Revue du casino Plaza Royal

Plaza Royal Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2020 avec 41 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont NeoGames, Net Entertainment et Microgaming, Il appartient et est exploité par Marketplay Ltd, est agréé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority, la United Kingdom Gambling Commission et la Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Plaza Royal Casino est un casino entièrement sous licence avec une vaste sélection d'options de jeu pour vous divertir et maximiser votre expérience de jeu.

La sélection de jeux de Plaza Royal Casino propose une gamme de titres tels que NeoGames, NetEnt, NextGen, iSoftBet et Microgaming, certains des noms les plus importants et les plus fiables de l'industrie. Les graphismes et les animations sont superbes; les sons sont de la musique pour les oreilles. Ils sont rapides à charger, faciles à parcourir et à exécuter aussi facilement que possible.

Construit avec la technologie HTML5 de pointe, Plaza Royal Casino détecte automatiquement sur quel appareil vous vous trouvez. Les joueurs qui aiment les jeux mobiles peuvent faire l'expérience d'un jeu mobile incroyable et fluide, disponible sur différentes plates-formes mobiles, y compris celles fonctionnant sous iOS, Android et Windows.

Plaza Royal Casino offre aux joueurs une gamme complète de plus de 700 jeux de casino en ligne qui peuvent être joués pour le plaisir et pour des paris en argent réel. Les joueurs peuvent trouver ici des machines à sous populaires telles que Book of Dead, Starburst, Fire Joker, Fire Joker, Mighty Sphinx et EyeGonzo's Quest. Il existe également une sélection de cartes à gratter et de jeux de table, ainsi que des jeux de casino en direct.

Plaza Royal Casino garantit que toutes les transactions de dépôt et de retrait restent 100% confidentielles et sécurisées à tout moment, avec l'utilisation des dernières normes en matière de cryptage des données et de technologies de pare-feu. Tous les jeux du casino ont été vérifiés et certifiés par iTech Labs, offrant une vaste collection de jeux de casino équitables et divertissants.

Plaza Royal Casino dispose d'un support client 24/7 où les clients peuvent les contacter en ligne par e-mail et chat en direct. Le programme de support client est assez fiable, avec des professionnels qualifiés toujours disponibles pour toute aide ou assistance. Si vous avez besoin d'une assistance rapide, vous pouvez consulter la section FAQ avant de contacter le service client.

Cliquez sur www.plazaroyal.com pour visiter le Plaza Royal Casino!
www.plazaroyal.com Capture d'écran du Plaza Royal Casino
Classement duPlaza Royal Casino
3,8
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 25 février 2021
Nom Casino Plaza Royal
Site Internet www.plazaroyal.com
Entreprise Marketplay Ltd
Établi 2020
Juridiction Malta Gaming Authority, United Kingdom Gambling Commission et Alderney Gambling Control Commission
Bonus de bienvenue 100% de bonus de match jusqu'à 200 € 100 tours!
  • Nouveaux joueurs uniquement
  • Dépôt minimum 10 €
  • Les conditions de mise s'appliquent 35x
  • Offre valable 72h
  • Les spins expirent après 24 heures
  • 100 tours comprend 3 dépôts
  • Les conditions générales s'appliquent
  • 18 seulement
  • BeGambleAware
Devise Dollars américains, euros, livres britanniques, dollars canadiens, dollars australiens, couronnes suédoises et norvégiennes
Langues Anglais, finnois, français, allemand et norvégien
Logiciel NeoGames, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, 1x2Gaming, IGT, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Play N GO, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Nyx Interactive, Ainsworth, Big Time Gaming, Habanero, Wazdan, Playson, Pariplay, Red Tiger Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Rabcat, Red Rake Gaming, Jeux scientifiques, Nolimit City, Foxium, Stake Logic, Skillzz Gaming, Jeux réalistes, Jeux en plein essor, Gamomat, Bally Wulff, Tom Horn, Barcrest, Skywind, Synot Games et jeux inspirés
Jeux Plus de 700 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôt AstroPay, CashtoCode, ecoPayz, EPS, Euteller, GiroPay, Interac, Klarna, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa et virement bancaire
Options de retrait AstroPay, ecoPayz, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paypal, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa et virement bancaire
Téléphone ou chat Chat en direct
E-mail Formulaire en ligne
Site affilié Royal Plaza Casino est une marque représentée par M. jeu Partenaires programme
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.plazaroyal.com pour visiter le Plaza Royal Casino!
Autre version linguistique Anglais français Allemand italien Espagnol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino Plaza Royal
FAQ sur le Plaza Royal Casino
Comment évaluez-vous le Plaza Royal Casino?
Selon notre page d'évaluation du Plaza Royal Casino, la note de ce casino est de 3.8 sur 5. Le casino est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici!
Quand le Plaza Royal Casino a-t-il été fondé?
Le Plaza Royal Casino a été fondé en 2020.
Qui est l'opérateur du Plaza Royal Casino?
Plaza Royal Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploité et géré par Marketplay Ltd.
Quelles licences de jeu le Plaza Royal Casino détient-il?
Plaza Royal Casino détient une licence de jeu de la Malta Gaming Authority, de la United Kingdom Gambling Commission et de la Alderney Gambling Control Commission.
Le Plaza Royal Casino est-il sûr?
Plaza Royal Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés au Plaza Royal Casino?
Les jeux proposés par Plaza Royal Casino sont conçus par l'état de l'art 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Foxium, Gamomat, Habanero, IGT, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, LightningBox, Microgaming, NeoGames, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Nyx Interactive, Oryx Gaming, Pariplay, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Jeux scientifiques, Skillzz Gaming, Skywind, Stake Logic, Synot Games, Thunderkick, Tom Horn et la plateforme Wazdan.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux au Plaza Royal Casino?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 700 jeux de casino sans téléchargement au Plaza Royal Casino.
Autres sites de jeu en rapport avec Plaza Royal Casino

