Vegazino Casino Critique

Vegazino Casino est un casino en ligne utilisant Nektan , Net Entertainment , Microgaming , IGT , NextGen Gaming , LightningBox , Blueprint Gaming , Studios ELK , Aristocrat , Big Time Gaming , Jeux Réalistes , Extreme Live Gaming , Jeux Scientifiques , DC Comics, Foxium, Gamevy et Le logiciel Iron Dog, détenu et exploité par Nektan (Gibraltar) Ltd. Il est autorisé et réglementé par la Gibraltar Gambling Commission et la Commission des jeux du Royaume-Uni.

Vegazino Casino est un très bon site de casino sans téléchargement et à côté de cela, vous pouvez jouer à tous vos jeux terrestres préférés gratuitement ou pour de l'argent réel.

Vegazino Casino utilise le célèbre logiciel Nektan pour alimenter son casino en ligne. Les joueurs veulent être sûrs d'en avoir un qui leur donne plein de fonctionnalités, d'options, de jeux rapides, de graphismes et de sons incroyables et d'un environnement de jeu sécurisé.

Les jeux Vegazino Casino sont des jeux instantanés, ce qui signifie qu'ils sont joués directement à partir d'un navigateur Web, sans avoir besoin de télécharger des applications ou des logiciels. Les utilisateurs de l'iPhone, de l'iPad, de l'iPod et des téléphones et tablettes Android devraient être en mesure d'accéder et de jouer aux jeux au casino.

Il y a plus de 200 jeux à choisir et chacun a été choisi à la main pour l'excitation et la conception exceptionnelle. Les joueurs de Vegazino Casino peuvent choisir parmi leurs jeux de table préférés, poker vidéo, machines à sous classiques, machines à sous vidéo, cartes à gratter et autres.

Vegazino Casino utilise la dernière technologie de cryptage SSL pour protéger toutes les informations personnelles et financières échangées entre les joueurs et le casino. Vous trouverez facile de prendre soin de vos transactions bancaires et vous pouvez prendre soin d'eux avec un sentiment de sécurité.

Le système d'assistance à la clientèle de Vegazino Casino est disponible 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 et les joueurs peuvent contacter les représentants du service client par téléphone, chat en ligne ou par e-mail. L'équipe met tout en œuvre pour répondre rapidement aux demandes et assurer la plus haute satisfaction du client.

Cliquez www.vegazino.com pour visiter Vegazino Casino!
Vegazino Casino

Vegazino Casino
rating
3.9
Review by
Last updated: November 20, 2016

Bonus de bienvenue

Bonus de premier dépôt: 200% jusqu'à 50 € GRATUIT!
Bonus de deuxième dépôt: 100% jusqu'à 200 € GRATUIT!
Bonus troisième dépôt: 50% jusqu'à 250 € GRATUIT!

Paiement

Le pourcentage moyen de gains des jeux Vegazino Casino est de 98,25%

Devise

Vegazino Casino accepte une variété de devises, y compris les euros, les livres britanniques, les dollars canadiens, les dollars australiens, les couronnes suédoises et les dollars néo-zélandais

Langues

Vegazino Casino prend en charge un certain nombre de langues différentes, y compris l'anglais, l'allemand, l'italien, le norvégien et le suédois

Logiciel

Les jeux proposés par Vegazino Casino sont conçus par Nektan , Net Entertainment , Microgaming , IGT , NextGen Gaming , LightningBox , Blueprint Gaming , Studios ELK , Aristocrat , Big Time Gaming , Jeux Réalistes , Extreme Live Gaming , Jeux scientifiques , plateforme DC Comics, Foxium, Gamevy et Iron Dog

Jeux

Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 200 jeux de casino sans téléchargement

Options de dépôt

Boku, GiroPay, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, Visa, Visa Electron et Zimpler

Options de retrait

Boku, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa et virement bancaire

Téléphone

44 203 621 7009

Email

Support: vegazino.support@nektan.com

Site affilié

Vegazino Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Vegazino Affiliates

Joueurs des USA

Vegazino Casino n'accepte pas les joueurs américains!

Jouer

Cliquez www.vegazino.com pour visiter Vegazino Casino!

Version d'autre langue

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Certains sites de jeux utilisent Nektan , Net Entertainment , Microgaming , IGT , NextGen Gaming , LightningBox , Blueprint Gaming , ELK Studios , Aristocrat , Big Time Gaming , Jeux Réalistes , Extreme Live Gaming , Jeux Scientifiques , DC Comics, Foxium, Gamevy et Iron Dog.

32 Red Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Vegazino Casino Review

Vegazino Casino is an online casino using Nektan, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, NextGen Gaming, LightningBox, Blueprint Gaming, ELK Studios, Aristocrat, Big Time Gaming, Realistic Games, Extreme Live Gaming, Scientific Games, DC Comics, Foxium, Gamevy and Iron Dog software, which is owned and operated by Nektan (Gibraltar) Ltd. It is licensed and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Vegazino Casino is a really a nice no download casino site and beside that you can play all your favorite land based games for free or for real money.

Vegazino Casino uses the well-known Nektan software to power its online casino. Players want to be sure they are on one that gives them plenty of features, options, fast running games, amazing graphics and sounds, and a secure gaming environment.

Vegazino Casino games are instant play, which means that they are played directly from a web browser, with no need to download any apps or software. Users of the iPhone, iPad, iPod and Android phones and tablets should be able to access and play the games at the casino.

There are over 200 games to choose from and each one has been hand selected for excitement and outstanding design. Vegazino Casino players can pick and choose from their favourite table games, video poker, classic slots, video slots, scratch cards and others.

Vegazino Casino employs the latest SSL encryption technology to safeguard all personal and financial information that is exchanged between players and the casino. You will find it easy to take care of your banking transactions and can take care of them with a feeling of security.

Vegazino Casino customer support system is available 24/7 and players can contact the customer care representatives through phone, live chat or email. The team makes every effort to respond quickly to queries and ensure the highest level customer satisfaction.

Click www.vegazino.com to visit Vegazino Casino!
Vegazino Casino

Vegazino Casino
rating
3.9
Review by
Last updated: November 20, 2016

Welcome Bonus

First Deposit Bonus: 200% up to €50 FREE!
Second Deposit Bonus: 100% up to €200 FREE!
Third Deposit Bonus: 50% up to €250 FREE!

Payout

The average payout percentage of Vegazino Casino games is of 98.25%

Currency

Vegazino Casino accepts a variety of currencies including Euros, UK Pounds, Canadian Dollars, Australian Dollars, Swedish Kronor and New Zealand Dollars

Languages

Vegazino Casino supports a number of different languages including English, German, Italian, Norwegian and Swedish

Software

The games offered by Vegazino Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Nektan, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, NextGen Gaming, LightningBox, Blueprint Gaming, ELK Studios, Aristocrat, Big Time Gaming, Realistic Games, Extreme Live Gaming, Scientific Games, DC Comics, Foxium, Gamevy and Iron Dog platform

Games

Players can choose from over 200 no-download casino games

Deposit Options

Boku, GiroPay, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, Visa, Visa Electron and Zimpler

Withdraw Options

Boku, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer

Telephone

+44 203 621 7009

Email

Support: vegazino.support@nektan.com

Affiliate Site

Vegazino Casino is a brand represented by Vegazino Affiliates program

USA Players

Vegazino Casino does not accept US players!

Play

Click www.vegazino.com to visit Vegazino Casino!

Other Language Version

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only