ТелеВега Казино Обзор

TeleVega Casino - это онлайн-казино, запущенное в 2020 году с использованием 53 поставщиков программного обеспечения, включая BGaming, Net Entertainment и Microgaming, Он принадлежит и управляется Hollycorn NV, лицензирован и регулируется правительством Кюрасао.

Казино TeleVega - это идеальное место для игроков, которым нужно все в одном месте: лучшее программное обеспечение, щедрые награды и удобный интерфейс, с которым легко ориентироваться.

Когда речь идет о поставщиках программного обеспечения, TeleVega Casino сотрудничает с некоторыми из лучших брендов в игровой индустрии. Вы найдете игры от популярных провайдеров, таких как BGaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, ELK, Yggdrasil, Betsoft, Nyx, Pragmatic Play и многих других. Игры быстрые и изящные, с великолепной графикой, анимацией и звуковыми эффектами.

Так как TeleVega Casino основано на технологии HTML5, игры могут адаптироваться к любому размеру экрана, устройству и операционной системе в отрасли. Вы можете получить доступ ко всем своим любимым играм на ходу, на нескольких игровых устройствах, и предлагаемые игры совместимы как с iOS, так и с Android устройствами.

На данный момент в казино TeleVega насчитывается около 2000 онлайн-игр, большинство из которых являются игровыми автоматами. Вы найдете все самые известные игры с именами, включая Immortal Romance, Eastern Emeralds, Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Euphoria, Goldilocks, Great Rhino и многие другие. Настольные игры также доступны, так как это казино предлагает несколько вариантов популярных игр, таких как блэкджек и рулетка.

Когда дело доходит до безопасности, TeleVega Casino использует высоконадежный межсетевой экран и службы шифрования SSL. Это гарантирует игрокам, что их финансовые операции и личные данные находятся в надежных руках. Вы найдете все обычный ассортимент карточных и электронных способов оплаты для пополнения и снятия средств.

Если во время игры в TeleVega Casino возникнут какие-либо проблемы, вы можете связаться со службой поддержки, и дружелюбные и обученные агенты помогут вам. Персонал службы поддержки работает круглосуточно и без выходных, с ним можно связаться через чат или по электронной почте. Существует также подробный раздел часто задаваемых вопросов, который поможет ответить на любые распространенные вопросы.

Нажмите www.televega.com, чтобы посетить TeleVega Casino!
www.televega.comСкриншот ТелеВега Казино
Рейтинг ТелеВега Казино
3,6
Отзыв от
Последнее обновление: 20 июня 2020 г.
названиеТелеВега Казино
Интернет сайтwww.televega.com
КомпанияХолликорн Н.В.
установленный2020
подсудностьПравительство Кюрасао
Приветственный бонус100% бонус до 200 €!
валютаДоллары США, евро, австралийские доллары и южноафриканские ранды
Языкианглийский
Программное обеспечениеBGaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Thunderkick, Blueprint Gaming, NextGen Gaming, QuickSpin, Nyx Interactive, LightningBox, Leander Games, Amatic, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Прагматическая игра, Evolution Gaming, Play N GO, GameArt, Endorphina, MrSlotty, Иггдрасиль, Big Time Gaming, Без ограничений Город, Gamevy, 2by2 Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Playson, Pariplay, Felix Gaming, Iron Dog, Habanero, EGT, Spinomenal, Бум игры, Push - Gaming, только для Win, казино Технологии, Игрософт, Рабкат, EvoPlay, Merkur Gaming, Foxium, Skillzz Gaming, Belatra, Platipus Gaming, студии Old Skool, Bla Bla Bla Studios, Kiron Interactive, Sigma Gaming, августовские игры и игры Fantasma
ИгрыБолее 1000 игр без скачивания
Варианты депозитаБиткойн, ecoPayz, Litecoin, Maestro, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, PugglePay, Tether и Visa
Варианты снятияБиткойн, ЭкоПайз, Литкойн, Маэстро, Мастер Кард, Тетер, Виза и банковский перевод
Телефон или чатЖивой чат
Эл. адресПоддержка: support@televega.com
Жалобы: жалоб@televega.com
Филиалы: affiliate@televega.com
Партнерский сайтTeleVega Casino - это бренд, представленный партнерской программой Televega
Играть
Нажмите www.televega.com, чтобы посетить TeleVega Casino!
Версия на другом языкеанглийский французский язык Немецкий итальянский испанский шведский нидерландский язык русский греческий португальский финский датский полировать Норвежский турецкий корейский язык японский язык
ТелеВега Казино
ТелеВега Казино FAQ
Как вы оцениваете Казино TeleVega?
Согласно нашей странице обзора TeleVega Casino, рейтинг этого казино составляет 3,6 из 5. Казино среднее, вы можете играть здесь!
Казино TeleVega было основано в 2020 году.
Кто является оператором для TeleVega Casino?
TeleVega Casino входит в группу казино, управляемых и управляемых Hollycorn NV.
Какие игровые лицензии есть у TeleVega Casino?
TeleVega Casino имеет лицензию на азартные игры от правительства Кюрасао.
Казино TeleVega безопасно?
Казино TeleVega использует технологию шифрования Secure Socket Layer (SSL) для обеспечения безопасности всех данных.
Какие игровые провайдеры предлагаются в TeleVega Casino?
Игры, предлагаемые TeleVega Casino, разработаны по последнему слову техники 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Amatic, August Gaming, Belatra, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Bla Bla Bla Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Casino Технологии, EGT, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Felix Gaming, Foxium, GameArt, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Habanero, Igrosoft, Железный пес, iSoftBet, Just for the Win, Kiron Interactive, Leander Games, LightningBox, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, MrSlotty, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Nyx Interactive, Old Skool Studios, Pariplay, Platipus Gaming, Play N GO, Playson, Прагматическая игра, Push-игры, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Sigma Gaming, Платформы Skillzz Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick и Yggdrasil.
Какой выбор игр в TeleVega Casino?
Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 1000 игр без загрузки в казино TeleVega.
Другие игровые сайты, связанные с TeleVega Casino

