Обзор казино Regent Play

Regent Play Casino - это онлайн-казино, запущенное в 2018 году с использованием 41 поставщика программного обеспечения, включая NeoGames, Net Entertainment и Microgaming, Он принадлежит и управляется Marketplay Ltd, лицензируется и регулируется Управлением по азартным играм Мальты, Комиссией по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства и Комиссией по контролю за азартными играми Олдерни.

Казино Regent Play предлагает самый удобный и простой способ регистрации, пополнения и снятия средств и, конечно же, широкий выбор игр в казино.

Казино Regent Play объединило некоторых из лучших разработчиков программного обеспечения в отрасли, включая NeoGames, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Play'n GO, Thunderkick и Elk Studios! Вы будете приветствовать не только широкий выбор игр, но и превосходную графику, звуки и анимацию, которые значительно увеличивают удовольствие от игры.

Казино Regent Play было разработано как полностью адаптивный игровой сайт, который будет работать на современных ноутбуках, смартфонах и планшетах. Используя новейшую технологию HTML5, игроки могут рассчитывать на отличное отображение, параметры и игровой процесс прямо с вашего мобильного устройства Android или iOS.

Regent Play Casino с впечатляющим набором игр, несомненно, не разочарует, так как каждый может найти что-то стоящее. Вы найдете практически все типы игр, от видеопокера, скретч-карт до настольных игр и огромный выбор игровых автоматов, включая видеослоты, классические слоты и прогрессивный джекпот.

Игрокам доступно множество вариантов оплаты для внесения депозитов, чтобы игроки со всего мира могли наслаждаться игрой в казино Regent Play. Все транзакции полностью зашифрованы с помощью сертификата безопасности 256 SSL, аналогичного безопасности финансовых учреждений, который гарантирует безопасность и конфиденциальность игроков и их информации.

В Regent Play Casino работает специальный персонал службы поддержки, готовый ответить на все вопросы и решить все проблемы 24/7. Игроки могут связаться с представителями службы поддержки через чат, электронную почту и телефон. В казино также есть исчерпывающий раздел часто задаваемых вопросов, в котором есть ответы на некоторые из наиболее часто задаваемых вопросов.

Щелкните www.regentplay.com, чтобы посетить казино Regent Play!
www.regentplay.com Скриншот казино Regent Play
Рейтингказино Regent Play
3.8
Автор обзора
Последнее изменение: 25 февраля 2021 г.
Имя Казино Regent Play
Веб-сайт www.regentplay.com
Компания Marketplay Ltd
Учредил 2018 г.
Юрисдикция Управление по азартным играм Мальты, Комиссия по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства и Комиссия по контролю за азартными играми Олдерни
Приветственный бонус Бонус на первый депозит: 100% до € 200 30 вращений!
Бонус на второй депозит: 50% до € 200 20 вращений!
Бонус на второй депозит: 50% до € 200 20 вращений!
Бонус на четвертый депозит: 100% до € 200 30 вращений!
Валюта Доллары США, евро, фунты стерлингов, канадские доллары, австралийские доллары, шведские кроны и норвежские кроны
Языки Английский, немецкий, норвежский и шведский
Программное обеспечение NeoGames, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, 1x2Gaming, IGT, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Play N GO, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Nyx Interactive, Ainsworth, Big Time Gaming, Habanero, Wazdan, Playson, Pariplay, Red Tiger Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Rabcat, Red Rake Gaming, научные игры, Без ограничений Город, Foxium, Разбивка Logic, Skillzz Gaming, реалистичные игры, Раскатистые игры, Gamomat, Bally Wulff, Том Хорн, Barcrest, Skywind, Synot Games и Inspired Gaming
Игры Более 700 бесплатных игр для казино
Варианты депозита AstroPay, CashtoCode, ecoPayz, EPS, Euteller, GiroPay, Interac, Klarna, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa и банковский перевод
Варианты вывода средств AstroPay, ecoPayz, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paypal, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa и банковский перевод
Телефон или чат Живой чат
Электронное письмо Онлайн-форма
Партнерский сайт Regent Play Casino является бренд представлен Mr Play Partners программы
Играть
Щелкните www.regentplay.com, чтобы посетить казино Regent Play!
Версия на другом языке английский Французский Немецкий Итальянский испанский Шведский нидерландский язык русский Греческий португальский Финский Датский Польский норвежский язык турецкий Корейский Японский
Казино Regent Play
Часто задаваемые вопросы о казино Regent Play
Как вы оцениваете казино Regent Play?
Согласно нашей странице обзора казино Regent Play, рейтинг этого казино составляет 3,8 из 5. Казино хорошее, вы можете играть здесь!
Когда было основано казино Regent Play?
Казино Regent Play было основано в 2018 году.
Кто является оператором казино Regent Play?
Казино Regent Play является частью группы казино, которыми управляет Marketplay Ltd.
Какие лицензии на азартные игры есть у Regent Play Casino?
Казино Regent Play имеет лицензию на азартные игры от Управления по азартным играм Мальты, Комиссии по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства и Комиссии по контролю за азартными играми Олдерни.
Безопасно ли казино Regent Play?
Regent Play Casino использует технологию шифрования Secure Socket Layer (SSL) для обеспечения безопасности всех данных.
Какие игровые провайдеры предлагаются в Regent Play Casino?
Игры, предлагаемые Regent Play Casino, разработаны современными компаниями 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Foxium, Gamomat, Habanero, IGT, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, LightningBox, Microgaming, NeoGames, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Nyx Interactive, Oryx Gaming, Pariplay, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Реалистичные игры, Red Rake Игры, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Skywind, Stake Logic, Synot Games, Thunderkick, Tom Horn и платформа Wazdan.
Какие игры есть в казино Regent Play?
Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 700 бесплатных игр в казино Regent Play.
Другие сайты азартных игр, связанные с Regent Play Casino

