Revue de Slotbox Casino

Slotbox Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2021 utilisant 20 fournisseurs de logiciels dont Net Entertainment, Microgaming et Play N GO, Il est détenu et exploité par Slotbox NV, est agréé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Slotbox Casino est certainement l'un des meilleurs choix pour les joueurs qui recherchent un lieu fiable et digne de confiance pour profiter de leurs jeux de casino préférés en ligne.

Il existe de nombreuses sociétés de logiciels de renom qui organisent le spectacle sur Slotbox Casino, notamment NetEnt, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming et Microgaming. Les jeux sont présentés avec des graphismes et des effets sonores de haute qualité afin que vous ayez l'impression de jouer dans un casino terrestre.

Slotbox Casino utilise la technologie HTML5 qui vous permet de jouer directement dans votre navigateur Web mobile. Profitez d'une large gamme de jeux via le site, à la fois pour iOS et Android, et accédez à l'ensemble de la suite de jeux instantanément via votre ordinateur de bureau ou portable.

Slotbox Casino propose plus de 1 000 de vos jeux préférés pour votre plaisir. La majorité des jeux sont des machines à sous. Certains des titres les plus populaires incluent Starburst, Immortal Romance, Book of Dead, Gonzo's Quest, Wolf Gold, Jammin Jars et plus encore. Ceux-ci sont également disponibles dans un format de casino en direct avec de vrais croupiers jouant en temps réel.

Slotbox Casino est entièrement licencié et utilise les normes de sécurité les plus élevées afin de protéger vos transactions. Toutes les transactions financières du casino sont cryptées numériquement à l'aide d'un cryptage SSL 128 bits, pour vous offrir le plus haut niveau de sécurité. Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi un certain nombre d'options bancaires pratiques pour effectuer des dépôts et des retraits à partir de leur compte de casino.

Chez Slotbox Casino, vous bénéficiez d'une assistance dédiée 24h/24 et 7j/7 d'une équipe de professionnels du support client compétents et amicaux. Vous pouvez les joindre par e-mail ou chat en direct. Il existe également une section de questions fréquemment posées (FAQ) intéressante à laquelle vous pouvez vous référer si vous avez des questions de base sur le casino.

Cliquez sur www.slotbox.com pour visiter Slotbox Casino !
www.slotbox.com Capture d'écran du casino Slotbox
Slotbox Casino note
3.9
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour : 06 juin 2021
Nom Casino de la machine à sous
Site Internet www.slotbox.com
Compagnie Slotbox SA
Établi 2021
Juridiction Gouvernement de Curaçao
Bonus de bienvenue Bonus de match de 100 % jusqu'à 20 € + 200 tours gratuits !
Devise Dollars américains et euros
Langues Anglais, finnois, allemand, japonais et norvégien
Logiciel Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Play N GO, iSoftBet, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Ainsworth, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Stake Logic, Hacksaw Gaming, Green Jade Games, Slingo Originals et Wild Streak Gaming
Jeux Plus de 1 000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôt Bitcoin, ecoPayz, Interac, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa et virement bancaire
Options de retrait Bitcoin, ecoPayz, Interac, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa et virement bancaire
Téléphoner ou discuter Chat en direct
E-mail Assistance : support@slotbox.com
Adresse Slotbox NV
Heelsumstraat 51,
E-Commerce Park,
Curaçao
Site affilié Slotbox Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Coastline Affiliates
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.slotbox.com pour visiter Slotbox Casino !
Autre version linguistique Anglais français Allemand italien Espanol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino de la machine à sous
FAQ du casino Slotbox
Comment évaluez-vous Slotbox Casino ?
Selon notre page d'examen de Slotbox Casino, la note de ce casino est de 3,9 sur 5. Le casino est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici !
Quand Slotbox Casino a-t-il été fondé ?
Slotbox Casino a été fondé en 2021.
Qui est l'opérateur de Slotbox Casino ?
Slotbox Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploités et gérés par Slotbox NV.
Quelles licences de jeu détient Slotbox Casino ?
Slotbox Casino détient une licence de jeu du gouvernement de Curaçao.
Est-ce que Slotbox Casino est sûr ?
Slotbox Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés sur Slotbox Casino ?
Les jeux proposés par Slotbox Casino sont conçus par Ainsworth, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Green Jade Games, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Play N GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Slingo Originals, Stake Logic et la plateforme de jeux Wild Streak.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Slotbox Casino ?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 1 000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Slotbox Casino.
Autres sites de jeux liés à Slotbox Casino

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Slotbox Casino Review

Slotbox Casino is an online casino launched in 2021 using 20 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Play N GO. It is owned and operated by Slotbox NV, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Slotbox Casino is definitely one of the top choices for players who are looking for a reliable and trustworthy venue to enjoy their favourite casino games online.

There are many different well renowned software companies running the show at Slotbox Casino, including the likes of NetEnt, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming and Microgaming. The games are presented with high quality graphics and sound effects so that you get the feel of playing at a land based casino.

Slotbox Casino uses HTML5 technology that allows you to play directly in your mobile web browser. Enjoy a wide range of games via the site, for both iOS and Android, and access the entire suite of games instantly via your desktop or laptop computer.

Slotbox Casino offers more than 1,000 of your favorite games for you to enjoy. The majority of the games are slots. Some of the more popular titles include Starburst, Immortal Romance, Book of Dead, Gonzo's Quest, Wolf Gold, Jammin Jars and more. These are also available in a live casino format with real dealers playing in real time.

Slotbox Casino is fully licensed and uses the highest standards of security, in order to protect your transactions. All financial transactions at the casino are digitally encrypted using 128-bit SSL encryption, to provide you with the highest level of security. Players can choose from a number of convenient banking options to make deposits and withdrawals from their casino account.

At Slotbox Casino, you get dedicated 24x7 support from a team of knowledgeable and friendly customer support professionals. You can reach them via e-mail or live chat. There is also a nifty frequently asked questions (FAQ) section that you can refer to if you have basic questions about the casino.

Click www.slotbox.com to visit Slotbox Casino!
www.slotbox.com Slotbox Casino Screenshot
Slotbox Casino rating
3.9
Review by
Last updated: June 06, 2021
Name Slotbox Casino
Website www.slotbox.com
Company Slotbox NV
Established 2021
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to €20 + 200 free spins!
Currency US Dollars and Euros
Languages English, Finnish, German, Japanese and Norwegian
Software Ainsworth, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Green Jade Games, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Play N GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Slingo Originals, Stake Logic and Wild Streak Gaming
Games Over 1,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Bitcoin, ecoPayz, Interac, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options Bitcoin, ecoPayz, Interac, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@slotbox.com
Address Slotbox NV
Heelsumstraat 51,
E-Commerce Park,
Curacao
Affiliate Site Slotbox Casino is a brand represented by Coastline Affiliates program
Play
Click www.slotbox.com to visit Slotbox Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Slotbox Casino
Slotbox Casino FAQ
How do you review Slotbox Casino?
According to our Slotbox Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.9 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Slotbox Casino founded?
Slotbox Casino was founded in the year 2021.
Who is the operator for Slotbox Casino?
Slotbox Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Slotbox NV.
What gambling licences does Slotbox Casino hold?
Slotbox Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is Slotbox Casino safe?
Slotbox Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Slotbox Casino?
The games offered by Slotbox Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Ainsworth, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Green Jade Games, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Play N GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Slingo Originals, Stake Logic and Wild Streak Gaming platform.
What is the game selection at Slotbox Casino?
Players can choose from over 1,000 no-download casino games at Slotbox Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Slotbox Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.