77 Spins Casino Critique

77 Spins Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2020 avec 25 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Net Entertainment, Microgaming et Betsoft Gaming, Il appartient et est exploité par HighWeb Ventures NV, est autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

77 Spins Casino donne accès à plusieurs jeux de casino primés, à des promotions fantastiques et à certaines des options de paiement les plus populaires.

77 Spins Casino fait appel à certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels pour ravir leurs joueurs avec les meilleurs jeux disponibles. Le portefeuille comprend des jeux de grands noms, tels que Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, NextGen et Evolution Gaming. La qualité du jeu est excellente avec des graphismes et un son superbes pour que vous vous sentiez pleinement immersif dans votre jeu.

77 Spins Casino est compatible avec les appareils HTML5, permettant aux joueurs d'accéder instantanément au contenu de jeu depuis leur navigateur Web. Vous pouvez accéder à tous vos jeux de casino préférés en déplacement, sur plusieurs appareils de jeu et les jeux proposés sont compatibles avec les appareils iOS et Android.

Il y a environ 1500 jeux en ligne au total sur 77 Spins Casino pour le moment et la plupart d'entre eux sont des jeux de machines à sous. Ces machines à sous incluent des titres passionnants comme Ruler of Egypt, Gonzo's Quest, Wild West Gold, Jumanji, Wolf Gold et The Hive, pour n'en citer que quelques-uns. De plus, vous pouvez également jouer à des jeux de table, à des jeux d'arcade et accéder au casino en direct du site.

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez en tant que joueur sur 77 Spins Casino et que vous leur fournissez des données sensibles à des fins bancaires, les informations que vous donnez sont conservées en toute sécurité en utilisant le dernier cryptage SSL et la technologie de pare-feu sécurisé. La gamme de méthodes de paiement disponibles sur le casino sera suffisante pour satisfaire la plupart des gens et permettre des dépôts et des retraits en douceur.

77 Spins Casino dispose d'un service de support client leader du secteur, disponible 24/7 par chat en direct et support par e-mail. Les agents de support sont compétents et utiles et peuvent vous aider avec toutes les questions ou préoccupations que vous pourriez avoir. Si vous avez besoin d'informations plus générales, vous pouvez gagner du temps en consultant la section FAQ exhaustive.

Cliquez sur www.77spins.com pour visiter 77 Spins Casino!
www.77spins.com77 Spins Casino Capture d'écran
Note du casino 77 tours
3,9
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 04 novembre 2020
NomCasino à 77 tours
Site Internetwww.77spins.com
EntrepriseHighWeb Ventures NV
Établi2020
JuridictionGouvernement de Curaçao
Bonus de bienvenueBonus de premier dépôt: 100% jusqu'à 100 €!
Bonus de deuxième dépôt: 150% jusqu'à 300 €!
Bonus de troisième dépôt: 70% jusqu'à 700 €!
DeviseDollars américains, euros, dollars canadiens, dollars australiens, couronnes danoises, couronnes suédoises, couronnes norvégiennes et dollars néo-zélandais
LanguesTchèque, anglais, finnois, français, allemand, polonais, portugais, roumain et espagnol
LogicielNet Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, 1x2Gaming, QuickSpin, NextGen Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Playson, MrSlotty, Endorphina, Habanero, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Ezugi, BetConstruct, Red Tiger Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Kalamba Jeux, Betgames TV, Gamomat, Givme, Golden Hero et Lady Luck Games
JeuxPlus de 1500 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôtBitcoin, ecoPayz, Flexepin, Interac, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa et virement bancaire
Options de retraitBitcoin, ecoPayz, Flexepin, Interac, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, Visa et virement bancaire
Téléphone ou chatChat en direct
EmailService client: support@77spins.com
Documents KYC: kyc@77spins.com
Site affilié77 Spins Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Btag Master
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.77spins.com pour visiter 77 Spins Casino!
Autre version linguistiqueAnglais français allemand italien Espagnol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino à 77 tours
FAQ sur le casino 77 Spins
Comment évaluez-vous 77 Spins Casino?
Selon notre page de revue de 77 Spins Casino, la note de ce casino est de 3.9 sur 5. Le casino est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici!
Quand 77 Spins Casino a-t-il été fondé?
77 Spins Casino a été fondé en 2020.
Qui est l'opérateur de 77 Spins Casino?
77 Spins Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploité et géré par HighWeb Ventures NV.
Quelles sont les licences de jeu détenues par 77 Spins Casino?
77 Spins Casino détient une licence de jeu du gouvernement de Curaçao.
Le 77 Spins Casino est-il sûr?
77 Spins Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés au 77 Spins Casino?
Les jeux proposés par 77 Spins Casino sont conçus par 1x2Gaming, BetConstruct, Betgames TV, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Gamomat, Givme, Golden Hero, Habanero., iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, Lady Luck Games, Microgaming, MrSlotty, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin et Red Tiger Gaming.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur 77 Spins Casino?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 1 500 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur 77 Spins Casino.
Autres sites de jeu liés à 77 Spins Casino

