Revue du casino Mad Money

Mad Money Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2020 en utilisant 48 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Net Entertainment, Microgaming et Betsoft Gaming, Il appartient et est exploité par SG International NV, est autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Mad Money Casino propose à ses clients un large choix de jeux, de nombreuses offres de bonus, un support très accessible et les moyens de paiement les plus importants.

Pour vous fournir sa large collection de jeux, Mad Money Casino s'est associé à plusieurs fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan. Vous en avez peut-être entendu parler - Microgaming, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, Endorphina, Ezugi, QuickSpin et 1x2Gaming. Tous les jeux ont de beaux graphismes et un son et devraient satisfaire n'importe quel joueur avec leur qualité.

Aucun téléchargement n'est requis pour profiter des jeux et Mad Money Casino utilise la technologie HTML5 pour rendre les jeux compatibles sur toutes les plateformes. Vous pouvez accéder à tous vos jeux préférés en déplacement, sur plusieurs appareils de jeu et les jeux proposés sont compatibles avec les appareils iOS et Android.

Une large sélection de jeux de casino et une variété d'options de jeu sont ce que vous obtenez ici dans Mad Money Casino. Les joueurs peuvent se plonger dans une série de machines à sous, de jeux à jackpot, de blackjack, de vidéo poker, de cartes à gratter, de jeux de table et d'autres jeux. Certains des meilleurs titres vantés sur le site sont Dance Party, Immortal Romance, Great Rhino, Bonanza, White Rabbit et Thunderstruck II.

Mad Money Casino prend la sécurité très au sérieux et a mis en œuvre le dernier cryptage SSL (Secure Socket Layer) 128 bits pour éviter que des données sensibles ne tombent entre de mauvaises mains. Déposer et retirer de l'argent du casino est très facile grâce au fait que la plate-forme accepte un large éventail de méthodes et d'options de paiement différentes.

Ce casino prend le support client au sérieux et il est facile pour les joueurs de contacter une équipe d'assistance. Bien que le chat en direct soit la meilleure option pour contacter le support client, vous pouvez même lui écrire un e-mail. Les agents sont bien formés et appliquent des compétences professionnelles pour mener une conversation fluide et efficace avec les clients.

Cliquez sur www.madmoneycasino.com pour visiter Mad Money Casino!
www.madmoneycasino.com Capture d'écran du casino Mad Money
Note ducasino Mad Money
3,9
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 10 novembre 2020
Nom Casino Mad Money
Site Internet www.madmoneycasino.com
Compagnie SG International NV
Établi 2020
Juridiction Gouvernement de Curaçao
Bonus de bienvenue Bonus de 100% jusqu'à 1000 €!
Devise Dollars américains et euros
Langues Anglais et russe
Logiciel Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, Amatic, 1x2Gaming, QuickSpin, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, Leander Games, GameArt, MrSlotty, Evolution Gaming, Playson, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Habanero, Pariplay, Spinomenal, Wazdan, XProGaming, Stake Logic, Fugaso, Genii, Igrosoft, Medialive, PG Soft, Platipus Gaming, Spigo, Tom Horn, Ezugi, World Match, Betgames TV, Booming Games, EvoPlay, Concept Gaming, Edict Egaming, Vivo Gaming, Nolimit City, Kiron Interactive, Lucky Streak, SA Gaming, Golden Race, Patagonia, Apollo Games, LiveGames, WeAreCasino, Asia Gaming et Oriental Game
Jeux Plus de 3000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôt Bitcoin, Euteller, Litecoin, Master Card, Neteller, Qiwi, Skrill, Visa et Yandex.Money
Options de retrait Bitcoin, Euteller, Litecoin, Master Card, Neteller, Qiwi, Skrill, Visa et Yandex.Money
Téléphone ou chat Chat en direct
E-mail Suppor: support@madmoneycasino.com
Site affilié Mad Money Casino est une marque représentée par le programme d' affiliation MadMoneyCasino
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.madmoneycasino.com pour visiter Mad Money Casino!
Autre version linguistique Anglais français Allemand italien Espanol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino Mad Money
FAQ du casino Mad Money
Comment évaluez-vous Mad Money Casino?
Selon notre page de revue de Mad Money Casino, la note de ce casino est de 3,9 sur 5. Le casino est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici!
Quand Mad Money Casino a-t-il été fondé?
Mad Money Casino a été fondé en 2020.
Qui est l'opérateur de Mad Money Casino?
Mad Money Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploité et géré par SG International NV.
Quelles licences de jeu le Mad Money Casino détient-il?
Mad Money Casino détient une licence de jeu du gouvernement de Curaçao.
Le casino Mad Money est-il sûr?
Mad Money Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés au Mad Money Casino?
Les jeux proposés par Mad Money Casino sont conçus par 1x2Gaming, Amatic, Apollo Games, Asia Gaming, Betgames TV, Betsoft Gaming, Booming Games, Concept Gaming, Edict Egaming, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fugaso, GameArt, Genii, Golden Race, Habanero, Igrosoft, iSoftBet, Kiron Interactive, Leander Games, LiveGames, Lucky Streak, Medialive, Microgaming, MrSlotty, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Oriental Game, Pariplay, Patagonia, PG Soft, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, SA Gaming, Spigo, Spinomenal, Stake Logic, Tom Horn, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, WeAreCasino, World Match et la plateforme XProGaming.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Mad Money Casino?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 3000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement au Mad Money Casino.
Autres sites de jeu liés à Mad Money Casino

