Revue du casino Happy Spins

Happy Spins Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2021 utilisant 52 fournisseurs de logiciels dont Net Entertainment, Microgaming et Betsoft Gaming, Il est détenu et exploité par DMG Solutions BV, est agréé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Happy Spins Casino utilise la dernière technologie logicielle pour offrir aux joueurs la meilleure expérience possible tout en profitant de leurs jeux passionnants.

Le portefeuille de jeux Happy Spins Casino regorge d'excellents jeux de haute qualité fournis par les principaux développeurs de logiciels. Il s'agit notamment de certaines des sociétés les plus connues du secteur, telles que NetEnt, Betsoft, Evolution, Pragmatic Play et Microgaming, entre autres. Il y a de bons graphismes pour une expérience de jeu fluide, et il a en fait de très bons graphismes et sons.

Chez Happy Spins Casino, tous les jeux présentés sont fournis au format de jeu instantané, permettant à ceux qui ont n'importe quel système d'exploitation d'accéder aux titres. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d'ouvrir le site Web via un navigateur sur votre smartphone ou votre tablette sans vous soucier de savoir si votre appareil fonctionne sous Android ou iOS.

Happy Spins Casino propose une grande sélection de plus de 2 000 jeux pour le plaisir de ses joueurs. Les jeux sont regroupés dans les catégories suivantes : machines à sous, jeux de table, vidéo poker, jeux virtuels, cartes à gratter et jeux de casino en direct. Vous pouvez jouer à des machines à sous passionnantes comme Razor Shark, Immortal Romance, Wolf Gold, Mustang Gold, Jammin Jars 2 et bien d'autres.

Happy Spins Casino prend en charge un certain nombre de solutions de paiement en ligne, qui vous donneront de nombreuses façons d'aborder les dépôts et les retraits. Toutes les transactions sont cryptées par la technologie de cryptage SSL 128 bits, vous savez donc qu'elles sont à l'abri des pirates et des tiers malveillants. Tous les jeux ici utilisent la technologie Random Number Generator, vous pouvez donc être sûr que vous obtiendrez des paiements équitables.

Happy Spins Casino fait tout son possible pour permettre aux joueurs de contacter le service client aussi facilement que possible. Chaque fois qu'une question, un doute ou une préoccupation surgit, les joueurs peuvent contacter un agent de support client amical et compétent via le chat en direct ou par e-mail. Il y a aussi une section FAQ où vous pouvez trouver des informations détaillées sur les questions les plus fréquemment posées.

Cliquez sur www.happyspins.com pour visiter Happy Spins Casino !
www.happyspins.com Capture d'écran du casino Happy Spins
Évaluation deHappy Spins Casino
3,75
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour : 13 janvier 2022
Nom Casino Happy Spins
Site Internet www.happyspins.com
Société DMG Solutions BV
Établi 2021
Juridiction Gouvernement de Curaçao
Bonus de bienvenue Bonus de match de 200 % jusqu'à 200 € !
Devise euros
Langues Anglais, finnois et norvégien
Logiciel 1x2Gaming, Arcadem, Betgames TV, Betixon, Betsoft Gaming, BF Games, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Jeux en plein essor, CandleBets, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Felt Gaming, Foxium Game, Fugaso, Gamo,, Ganapati, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, Just for the Win, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Leap Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, OneTouch, Oryx Gaming, Pariplay, Peter & Sons, PG Soft, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Jeux, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming,Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple PG, Virtual Generation, Vivo Gaming et Wazdan
Jeux Plus de 2 000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôt CoinsPaid, ecoPayz, iDebit, InstaDebit, Interac, Klarna, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa et virement bancaire
Options de retrait CoinsPaid, ecoPayz, iDebit, InstaDebit, Interac, Master Card, Neteller, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa et virement bancaire
Téléphoner ou discuter Chat en direct
E-mail Assistance : support@happyspins.com
Site affilié Happy Spins Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Grande Affiliates
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.happyspins.com pour visiter Happy Spins Casino !
Autre version linguistique Anglais français allemand italien Espagnol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino Happy Spins
FAQ du casino Happy Spins
Comment évaluez-vous Happy Spins Casino ?
Selon notre page d'évaluation de Happy Spins Casino, la note de ce casino est de 3,75 sur 5. Le casino est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici !
Quand Happy Spins Casino a-t-il été fondé ?
Happy Spins Casino a été fondé en 2021.
Qui est l'opérateur de Happy Spins Casino ?
Happy Spins Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploités et gérés par DMG Solutions BV.
Quelles licences de jeu Happy Spins Casino détient-il ?
Happy Spins Casino détient une licence de jeu du gouvernement de Curaçao.
Le casino Happy Spins est-il sûr ?
Happy Spins Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés sur Happy Spins Casino ?
Les jeux proposés par Happy Spins Casino sont conçus par les sociétés de pointe 1x2Gaming, Arcadem, Betgames TV, Betixon, Betsoft Gaming, BF Games, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, CandleBets, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Ganapati, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, Just for the Win, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Leap Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, OneTouch, Oryx Gaming, Pariplay, Peter & Sons, PG Soft, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple PG, Virtuel Plateforme Generation, Vivo Gaming et Wazdan.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Happy Spins Casino ?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 2 000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Happy Spins Casino.
Autres sites de jeux liés à Happy Spins Casino

