Обзор казино Rainbow Spins

Rainbow Spins Casino - это онлайн-казино, запущенное в 2020 году с использованием 40 поставщиков программного обеспечения, включая Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment и Microgaming, Он принадлежит и управляется Jumpman Gaming Limited, лицензирован и регулируется Комиссией по контролю за азартными играми Олдерни и Комиссией по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства.

Казино Rainbow Spins предлагает фантастическую коллекцию игр от нескольких поставщиков, отличные рекламные акции и полностью безопасную среду.

Доступ к игровому лобби в казино Rainbow Spins позволит вам играть в игры от нескольких разработчиков. Студии, такие как Jumpman Gaming, NetEnt, NextGen, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play и Microgaming, находятся здесь, предлагая свои лучшие игры. Качество игрового процесса отличное, с превосходной графикой и звуком, чтобы вы полностью погрузились в игру.

Казино Rainbow Spins было разработано как полностью адаптивный игровой сайт, который будет работать на современных ноутбуках, смартфонах и планшетах. Для игроков, которые хотят играть на ходу, вам нужно просто открыть свой мобильный браузер, и в их игры можно будет играть в любое время и в любом месте.

Что касается игр в Rainbow Spins Casino, вы обязательно найдете их более 750. Игроки в слоты найдут впечатляющую коллекцию игр на выбор с такими популярными играми, как Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Thunderstruck II, Immortal Romance, Chilli Heat и многими, многими другими. Настольные игры также доступны, так как это казино предлагает несколько вариантов популярных игр, таких как блэкджек и рулетка.

Когда дело доходит до безопасности, Rainbow Spins Casino использует высокозащищенный межсетевой экран и службы шифрования SSL. Это гарантирует игрокам, что их финансовые операции и личные данные в надежных руках. Все игры регулярно тестируются, чтобы убедиться, что они дают справедливые и случайные результаты в любое время в течение игры.

В казино Rainbow Spins есть служба поддержки, которая работает круглосуточно и без выходных, чтобы игроки могли найти ответы на все возникающие у них вопросы. Самый быстрый способ связаться с ними - использовать функцию живого чата, которая доступна по всему сайту, но вы также можете связаться с ними по электронной почте. На сайте также есть хороший раздел часто задаваемых вопросов, в котором можно найти ответы на самые частые вопросы.

Щелкните www.rainbowspins.com, чтобы посетить казино Rainbow Spins!
www.rainbowspins.com Скриншот казино Rainbow Spins
Рейтингказино Rainbow Spins
3,7
Автор обзора
Последнее изменение: 9 января 2021 г.
Имя Казино Rainbow Spins
Веб-сайт www.rainbowspins.com
Компания Jumpman Gaming Limited
Учредил 2020 г.
Юрисдикция Комиссия по контролю за азартными играми Олдерни и Комиссия по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства
Приветственный бонус Получите новейший приветственный бонус от сайта казино Rainbow Spins
Валюта Британские фунты
Языки английский
Программное обеспечение Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Eyecon, Pariplay, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Gaming, Leander Games, LightningBox, Yggdrasil, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Научные игры, Core Gaming, Genii, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Inspired Gaming, Rabcat, Skillzz Gaming, Chance Interactive, Gamevy, Tom Horn, High 5 Games, Triple Edge Studios, Bally Wulff, Meta Games Universal, Mutuel Play, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Wild Streak Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios и Slingshot Studios
Игры Более 750 бесплатных игр для казино
Варианты депозита Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Телефон, Visa, Visa Delta и Visa Electron
Варианты вывода средств Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta и Visa Electron
Телефон или чат Живой чат
Электронное письмо Поддержка: support@rainbowspins.com
Партнерский сайт Rainbow Spins Casino - это бренд, представленный партнерской программой Jumpman.
Играть
Щелкните www.rainbowspins.com, чтобы посетить казино Rainbow Spins!
Версия на другом языке английский Французский Немецкий Итальянский испанский Шведский нидерландский язык русский Греческий португальский Финский Датский Польский норвежский язык турецкий Корейский Японский
Казино Rainbow Spins
Часто задаваемые вопросы о казино Rainbow Spins
Как вы оцениваете казино Rainbow Spins?
Согласно нашей странице обзора казино Rainbow Spins, рейтинг этого казино - 3,7 из 5. Казино хорошее, здесь можно играть!
Когда было основано казино Rainbow Spins?
Казино Rainbow Spins было основано в 2020 году.
Кто является оператором казино Rainbow Spins?
Казино Rainbow Spins является частью группы казино, которыми управляет и управляет Jumpman Gaming Limited.
Какие лицензии на азартные игры есть у казино Rainbow Spins?
Казино Rainbow Spins имеет лицензию на азартные игры от Комиссии по контролю за азартными играми Олдерни и Комиссии по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства.
Безопасно ли казино Rainbow Spins?
Казино Rainbow Spins использует технологию шифрования Secure Socket Layer (SSL) для обеспечения безопасности всех данных.
Какие игровые провайдеры предлагаются в казино Rainbow Spins?
Игры, предлагаемые казино Rainbow Spins, разработаны современными компаниями 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gamevy, Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Mutuel Play, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming и платформа Yggdrasil.
Какие игры есть в казино Rainbow Spins?
Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 750 бесплатных игр в казино Rainbow Spins.
Другие сайты с азартными играми, связанные с Rainbow Spins Casino

