Plaza Royal Casino Bewertung

Plaza Royal Casino ist ein Online-Casino, das 2020 mit 41 Softwareanbietern, darunter NeoGames, Net Entertainment und Microgaming, gegründet wurde, Es ist im Besitz und wird betrieben von Marketplay Ltd, wird von der Malta Gaming Authority, der United Kingdom Gambling Commission und der Alderney Gambling Control Commission lizenziert und reguliert.

Plaza Royal Casino ist ein voll lizenziertes Casino mit einer riesigen Auswahl an Spieloptionen, um Sie zu unterhalten und Ihr Spielerlebnis zu maximieren.

Die Spielauswahl im Plaza Royal Casino bietet eine Reihe von Titeln wie NeoGames, NetEnt, NextGen, iSoftBet und Microgaming, einige der größten und vertrauenswürdigsten Namen der Branche. Die Grafiken und Animationen sind atemberaubend; Die Geräusche sind Musik für die Ohren. Sie sind schnell zu laden, einfach zu durchsuchen und laufen so reibungslos wie möglich.

Plaza Royal Casino wurde mit modernster HTML5-Technologie entwickelt und erkennt automatisch, auf welchem ​​​​Gerät Sie sich befinden. Spieler, die Spaß am mobilen Spielen haben, können ein erstaunliches, reibungslos laufendes mobiles Spielen erleben, das auf verschiedenen mobilen Plattformen verfügbar ist, einschließlich denen, die auf iOS, Android und Windows laufen.

Plaza Royal Casino bietet Spielern die komplette Palette von über 700 Online-Casinospielen, die zum Spaß und um Echtgeld gespielt werden können. Spieler finden hier beliebte Slots wie Book of Dead, Starburst, Fire Joker, Fire Joker, Mighty Sphinx und EyeGonzo's Quest. Es gibt auch eine Auswahl an Rubbellosen und Tischspielen sowie Live-Casinospiele.

Das Plaza Royal Casino stellt sicher, dass alle Einzahlungs- und Auszahlungstransaktionen jederzeit 100 % vertraulich und sicher bleiben, indem die neuesten Standards in Datenverschlüsselungs- und Firewall-Technologien verwendet werden. Alle Spiele im Casino wurden von iTech Labs verifiziert und zertifiziert und bieten eine riesige Sammlung fairer und unterhaltsamer Casinospiele.

Das Plaza Royal Casino hat einen 24/7-Kundensupport, wo Kunden sie online per E-Mail und Live-Chat kontaktieren können. Das Kundenbetreuungsprogramm ist ziemlich zuverlässig, mit qualifizierten Fachleuten, die immer für Hilfe oder Unterstützung zur Verfügung stehen. Wenn Sie schnelle Hilfe benötigen, können Sie den Abschnitt „Häufig gestellte Fragen“ konsultieren, bevor Sie sich an den Kundendienst wenden.

Klicken Sie auf www.plazaroyal.com, um das Plaza Royal Casino zu besuchen!
www.plazaroyal.com Plaza Royal Casino-Screenshot
Plaza Royal Casino- Bewertung
3.8
Überprüfung durch
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 25. Februar 2021
Name Plaza Royal Casino
Webseite www.plazaroyal.com
Gesellschaft Marktspiel Ltd
Etabliert 2020
Zuständigkeit Malta Gaming Authority, United Kingdom Gambling Commission und Alderney Gambling Control Commission
Willkommensbonus 100 % Spielbonus bis zu 200 € + 100 Spins!
Währung US-Dollar, Euro, britische Pfund, kanadische Dollar, australische Dollar, schwedische Kronen und norwegische Kronen
Sprachen Englisch, Finnisch, Französisch, Deutsch und Norwegisch
Software 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Foxium, Gamomat, Habanero, IGT, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, LightningBox, Microgaming, NeoGames, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City,Nyx Interactive, Oryx Gaming, Pariplay, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Realistische Spiele, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Wissenschaftliche Spiele, Skillzz Gaming, Skywind, Stake Logic, Synot Games, Thunderkick, Tom Horn und Wazdan
Spiele Über 700 Casinospiele ohne Download
Einzahlungsoptionen AstroPay, CashtoCode, ecoPayz, EPS, Euteller, GiroPay, Interac, Klarna, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa und Überweisung
Auszahlungsoptionen AstroPay, ecoPayz, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paypal, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa und Überweisung
Telefonieren oder chatten Live-Chat
Email Online-Formular
Affiliate-Website Plaza Royal Casino ist eine Marke, die vom Mr Play Partners- Programm vertreten wird
Spiel
Klicken Sie auf www.plazaroyal.com, um das Plaza Royal Casino zu besuchen!
Andere Sprachversion Englisch Französisch Deutsch Italienisch Spanisch Schwedisch Niederländisch Russisch griechisch Portugiesisch finnisch dänisch Polieren norwegisch Türkisch Koreanisch japanisch
Plaza Royal Casino
Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Plaza Royal Casino
Wie beurteilen Sie das Plaza Royal Casino?
Laut unserer Plaza Royal Casino Bewertungsseite beträgt die Bewertung dieses Casinos 3,8 von 5. Das Casino ist gut, Sie können hier spielen!
Wann wurde das Plaza Royal Casino gegründet?
Das Plaza Royal Casino wurde im Jahr 2020 gegründet.
Wer ist der Betreiber des Plaza Royal Casino?
Das Plaza Royal Casino ist Teil der Gruppe von Casinos, die von Marketplay Ltd. betrieben und verwaltet werden.
Welche Glücksspiellizenzen besitzt das Plaza Royal Casino?
Das Plaza Royal Casino besitzt eine Glücksspiellizenz der Malta Gaming Authority, der United Kingdom Gambling Commission und der Alderney Gambling Control Commission.
Ist Plaza Royal Casino sicher?
Plaza Royal Casino verwendet Secure Socket Layer (SSL)-Verschlüsselungstechnologie, um alle Daten sicher zu halten.
Welche Spielanbieter werden im Plaza Royal Casino angeboten?
Die vom Plaza Royal Casino angebotenen Spiele wurden von den hochmodernen 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Foxium, Gamomat, Habanero, IGT, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, LightningBox, Microgaming, NeoGames, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Nyx Interactive, Oryx Gaming, Pariplay, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Realistische Spiele, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Skywind, Stake Logic, Synot Games, Thunderkick, Tom Horn und die Wazdan-Plattform.
Was ist die Spielauswahl im Plaza Royal Casino?
Spieler können im Plaza Royal Casino aus über 700 Casinospielen ohne Download wählen.
Andere Glücksspielseiten im Zusammenhang mit Plaza Royal Casino

