Lucky Nugget Casino Critique

Lucky Nugget Casino est un casino en ligne utilisant le logiciel Microgaming , détenu et exploité par Bayton Ltd. Il est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority et la Kahnawake Gaming Commission.

Le Lucky Nugget Casino a été créé en 1998. Il s’agit d’un des plus grands casinos, avec sa gamme interactive de jeux, qui offre des cotes Vegas ou supérieures! Le casino offre un excellent support client, des taux de paiement mensuels élevés pour tous les jeux, des paiements rapides avec les gains des joueurs et une excellente réputation.

Les jeux de Lucky Nugget Casino sont alimentés par le logiciel Microgaming, ce qui signifie qu'ils peuvent être considérés comme des jeux de très haute qualité avec des graphismes plus qu'impressionnants. La sécurité est bonne et un historique des transactions en ligne est disponible pour tous les joueurs.

Les jeux Lucky Nugget Casino peuvent être lus avec un logiciel de téléchargement et également en version de jeu instantanée sur laquelle vous ne devez télécharger aucun logiciel. Vous pouvez jouer à ces deux principaux jeux de concepteurs de jeux de casino en ligne en mode jeu gratuit ou en mode argent réel.

Lucky Nugget Casino propose actuellement plus de 650 des meilleurs jeux de casino de Microgaming. Les jeux disponibles comprennent les machines à sous, les jeux de table et de cartes, le vidéo poker, les jeux spécialisés comme les cartes à gratter et des millions de dollars en jackpots progressifs.

Lucky Nugget Casino utilise la dernière technologie de cryptage SSL pour protéger toutes les informations personnelles et financières échangées entre les joueurs et le casino. Il existe de nombreux moyens pratiques courants d'effectuer un dépôt ou un retrait au casino, notamment des cartes de crédit, des portefeuilles électroniques et des méthodes bancaires.

La satisfaction du client est une priorité numéro un du casino Lucky Nugget et les équipes du service clientèle sont disponibles 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 tous les jours de l'année par email, chat en direct et téléphone sans frais. Ils sont très réactifs et répondent rapidement aux questions.

Lucky Nugget Casino est un casino en ligne approuvé par eCOGRA. Vous pouvez donc être sûr que vos expériences de jeu sont sûres et équitables!
Cliquez sur www.luckynuggetcasino.com pour visiter le casino Lucky Nugget!
Lucky Nugget Casino
rating Lucky Nugget Casino évaluation
4.6
Revue par
Dernière mise à jour: le 11 mai 2018

Bonus de bienvenue

100% de bonus jusqu'à 50 $ GRATUIT!

Paiement

Le pourcentage moyen de paiement des jeux de Lucky Nugget Casino est de 97.40%

Devise

Lucky Nugget Casino accepte diverses devises, notamment le dollar américain, l'euro, la livre sterling et le dollar canadien

Les langues

Lucky Nugget Casino prend en charge un certain nombre de langues différentes, dont l'anglais

Logiciel

Les jeux proposés par Lucky Nugget Casino sont conçus par la plate-forme ultramoderne de Microgaming

Jeux

Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 650 jeux de casino, dont 15 jeux à jackpot progressif

Options de dépôt

ACH, Click2Pay, ClickandBuy, Diners, eCheck, ECOCard, EntroPay, EziPay, InstaDebit, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, PostePay, Skrill, UKash, UseMyBank, UseMyWallet, Visa et virement bancaire

Options de retrait

ACH, Check, Click2Pay, ClickandBuy, ECOCard, EntroPay, InstaDebit, Maestro, Neteller, PostePay, Skrill, UseMyWallet et virement bancaire

Téléphone

États-Unis: 1-800-890-3304 (sans frais)
Canada: 1-800-768-1946 (sans frais)
UK: 0-800-917-8547 (sans frais)
International: 44-800-917-8547

Email

Support: techdesk@luckynugget.com

Site affilié

Lucky Nugget Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Buffalo Partners

États-Unis

Lucky Nugget Casino n'accepte pas les joueurs américains!

Jouer

Cliquez sur www.luckynuggetcasino.com pour visiter le casino Lucky Nugget!

Version dans une autre langue

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Certains sites de jeux utilisent le logiciel Microgaming

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Lucky Nugget Casino Review

Lucky Nugget Casino is an online casino using Microgaming software, which is owned and operated by Carmen Media Group. It is licensed and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commission.

Lucky Nugget Casino was established in 1998, it is one of the foremost casinos, with its interactive range of games, which offers Vegas odds or better! The casino has great customer support, high monthly payout rates on all games, fast payouts with players winnings, and a great reputation.

The games at Lucky Nugget Casino are powered by Microgaming software and that means they can be trusted to be very high quality games with graphics that are more than impressive. Security is good, and an online transaction history is available to all players.

Lucky Nugget Casino games can be played with download software and can also be played by instant play version where you don't have to download any software. You can play both of these leading online casino game designers games in either a free play or real money mode.

Lucky Nugget Casino currently has over 650 of the best casino games from Microgaming to choose from. The games available include slots, table and card games, video poker, specialty games like scratch cards, and millions of dollars' worth of progressive jackpots.

Lucky Nugget Casino employs the latest SSL encryption technology to safeguard all personal and financial information that is exchanged between players and the casino. There are many mainstream convenient ways to make a deposit or withdrawal at the casino, including including credit cards, e-wallets and bank methods alike.

The customer satisfaction is a number-one priority at Lucky Nugget Casino and the customer service teams are available 24/7 every day of the year via email, live chat and toll free phone. They are very responsive and answer questions promptly.

Lucky Nugget Casino is an eCOGRA Approved online casino, so you can be sure that your gaming experiences are safe and fair!
Click www.luckynuggetcasino.com to visit Lucky Nugget Casino!
Lucky Nugget Casino
Lucky Nugget Casino rating
4.6
Review by
Last updated: January 19, 2018

Welcome Bonus

100% match bonus up to $50 FREE!

Payout

The average payout percentage of Lucky Nugget Casino games is of 97.40%

Currency

Lucky Nugget Casino accepts a variety of currencies including US Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds and Canadian Dollars

Languages

Lucky Nugget Casino supports a number of different languages including English

Software

The games offered by Lucky Nugget Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Microgaming platform

Games

Players can choose from over 650 casino games including 15 progressive jackpot games

Deposit Options

ACH, Click2Pay, ClickandBuy, Diners, eCheck, ECOCard, EntroPay, EziPay, InstaDebit, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, PostePay, Skrill, UKash, UseMyBank, UseMyWallet, Visa and Wire Transfer

Withdraw Options

ACH, Check, Click2Pay, ClickandBuy, ECOCard, EntroPay, InstaDebit, Maestro, Neteller, PostePay, Skrill, UseMyWallet and Wire Transfer

Telephone

USA: 1-800-890-3304 (Toll-Free)
Canada: 1-800-768-1946 (Toll-Free)
UK: 0-800-917-8547 (Toll-Free)
International: 44-800-917-8547

Email

Support: techdesk@luckynugget.com

Affiliate Site

Lucky Nugget Casino is a brand represented by Buffalo Partners program

USA Players

Lucky Nugget Casino does not accept US players!

Other Language Version

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Some gambling sites used Microgaming software
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only