Critique du casino Banzai Slots

Banzai Slots Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2020 en utilisant 51 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Net Entertainment, Microgaming et Betsoft Gaming, Il appartient et est exploité par Mountberg Limited, est autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Banzai Slots Casino propose une vaste sélection de jeux et quelques bonus et promotions très attrayants qui rendront votre temps de jeu ici bien utile.

Banzai Slots Casino travaille avec quelques sociétés de logiciels bien connues, telles que NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Microgaming, QuickSpin, Betsoft et Evolution Gaming. Les graphismes et la qualité audio de ses jeux sont parmi les meilleurs de l'industrie et les joueurs sont assurés d'un jeu fluide et fluide et d'un environnement de jeu sûr et sécurisé.

Le logiciel de jeu Banzai Slots Casino fonctionne directement depuis votre navigateur, aucun téléchargement requis, grâce à la technologie HTML5. Vous pouvez accéder à tous vos jeux de casino préférés en déplacement, sur plusieurs appareils de jeu et les jeux proposés sont compatibles avec les appareils iOS et Android.

La sélection de jeux est énorme comme Banzai Slots Casino, avec plus de 1000 jeux au choix. Les membres trouveront qu'il existe une grande collection de machines à sous à utiliser, notamment des machines à sous vidéo, des machines à sous progressives et des machines à sous classiques. Ils ont également une poignée de jeux de table préférés des joueurs à parcourir, notamment le blackjack, la roulette, le vidéo poker et plus encore.

Banzai Slots Casino utilise la dernière technologie de cryptage SSL pour garantir la sécurité des données personnelles et vous pouvez être assuré que tous les fonds que vous déposez sont protégés et en sécurité. Le casino propose une bonne gamme d'options de dépôt et de retrait. Bien que les méthodes de transaction les plus populaires soient les cartes de crédit, les portefeuilles en ligne offrent des alternatives pour des paiements plus rapides.

Banzai Slots Casino dispose d'un excellent service client avec un certain nombre d'options permettant aux joueurs d'obtenir des informations et d'obtenir des solutions à leurs problèmes. L'équipe de support client fonctionne 24 heures sur 24 et peut être contactée par e-mail et chat en direct. Les représentants du support sont très utiles, fournissent une aide immédiate et sont bien élevés.

Cliquez sur www.banzaislots.com pour visiter Banzai Slots Casino!
www.banzaislots.comCapture d'écran du casino Banzai Slots
Note du casino Banzai Slots
3,6
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 19 septembre 2020
NomCasino Banzai Slots
Site Internetwww.banzaislots.com
CompagnieMountberg Limited
Établi2020
JuridictionGouvernement de Curaçao
Bonus de bienvenue100% de bonus de match jusqu'à 250 € 200 tours gratuits!
DeviseDollars américains et euros
LanguesAnglais, finnois et français
LogicielNet Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, Play N GO, Evolution Gaming, 1x2Gaming, ELK Studios, iSoftBet, Pariplay, QuickSpin, Blueprint Gaming, Yggdrasil, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Amatic, Big Time Gaming, Endorphina, Wazdan, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Booming Jeux, Habanero, EvoPlay, Xplosive, GameArt, Spinomenal, OneTouch, Nolimit Ville, Ezugi, jeux Push, Oryx Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Gaming Felt, Betgames TV, Betixon, Gamomat, Tom Horn, Fugaso, Fer Chien, Relax Gaming, Leap Gaming, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, PG Soft, Triple PG, Asia Gaming, Slotvision, Ganapati, Hollywood TV, Hacksaw Gaming et Virtual Generation
JeuxPlus de 1000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôtInterac, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill et Visa
Options de retraitInterac, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill et Visa
Téléphone ou chatChat en direct
EmailFormulaire en ligne
Adresse67 Limassol Avenue,
Vision Tower, Floor 2,
Aglantzia, 2121,
Nicosie,
Chypre
Site affiliéBanzai Slots Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Casino Revenues
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.banzaislots.com pour visiter Banzai Slots Casino!
Autre version linguistiqueAnglais français allemand italien Espagnol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino Banzai Slots
FAQ du casino Banzai Slots
Comment évaluez-vous le casino Banzai Slots?
Selon notre page de revue de Banzai Slots Casino, la note de ce casino est 3.6 sur 5. Le casino est moyen, vous pouvez jouer ici!
Quand le casino Banzai Slots a-t-il été fondé?
Le casino Banzai Slots a été fondé en 2020.
Qui est l'opérateur de Banzai Slots Casino?
Banzai Slots Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploité et géré par Mountberg Limited.
Quelles licences de jeu le Casino Banzai Slots détient-il?
Banzai Slots Casino détient une licence de jeu du gouvernement de Curaçao.
Le casino Banzai Slots est-il sûr?
Banzai Slots Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés au Banzai Slots Casino?
Les jeux proposés par Banzai Slots Casino sont conçus par 1x2Gaming, Amatic, Asia Gaming, Betgames TV, Betixon, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Felt Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Ganapati, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Hollywood TV, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Leap Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, OneTouch, Oryx Gaming, Pariplay, PG Soft, Play N GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Relax Gaming, Slotvision, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple PG, Virtual Generation, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, Xplosive et la plate-forme Yggdrasil.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Banzai Slots Casino?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 1000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement au Banzai Slots Casino.
Autres sites de jeu liés à Banzai Slots Casino