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Plaza Royal Casino Review

Plaza Royal Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 22 software providers including NeoGames, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Marketplay Ltd, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority, the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Plaza Royal Casino is a fully licenced casino with a huge selection of gaming options to keep you entertained and maximise your gambling experience.

The gaming selection at Plaza Royal Casino offers a range of titles from the likes of NeoGames, NetEnt, NextGen, iSoftBet and Microgaming, some of the biggest and most trusted names in the industry. The graphics and animations are stunning; the sounds are music for the ears. They are fast to load, easy to browse and run as smoothly as possible.

Built with cutting-edge HTML5 technology, Plaza Royal Casino automatically detects which device you are on. Players who enjoy mobile gaming get to experience an amazing, smoothly running mobile gaming available across different mobile platforms including those running on iOS, Android and Windows.

Plaza Royal Casino offers players the complete range of over 700 online casino games which can be played for fun and for real money wagering. Players can find here popular slots such as Book of Dead, Starburst, Fire Joker, Fire Joker, Mighty Sphinx and EyeGonzo's Quest. There is also a selection of scratch cards and table games, as well as live casino games.

Plaza Royal Casino ensures all deposit and withdrawal transactions remain 100% confidential and secure at all times, with the use of the latest standards in data encryption and firewall technologies. All of the games on the casino have been verified and certified by iTech Labs, offering a massive collection of fair and entertaining casino games.

Plaza Royal Casino has a 24/7 customer support where customers can contact them online via email and live chat. The customer support program is quite reliable, with skilled professionals always available for any help or assistance. If you need quick assistance, you may wish to consult the FAQ section before contacting customer support.

Click www.plazaroyal.com to visit Plaza Royal Casino!
www.plazaroyal.com Plaza Royal Casino Screenshot
Plaza Royal Casino rating
3.8
Review by
Last updated: December 03, 2020
Name Plaza Royal Casino
Website www.plazaroyal.com
Company Marketplay Ltd
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority, United Kingdom Gambling Commission and Alderney Gambling Control Commission
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to €200 +100 spins!
Currency US Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, Canadian Dollars, Australian Dollars, Swedish Kronor and Norwegian Kroner
Languages English, Finnish, French, German and Norwegian
Software NeoGames, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Play N GO, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, ELK Studios, Ainsworth, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Habanero, Playson, Red Rake Gaming, Scientific Games, Realistic Games, Booongo, Tom Horn, Inspired Entertainment and Stars Group
Games Over 700 no-download casino games
Deposit Options AstroPay, CashtoCode, ecoPayz, EPS, Euteller, GiroPay, Interac, Klarna, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options AstroPay, ecoPayz, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paypal, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Online Form
Affiliate Site Plaza Royal Casino is a brand represented by Mr Play Partners program
Play
Click www.plazaroyal.com to visit Plaza Royal Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Plaza Royal Casino
Plaza Royal Casino FAQ
How do you review Plaza Royal Casino?
According to our Plaza Royal Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.8 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Plaza Royal Casino founded?
Plaza Royal Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Plaza Royal Casino?
Plaza Royal Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Marketplay Ltd.
What gambling licences does Plaza Royal Casino hold?
Plaza Royal Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority, the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.
Is Plaza Royal Casino safe?
Plaza Royal Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Plaza Royal Casino?
The games offered by Plaza Royal Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Ainsworth, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Habanero, IGT, Inspired Entertainment, iSoftBet, Microgaming, NeoGames, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Play N GO, Playson, Realistic Games, Red Rake Gaming, Scientific Games, Stars Group, Thunderkick and Tom Horn platform.
What is the game selection at Plaza Royal Casino?
Players can choose from over 700 no-download casino games at Plaza Royal Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Plaza Royal Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.