Critique du Casino Loot

Loot Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2018 utilisant 40 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment et Microgaming, Il est détenu et exploité par Jumpman Gaming Limited, est autorisé et réglementé par l'Alderney Gambling Control Commission et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Loot Casino offre des bonus et des promotions vraiment incontournables et une vaste gamme de choix de jeux, qui contribuent tous à créer une expérience de jeu inoubliable.

Les jeux de Loot Casino sont fournis par de nombreux fournisseurs de casino de premier plan, notamment Jumpman Gaming, NetEnt, ELK, NextGen, Eyecon, Playson, Nyx Gaming et bien d'autres. Tous ces fournisseurs sont régulièrement et rigoureusement testés par des sociétés indépendantes, leurs jeux étant constamment soumis à des tests de la part de ces sociétés.

Grâce à la technologie HTML5 derrière le site, le logiciel Loot Casino s'adapte parfaitement à l'écran de votre appareil. Profitez d'une large gamme de jeux via le mobile, pour iOS et Android, et accédez instantanément à toute la suite de jeux via votre ordinateur de bureau ou portable.

Loot Casino propose certaines des meilleures machines à sous disponibles sur le marché, y compris des jeux comme Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, King Kong Cash, Book of Ra, Rainbow Riches, Twin Spin et Asgardian Stones. Le casino propose également des gains instantanés, un casino en direct, un vidéo poker ainsi que des jeux de table traditionnels.

Pour votre sécurité et votre confort, Loot Casino couvre toutes les principales méthodes de paiement et traite toujours vos paiements en toute sécurité. Ces options incluent divers portefeuilles électroniques et cartes de débit et de crédit. Toutes les transactions financières sont entièrement sécurisées, cryptées avec un logiciel SSL 128 bits et les informations personnelles sont conservées hors site sur des serveurs sécurisés.

Loot Casino impressionne en ce qui concerne le support client et propose une équipe dédiée sur appel 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 pour répondre à toutes vos questions. L'équipe de support clientèle compétente peut être contactée par chat en direct ou par e-mail. Il y a aussi une section FAQ sur le site Web qui contient les réponses aux questions générales et qui pourrait vous aider.

Cliquez sur www.lootcasino.com pour visiter Loot Casino!
www.lootcasino.comCapture d'écran de Loot Casino
Évaluation de Loot Casino
3.7
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 02 mai 2020
NomLoot Casino
Site Internetwww.lootcasino.com
CompagnieJumpman Gaming Limited
Établi2018
JuridictionAlderney Gambling Control Commission et United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Bonus de bienvenueObtenez le dernier bonus de bienvenue du siteLoot Casino
DeviseLivres britanniques
Les languesAnglais
LogicielJumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Eyecon, Pariplay, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Gaming, Leander Games, LightningBox, Yggdrasil, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Jeux scientifiques, Core Gaming, Genii, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Inspired Gaming, Rabcat, Skillzz Gaming, Chance Interactive, Gamevy, Tom Horn, High 5 Games, Triple Edge Studios, Bally Wulff, Meta GU, Mutuel, Sun Fox, The Games Company, Wild Streak Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios et Slingshot
JeuxPlus de 500 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôtMaestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Téléphone, Visa, Visa Delta et Visa Electron
Options de retraitMaestro, Master Card, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta et Visa Electron
Téléphone ou chatChat en direct
EmailSupport: support@lootcasino.com
Site affiliéLoot Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Jumpman Affiliates
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.lootcasino.com pour visiter Loot Casino!
Autre version linguistiqueAnglais français allemand italien Espagnol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Loot Casino
FAQ sur le Loot Casino
Comment jugez-vous Loot Casino?
Selon notre page d'avis sur le casino Loot, la note de ce casino est de 3,7 sur 5. Le casino est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici!
Loot Casino a été fondé en 2018.
Qui est l'opérateur de Loot Casino?
Loot Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploités et gérés par Jumpman Gaming Limited.
Quelles licences de jeu possède Loot Casino?
Loot Casino détient une licence de jeu de la Alderney Gambling Control Commission et de la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Loot Casino est-il sûr?
Loot Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés sur Loot Casino?
Les jeux proposés par Loot Casino sont conçus par le dernier cri 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gamevy, Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta GU, Microgaming, Mutuel, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot, Sun Fox, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming et Yggdrasil platform.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Loot Casino?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 500 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Loot Casino.
Autres sites de jeux liés au casino Loot

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Loot Casino Review

Loot Casino is an online casino launched in 2018 using 40 software providers including Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Loot Casino offers some truly unmissable bonuses and promotions and a huge array of gaming choices, which all help to create an unforgettable gaming experience.

Loot Casino games are supplied by many leading casino suppliers including Jumpman Gaming, NetEnt, ELK, NextGen, Eyecon, Playson, Nyx Gaming and many more. All of these providers are regularly and rigorously tested by independent companies, with their games facing constant testing from such companies.

Thanks to the HTML5 technology behind the site, Loot Casino software adapts to fit your device's screen perfectly. Enjoy a wide range of games via the mobile, for both iOS and Android, and access the entire suite of games instantly via your desktop or laptop computer.

Loot Casino offers some of the best slots available on the market, including games like Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, King Kong Cash, Book of Ra, Rainbow Riches, Twin Spin and Asgardian Stones. The casino also offers instant wins, live casino, video poker as well as traditional table games.

For your safety and convenience Loot Casino covers all the leading payment methods and always process your payments safely and securely. These options include various E-wallets and debit and credit cards. All financial transactions are completely safe and secure, encrypted with 128-bit SSL software and personal information is kept off-site in secured servers.

Loot Casino impresses when it comes to customer support and offers a dedicated team on call 24/7 to assist with any queries you may have. The knowledgeable customer support team can be contacted via live chat or e-mail. There is also a FAQ section on the website that contains the answers to general questions and which may be able to help you.

Click www.lootcasino.com to visit Loot Casino!
www.lootcasino.com Loot Casino Screenshot
Loot Casino rating
3.7
Review by
Last updated: May 02, 2020
Name Loot Casino
Website www.lootcasino.com
Company Jumpman Gaming Limited
Established 2018
Jurisdiction Alderney Gambling Control Commission and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus Get the newest welcome bonus from Loot Casino site
Currency UK Pounds
Languages English
Software Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Eyecon, Pariplay, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Gaming, Leander Games, LightningBox, Yggdrasil, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Core Gaming, Genii, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Inspired Gaming, Rabcat, Skillzz Gaming, Chance Interactive, Gamevy, Tom Horn, High 5 Games, Triple Edge Studios, Bally Wulff, Meta GU, Mutuel, Sun Fox, The Games Company, Wild Streak Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios and Slingshot
Games Over 500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Phone, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Withdraw Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@lootcasino.com
Affiliate Site Loot Casino is a brand represented by Jumpman Affiliates program
Play
Click www.lootcasino.com to visit Loot Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Loot Casino
Loot Casino FAQ
How do you review Loot Casino?
According to our Loot Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.7 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
Loot Casino was founded in the year 2018.
Who is the operator for Loot Casino?
Loot Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Jumpman Gaming Limited.
What gambling licences does Loot Casino hold?
Loot Casino holds gambling license from the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is Loot Casino safe?
Loot Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Loot Casino?
The games offered by Loot Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gamevy, Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta GU, Microgaming, Mutuel, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot, Sun Fox, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Loot Casino?
Players can choose from over 500 no-download casino games at Loot Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Loot Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only