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

77 Spins Casino Review

77 Spins Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 25 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Betsoft Gaming. It is owned and operated by HighWeb Ventures NV, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

77 Spins Casino gives access to multiple award-winning casino games, fantastic promotions, and some of the most popular payment options.

77 Spins Casino makes use of some of the best software providers to thrill their players with the best games available. The portfolio includes games from such big names, like Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, NextGen and Evolution Gaming. The quality of gameplay is excellent with superb graphics and sound to make you feel fully immersive in your game.

77 Spins Casino is compatible with HTML5 devices, letting players access the gaming content instantly from their web browsers. You can access all your favourite casino games on the go, on multiple gaming devices and the games offered are compatible with both iOS and Android devices.

There are about 1,500 online games in total on 77 Spins Casino at the moment and most of them are slot games. These slot machines include exciting titles like Ruler of Egypt, Gonzo's Quest, Wild West Gold, Jumanji, Wolf Gold and The Hive, to mention a few. In addition, you can also play table games, arcade gamess, and access the site's live casino.

When you register as a player at 77 Spins Casino and provide them sensitive data for the purpose of banking, the information you give is kept safe using the latest SSL encryption and secure firewall technology. The range of payment methods available from the casino will be enough to satisfy most people and to enable smooth deposits and withdrawals.

77 Spins Casino has an industry leading customer support department, available 24/7 by live chat and email support. The support agents are knowledgeable and helpful and can assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. If you need more general information, you can save time by checking out the exhaustive FAQ section.

Click www.77spins.com to visit 77 Spins Casino!
www.77spins.com 77 Spins Casino Screenshot
77 Spins Casino rating
3.9
Review by
Last updated: November 04, 2020
Name 77 Spins Casino
Website www.77spins.com
Company HighWeb Ventures NV
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus First Deposit Bonus: 100% up to €100!
Second Deposit Bonus: 150% up to €300!
Third Deposit Bonus: 70% up to €700!
Currency US Dollars, Euros, Canadian Dollars, Australian Dollars, Danish Kroner, Swedish Kronor, Norwegian Kroner and New Zealand Dollars
Languages Czech, English, Finnish, French, German, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian and Spanish
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, 1x2Gaming, QuickSpin, NextGen Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Playson, MrSlotty, Endorphina, Habanero, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Ezugi, BetConstruct, Red Tiger Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Kalamba Games, Betgames TV, Gamomat, Givme, Golden Hero and Lady Luck Games
Games Over 1,500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Bitcoin, ecoPayz, Flexepin, Interac, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options Bitcoin, ecoPayz, Flexepin, Interac, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat LiveChat
Email Customer Service: support@77spins.com
KYC Documents: kyc@77spins.com
Affiliate Site 77 Spins Casino is a brand represented by Btag Master program
Play
Click www.77spins.com to visit 77 Spins Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
77 Spins Casino
77 Spins Casino FAQ
How do you review 77 Spins Casino?
According to our 77 Spins Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.9 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was 77 Spins Casino founded?
77 Spins Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for 77 Spins Casino?
77 Spins Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by HighWeb Ventures NV.
What gambling licences does 77 Spins Casino hold?
77 Spins Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is 77 Spins Casino safe?
77 Spins Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at 77 Spins Casino?
The games offered by 77 Spins Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, BetConstruct, Betgames TV, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Gamomat, Givme, Golden Hero, Habanero, iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, Lady Luck Games, Microgaming, MrSlotty, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin and Red Tiger Gaming platform.
What is the game selection at 77 Spins Casino?
Players can choose from over 1,500 no-download casino games at 77 Spins Casino.
Other gambling sites related with 77 Spins Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.