Обзор казино Бока

Boka Casino — это онлайн-казино, запущенное в 2021 году с участием 43 поставщиков программного обеспечения, включая Net Entertainment, Microgaming и Betsoft Gaming, Он принадлежит и управляется Romix Limited, лицензирован и регулируется Управлением по азартным играм Мальты.

Казино Boka предлагает своим игрокам чрезвычайно солидный опыт игры в казино с очень широким спектром игр казино и способов оплаты.

Что касается поставщиков программного обеспечения, Boka Casino сотрудничает с одними из лучших брендов в индустрии азартных игр. Среди них лидеры отрасли, такие как Microgaming, Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, ELK, Pragmatic Play и NetEnt. Благодаря приятной и красочной графике, а также довольно реалистичным звуковым эффектам в играх, они дают игрокам хороший игровой опыт.

Игры Boka Casino предлагаются на платформе мгновенной игры, что означает, что загрузка не требуется. Во все игры можно играть в любом браузере, совместимом с HTML5, что означает, что вы можете наслаждаться всем на своем iPhone, iPad и смартфоне или планшете Android.

Казино Boka имеет огромную коллекцию игр, включающую более 1500 игр от самых качественных поставщиков в отрасли. Выбирайте из очень популярных игровых автоматов, таких как Book of Dead, Great Rhino, Jammin Jars, Reactoonz 2, Wolf Gold или Gonzo's Quest! Кроме того, доступно множество настольных игр, видеопокер, а также различные игры в живом казино.

В Boka Casino у вас будет доступ к некоторым из наиболее широко используемых и надежных банковских вариантов для депозитов и снятия средств. Все финансовые транзакции полностью безопасны и защищены, зашифрованы с помощью 128-битного программного обеспечения SSL, а личная информация хранится за пределами сайта на защищенных серверах. Игры основаны на генераторе случайных чисел и регулярно контролируются и тестируются независимыми третьими сторонами.

Boka Casino позволяет игрокам легко связаться со службой поддержки. Служба поддержки работает круглосуточно, чтобы помочь вам со всеми вопросами по электронной почте, телефону и в чате. Персонал всегда дружелюбен и предлагает быстрое и профессиональное обслуживание любому игроку, у которого есть вопрос, комментарий или жалоба.

Нажмите www.bokacasino.com, чтобы посетить казино Boka!
www.bokacasino.com Скриншот казино Бока
Рейтингказино Бока
3,95
Отзыв от
Последнее обновление: 04 мая 2021 г.
Имя Казино Бока
Веб-сайт www.bokacasino.com
Компания Ромикс Лимитед
Учредил 2021
Юрисдикция Управление азартных игр Мальты
Приветственный бонус 100% бонус на матч до €500 + 200 вращений!
Валюта Доллары США, евро, канадские доллары, российские рубли, норвежские кроны и новозеландские доллары
Языки английский, финский, немецкий, венгерский, индийский, норвежский, польский и русский
Программного обеспечения 1x2Gaming, Betgames TV, Betsoft Gaming, BF Games, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booongo, EGT, Endorphina, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Green Jade Games, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Собака, iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, Leap Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Pariplay, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Salsa Technology, Skywind, Spinomenal, Super Пиковые игры, Том Хорн и Иггдрасиль
Игры Более 1500 игр казино без загрузки
Варианты депозита ecoPayz, Interac, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly и Visa
Варианты снятия ecoPayz, Interac, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly и Visa
Телефон или чат Финляндия: +358800552071
Венгрия: +3680088233
Норвегия: +4780024919
Польша: +488003211475
Международный: +35627781412
Эл. адрес Поддержка: support@bokacasino.com
Адрес Romix Limited
Level 2,
Suite 2,
The Phoenix Business Center,
Triq ilFerrovija,
c/w Triq Regjonali,
c/w Triq Il-Blata L-Kahla,
Santa Venera,
SVR9022,
Мальта
Партнерский сайт Boka Casino — бренд, представленный программой Boomerang Partners
Играть в
Нажмите www.bokacasino.com, чтобы посетить казино Boka!
Версия на другом языке Английский Французский Немецкий итальянский испанский Шведский Голландский Русский греческий португальский финский датский польский Норвежский турецкий Корейский Японский
Казино Бока
Часто задаваемые вопросы о казино Бока
Как вы оцениваете казино Бока?
Согласно нашей странице обзора казино Boka, рейтинг этого казино составляет 3,95 из 5. Казино хорошее, здесь можно играть!
Когда было основано казино Бока?
Казино Бока было основано в 2021 году.
Кто является оператором Boka Casino?
Казино Boka является частью группы казино, которыми управляет Romix Limited.
Какие лицензии на азартные игры имеет Boka Casino?
Казино Boka имеет лицензию на азартные игры от Управления по азартным играм Мальты.
Безопасно ли казино Бока?
Boka Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Boka Casino?
The games offered by Boka Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Betgames TV, Betsoft Gaming, BF Games, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booongo, EGT, Endorphina, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Green Jade Games, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, Leap Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Pariplay, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Salsa Technology, Skywind, Spinomenal, Super Spade Games, Tom Horn and Yggdrasil platform.
Какой выбор игр в Boka Casino?
Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 1500 бесплатных игр в казино Boka Casino.
Другие игровые сайты, связанные с казино Бока