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Banzai Slots Casino Review

Banzai Slots Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 51 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Betsoft Gaming. It is owned and operated by Mountberg Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Banzai Slots Casino offers a huge selection of games and a couple of greatly enticing bonuses and promotions that will make your playing time here well worthwhile.

Banzai Slots Casino works together with a couple of well-known software companies, like NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Microgaming, QuickSpin, Betsoft and Evolution Gaming. The graphics and the audio quality of its games are among the best in the industry and players are ensured of smooth flowing game play and a safe and secure gaming environment.

Banzai Slots Casino gaming software runs direct off your browser, no download required, thanks to HTML5 technology. You can access all your favourite casino games on the go, on multiple gaming devices and the games offered are compatible with both iOS and Android devices.

The game selection is massive as Banzai Slots Casino, with over 1,000 games to choose from. Members will find that there is a large collection of slots to enjoy including video slots, progressive slot and classic slots. They also have a handful of player favourite table games for you peruse including blackjack, roulette, video poker and more.

Banzai Slots Casino uses the latest SSL encryption technology to ensure that personal details are kept safe, and you can rest assured that any funds you deposit are protected and safe. The casino has a good range of deposit and withdrawal options. Though most popular transaction methods are credit cards, online wallets are giving alternatives for quicker payments.

Banzai Slots Casino has excellent customer service with a number of options for players to obtain information and get solutions to their issues. The customer support team operates round the clock and can be contacted by e-mail and live chat. The support representatives are very helpful, provide immediate help and are well-mannered.

Click www.banzaislots.com to visit Banzai Slots Casino!
www.banzaislots.com Banzai Slots Casino Screenshot
Banzai Slots Casino rating
3.6
Review by
Last updated: September 19, 2020
Name Banzai Slots Casino
Website www.banzaislots.com
Company Mountberg Limited
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to €250 + 200 free spins!
Currency US Dollars and Euros
Languages English, Finnish and French
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, Play N GO, Evolution Gaming, 1x2Gaming, ELK Studios, iSoftBet, Pariplay, QuickSpin, Blueprint Gaming, Yggdrasil, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Amatic, Big Time Gaming, Endorphina, Wazdan, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Booming Games, Habanero, EvoPlay, Xplosive, GameArt, Spinomenal, OneTouch, Nolimit City, Ezugi, Push Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Vivo Gaming, Felt Gaming, Betgames TV, Betixon, Gamomat, Tom Horn, Fugaso, Iron Dog, Relax Gaming, Leap Gaming, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, PG Soft, Triple PG, Asia Gaming, Slotvision, Ganapati, Hollywood TV, Hacksaw Gaming and Virtual Generation
Games Over 1,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Interac, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill and Visa
Withdraw Options Interac, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill and Visa
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Online Form
Address 67 Limassol Avenue,
Vision Tower, Floor 2,
Aglantzia, 2121,
Nicosia,
Cyprus
Affiliate Site Banzai Slots Casino is a brand represented by Casino Revenues program
Play
Click www.banzaislots.com to visit Banzai Slots Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Banzai Slots Casino
Banzai Slots Casino FAQ
How do you review Banzai Slots Casino?
According to our Banzai Slots Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.6 out of 5. The casino is average, you can play here!
When was Banzai Slots Casino founded?
Banzai Slots Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Banzai Slots Casino?
Banzai Slots Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Mountberg Limited.
What gambling licences does Banzai Slots Casino hold?
Banzai Slots Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is Banzai Slots Casino safe?
Banzai Slots Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Banzai Slots Casino?
The games offered by Banzai Slots Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Amatic, Asia Gaming, Betgames TV, Betixon, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Felt Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Ganapati, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Hollywood TV, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Leap Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, OneTouch, Oryx Gaming, Pariplay, PG Soft, Play N GO, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Relax Gaming, Slotvision, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple PG, Virtual Generation, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, Xplosive and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Banzai Slots Casino?
Players can choose from over 1,000 no-download casino games at Banzai Slots Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Banzai Slots Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.