Casino Screenshot
Vesper Casino rating
3.65
Review by
Last updated: February 06, 2021
Name Vesper Casino
Website vespercasino.co
Company FairGame GP NV
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus First deposit bonus: 100% up to €1,000 + 200 free spins!
Second deposit bonus: 50% up to €1,000!
Third deposit bonus: 60% up to €1,000!
Fourth deposit bonus: 70% up to €1,000!
Fifth deposit bonus: 200 free spins!
Currency US Dollars and Euros
Languages English, Finnish, Polish, Portuguese and Russian
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, Play N GO, ELK Studios, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Blueprint Gaming, Yggdrasil, Thunderkick, GameArt, Habanero, BGaming, Playson, OneTouch, Red Rake Gaming, Vivo Gaming, EGT, Booongo, Ezugi, Igrosoft, Tom Horn, Ganapati, Fugaso, EvoPlay, XProGaming, Casino Technology, Platipus Gaming, Revolver Gaming, DLV, BetSolutions, Charismatic Games, ReelNRG, Triple Cherry and TrueLab Games
Games Over 3,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, ecoPayz, Ethereum, Litecoin, Maestro, Master Card, Multibanco, Neosurf, Neteller, Qiwi, Tether, Visa and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, ecoPayz, Ethereum, Litecoin, Maestro, Master Card, Multibanco, Neosurf, Neteller, Qiwi, Tether, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Online Form
Affiliate Site Vesper Casino is a brand represented by Props Partners program
Play
Click vespercasino.co to visit Vesper Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Vesper Casino
Vesper Casino FAQ
How do you review Vesper Casino?
According to our Vesper Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.65 out of 5. The casino is average, you can play here!
When was Vesper Casino founded?
Vesper Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Vesper Casino?
Vesper Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by FairGame GP NV.
What gambling licences does Vesper Casino hold?
Vesper Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is Vesper Casino safe?
Vesper Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Vesper Casino?
The games offered by Vesper Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Betsoft Gaming, BetSolutions, BGaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo, Casino Technology, Charismatic Games, DLV, EGT, ELK Studios, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fugaso, GameArt, Ganapati, Habanero, Igrosoft, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, OneTouch, Platipus Gaming, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Red Rake Gaming, ReelNRG, Revolver Gaming, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, TrueLab Games, Vivo Gaming, XProGaming and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Vesper Casino?
Players can choose from over 3,000 no-download casino games at Vesper Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Vesper Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.