Обзор казино Slotsflix

Казино Slotsflix — это онлайн-казино, запущенное в 2022 году и использующее около 20 поставщиков программного обеспечения, включая Net Entertainment, Microgaming и Pragmatic Play, Он принадлежит и управляется Familypot BV, лицензирован и регулируется правительством Кюрасао.

Казино Slotsflix предоставляет клиентам большой выбор игр, множество бонусных предложений, очень доступную поддержку и самые важные способы оплаты.

Чтобы предоставить вам широкую коллекцию игр, казино Slotsflix сотрудничает с несколькими ведущими поставщиками программного обеспечения. Некоторые из них: NetEnt, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, QuickSpin, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming и Big Time Gaming. Поэтому вы можете ожидать игры с самыми современными технологиями, потрясающей графикой, плавным игровым процессом, отличной навигацией и многим другим.

Для игры не требуется загрузка, а казино Slotsflix использует технологию HTML5, чтобы сделать игры совместимыми на всех платформах. Вы можете получить доступ ко всем своим любимым играм на ходу, на нескольких игровых устройствах, а предлагаемые игры совместимы как с устройствами iOS, так и с Android.

В казино Slotsflix вы найдете около 1500 различных игр, и подавляющее большинство этих игр — это слоты. Некоторые популярные варианты для изучения здесь включают Starburst, Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Money Train 2, Wolf Gold, Mustang Gold и Extra Chilli. Существует также выбор настольных игр и игр с джекпотом, а также игр с живыми дилерами.

Казино Slotsflix очень серьезно относится к безопасности и внедрило новейшее 128-битное шифрование Secure Socket Layer (SSL), чтобы предотвратить попадание важных данных в чужие руки. Вносить и снимать деньги в казино очень просто благодаря тому, что платформа поддерживает широкий спектр различных способов и вариантов оплаты.

Казино Slotsflix серьезно относится к поддержке клиентов, и игрокам легко связаться со службой поддержки. Хотя онлайн-чат — лучший способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов, вы даже можете написать им электронное письмо. Агенты хорошо обучены и применяют профессиональные навыки для ведения гладкой и эффективной беседы с клиентами.

Нажмите www.slotsflix.com, чтобы посетить казино Slotsflix!
www.slotsflix.com Скриншот казино Slotsflix
Рейтингказино Slotsflix
3,8
Отзыв от
Последнее обновление: 23 сентября 2022 г.
Имя Казино Слотсфликс
Веб-сайт www.slotsflix.com
Компания Семейный горшок Б.В.
Учредил 2022
Юрисдикция Правительство Кюрасао
Приветственный бонус 100% бонус на матч до €1000 + 25 бесплатных вращений!
Валюта евро
Языки финский и немецкий
Программного обеспечения Big Time Gaming, Electric Elephant, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Fuga Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, Just for the Win, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming и Yggdrasil
Игры Более 1500 игр казино без загрузки
Варианты депозита AstroPay, CashtoCode, eZeeWallet, Jeton, Master Card, MiFinity, Sofort и Visa
Варианты снятия AstroPay, CashtoCode, eZeeWallet, Jeton, Master Card, MiFinity, Sofort и Visa
Телефон или чат Живой чат
Эл. адрес Поддержка: support@slotsflix.com
Адрес Familypot BV
Fransche Bloemweg 4,
Виллемстад,
Кюрасао
Партнерский сайт Казино Slotsflix — это бренд, представленный партнерской программой Ivy,
Играть в
Нажмите www.slotsflix.com, чтобы посетить казино Slotsflix!
Версия на другом языке Английский Французский Немецкий итальянский испанский Шведский Голландский Русский греческий португальский финский датский польский Норвежский турецкий Корейский Японский
Казино Слотсфликс
Часто задаваемые вопросы о казино Slotsflix
Как вы оцениваете казино Slotsflix?
Согласно нашей странице обзора казино Slotsflix, рейтинг этого казино составляет 3,8 из 5. Казино хорошее, здесь можно играть!
Когда было основано казино Slotsflix?
Казино Slotsflix было основано в 2022 году.
Кто является оператором казино Slotsflix?
Казино Slotsflix входит в группу казино, которыми управляет Familypot BV.
Какие лицензии на азартные игры имеет казино Slotsflix?
Казино Slotsflix имеет лицензию на азартные игры от правительства Кюрасао.
Безопасно ли казино Slotsflix?
Казино Slotsflix использует технологию шифрования Secure Socket Layer (SSL) для обеспечения безопасности всех данных.
Какие поставщики игр предлагаются в казино Slotsflix?
Игры, предлагаемые казино Slotsflix, разработаны самыми современными компаниями Big Time Gaming, Electric Elephant, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Fuga Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, Just for the Win, Microgaming., Net Entertainment, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming и платформа Yggdrasil.
Какой выбор игр в казино Slotsflix?
Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 1500 бесплатных игр в казино Slotsflix.
Другие игровые сайты, связанные с казино Slotsflix

