Critique du casino Unislots

Unislots Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2022 utilisant 44 fournisseurs de logiciels dont BGaming, Net Entertainment et Microgaming, Il est détenu et exploité par N1 Interactive Ltd, est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority.

Unislots Casino propose une large gamme d'activités de jeu, la section promotion regorge d'offres et prend en charge une vaste gamme de méthodes de paiement.

Unislots Casino a été propulsé par un bon nombre de développeurs de jeux, dont certains des meilleurs éditeurs de logiciels du secteur. Les joueurs peuvent profiter des jeux de BGaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, 1x2Gaming, Play'n GO, Evolution, Pragmatic Play et plus encore. Les jeux présentent des graphismes nets et des fonctionnalités amusantes, et ils sont conçus de manière à garantir un jeu totalement équitable.

Sur Unislots Casino, vous pourrez jouer dans un navigateur sur les appareils mobiles prenant en charge iOS ou Android, ce qui signifie qu'aucune application ne sera nécessaire pour commencer à jouer au casino. Quelle que soit la taille de votre écran, vous pourrez profiter du jeu à la fois sur votre bureau et en déplacement.

Il y a environ 1 000 jeux disponibles sur Unislots Casino, et la grande majorité d'entre eux sont des machines à sous en ligne. Vous trouverez tous les jeux les plus célèbres, notamment Book of Dead, The Dog House, Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Wolf Gold, Buffalo King, Reactoonz 2 et bien d'autres. De plus, vous pouvez également jouer à des jeux de table, à des jeux de jackpot et accéder au casino en direct.

Unislots Casino utilise la dernière technologie de cryptage SSL 128 bits pour garantir que toutes les informations sensibles sont sécurisées et ne peuvent pas être interceptées par des tiers. Le système est protégé par un pare-feu pour améliorer le transfert sécurisé des données sur Internet ainsi que la protection des détails des clients. Les jeux sont testés de manière indépendante pour s'assurer qu'ils sont équitables, fiables et conformes aux normes logicielles les plus élevées possibles.

Unislots Casino dispose d'une équipe de support client hautement qualifiée et qualifiée qui est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 par e-mail ou chat en direct. Leur service clientèle est amical et professionnel et vous aidera pour toute question relative au casino que vous pourriez avoir. De plus, il existe également une page FAQ très détaillée où les requêtes et les problèmes les plus courants peuvent être résolus.

Cliquez sur www.unislots.com pour visiter le Casino Unislots !
www.unislots.com Capture d'écran du casino Unislots
Évaluationdu casino Unislots
3.6
Revue par
Dernière mise à jour : 23 avril 2022
Nom Casino Unislots
Site Internet www.unislots.com
Compagnie N1 Interactive Ltd
Établi 2022
Juridiction Autorité des jeux de Malte
Bonus de bienvenue 100 % de bonus de match jusqu'à 300 € !
Devise euros
Langues Anglais, allemand, norvégien et polonais
Logiciel 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, EGT, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jade Rabbit Studio, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red7, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan etYggdrasil
Jeux Plus de 1 000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôt ecoPayz, iDebit, InstaDebit, Interac, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, Rapid, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly et Visa
Options de retrait ecoPayz, iDebit, InstaDebit, Interac, Master Card, Neteller, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa et virement bancaire
Téléphone ou chat Chat en direct
E-mail Assistance : support@casino.com
Adresse N1 Interactive Ltd
206, Wisely House,
Old Bakery Street,
La Valette VLT1451,
Malte
Site affilié Unislots Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Mega Partners
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.unislots.com pour visiter le Casino Unislots !
Autre version linguistique Anglais Français Allemand italien Espagnol suédois Néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino Unislots
FAQ sur le casino Unislots
Comment évaluez-vous Unislots Casino ?
Selon notre page d'évaluation du casino Unislots, la note de ce casino est de 3,6 sur 5. Le casino est au-dessus de la moyenne, vous pouvez jouer ici !
Quand Unislots Casino a-t-il été fondé ?
Unislots Casino a été fondé en 2022.
Qui est l'opérateur du Casino Unislots ?
Unislots Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploités et gérés par N1 Interactive Ltd.
Quelles sont les licences de jeu détenues par Unislots Casino ?
Unislots Casino détient une licence de jeu de la Malta Gaming Authority.
Le casino Unislots est-il sûr ?
Unislots Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés sur Unislots Casino ?
Les jeux proposés par Unislots Casino sont conçus par les sociétés de pointe 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, EGT, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jade Rabbit Studio, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Studios d'impression, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Red7, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan et la plateforme Yggdrasil.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Unislots Casino ?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 1 000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Unislots Casino.
Autres sites de jeu liés au casino Unislots

