Rainbow Spins Casino-Rezension

Rainbow Spins Casino ist ein Online-Casino, das im Jahr 2020 mit 40 Softwareanbietern, darunter Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment und Microgaming, gestartet wurde, Es ist im Besitz von Jumpman Gaming Limited und wird von dieser betrieben, wird von der Alderney Gambling Control Commission und der United Kingdom Gambling Commission lizenziert und reguliert.

Rainbow Spins Casino bietet eine fantastische Sammlung von Spielen von mehreren Anbietern, hervorragende Werbeaktionen und eine absolut sichere Umgebung.

Wenn Sie auf die Spiellobby des Rainbow Spins Casinos zugreifen, können Sie Spiele von mehreren Entwicklern spielen. Studios wie Jumpman Gaming, NetEnt, NextGen, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play und Microgaming sind hier mit an Bord und liefern ihre besten Titel. Die Qualität des Gameplays ist ausgezeichnet mit hervorragender Grafik und Sound, damit Sie sich vollständig in Ihr Spiel eintauchen lassen.

Rainbow Spins Casino wurde als vollständig reaktionsschnelle Spieleseite entwickelt, die über moderne Laptops, Smartphones und Tablets funktioniert. Für Spieler, die unterwegs spielen möchten, müssen Sie einfach Ihren mobilen Browser öffnen und ihre Spiele können jederzeit und überall gespielt werden.

Wenn es um die Spiele im Rainbow Spins Casino geht, können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie über 750 davon finden. Slots-Spieler finden eine beeindruckende Auswahl an Spielen mit beliebten Titeln wie Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Thunderstruck II, Immortal Romance, Chilli Heat und vielen mehr. Tischspiele sind ebenfalls verfügbar, da dieses Casino eine Reihe von Varianten beliebter Spiele wie Blackjack und Roulette anbietet.

Wenn es um Sicherheit geht, verwendet Rainbow Spins Casino eine hochsichere Firewall und SSL-Verschlüsselungsdienste. Dies garantiert den Spielern, dass ihre finanziellen Transaktionen und persönlichen Daten in sicheren Händen sind. Alle Spiele werden regelmäßig getestet, um sicherzustellen, dass sie während des Spielverlaufs jederzeit faire und zufällige Ergebnisse liefern.

Rainbow Spins Casino verfügt über ein Support-Team, das rund um die Uhr arbeitet und sicherstellt, dass die Spieler alle Antworten finden, die sie für alle ihre Probleme benötigen. Sie erreichen sie am schnellsten über die Live-Chat-Funktion, die überall auf der Website verfügbar ist, Sie können sie aber auch per E-Mail erreichen. Es gibt auch einen schönen FAQ-Bereich auf der Website für alle häufigsten Fragen.

Klicken Sie auf www.rainbowspins.com, um das Rainbow Spins Casino zu besuchen!
www.rainbowspins.com Rainbow Spins Casino-Screenshot
Rainbow Spins Casino- Bewertung
3.7
Überprüfung durch
Letzte Aktualisierung: 09. Januar 2021
Name Rainbow Spins Casino
Webseite www.rainbowspins.com
Gesellschaft Jumpman Gaming Limited
Gegründet 2020
Zuständigkeit Alderney Gambling Control Commission und Glücksspielkommission des Vereinigten Königreichs
Willkommensbonus Holen Sie sich den neuesten Willkommensbonus von der Rainbow Spins Casino- Site
Währung Britisches Pfund
Sprachen Englisch
Software Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Eyecon, Pariplay, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Gaming, Leander Games, LightningBox, Yggdrasil, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Wissenschaftliche Spiele, Core Gaming, Genii, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Inspired Gaming, Rabcat, Skillzz Gaming, ReelPlay, G Games, Tom Horn, High 5 Games, Triple Edge Studios, Bally Wulff, Meta Games Universal, Mutuel Play, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Wild Streak Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios und Slingshot Studios
Spiele Über 750 Casinospiele ohne Download
Einzahlungsoptionen Maestro, Mastercard, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Telefon, Visa, Visa Delta und Visa Electron
Auszahlungsoptionen Maestro, Mastercard, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta und Visa Electron
Telefon oder Chat Live-Chat
Email Support: support@rainbowspins.com
Affiliate-Site Rainbow Spins Casino ist eine Marke, die vom Jumpman Affiliates- Programm vertreten wird
Spiel
Klicken Sie auf www.rainbowspins.com, um das Rainbow Spins Casino zu besuchen!
Andere Sprachversion Englisch Französisch Deutsch Italienisch Spanisch Schwedisch Niederländisch Russisch griechisch Portugiesisch finnisch dänisch Polieren norwegisch Türkisch Koreanisch japanisch
Rainbow Spins Casino
Rainbow Spins Casino-FAQ
Wie bewerten Sie das Rainbow Spins Casino?
Laut unserer Rainbow Spins Casino Bewertungsseite beträgt die Bewertung dieses Casinos 3,7 von 5. Das Casino ist überdurchschnittlich, Sie können hier spielen!
Wann wurde das Rainbow Spins Casino gegründet?
Rainbow Spins Casino wurde im Jahr 2020 gegründet.
Wer ist der Betreiber von Rainbow Spins Casino?
Rainbow Spins Casino ist Teil der Gruppe von Casinos, die von Jumpman Gaming Limited betrieben und verwaltet werden.
Welche Glücksspiellizenzen besitzt Rainbow Spins Casino?
Rainbow Spins Casino besitzt eine Glücksspiellizenz der Alderney Gambling Control Commission und der United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Ist das Rainbow Spins Casino sicher?
Rainbow Spins Casino verwendet die Verschlüsselungstechnologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL), um alle Daten sicher zu halten.
Welche Spieleanbieter werden im Rainbow Spins Casino angeboten?
Die von Rainbow Spins Casino angebotenen Spiele werden von den hochmodernen 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, G Games, Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Mutuel Play, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming und die Yggdrasil-Plattform.
Was ist die Spielauswahl im Rainbow Spins Casino?
Spieler können im Rainbow Spins Casino aus über 750 Casinospielen ohne Download wählen.
Andere Glücksspielseiten, die mit Rainbow Spins Casino zu tun haben

