Revue de Rainbow Spins Casino

Rainbow Spins Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2020 utilisant 40 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment et Microgaming, Il appartient et est exploité par Jumpman Gaming Limited, est autorisé et réglementé par la Alderney Gambling Control Commission et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Rainbow Spins Casino propose une fantastique collection de jeux de plusieurs fournisseurs, d'excellentes promotions et un environnement complètement sécurisé.

L'accès au lobby de jeu du Rainbow Spins Casino vous permettra de jouer à des jeux de plusieurs développeurs. Des studios comme Jumpman Gaming, NetEnt, NextGen, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play et Microgaming sont à bord pour offrir leurs meilleurs titres. La qualité du jeu est excellente avec des graphismes et un son superbes pour que vous vous sentiez pleinement immersif dans votre jeu.

Rainbow Spins Casino a été conçu comme un site de jeu entièrement réactif qui fonctionnera sur les ordinateurs portables, les smartphones et les tablettes modernes. Pour les joueurs qui souhaitent jouer en déplacement, il vous suffit d'ouvrir votre navigateur mobile et leurs jeux peuvent être joués à tout moment, n'importe où.

En ce qui concerne les jeux de Rainbow Spins Casino, vous pouvez être sûr d'en trouver plus de 750. Les joueurs de machines à sous trouveront une impressionnante collection de jeux parmi lesquels choisir avec des titres populaires comme Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Thunderstruck II, Immortal Romance, Chilli Heat et bien d'autres. Les jeux de table sont également disponibles car ce casino propose un certain nombre de variantes de jeux populaires comme le blackjack et la roulette.

En matière de sécurité, Rainbow Spins Casino utilise un pare-feu hautement sécurisé et des services de cryptage SSL. Cela garantit aux joueurs que leurs transactions financières et leurs données personnelles sont entre de bonnes mains. Tous les jeux sont régulièrement testés pour s'assurer qu'ils fournissent des résultats équitables et aléatoires à tout moment au cours du jeu.

Rainbow Spins Casino dispose d'une équipe de support qui travaille 24/7, garantissant que les joueurs peuvent trouver toutes les réponses dont ils ont besoin pour tous les problèmes qu'ils rencontrent. Le moyen le plus rapide pour les atteindre est d'utiliser la fonction de chat en direct qui est disponible sur tout le site mais vous pouvez également les joindre par e-mail. Il y a aussi une belle section FAQ sur le site Web pour toutes les questions les plus courantes.

Cliquez sur www.rainbowspins.com pour visiter Rainbow Spins Casino!
www.rainbowspins.com Capture d'écran du Rainbow Spins Casino
ClassementRainbow Spins Casino
3,7
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 9 janvier 2021
Nom Casino Rainbow Spins
Site Internet www.rainbowspins.com
Compagnie Jumpman Gaming Limited
Établi 2020
Juridiction Alderney Gambling Control Commission et United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Bonus de bienvenue Obtenez le plus récent bonus de bienvenue de arc -en- Spins Casino Site
Devise Livres britanniques
Langues Anglais
Logiciel Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Eyecon, Pariplay, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Gaming, Leander Games, LightningBox, Yggdrasil, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Core Gaming, Genii, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Inspired Gaming, Rabcat, Skillzz Gaming, Chance Interactive, Gamevy, Tom Horn, High 5 Games, Triple Edge Studios, Bally Wulff, Meta Games Universal, Mutuel Play, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Wild Streak Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios et Slingshot Studios
Jeux Plus de 750 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôt Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Téléphone, Visa, Visa Delta et Visa Electron
Options de retrait Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta et Visa Electron
Téléphone ou chat Chat en direct
E-mail Assistance: support@rainbowspins.com
Site affilié Rainbow Spins Casino est une marque représentée par le programme d' affiliation Jumpman
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.rainbowspins.com pour visiter Rainbow Spins Casino!
Autre version linguistique Anglais français Allemand italien Espanol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino Rainbow Spins
FAQ sur Rainbow Spins Casino
Comment évaluez-vous Rainbow Spins Casino?
Selon notre page de revue Rainbow Spins Casino, la note de ce casino est de 3.7 sur 5. Le casino est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici!
Quand Rainbow Spins Casino a-t-il été fondé?
Rainbow Spins Casino a été fondé en 2020.
Qui est l'opérateur du Rainbow Spins Casino?
Rainbow Spins Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploité et géré par Jumpman Gaming Limited.
Quelles licences de jeu le Rainbow Spins Casino détient-il?
Rainbow Spins Casino détient une licence de jeu de la Alderney Gambling Control Commission et de la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Rainbow Spins Casino est-il sûr?
Rainbow Spins Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés au Rainbow Spins Casino?
Les jeux proposés par Rainbow Spins Casino sont conçus par l'état de l'art 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gamevy, Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Mutuel Play, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming et plate-forme Yggdrasil.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux au Rainbow Spins Casino?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 750 jeux de casino sans téléchargement au Rainbow Spins Casino.
Autres sites de jeu liés au Rainbow Spins Casino