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Happy Spins Casino Review

Happy Spins Casino is an online casino launched in 2021 using around 52 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Betsoft Gaming. It is owned and operated by DMG Solutions BV, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Happy Spins Casino uses the latest software technology to bring players the best experience possible while they enjoy their exciting games.

Happy Spins Casino game portfolio is full of excellent, high-quality games provided by leading software developers. These include some of the more well-known companies in the industry, such as NetEnt, Betsoft, Evolution, Pragmatic Play, and Microgaming, among various others. There is good graphics at a smooth gameplay experience, and it does actually have pretty good graphics and sound.

At Happy Spins Casino, all of the games that are featured are provided in instant play format, allowing those with any operating system to access titles. All you need to do is open the website through a browser on your smartphone or tablet without worrying if your device is running on Android or iOS.

Happy Spins Casino has a great selection of more than 2,000 games for their players to enjoy. The games are grouped into the following categories: slots, table games, video poker, virtual games, scratch card and live casino games. You can play exciting slot games like Razor Shark, Immortal Romance, Wolf Gold, Mustang Gold, Jammin Jars 2 and many more.

Happy Spins Casino supports a number of online payment solutions, which will give you a lot of ways to approach deposits and withdrawals. All transactions are encrypted by 128-bit SSL Encryption technology, so you know that it is safe as it can be from hackers and malicious outside third parties. All the games here utilise Random Number Generator technology, so you can be sure you will be getting fair payouts.

Happy Spins Casino goes out of its way to make it as easy as possible for players to contact customer support. Whenever a question doubt or concern arises, players can reach a friendly and knowledgeable customer support agent via live chat or email. There is also an FAQ section where you can find detailed information on the most commonly asked questions.

Click www.happyspins.com to visit Happy Spins Casino!
www.happyspins.com Happy Spins Casino Screenshot
Happy Spins Casino rating
3.75
Review by
Last updated: January 13, 2022
Name Happy Spins Casino
Website www.happyspins.com
Company DMG Solutions BV
Established 2021
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus 200% match bonus up to €200!
Currency Euros
Languages English, Finnish and Norwegian
Software 1x2Gaming, Arcadem, Betgames TV, Betixon, Betsoft Gaming, BF Games, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, CandleBets, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Ganapati, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, Just for the Win, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Leap Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, OneTouch, Oryx Gaming, Pariplay, Peter & Sons, PG Soft, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple PG, Virtual Generation, Vivo Gaming and Wazdan
Games Over 2,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options CoinsPaid, ecoPayz, iDebit, InstaDebit, Interac, Klarna, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options CoinsPaid, ecoPayz, iDebit, InstaDebit, Interac, Master Card, Neteller, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@happyspins.com
Affiliate Site Happy Spins Casino is a brand represented by Grande Affiliates program
Play
Click www.happyspins.com to visit Happy Spins Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Happy Spins Casino
Happy Spins Casino FAQ
How do you review Happy Spins Casino?
According to our Happy Spins Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.75 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Happy Spins Casino founded?
Happy Spins Casino was founded in the year 2021.
Who is the operator for Happy Spins Casino?
Happy Spins Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by DMG Solutions BV.
What gambling licences does Happy Spins Casino hold?
Happy Spins Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is Happy Spins Casino safe?
Happy Spins Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Happy Spins Casino?
The games offered by Happy Spins Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Arcadem, Betgames TV, Betixon, Betsoft Gaming, BF Games, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, CandleBets, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Ganapati, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, Just for the Win, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Leap Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, OneTouch, Oryx Gaming, Pariplay, Peter & Sons, PG Soft, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple PG, Virtual Generation, Vivo Gaming and Wazdan platform.
What is the game selection at Happy Spins Casino?
Players can choose from over 2,000 no-download casino games at Happy Spins Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Happy Spins Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.