Examen du casino CryptoLeo

CryptoLeo Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2022 utilisant environ 48 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Net Entertainment, Microgaming et Betsoft Gaming, Il est détenu et exploité par Uno Digital Media BV, est autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

CryptoLeo Casino offre aux joueurs une excellente gamme de jeux, un excellent package de bienvenue en trois parties et un service client de premier ordre.

CryptoLeo Casino propose une variété de jeux proposés par divers fournisseurs de logiciels réputés qui vous permettront de rester engagé. Certaines des principales sociétés incluent NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, Thunderkick, Betsoft et Evolution Gaming. La qualité est constamment élevée pour toutes les fonctionnalités du jeu, y compris les graphiques et les animations, l'audio et la fonction de jeu.

CryptoLeo Casino est développé avec HTML5, ce qui signifie que tous les jeux sont accessibles directement via le navigateur de tout appareil mobile compatible avec les systèmes d'exploitation Android, iOS et Windows. Les utilisateurs peuvent profiter des jeux de casino en haute définition sur à peu près n'importe quelle taille d'écran, des tablettes plus grandes aux téléphones intelligents plus petits.

Il existe un large choix de jeux disponibles pour les joueurs sur CryptoLeo Casino. Les amateurs de machines à sous peuvent profiter de certains des meilleurs jeux de l'industrie tels que Starburst, Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Razor Shark, Gonzo's Quest, The Dog House et plus encore. Pour ceux qui cherchent à aller au-delà des machines à sous en ligne, il existe également une bonne sélection de jeux de table ainsi que de bonnes options de croupiers en direct.

En matière de sécurité, CryptoLeo Casino utilise un pare-feu hautement sécurisé et des services de cryptage SSL. Cela garantit aux joueurs que leurs transactions financières et leurs données personnelles sont entre de bonnes mains. Le dépôt et le retrait au casino sont rapides et faciles. Le casino accepte un large éventail de crypto-monnaies populaires, notamment Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin et plus encore.

Le personnel de CryptoLeo Casino est hautement professionnel et sera en mesure de gérer tout type de demande de joueur. L'équipe d'assistance peut être contactée par e-mail ou chat en direct. L'équipe s'engage à fournir aux joueurs une assistance rapide et efficace, afin que les joueurs puissent recommencer à profiter de leurs jeux le plus rapidement possible. Il existe également une section FAQ qui contient les réponses aux questions les plus courantes.

Cliquez sur www.cryptoleo.com pour visiter CryptoLeo Casino !
www.cryptoleo.com Capture d'écran du casino CryptoLeo
Évaluationdu casino CryptoLeo
4
Revue par
Dernière mise à jour : 29 septembre 2022
Nom CryptoLeo Casino
Site Internet www.cryptoleo.com
Compagnie Uno Digital Media BV
Établi 2022
Juridiction Gouvernement de Curaçao
Bonus de bienvenue Obtenez jusqu'à 25 % de rakeback !
Devise BTC, ETH, LTC, US DollarsT et DOGE
Langues anglais, finnois, français, allemand, grec, italien, polonais et turc
Logiciel 1spin4win, Aurum Signature Studios, Bang Bang Games, Belatra, Betgames TV, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Booongo, Jeux Bulletproof, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Felix Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gamebeat, Gamomat, Gold Coin Studios, Habanero, Hacksaw Jeux, iSoftBet, KA Gaming,Mascot Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Onlyplay, Pear Fiction Gaming, Peter & Sons, PG Soft, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Ruby Play, Jeux Snowborn, Spribe, Jeux Synot, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Wazdan, Yggdrasil et Zillion Games
Jeux Plus de 3 000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôt Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Interac, Tether et Tron
Options de retrait Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Interac, Tether et Tron
Téléphone ou chat Chat en direct
E-mail Assistance : support@cryptoleo.com
Adresse Uno Digital Media BV
Johan Van Walbeeckplein 24,
Willemstad,
Curaçao
Site affilié CryptoLeo Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Chilli Partners
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.cryptoleo.com pour visiter CryptoLeo Casino !
Autre version linguistique AnglaisFrançaisAllemanditalienEspagnolsuédoisNéerlandaisrussegrecPortugaisfinlandaisdanoispolonaisnorvégienturccoréenJaponais
CryptoLeo Casino
FAQ sur le casino CryptoLeo
Comment évaluez-vous CryptoLeo Casino ?
Selon notre page de revue CryptoLeo Casino, la note de ce casino est de 4 sur 5. Le casino est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici !
Quand CryptoLeo Casino a-t-il été fondé ?
CryptoLeo Casino a été fondé en 2022.
Qui est l'opérateur de CryptoLeo Casino ?
CryptoLeo Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploités et gérés par Uno Digital Media BV.
Quelles licences de jeu détient CryptoLeo Casino ?
CryptoLeo Casino détient une licence de jeu du gouvernement de Curaçao.
Est-ce que CryptoLeo Casino est sûr ?
CryptoLeo Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés sur CryptoLeo Casino ?
Les jeux proposés par CryptoLeo Casino sont conçus par les studios de pointe 1spin4win, Aurum Signature Studios, Bang Bang Games, Belatra, Betgames TV, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Booongo, Bulletproof Games, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Felix Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gamebeat, Gamomat, Gold Coin Studios, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, KA Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Onlyplay, Pear Fiction Gaming, Peter & Sons, PG Soft, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Ruby Play, Snowborn Games, Spribe, Synot Games, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Wazdan, Yggdrasil et Zillion Games.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur CryptoLeo Casino ?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 3 000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur CryptoLeo Casino.
Autres sites de jeu liés à CryptoLeo Casino
21LuckyBet Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.fr
18+ seulement

