Vegazino Casino Bewertung

Vegazino Casino ist ein Online Casino mit Nektan , Net Entertainment , Microgaming , IGT , NextGen Gaming , LightningBox , Blueprint Gaming , ELK Studios , Evolution Gaming , Aristocrat , Big Time Gaming , Realistische Spiele , Extreme Live Gaming , Red Tiger Gaming , Scientific Games , Kernspiel , Felt Gaming, Foxium , Gamevy , Iron Dog , Merkur Gaming , Konami und Instant Win Gaming Software, die von Nektan (Gibraltar) Ltd. Es wird von der Gibraltar Gambling Commission und der Gambling Commission des Vereinigten Königreichs lizenziert und reguliert.

Vegazino Casino ist eine wirklich nette Download-Casino-Website und neben dieser können Sie alle Ihre Lieblings-Land-basierte Spiele kostenlos oder um echtes Geld spielen.

Vegazino Casino verwendet die bekannte Nektan-Software, um sein Online-Casino zu betreiben. Die Spieler möchten sichergehen, dass sie sich auf einer befinden, die ihnen viele Features, Optionen, schnell laufende Spiele, erstaunliche Grafiken und Sounds sowie eine sichere Spielumgebung bietet.

Vegazino Casino Spiele sind Instant Play, das bedeutet, dass sie direkt von einem Webbrowser gespielt werden, ohne dass irgendwelche Apps oder Software heruntergeladen werden müssen. Nutzer der iPhone-, iPad-, iPod- und Android-Telefone und -Tablets sollten in der Lage sein, auf die Spiele im Casino zuzugreifen und diese zu spielen.

Es gibt über 200 Spiele zur Auswahl und jede wurde von Hand für Spannung und herausragendes Design ausgewählt. Vegazino Casino Spieler können aus ihren Lieblingstischspielen, Video Poker, klassischen Spielautomaten, Video Spielautomaten, Rubbelkarten und anderen auswählen.

Vegazino Casino verwendet die neueste SSL-Verschlüsselungstechnologie, um alle persönlichen und finanziellen Informationen zu schützen, die zwischen Spielern und dem Casino ausgetauscht werden. Sie werden es einfach finden, sich um Ihre Bankgeschäfte zu kümmern und können sich mit einem Gefühl der Sicherheit um sie kümmern.

Das Kundendienstsystem von Vegazino Casino steht rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung und die Spieler können sich per Telefon, Live-Chat oder E-Mail an die Kundendienstmitarbeiter wenden. Das Team ist bemüht, schnell auf Anfragen zu antworten und die Kundenzufriedenheit auf höchstem Niveau sicherzustellen.

Klicken Sie auf www.vegazino.com , um das Vegazino Casino zu besuchen!
Vegazino Kasino
rating Vegazino Casino Bewertung
3.9
Überprüfung durch
Letzte Aktualisierung: 20. November 2016

Willkommensbonus

Ersteinzahlungsbonus: 200% bis zu 50 € GRATIS!
Zweiteinzahlungsbonus: 100% bis zu 200 € GRATIS!
Dritter Einzahlungsbonus: 50% bis zu 250 € GRATIS!

Auszahlung

Der durchschnittliche Auszahlungsprozentsatz von Vegazino Casino Spielen beträgt 98,25%.

Währung

Vegazino Casino akzeptiert eine Vielzahl von Währungen einschließlich Euro, UK-Pfund, Kanadischer Dollar, Australischer Dollar, Schwedischer Kronor und Neuseeland-Dollar

Sprachen

Vegazino Casino unterstützt eine Reihe von verschiedenen Sprachen einschließlich Englisch, Deutsch, Italienisch, Norwegisch und Schwedisch