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Unislots Casino Review

Unislots Casino is an online casino launched in 2022 using around 44 software providers including BGaming, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by N1 Interactive Ltd, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Unislots Casino offers a wide range of gaming activities, the promotion section is full of deals, and it supports a vast array of payment methods.

Unislots Casino has been powered by a good number of game developers, which include some of the best software companies in the industry. Players can take advantage of the games from BGaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, 1x2Gaming, Play'n GO, Evolution, Pragmatic Play and more. The games feature sharp graphics and fun features, and they're designed in a way that ensures completely fair game-play.

At Unislots Casino you will be able to play in a browser on the mobile devices that support iOS or Android which means that no app will be required to start playing at the casino. No matter the size of your screen, you'll be able to enjoy gambling both at your desktop and on the go.

There are around 1,000 games available at Unislots Casino, and the vast majority of those are online slots. You'll find all of the biggest name games including Book of Dead, The Dog House, Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Wolf Gold, Buffalo King, Reactoonz 2 and many more. In addition, you can also play table games, jackpot games, and access the live casino.

Unislots Casino uses the latest 128-bit SSL encryption technology to ensure that any sensitive information is secure and cannot be intercepted by third parties. The system is firewall protected to enhance secure transfer of data over the internet as well as protection of customer details. The games are independently tested to make sure that they are fair, reliable and meet the highest possible software standards.

Unislots Casino has a highly trained and qualified customer support team that is available 24/7 through email or live chat. Their customer support is friendly and professional and will assist you with any casino related query you may have. Plus, there is also a very detailed FAQ page where most common queries and issues can be resolved.

Click www.unislots.com to visit Unislots Casino!
www.unislots.com Unislots Casino Screenshot
Unislots Casino rating
3.6
Review by
Last updated: April 23, 2022
Name Unislots Casino
Website www.unislots.com
Company N1 Interactive Ltd
Established 2022
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to €300!
Currency Euros
Languages English, German, Norwegian and Polish
Software 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, EGT, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jade Rabbit Studio, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red7, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan and Yggdrasil
Games Over 1,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options ecoPayz, iDebit, InstaDebit, Interac, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, Rapid, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly and Visa
Withdraw Options ecoPayz, iDebit, InstaDebit, Interac, Master Card, Neteller, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@casino.com
Address N1 Interactive Ltd
206, Wisely House,
Old Bakery Street,
Valletta VLT1451,
Malta
Affiliate Site Unislots Casino is a brand represented by Mega Partners program
Play
Click www.unislots.com to visit Unislots Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Unislots Casino
Unislots Casino FAQ
How do you review Unislots Casino?
According to our Unislots Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.6 out of 5. The casino is above average, you can play here!
When was Unislots Casino founded?
Unislots Casino was founded in the year 2022.
Who is the operator for Unislots Casino?
Unislots Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by N1 Interactive Ltd.
What gambling licences does Unislots Casino hold?
Unislots Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority.
Is Unislots Casino safe?
Unislots Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Unislots Casino?
The games offered by Unislots Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, EGT, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jade Rabbit Studio, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Red7, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Unislots Casino?
Players can choose from over 1,000 no-download casino games at Unislots Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Unislots Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.