Nouvelle revue de casino

Fresh Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2021 utilisant 36 fournisseurs de logiciels dont Net Entertainment, Microgaming et Betsoft Gaming, Il est détenu et exploité par Galaktika NV, est autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Fresh Casino est rapidement devenu l'un des casinos en ligne les plus reconnus pour l'excellence de ses bonus, la variété et la quantité de jeux disponibles et son excellent support.

Il y a une disponibilité importante de développeurs de haut niveau chez Fresh Casino. Ces jeux proviennent de certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de jeux comme Play'n Go, Quickspin, Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, Evolution et Pragmatic Play. Les graphismes des jeux sont tout simplement excellents, les effets sonores sont réalistes et les animations sont palpitantes.

Fresh Casino est optimisé pour une utilisation sur la majorité des appareils modernes et constitue un excellent moyen de jouer à vos jeux préférés où que vous soyez. Accédez à votre compte de casino sur votre smartphone et tablette iOS ou Android et jouez à vos jeux de casino en ligne préférés en déplacement.

Avec 1 000 titres de jeux différents, une large sélection de jeux vous attend sur Fresh Casino. Certaines des machines à sous les plus populaires trouvées ici sont : Sweet Bonanza, Solar Queen, Wolf Gold et KoiThe Dog House parmi bien d'autres. Vous aurez également un choix de jeux de table tels que la roulette et le blackjack et il y a un casino en direct qui regorge de variantes de tous les favoris des joueurs.

Fresh Casino utilise la clé de cryptage 128 bits standard de l'industrie pour protéger la transmission des données entre le joueur et le casino et utilise des serveurs sécurisés et des pare-feu pour protéger les informations bancaires personnelles. Les jeux sont testés de manière indépendante pour s'assurer qu'ils sont équitables, fiables et conformes aux normes logicielles les plus élevées possibles.

Fresh Casino dispose d'une équipe de service client de premier ordre qui se consacre à fournir la meilleure assistance possible aux joueurs. L'équipe d'assistance à la clientèle de ce casino est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 et peut être contactée par chat en direct et par e-mail via le site Web. Il existe également une section FAQ qui contient les réponses aux questions les plus courantes.

Cliquez sur fresh.casino pour visiter Fresh Casino !
frais.casino Capture d'écran du casino frais
Classementfrais du casino
3.9
Revue par
Dernière mise à jour : 04 août 2021
Nom Casino frais
Site Internet frais.casino
Compagnie Galaktika SA
Établi 2021
Juridiction Gouvernement de Curaçao
Bonus de bienvenue 100 % de bonus de match jusqu'à 2 000 € + 200 tours gratuits !
Monnaie euros
Langues Anglais et russe
Logiciel 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, August Gaming, Belatra, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo, EGT, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Mascot Gaming, Merkur Jeu, Micro -jeu,Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Old Skool Studios, Play N GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn et Yggdrasil
Jeux Plus de 1 000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôt Beeline, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Master Card, MNP, Monetix, Payeer, Skrill et Visa
Options de retrait Beeline, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Master Card, MNP, Monetix, Payeer, Skrill et Visa
Téléphone ou chat Chat en direct
E-mail Assistance : support@fresh.casino
Site affilié Fresh Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Btag Media
Jouer
Cliquez sur fresh.casino pour visiter Fresh Casino !
Autre version linguistique Anglais français Allemand italien Espagnol suédois Néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino frais
FAQ sur les nouveaux casinos
Comment évaluez-vous Fresh Casino ?
Selon notre page d'évaluation de Fresh Casino, la note de ce casino est de 3,9 sur 5. Le casino est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici !
Quand a été créé Fresh Casino ?
Fresh Casino a été fondé en 2021.
Qui est l'opérateur de Fresh Casino ?
Fresh Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploités et gérés par Galaktika NV.
Quelles licences de jeu détient Fresh Casino ?
Fresh Casino détient une licence de jeu du gouvernement de Curaçao.
Est-ce que Fresh Casino est sûr ?
Fresh Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels sont les fournisseurs de jeux proposés sur Fresh Casino ?
Les jeux proposés par Fresh Casino sont conçus par l'état de l'art 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, August Gaming, Belatra, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo, EGT, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Mascot Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Old Skool Studios, Play N GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Plateforme Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn et Yggdrasil.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Fresh Casino ?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 1 000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Fresh Casino.
Autres sites de jeu liés à Fresh Casino

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Fresh Casino Review

Fresh Casino is an online casino launched in 2021 using 36 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Betsoft Gaming. It is owned and operated by Galaktika NV, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Fresh Casino has quickly become one of the most widely recognized online casinos for excellence in bonuses, variety and quantity of available games and great support.

There is a significant availability of high profile developers at Fresh Casino. Such games have been sourced from some of the top game providers like Play'n Go, Quickspin, Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, Evolution and Pragmatic Play. The graphics of the games is just excellent, the sound effects are life-like and the animations are thrilling.

Fresh Casino is optimised for use on the majority of modern devices and is a great way to play your favourite games from anywhere. Access your casino account on your iOS or Android smartphone and tablet and play your favourite online casino games on the move.

With 1,000 different game titles, there is a large selection of games waiting for you at Fresh Casino. Some of the most popular slots found here are: Sweet Bonanza, Solar Queen, Wolf Gold and KoiThe Dog House amongst many more. You'll also get a choice of table games such as roulette and blackjack and there's a live casino that's packed with variations of all the player favourites.

Fresh Casino uses the industry standard 128bit encryption key to safeguard data transmission between the player and the casino and uses secured servers and firewalls to protect personal banking information. The games are independently tested to make sure that they are fair, reliable and meet the highest possible software standards.

Fresh Casino has a top-notch customer service team that is dedicated to providing the best possible assistance to players. The customer support team at this casino is available 24/7 and can be contacted via live chat and contact email via the website. There is also a FAQ section that has the answers to the most common questions.

Click fresh.casino to visit Fresh Casino!
fresh.casino Fresh Casino Screenshot
Fresh Casino rating
3.9
Review by
Last updated: August 04, 2021
Name Fresh Casino
Website fresh.casino
Company Galaktika NV
Established 2021
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to €2,000 + 200 free spins!
Currency Euros
Languages English and Russian
Software 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, August Gaming, Belatra, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo, EGT, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Mascot Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Old Skool Studios, Play N GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn and Yggdrasil
Games Over 1,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Beeline, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Master Card, MNP, Monetix, Payeer, Skrill and Visa
Withdraw Options Beeline, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Master Card, MNP, Monetix, Payeer, Skrill and Visa
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@fresh.casino
Affiliate Site Fresh Casino is a brand represented by Btag Media program
Play
Click fresh.casino to visit Fresh Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Fresh Casino
Fresh Casino FAQ
How do you review Fresh Casino?
According to our Fresh Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.9 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Fresh Casino founded?
Fresh Casino was founded in the year 2021.
Who is the operator for Fresh Casino?
Fresh Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Galaktika NV.
What gambling licences does Fresh Casino hold?
Fresh Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is Fresh Casino safe?
Fresh Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Fresh Casino?
The games offered by Fresh Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, August Gaming, Belatra, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo, EGT, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Mascot Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Old Skool Studios, Play N GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Fresh Casino?
Players can choose from over 1,000 no-download casino games at Fresh Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Fresh Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.