Software

Die Spiele, die von Vegazino Casino angeboten werden, wurden von Nektan , Net Entertainment , Microgaming , IGT , NextGen Gaming , LightningBox , Blueprint Gaming , ELK Studios , Evolution Gaming , Aristocrat , Big Time Gaming , Realistische Spiele , Extreme entwickelt Live Gaming , Red Tiger Gaming , Wissenschaftliche Spiele , Core Gaming , Felt Gaming, Foxium , Gamevy , Iron Dog , Merkur Gaming , Konami und Instant Win Gaming Plattform

Spiele

Spieler können aus über 200 Casino-Spielen ohne Download wählen

Einzahlungsoptionen

Boku, GiroPay, Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, Visa, Visa Electron und Zimpler

Optionen zurückziehen

Boku, Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa und Überweisung

Telefon

44 203 621 7009

Email

Unterstützung: vegazino.support@nektan.com

Partner-Website

Vegazino Casino ist eine Marke, die vom Vegazino Affiliates Programm vertreten wird

USA Spieler

Vegazino Casino akzeptiert keine US-Spieler!

abspielen

Klicken Sie auf www.vegazino.com , um das Vegazino Casino zu besuchen!

Andere Sprachversion

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese

Quatro Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Vegazino Casino Review

Vegazino Casino is an online casino using Nektan, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, NextGen Gaming, LightningBox, Blueprint Gaming, ELK Studios, Aristocrat, Big Time Gaming, Realistic Games, Extreme Live Gaming, Scientific Games, DC Comics, Foxium, Gamevy and Iron Dog software, which is owned and operated by Nektan (Gibraltar) Ltd. It is licensed and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Vegazino Casino is a really a nice no download casino site and beside that you can play all your favorite land based games for free or for real money.

Vegazino Casino uses the well-known Nektan software to power its online casino. Players want to be sure they are on one that gives them plenty of features, options, fast running games, amazing graphics and sounds, and a secure gaming environment.

Vegazino Casino games are instant play, which means that they are played directly from a web browser, with no need to download any apps or software. Users of the iPhone, iPad, iPod and Android phones and tablets should be able to access and play the games at the casino.

There are over 200 games to choose from and each one has been hand selected for excitement and outstanding design. Vegazino Casino players can pick and choose from their favourite table games, video poker, classic slots, video slots, scratch cards and others.

Vegazino Casino employs the latest SSL encryption technology to safeguard all personal and financial information that is exchanged between players and the casino. You will find it easy to take care of your banking transactions and can take care of them with a feeling of security.

Vegazino Casino customer support system is available 24/7 and players can contact the customer care representatives through phone, live chat or email. The team makes every effort to respond quickly to queries and ensure the highest level customer satisfaction.

Click www.vegazino.com to visit Vegazino Casino!
Vegazino Casino

Vegazino Casino
rating
3.9
Review by
Last updated: November 20, 2016

Welcome Bonus

First Deposit Bonus: 200% up to €50 FREE!
Second Deposit Bonus: 100% up to €200 FREE!
Third Deposit Bonus: 50% up to €250 FREE!

Payout

The average payout percentage of Vegazino Casino games is of 98.25%

Currency

Vegazino Casino accepts a variety of currencies including Euros, UK Pounds, Canadian Dollars, Australian Dollars, Swedish Kronor and New Zealand Dollars

Languages

Vegazino Casino supports a number of different languages including English, German, Italian, Norwegian and Swedish

Software

The games offered by Vegazino Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Nektan, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, NextGen Gaming, LightningBox, Blueprint Gaming, ELK Studios, Aristocrat, Big Time Gaming, Realistic Games, Extreme Live Gaming, Scientific Games, DC Comics, Foxium, Gamevy and Iron Dog platform

Games

Players can choose from over 200 no-download casino games

Deposit Options

Boku, GiroPay, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, Visa, Visa Electron and Zimpler

Withdraw Options

Boku, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer

Telephone

+44 203 621 7009

Email

Support: vegazino.support@nektan.com

Affiliate Site

Vegazino Casino is a brand represented by Vegazino Affiliates program

USA Players

Vegazino Casino does not accept US players!

Play

Click www.vegazino.com to visit Vegazino Casino!

Other Language Version

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only