Critique du casino Black Spins

Black Spins Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2019 avec 31 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Nektan, Net Entertainment et Microgaming, Il appartient et est exploité par Nektan (Gibraltar) Ltd, est agréé et réglementé par la Gibraltar Gambling Commission et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Black Spins Casino propose une large gamme de jeux de casino en ligne de première classe dans un environnement de casino sûr et convivial.

Black Spins Casino propose des jeux pour un certain nombre de grands fournisseurs de logiciels. Les joueurs peuvent profiter de titres de Nektan, NetEnt, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, LightningBox, IGT et Nyx Gaming. Il peut se vanter de superbes graphismes et d'une grande sélection de jeux qui vous invitent dans l'atmosphère de fête éternelle et de passe-temps passionnant.

Le jeu instantané est le nom du jeu avec Black Spins Casino, ce qui signifie que les joueurs peuvent accéder rapidement et facilement à leur bibliothèque complète de jeux instantanément depuis leur navigateur. Il est possible de jouer à un grand choix de jeux sur votre appareil mobile, et le casino prend en charge les iPhone, les iPad, les appareils Android et les téléphones Windows.

Black Spins Casino propose une grande variété de jeux. Le plus grand choix se trouve dans la catégorie des machines à sous avec certains des titres de jeux les plus célèbres de l'industrie comme Starburst, Rainbow Riches, Gonzo's Quest, Cleopatra et Da Vinci Diamonds. Un bon choix de jackpots, de jeux de table, de cartes à gratter et de jeux avec croupier en direct est également disponible.

Black Spins Casino a plusieurs alternatives pour déposer de l'argent, vous pouvez utiliser différentes principales cartes de débit et de crédit ou alternativement. Une technologie de cryptage des données SSL 128 bits et des systèmes de protection contre la fraude sont en place pour garantir que les informations personnelles et les données de transaction restent toujours en sécurité.

Black Spins Casino offre un support client incroyable à ses joueurs via plusieurs méthodes différentes disponibles 24/7. Les options d'assistance incluent le téléphone, le courrier électronique et le chat en direct. Ils ont également créé pour vous un formulaire FAQ très détaillé qui contiendra très probablement toutes vos réponses.

Cliquez sur www.blackspins.com pour visiter Black Spins Casino!
www.blackspins.comCapture d'écran du casino Black Spins
Note du casino Black Spins
3,7
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 26 février 2020
NomCasino Black Spins
Site Internetwww.blackspins.com
CompagnieNektan (Gibraltar) Ltd
Établi2019
JuridictionGibraltar Gambling Commission et Royaume-Uni Gambling Commission
Bonus de bienvenueBonus de premier dépôt: 100% jusqu'à 100 £ 50 tours!
Bonus de deuxième dépôt: 100% jusqu'à 100 £ 50 tours!
Bonus de troisième dépôt: 50% jusqu'à 200 £ 5 tours!
  • Nouveaux clients uniquement
  • 3 premiers dépôts seulement
  • Dép. Min.10 £
  • Bonus maximum 400 £ 150 tours sur Starburst
  • Emplacements sélectionnés uniquement
  • Conversion 4X
  • Mise 40X
  • Les conditions générales s'appliquent
  • 18 seulement
  • BeGambleAware
DeviseEuros, livres britanniques, dollars canadiens, dollars australiens, couronnes suédoises et dollars néo-zélandais
LanguesAnglais, allemand, italien, norvégien et suédois
LogicielNektan, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, NextGen Gaming, LightningBox, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, ELK Studios, Nyx Interactive, Yggdrasil, Big Time Gaming, Jeux réalistes, Red Tiger Gaming, Jeux scientifiques, Eyecon, Gamevy, Iron Dog, Merkur Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Skillzz Gaming, Inspired Gaming, Instant Win Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, ReelFeel Gaming, Reels n Dice, Rising Entertainment, GamesCo, Rocksalt Interactive et Four the player
JeuxPlus de 400 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôtBoku, GiroPay, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, Visa, Visa Electron et Zimpler
Options de retraitBoku, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa et virement bancaire
Téléphone ou chat 44 207 154 2072
EmailAssistance: blackspins.support@nektan.com
Site affiliéBlack Spins Casino est une marque représentée par le programme d' affiliation Top Hat
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.blackspins.com pour visiter Black Spins Casino!
Autre version linguistiqueAnglais français allemand italien Espagnol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino Black Spins
FAQ du casino Black Spins
Comment évaluez-vous Black Spins Casino?
Selon notre page de revue Black Spins Casino, la note de ce casino est de 3.7 sur 5. Le casino est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici!
Quand le casino Black Spins a-t-il été fondé?
Black Spins Casino a été fondé en 2019.
Qui est l'opérateur de Black Spins Casino?
Black Spins Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploité et géré par Nektan (Gibraltar) Ltd.
Quelles licences de jeu le Black Spins Casino détient-il?
Black Spins Casino détient une licence de jeu de la Gibraltar Gambling Commission et de la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Le casino Black Spins est-il sûr?
Black Spins Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés au Black Spins Casino?
Les jeux proposés par Black Spins Casino sont conçus par Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Four the player, Foxium, GamesCo, Gamevy, IGT, Inspired Gaming, Instant Win Gaming, Iron Dog, Just for the Win, LightningBox, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Nektan, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Pragmatic Play, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelFeel Gaming, Reels n Dice, Rising Entertainment, Rocksalt Jeux interactifs, scientifiques, Skillzz Gaming et plateforme Yggdrasil.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Black Spins Casino?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 400 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Black Spins Casino.
Autres sites de jeu liés à Black Spins Casino