Spin Palace Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Regent Play Casino Review

Regent Play Casino is an online casino launched in 2018 using 41 software providers including NeoGames, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Marketplay Ltd, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority, the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Regent Play Casino provides the smoothest and easiest experience when it comes to registration, deposits, withdrawals and, of course, the wide choice of casino games.

Regent Play Casino has brought together some of the best software developers in the industry including NeoGames, Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Play'n GO, Thunderkick and Elk Studios! You will welcome not only the wide variety of games, but the superior graphics, sounds, and animations, which greatly add to the enjoyment of playing.

Regent Play Casino has been designed as a fully responsive gaming site that will work over modern laptops, smartphones, and tablets. Using the latest HTML5 technology, players can expect an excellent experience in terms of display, options and gameplay straight from your Android or iOS mobile device.

With an impressive array of games, Regent Play Casino will surely not disappoint as everyone can find something worth the time. You will find pretty much every type of game from video poker, scratch cards, to table games and a massive selection of slot games including video slots, classic slots and progressives jackpot.

There is a good variety of payment options available to players for making deposits so that players around the world can enjoy playing at Regent Play Casino. All transactions are fully encrypted with 256 SSL Security certificate, a similar security to that of financial institutions, which guarantees the safety and privacy of players and their information.

Regent Play Casino operates a dedicated support staff at the ready to answer all questions and solve all issues 24/7. Players can get in touch with the support representatives via live chat, e-mail and phone. The casino also has an exhaustive FAQ section that contains answers to some of the most commonly asked questions.

Click www.regentplay.com to visit Regent Play Casino!
www.regentplay.com Regent Play Casino Screenshot
Regent Play Casino rating
3.8
Review by
Last updated: February 25, 2021
Name Regent Play Casino
Website www.regentplay.com
Company Marketplay Ltd
Established 2018
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority, United Kingdom Gambling Commission and Alderney Gambling Control Commission
Welcome Bonus First Deposit Bonus: 100% up to €200 + 30 spins!
Second Deposit Bonus: 50% up to €200 + 20 spins!
Second Deposit Bonus: 50% up to €200 + 20 spins!
Fourth Deposit Bonus: 100% up to €200 + 30 spins!
Currency US Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, Canadian Dollars, Australian Dollars, Swedish Kronor and Norwegian Kroner
Languages English, German, Norwegian and Swedish
Software NeoGames, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, 1x2Gaming, IGT, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, Play N GO, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Nyx Interactive, Ainsworth, Big Time Gaming, Habanero, Wazdan, Playson, Pariplay, Red Tiger Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Rabcat, Red Rake Gaming, Scientific Games, Nolimit City, Foxium, Stake Logic, Skillzz Gaming, Realistic Games, Booming Games, Gamomat, Bally Wulff, Tom Horn, Barcrest, Skywind, Synot Games and Inspired Gaming
Games Over 700 no-download casino games
Deposit Options AstroPay, CashtoCode, ecoPayz, EPS, Euteller, GiroPay, Interac, Klarna, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options AstroPay, ecoPayz, Master Card, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paypal, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Online Form
Affiliate Site Regent Play Casino is a brand represented by Mr Play Partners program
Play
Click www.regentplay.com to visit Regent Play Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Regent Play Casino
Regent Play Casino FAQ
How do you review Regent Play Casino?
According to our Regent Play Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.8 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Regent Play Casino founded?
Regent Play Casino was founded in the year 2018.
Who is the operator for Regent Play Casino?
Regent Play Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Marketplay Ltd.
What gambling licences does Regent Play Casino hold?
Regent Play Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority, the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.
Is Regent Play Casino safe?
Regent Play Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Regent Play Casino?
The games offered by Regent Play Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Foxium, Gamomat, Habanero, IGT, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, LightningBox, Microgaming, NeoGames, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Nyx Interactive, Oryx Gaming, Pariplay, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Skywind, Stake Logic, Synot Games, Thunderkick, Tom Horn and Wazdan platform.
What is the game selection at Regent Play Casino?
Players can choose from over 700 no-download casino games at Regent Play Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Regent Play Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.