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Rainbow Spins Casino Review

Rainbow Spins Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 40 software providers including Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Rainbow Spins Casino offers a fantastic collection of games from multiple providers, excellent promotions and a completely secure environment.

Accessing the game lobby of the Rainbow Spins Casino will enable you to play through games from multiple developers. Studios like Jumpman Gaming, NetEnt, NextGen, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play and Microgaming are on board here providing their best titles. The quality of gameplay is excellent with superb graphics and sound to make you feel fully immersive in your game.

Rainbow Spins Casino has been designed as a fully responsive gaming site that will work over modern laptops, smartphones, and tablets. For players who would like to play on the go, you need simply open your mobile browser and their games can be played anytime, anywhere.

When it comes to the games at Rainbow Spins Casino, you can be sure to find over 750 of them. Slots players will find an impressive collection of games to choose from with popular titles like Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Thunderstruck II, Immortal Romance, Chilli Heat and many, many more. Table games are also available as this casino offers a number of variants of popular games like blackjack and roulette.

When it comes to security, Rainbow Spins Casino uses a highly secure firewall and SSL encryption services. This guarantees players that their financial transactions and personal details are in the safe hands. All games are regularly tested to make sure they provide fair and random results at all times during the course of the game.

Rainbow Spins Casino has a support team that works 24/7, ensuring that players can find all the answers they need for any issues they have. The quickest way to reach them is to use the live chat function which is available all over the site but you can also reach them by e-mail. There is also a nice FAQS section on the website for all most common questions.

Click www.rainbowspins.com to visit Rainbow Spins Casino!
www.rainbowspins.com Rainbow Spins Casino Screenshot
Rainbow Spins Casino rating
3.7
Review by
Last updated: January 09, 2021
Name Rainbow Spins Casino
Website www.rainbowspins.com
Company Jumpman Gaming Limited
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Alderney Gambling Control Commission and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus Get the newest welcome bonus from Rainbow Spins Casino site
Currency UK Pounds
Languages English
Software Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Eyecon, Pariplay, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Gaming, Leander Games, LightningBox, Yggdrasil, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Core Gaming, Genii, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Inspired Gaming, Rabcat, Skillzz Gaming, ReelPlay, Gamevy, Tom Horn, High 5 Games, Triple Edge Studios, Bally Wulff, Meta Games Universal, Mutuel Play, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Wild Streak Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios and Slingshot Studios
Games Over 750 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Phone, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Withdraw Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@rainbowspins.com
Affiliate Site Rainbow Spins Casino is a brand represented by Jumpman Affiliates program
Play
Click www.rainbowspins.com to visit Rainbow Spins Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Rainbow Spins Casino
Rainbow Spins Casino FAQ
How do you review Rainbow Spins Casino?
According to our Rainbow Spins Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.7 out of 5. The casino is above average, you can play here!
When was Rainbow Spins Casino founded?
Rainbow Spins Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Rainbow Spins Casino?
Rainbow Spins Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Jumpman Gaming Limited.
What gambling licences does Rainbow Spins Casino hold?
Rainbow Spins Casino holds gambling license from the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is Rainbow Spins Casino safe?
Rainbow Spins Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Rainbow Spins Casino?
The games offered by Rainbow Spins Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gamevy, Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Mutuel Play, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Rainbow Spins Casino?
Players can choose from over 750 no-download casino games at Rainbow Spins Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Rainbow Spins Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.