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Black Spins Casino Review

Black Spins Casino is an online casino launched in 2019 using 20 software providers including Dragonfish, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Virtual Global Digital Services Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commission.

Black Spins Casino offers a wide range of first-class online casino games in a safe and user-friendly casino environment.

Black Spins Casino provides games for a number of top software providers. Players can enjoy a titles from Dragonfish, NetEnt, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, IGT, and Blueprint Gaming. It can boast of superb graphics and a great selection of games that invite you into the atmosphere of everlasting feast and exciting pastime.

Instant play is the name of the game with Black Spins Casino, meaning players can quickly and conveniently access their full library of games instantaneously from within their browser. It is possible to play a large selection of games on your mobile device, and the casino supports iPhone, iPads, Android devices and Windows Phones.

Black Spins Casino offers a great variety of games. The largest selection is in the slots category with some of the most famous game titles in the industry like Starburst, Rainbow Riches, Gonzo's Quest, Cleopatra and Da Vinci Diamonds. Also available to play are a good choice of jackpots, table games, scratch cards and live dealer games.

Black Spins Casino has multiple alternatives to deposit money, you can use different major debit and credit cards or alternatively. The 128-bit SSL data encryption technology and fraud protection systems are in place to ensure that personal information and transaction data always remains safe and secure.

Black Spins Casino delivers incredible customer support to its players through several different methods which are available 24/7. Support options include telephone, email and live chat. They have also created a very detailed FAQ form for you that will more than likely have all your answers.

Click www.blackspins.com to visit Black Spins Casino!
www.blackspins.com Black Spins Casino Screenshot
Black Spins Casino rating
3.7
Review by
Last updated: March 21, 2021
Name Black Spins Casino
Website www.blackspins.com
Company Virtual Global Digital Services Limited
Established 2019
Jurisdiction Gibraltar Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to $500!
Currency US Dollars
Languages English
Software Dragonfish, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, Pariplay, Eyecon, NextGen Gaming, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, Blueprint Gaming, Big Time Gaming, QuickSpin, Scientific Games, Realistic Games, High 5 Games, G Games, Skillzz Gaming, Williams Interactive, Slingo Originals and Instant Win Gaming
Games Over 500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Interac, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Phone, Visa and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options Interac, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Phone, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat +44 800 018 3308
Email help@igsupportteam.com
Affiliate Site Black Spins Casino is a brand represented by Top Hat Affiliates program
Play
Click www.blackspins.com to visit Black Spins Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Black Spins Casino
Black Spins Casino FAQ
How do you review Black Spins Casino?
According to our Black Spins Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.7 out of 5. The casino is above average, you can play here!
When was Black Spins Casino founded?
Black Spins Casino was founded in the year 2019.
Who is the operator for Black Spins Casino?
Black Spins Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Virtual Global Digital Services Limited.
What gambling licences does Black Spins Casino hold?
Black Spins Casino holds gambling license from the Gibraltar Gambling Commission.
Is Black Spins Casino safe?
Black Spins Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Black Spins Casino?
The games offered by Black Spins Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Dragonfish, Eyecon, G Games, High 5 Games, IGT, Instant Win Gaming, iSoftBet, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Realistic Games, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingo Originals and Williams Interactive platform.
What is the game selection at Black Spins Casino?
Players can choose from over 500 no-download casino games at Black Spins Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Black Spins Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.