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Plaza Royal Casino Review

Plaza Royal Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 22 software providers including NeoGames, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Marketplay Ltd, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority, the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Plaza Royal Casino is a fully licenced casino with a huge selection of gaming options to keep you entertained and maximise your gambling experience.

The gaming selection at Plaza Royal Casino offers a range of titles from the likes of NeoGames, NetEnt, NextGen, iSoftBet and Microgaming, some of the biggest and most trusted names in the industry. The graphics and animations are stunning; the sounds are music for the ears. They are fast to load, easy to browse and run as smoothly as possible.

Built with cutting-edge HTML5 technology, Plaza Royal Casino automatically detects which device you are on. Players who enjoy mobile gaming get to experience an amazing, smoothly running mobile gaming available across different mobile platforms including those running on iOS, Android and Windows.

Plaza Royal Casino offers players the complete range of over 700 online casino games which can be played for fun and for real money wagering. Players can find here popular slots such as Book of Dead, Starburst, Fire Joker, Fire Joker, Mighty Sphinx and EyeGonzo's Quest. There is also a selection of scratch cards and table games, as well as live casino games.

Plaza Royal Casino ensures all deposit and withdrawal transactions remain 100% confidential and secure at all times, with the use of the latest standards in data encryption and firewall technologies. All of the games on the casino have been verified and certified by iTech Labs, offering a massive collection of fair and entertaining casino games.

Plaza Royal Casino has a 24/7 customer support where customers can contact them online via email and live chat. The customer support program is quite reliable, with skilled professionals always available for any help or assistance. If you need quick assistance, you may wish to consult the FAQ section before contacting customer support.

Click www.plazaroyal.com to visit Plaza Royal Casino!
www.plazaroyal.com Plaza Royal Casino Screenshot
Plaza Royal Casino rating
3.8
Review by
Last updated: December 03, 2020
Name Plaza Royal Casino
Website www.plazaroyal.com
Company Marketplay Ltd
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority, United Kingdom Gambling Commission and Alderney Gambling Control Commission
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to €200 +100 spins!
Currency US Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, Canadian Dollars, Australian Dollars, Swedish Kronor and Norwegian Kroner
Languages English, Finnish, French, German and Norwegian
Software NeoGames, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Play N GO, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, ELK Studios, Ainsworth, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Habanero, Playson, Red Rake Gaming, Scientific Games, Realistic Games, Booongo, Tom Horn, Inspired Entertainment and Stars Group
Games Over 700 no-download casino games
Deposit Options AstroPay, CashtoCode, ecoPayz, EPS, Euteller, GiroPay, Interac, Klarna, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options AstroPay, ecoPayz, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paypal, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Online Form
Affiliate Site Plaza Royal Casino is a brand represented by Mr Play Partners program
Play
Click www.plazaroyal.com to visit Plaza Royal Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Plaza Royal Casino
Plaza Royal Casino FAQ
How do you review Plaza Royal Casino?
According to our Plaza Royal Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.8 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Plaza Royal Casino founded?
Plaza Royal Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Plaza Royal Casino?
Plaza Royal Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Marketplay Ltd.
What gambling licences does Plaza Royal Casino hold?
Plaza Royal Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority, the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.
Is Plaza Royal Casino safe?
Plaza Royal Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Plaza Royal Casino?
The games offered by Plaza Royal Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Ainsworth, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Habanero, IGT, Inspired Entertainment, iSoftBet, Microgaming, NeoGames, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Play N GO, Playson, Realistic Games, Red Rake Gaming, Scientific Games, Stars Group, Thunderkick and Tom Horn platform.
What is the game selection at Plaza Royal Casino?
Players can choose from over 700 no-download casino games at Plaza Royal Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Plaza Royal Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.