Casino Fest
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Slotsflix Casino Review

Slotsflix Casino is an online casino launched in 2022 using around 20 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Pragmatic Play. It is owned and operated by Familypot BV, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Slotsflix Casino provides customers a large selection of games, many bonus offers, a very accessible support and the most important payment methods.

To provide you with its wide collection of games, Slotsflix Casino has partnered up with several leading software providers. Some of them are NetEnt, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, QuickSpin, Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming and Big Time Gaming. You can therefore expect games featuring state of the art technology, amazing graphics, smooth game play, excellent navigation and more.

There is no download required to enjoy the games and Slotsflix Casino uses HTML5 technology to make the games compatible across all platforms. You can access all your favourite games on the go, on multiple gaming devices and the games offered are compatible with both iOS and Android devices.

At Slotsflix Casino, you will find nearly 1,500 different games to enjoy, and the vast majority of these games are slots. Some popular options to explore here include Starburst, Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Money Train 2, Wolf Gold, Mustang Gold and Extra Chilli. There is also a selection of table games and jackpot games, as well as live dealer games.

Slotsflix Casino takes security very seriously and have implemented the latest 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption to prevent that any sensible data will fall into the wrong hands. Depositing and withdrawing money from the casino is very easy thanks to the fact that the platform accepts a wide range of different payment methods and options.

Slotsflix Casino takes customer support seriously and it is easy for players to get in touch with a support staff. Although live chat is the best option to contact customer support, you can even write email to them. The agents are well-trained and apply professional skills in conducting a smooth and efficient conversation with clients.

Click www.slotsflix.com to visit Slotsflix Casino!
www.slotsflix.com Slotsflix Casino Screenshot
Slotsflix Casino rating
3.8
Review by
Last updated: September 23, 2022
Name Slotsflix Casino
Website www.slotsflix.com
Company Familypot BV
Established 2022
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to €1,000 + 25 free spins!
Currency Euros
Languages Finnish and German
Software Big Time Gaming, Electric Elephant, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Fuga Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, Just for the Win, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming and Yggdrasil
Games Over 1,500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options AstroPay, CashtoCode, eZeeWallet, Jeton, Master Card, MiFinity, Sofort and Visa
Withdraw Options AstroPay, CashtoCode, eZeeWallet, Jeton, Master Card, MiFinity, Sofort and Visa
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Suppor: support@slotsflix.com
Address Familypot BV
Fransche Bloemweg 4,
Willemstad,
Curacao
Affiliate Site Slotsflix Casino is a brand represented by Ivy Affiliates program
Play
Click www.slotsflix.com to visit Slotsflix Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Slotsflix Casino
Slotsflix Casino FAQ
How do you review Slotsflix Casino?
According to our Slotsflix Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.8 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Slotsflix Casino founded?
Slotsflix Casino was founded in the year 2022.
Who is the operator for Slotsflix Casino?
Slotsflix Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Familypot BV.
What gambling licences does Slotsflix Casino hold?
Slotsflix Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is Slotsflix Casino safe?
Slotsflix Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Slotsflix Casino?
The games offered by Slotsflix Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Big Time Gaming, Electric Elephant, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Fuga Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, Just for the Win, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Slotsflix Casino?
Players can choose from over 1,500 no-download casino games at Slotsflix Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Slotsflix Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.