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Rainbow Spins Casino Review

Rainbow Spins Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 40 software providers including Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Rainbow Spins Casino offers a fantastic collection of games from multiple providers, excellent promotions and a completely secure environment.

Accessing the game lobby of the Rainbow Spins Casino will enable you to play through games from multiple developers. Studios like Jumpman Gaming, NetEnt, NextGen, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play and Microgaming are on board here providing their best titles. The quality of gameplay is excellent with superb graphics and sound to make you feel fully immersive in your game.

Rainbow Spins Casino has been designed as a fully responsive gaming site that will work over modern laptops, smartphones, and tablets. For players who would like to play on the go, you need simply open your mobile browser and their games can be played anytime, anywhere.

When it comes to the games at Rainbow Spins Casino, you can be sure to find over 750 of them. Slots players will find an impressive collection of games to choose from with popular titles like Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Thunderstruck II, Immortal Romance, Chilli Heat and many, many more. Table games are also available as this casino offers a number of variants of popular games like blackjack and roulette.

When it comes to security, Rainbow Spins Casino uses a highly secure firewall and SSL encryption services. This guarantees players that their financial transactions and personal details are in the safe hands. All games are regularly tested to make sure they provide fair and random results at all times during the course of the game.

Rainbow Spins Casino has a support team that works 24/7, ensuring that players can find all the answers they need for any issues they have. The quickest way to reach them is to use the live chat function which is available all over the site but you can also reach them by e-mail. There is also a nice FAQS section on the website for all most common questions.

Click www.rainbowspins.com to visit Rainbow Spins Casino!
www.rainbowspins.com Rainbow Spins Casino Screenshot
Rainbow Spins Casino rating
3.7
Review by
Last updated: January 09, 2021
Name Rainbow Spins Casino
Website www.rainbowspins.com
Company Jumpman Gaming Limited
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Alderney Gambling Control Commission and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus Get the newest welcome bonus from Rainbow Spins Casino site
Currency UK Pounds
Languages English
Software Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Eyecon, Pariplay, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Gaming, Leander Games, LightningBox, Yggdrasil, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Core Gaming, Genii, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Inspired Gaming, Rabcat, Skillzz Gaming, ReelPlay, Gamevy, Tom Horn, High 5 Games, Triple Edge Studios, Bally Wulff, Meta Games Universal, Mutuel Play, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Wild Streak Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios and Slingshot Studios
Games Over 750 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Phone, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Withdraw Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@rainbowspins.com
Affiliate Site Rainbow Spins Casino is a brand represented by Jumpman Affiliates program
Play
Click www.rainbowspins.com to visit Rainbow Spins Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Rainbow Spins Casino
Rainbow Spins Casino FAQ
How do you review Rainbow Spins Casino?
According to our Rainbow Spins Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.7 out of 5. The casino is above average, you can play here!
When was Rainbow Spins Casino founded?
Rainbow Spins Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Rainbow Spins Casino?
Rainbow Spins Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Jumpman Gaming Limited.
What gambling licences does Rainbow Spins Casino hold?
Rainbow Spins Casino holds gambling license from the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is Rainbow Spins Casino safe?
Rainbow Spins Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Rainbow Spins Casino?
The games offered by Rainbow Spins Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gamevy, Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Mutuel Play, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Rainbow Spins Casino?
Players can choose from over 750 no-download casino games at Rainbow Spins Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Rainbow Spins Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.