Spin Palace Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

TeleVega Casino Review

TeleVega Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 53 software providers including BGaming, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Hollycorn NV, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

TeleVega Casino is a perfect place for players who want everything in one place: the best software, generous rewards and a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate.

When it comes to software providers, TeleVega Casino partners with some of the best brands in the gambling industry. You will find games from popular providers such as BGaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, ELK, Yggdrasil, Betsoft, Nyx, Pragmatic Play and many more. The games are fast and sleek and have great graphics, animation, and sound effects.

Since TeleVega Casino is based on HTML5 technology, the games can adapt to any screen size, device, and operating system in the industry. You can access all your favourite games on the go, on multiple gaming devices and the games offered are compatible with both iOS and Android devices.

There are about 2,000 online games in total on TeleVega Casino at the moment and most of them are slot games. You'll find all of the biggest name games including Immortal Romance, Eastern Emeralds, Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Euphoria, Goldilocks, Great Rhino and many more. Table games are also available as this casino offers a number of variants of popular games like blackjack and roulette.

When it comes to security, TeleVega Casino uses a highly secure firewall and SSL encryption services. This guarantees players that their financial transactions and personal details are in the safe hands. You'll find all the usual assortment of card and electronic payment methods for depositing and withdrawing your funds.

If any problem appears while playing at TeleVega Casino, you can contact customer support service and friendly and trained agents will assist you. The support staff are available 24/7 and the staff can be contacted via live chat or email. There is also an in-depth FAQ section that is useful in answering any common questions.

Click www.televega.com to visit TeleVega Casino!
www.televega.com TeleVega Casino Screenshot
TeleVega Casino rating
3.6
Review by
Last updated: June 20, 2020
Name TeleVega Casino
Website www.televega.com
Company Hollycorn NV
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to €200!
Currency US Dollars, Euros, Australian Dollars and South African Rands
Languages English
Software BGaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Thunderkick, Blueprint Gaming, NextGen Gaming, QuickSpin, Nyx Interactive, LightningBox, Leander Games, Amatic, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Play N GO, GameArt, Endorphina, MrSlotty, Yggdrasil, Big Time Gaming, Nolimit City, Gamevy, 2by2 Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Playson, Pariplay, Felix Gaming, Iron Dog, Habanero, EGT, Spinomenal, Booming Games, Push Gaming, Just for the Win, Casino Technology, Igrosoft, Rabcat, EvoPlay, Merkur Gaming, Foxium, Skillzz Gaming, Belatra, Platipus Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Bla Bla Bla Studios, Kiron Interactive, Sigma Gaming, August Gaming and Fantasma Games
Games Over 1,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Bitcoin, ecoPayz, Litecoin, Maestro, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, PugglePay, Tether and Visa
Withdraw Options Bitcoin, ecoPayz, Litecoin, Maestro, Master Card, Tether, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@televega.com
Complaints: complaints@televega.com
Affiliates: affiliate@televega.com
Affiliate Site TeleVega Casino is a brand represented by Televega Affiliates program
Play
Click www.televega.com to visit TeleVega Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
TeleVega Casino
TeleVega Casino FAQ
How do you review TeleVega Casino?
According to our TeleVega Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.6 out of 5. The casino is average, you can play here!
TeleVega Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for TeleVega Casino?
TeleVega Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Hollycorn NV.
What gambling licences does TeleVega Casino hold?
TeleVega Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is TeleVega Casino safe?
TeleVega Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at TeleVega Casino?
The games offered by TeleVega Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Amatic, August Gaming, Belatra, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Bla Bla Bla Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Casino Technology, EGT, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Felix Gaming, Foxium, GameArt, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Just for the Win, Kiron Interactive, Leander Games, LightningBox, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, MrSlotty, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Nyx Interactive, Old Skool Studios, Pariplay, Platipus Gaming, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Sigma Gaming, Skillzz Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at TeleVega Casino?
Players can choose from over 1,000 no-download casino games at TeleVega Casino.
Other gambling sites related with TeleVega Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only