CryptoLeo Casino Review

CryptoLeo Casino is an online casino launched in 2022 using around 48 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Betsoft Gaming. It is owned and operated by Uno Digital Media BV, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

CryptoLeo Casino provides players with an excellent range of games, a great three-part welcome package and top notch customer service.

CryptoLeo Casino has a variety of games to offer from various reputed software providers that are going to keep you engaged. Some of the leading companies include NetEnt, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, Thunderkick, Betsoft and Evolution Gaming. The quality is consistently high for all game features, including graphics and animations, audio and game function.

CryptoLeo Casino is developed with HTML5 which means that all games can be accessed directly through the browser of any mobile device compatible with Android, iOS, and Windows operating systems. Users can enjoy high definition casino gaming on just about any screen size, from larger tablets, to the smaller smartphone handsets.

There is a large choice of games that are available for players at CryptoLeo Casino. Slot lovers can enjoy some of the best games in the industry such as Starburst, Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Razor Shark, Gonzo's Quest, The Dog House and more. For those looking to go beyond online slots, there is also a good selection of table games as well as good live dealer options.

When it comes to security, CryptoLeo Casino uses a highly secure firewall and SSL encryption services. This guarantees players that their financial transactions and personal details are in the safe hands. Depositing and withdrawing at the casino is quick and easy. The casino accepts a wide range of popular cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin and more.

CryptoLeo Casino staff is highly professional and will be able to handle any kind of player inquiry. The support team can be contacted by email or live chat. The team is dedicated to providing players with fast and efficient assistance, so players can get back to enjoying their games as quickly as possible. There is also a FAQ section that has the answers to the most common questions.

Click www.cryptoleo.com to visit CryptoLeo Casino!
www.cryptoleo.com CryptoLeo Casino Screenshot
CryptoLeo Casino rating
4
Review by
Last updated: September 29, 2022
Name CryptoLeo Casino
Website www.cryptoleo.com
Company Uno Digital Media BV
Established 2022
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus Get up to 25% Rakeback!
Currency BTC, ETH, LTC, US DollarsT and DOGE
Languages English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Polish and Turkish
Software 1spin4win, Aurum Signature Studios, Bang Bang Games, Belatra, Betgames TV, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Booongo, Bulletproof Games, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Felix Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gamebeat, Gamomat, Gold Coin Studios, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, KA Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Onlyplay, Pear Fiction Gaming, Peter & Sons, PG Soft, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Ruby Play, Snowborn Games, Spribe, Synot Games, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Wazdan, Yggdrasil and Zillion Games
Games Over 3,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Interac, Tether and Tron
Withdraw Options Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Interac, Tether and Tron
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@cryptoleo.com
Address Uno Digital Media BV
Johan Van Walbeeckplein 24,
Willemstad,
Curacao
Affiliate Site CryptoLeo Casino is a brand represented by Chilli Partners program
Play
Click www.cryptoleo.com to visit CryptoLeo Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
CryptoLeo Casino
CryptoLeo Casino FAQ
How do you review CryptoLeo Casino?
According to our CryptoLeo Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 4 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was CryptoLeo Casino founded?
CryptoLeo Casino was founded in the year 2022.
Who is the operator for CryptoLeo Casino?
CryptoLeo Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Uno Digital Media BV.
What gambling licences does CryptoLeo Casino hold?
CryptoLeo Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is CryptoLeo Casino safe?
CryptoLeo Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at CryptoLeo Casino?
The games offered by CryptoLeo Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1spin4win, Aurum Signature Studios, Bang Bang Games, Belatra, Betgames TV, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Booongo, Bulletproof Games, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Felix Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gamebeat, Gamomat, Gold Coin Studios, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, KA Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Onlyplay, Pear Fiction Gaming, Peter & Sons, PG Soft, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Ruby Play, Snowborn Games, Spribe, Synot Games, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Wazdan, Yggdrasil and Zillion Games platform.
What is the game selection at CryptoLeo Casino?
Players can choose from over 3,000 no-download casino games at CryptoLeo Casino.
Other gambling sites related with CryptoLeo Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.