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Mad Money Casino Review

Mad Money Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 25 software providers including Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming and Amatic. It is owned and operated by SG International NV, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Mad Money Casino provides customers a large selection of games, many bonus offers, a very accessible support and the most important payment methods.

To provide you with its wide collection of games, Mad Money Casino has partnered up with several leading software providers. You might have heard of them - Microgaming, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, Endorphina, Ezugi, QuickSpin and 1x2Gaming. All the games have nice graphics and sound and should satisfy any player with their quality.

There is no download required to enjoy the games and Mad Money Casino uses HTML5 technology to make the games compatible across all platforms. You can access all your favourite games on the go, on multiple gaming devices and the games offered are compatible with both iOS and Android devices.

A wide selection of casino games and a variety of gaming options are what you get here in Mad Money Casino. Players can delve into a series of slots, jackpot games, blackjack, video poker, scratch card, table games and other games. Some of the best titles boasted on the site are Dance Party, Immortal Romance, Great Rhino, Bonanza, White Rabbit and Thunderstruck II.

Mad Money Casino takes security very seriously and have implemented the latest 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption to prevent that any sensible data will fall into the wrong hands. Depositing and withdrawing money from the casino is very easy thanks to the fact that the platform accepts a wide range of different payment methods and options.

This casino takes customer support seriously and it is easy for players to get in touch with a support staff. Although live chat is the best option to contact customer support, you can even write email to them. The agents are well-trained and apply professional skills in conducting a smooth and efficient conversation with clients.

Click www.madmoneycasino.com to visit Mad Money Casino!
www.madmoneycasino.com Mad Money Casino Screenshot
Mad Money Casino rating
3.9
Review by
Last updated: May 14, 2020
Name Mad Money Casino
Website www.madmoneycasino.com
Company SG International NV
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to €1000!
Currency US Dollars and Euros
Languages English and Russian
Software Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, Amatic, 1x2Gaming, Endorphina, QuickSpin, GameArt, Yggdrasil, MrSlotty, Evolution Gaming, Playson, Habanero, Spinomenal, Tom Horn, Ezugi, World Match, Betgames TV, Booming Games, Kiron Interactive, Lucky Streak, SA Gaming, Golden Race, Asia Gaming, Asia Live Tech and Oriental Game
Games Over 3,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Bitcoin, Euteller, Litecoin, Master Card, Neteller, Qiwi, Skrill, Visa and Yandex.Money
Withdraw Options Bitcoin, Euteller, Litecoin, Master Card, Neteller, Qiwi, Skrill, Visa and Yandex.Money
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Suppor: support@madmoneycasino.com
Affiliate Site Mad Money Casino is a brand represented by MadMoneyCasino Affiliates program
Play
Click www.madmoneycasino.com to visit Mad Money Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Mad Money Casino
Mad Money Casino FAQ
How do you review Mad Money Casino?
According to our Mad Money Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.9 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Mad Money Casino founded?
Mad Money Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Mad Money Casino?
Mad Money Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by SG International NV.
What gambling licences does Mad Money Casino hold?
Mad Money Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is Mad Money Casino safe?
Mad Money Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Mad Money Casino?
The games offered by Mad Money Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Amatic, Asia Gaming, Asia Live Tech, Betgames TV, Betsoft Gaming, Booming Games, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Golden Race, Habanero, Kiron Interactive, Lucky Streak, Microgaming, MrSlotty, Oriental Game, Playson, QuickSpin, SA Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn, World Match and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Mad Money Casino?
Players can choose from over 3,000 no-download casino games at Mad Money Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Mad Money Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only