Spin Palace Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Rainbow Spins Casino Review

Rainbow Spins Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 40 software providers including Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Rainbow Spins Casino offers a fantastic collection of games from multiple providers, excellent promotions and a completely secure environment.

Accessing the game lobby of the Rainbow Spins Casino will enable you to play through games from multiple developers. Studios like Jumpman Gaming, NetEnt, NextGen, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play and Microgaming are on board here providing their best titles. The quality of gameplay is excellent with superb graphics and sound to make you feel fully immersive in your game.

Rainbow Spins Casino has been designed as a fully responsive gaming site that will work over modern laptops, smartphones, and tablets. For players who would like to play on the go, you need simply open your mobile browser and their games can be played anytime, anywhere.

When it comes to the games at Rainbow Spins Casino, you can be sure to find over 750 of them. Slots players will find an impressive collection of games to choose from with popular titles like Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Thunderstruck II, Immortal Romance, Chilli Heat and many, many more. Table games are also available as this casino offers a number of variants of popular games like blackjack and roulette.

When it comes to security, Rainbow Spins Casino uses a highly secure firewall and SSL encryption services. This guarantees players that their financial transactions and personal details are in the safe hands. All games are regularly tested to make sure they provide fair and random results at all times during the course of the game.

Rainbow Spins Casino has a support team that works 24/7, ensuring that players can find all the answers they need for any issues they have. The quickest way to reach them is to use the live chat function which is available all over the site but you can also reach them by e-mail. There is also a nice FAQS section on the website for all most common questions.

Click www.rainbowspins.com to visit Rainbow Spins Casino!
www.rainbowspins.com Rainbow Spins Casino Screenshot
Rainbow Spins Casino rating
3.7
Review by
Last updated: January 09, 2021
Name Rainbow Spins Casino
Website www.rainbowspins.com
Company Jumpman Gaming Limited
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Alderney Gambling Control Commission and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus Get the newest welcome bonus from Rainbow Spins Casino site
Currency UK Pounds
Languages English
Software Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Eyecon, Pariplay, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Gaming, Leander Games, LightningBox, Yggdrasil, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Core Gaming, Genii, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Inspired Gaming, Rabcat, Skillzz Gaming, ReelPlay, Gamevy, Tom Horn, High 5 Games, Triple Edge Studios, Bally Wulff, Meta Games Universal, Mutuel Play, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Wild Streak Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios and Slingshot Studios
Games Over 750 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Phone, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Withdraw Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@rainbowspins.com
Affiliate Site Rainbow Spins Casino is a brand represented by Jumpman Affiliates program
Play
Click www.rainbowspins.com to visit Rainbow Spins Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Rainbow Spins Casino
Rainbow Spins Casino FAQ
How do you review Rainbow Spins Casino?
According to our Rainbow Spins Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.7 out of 5. The casino is above average, you can play here!
When was Rainbow Spins Casino founded?
Rainbow Spins Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Rainbow Spins Casino?
Rainbow Spins Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Jumpman Gaming Limited.
What gambling licences does Rainbow Spins Casino hold?
Rainbow Spins Casino holds gambling license from the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is Rainbow Spins Casino safe?
Rainbow Spins Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Rainbow Spins Casino?
The games offered by Rainbow Spins Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gamevy, Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Mutuel Play, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Rainbow Spins Casino?
Players can choose from over 750 no-download casino games at Rainbow Spins Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Rainbow Spins Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.