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Boka Casino Review

Boka Casino is an online casino launched in 2021 using 43 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Betsoft Gaming. It is owned and operated by Romix Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Boka Casino provides an extremely solid casino experience to its players with a very wide array of casino games and payment methods.

When it comes to software providers, Boka Casino partners with some of the best brands in the gambling industry. Among these are industry leaders such as Microgaming, Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, ELK, Pragmatic Play and NetEnt. With pleasing and colourful graphics and quite realistic sound effects on the games, they give players a good gaming experience.

Boka Casino games are offered on an instant play platform, which means that there is no downloading required. All games can be played on any HTML5 compatible browser which means you can enjoy everything on your iPhone, iPad, and Android smartphone or tablet.

Boka Casino has a huge game collection with 1500+ games from the highest quality providers in the industry. Choose from very popular slot games such as Book of Dead, Great Rhino, Jammin Jars, Reactoonz 2, Wolf Gold or Gonzo's Quest! Additionally, plenty of table games, video poker as well as a variety of live casino games are available.

At Boka Casino, you will have access to some of the most widely-used and reputable banking options for deposits and withdrawal. All financial transactions are completely safe and secure, encrypted with 128-bit SSL software and personal information is kept off-site in secured servers. The games are based on a Random Number Generator and have been regularly monitored and tested by independent third parties.

Boka Casino makes it easy for players to get in touch with customer support. The support department operates round-the-clock to assist you with all queries via email, telephone and live chat. The staff is always friendly and offers prompt and professional service to any player who has a question, comment or complaint.

Click www.bokacasino.com to visit Boka Casino!
www.bokacasino.com Boka Casino Screenshot
Boka Casino rating
3.95
Review by
Last updated: May 04, 2021
Name Boka Casino
Website www.bokacasino.com
Company Romix Limited
Established 2021
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to €500 + 200 spins!
Currency US Dollars, Euros, Canadian Dollars, Russian Ruble, Norwegian Kroner and New Zealand Dollars
Languages English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, India, Norwegian, Polish and Russian
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, QuickSpin, iSoftBet, Play N GO, 1x2Gaming, BGaming, Habanero, Playson, GameArt, Big Time Gaming, Endorphina, Ezugi, Iron Dog, Push Gaming, Tom Horn, Red Tiger Gaming, EGT, Spinomenal, Booongo, Nolimit City, Pariplay, Kalamba Games, Merkur Gaming, Felix Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Leap Gaming, Gamomat, Green Jade Games, Fugaso, Oryx Gaming, Betgames TV, Hacksaw Gaming, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Skywind, Super Spade Games, BF Games, PG Soft and Salsa Technology
Games Over 1,500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options ecoPayz, Interac, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly and Visa
Withdraw Options ecoPayz, Interac, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly and Visa
Telephone or chat Finland: +358800552071
Hungary: +3680088233
Norway: +4780024919
Poland: +488003211475
International: +35627781412
Email Support: support@bokacasino.com
Address Romix Limited
Level 2,
Suite 2,
The Phoenix Business Center,
Triq ilFerrovija,
c/w Triq Regjonali,
c/w Triq Il-Blata L-Kahla,
Santa Venera,
SVR9022,
Malta
Affiliate Site Boka Casino is a brand represented by Boomerang Partners program
Play
Click www.bokacasino.com to visit Boka Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Boka Casino
Boka Casino FAQ
How do you review Boka Casino?
According to our Boka Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.95 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Boka Casino founded?
Boka Casino was founded in the year 2021.
Who is the operator for Boka Casino?
Boka Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Romix Limited.
What gambling licences does Boka Casino hold?
Boka Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority.
Is Boka Casino safe?
Boka Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Boka Casino?
The games offered by Boka Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Betgames TV, Betsoft Gaming, BF Games, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booongo, EGT, Endorphina, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Green Jade Games, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, Leap Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Pariplay, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Salsa Technology, Skywind, Spinomenal, Super Spade Games, Tom Horn and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Boka Casino?
Players can choose from over 1,500 no-download casino games at Boka Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Boka Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.