Neue Spins Casino-Rezension

New Spins Casino ist ein Online-Casino, das 2021 mit 40 Softwareanbietern wie Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment und Microgaming gestartet wurde, Es ist im Besitz von Jumpman Gaming Limited und wird von dieser betrieben, wird von der Alderney Gambling Control Commission und der United Kingdom Gambling Commission lizenziert und reguliert.

New Spins Casino bietet Spielern gute Sonderangebote, eine breite Auswahl an Spielen und einen Kundenservice, der Ihnen bei allen Problemen hilft, mit denen Sie zu tun haben.

New Spins Casino hat sich mit renommierten Softwareentwicklungsunternehmen zusammengetan, um zu ihrer reichhaltigen Spielebibliothek beizutragen. Einige dieser Namen umfassen Jumpman Gaming, NetEnt, 1x2Gaming, Microgaming, iSoftBet, Quickspin und NextGen Gaming. Die Full-HD-Spiele sind mit einer hervorragenden Kombination aus brillanter Grafik und Soundeffekten versehen, die Ihnen ein einzigartiges Spielerlebnis bescheren.

New Spins Casino verwendet eine minimalistische HTML5-Browser-basierte Benutzeroberfläche, die sicherstellt, dass Sie Ihr Lieblingsspiel berühren und spielen, ohne Apps herunterzuladen. Alle Spiele sind mit Desktop, iPhone, Android und Tablet kompatibel, sodass Sie das Spielen bequem von überall aus genießen können.

Mit 1.500 verschiedenen Spieletiteln erwartet Sie im New Spins Casino eine große Auswahl an Spielen. Die Spieler haben Zugang zu beliebten Slot-Titeln auf der Website, darunter Starburst, Fluffy Favourites, Chilli Heat und Rainbow Riches und viele mehr. Der Rest der Sammlung besteht aus animierten Tischspielen sowie Live-Dealer-Spielen.

Das New Spins Casino bietet Ihnen eine breite Auswahl an Zahlungsmethoden, die Ihnen eine reibungslose Reise bei Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen garantieren. Alle Transaktionen werden über eine SSL-Verschlüsselungssoftware verarbeitet, um die Sicherheit aller Spieler zu gewährleisten und wichtige Informationen in sicheren Händen zu halten.

Im New Spins Casino hat der Kundensupport Priorität und die Plattform verspricht ein Höchstmaß an Kundenservice und Support. Die häufigsten Fragen und Probleme werden auf den FAQ-Seiten des Casinos beantwortet, und das freundliche und kompetente Support-Team ist rund um die Uhr per E-Mail und Live-Chat erreichbar.

Klicken Sie auf www.newspins.co.uk, um das New Spins Casino zu besuchen!
www.newspins.co.uk Screenshot des neuen Spins-Casinos
Neue Spins Casino- Bewertung
3.6
Überprüfung durch
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 02. Februar 2021
Name Neues Spins-Casino
Webseite www.newspins.co.uk
Gesellschaft Jumpman Gaming Limited
Gegründet 2021
Zuständigkeit Alderney Gambling Control Commission und Glücksspielkommission des Vereinigten Königreichs
Willkommensbonus Holen Sie sich bis zu 500 Freispiele!
  • Nur neue Spieler
  • Mindesteinzahlung £10
  • 8€ maximaler Gewinn pro 10 Drehungen
  • Maximaler Bonus in Höhe von lebenslangen Einzahlungen (bis zu 250 £)
  • 65x Wettanforderungen
  • Die vollständigen Bedingungen gelten
  • Nur 18+
  • BeGambleAware
Währung Britische Pfund
Sprachen Englisch
Software Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Eyecon, Pariplay, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Gaming, Leander Games, LightningBox, Yggdrasil, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Wissenschaftliche Spiele, Core Gaming, Genii, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Inspired Gaming, Rabcat, Skillzz Gaming, ReelPlay, G Games, Tom Horn, High 5 Games, Triple Edge Studios, Bally Wulff, Meta Games Universal, Mutuel Play, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Wild Streak Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios und Slingshot Studios
Spiele Über 750 Casinospiele ohne Download
Einzahlungsoptionen Maestro, Mastercard, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Telefon, Visa, Visa Delta und Visa Electron
Auszahlungsoptionen Maestro, Mastercard, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta und Visa Electron
Telefon oder Chat Live-Chat
Email Support: support@newspins.co.uk
Affiliate-Site New Spins Casino ist eine Marke, die durch das Reach Gaming Affiliates- Programm repräsentiert wird
Spiel
Klicken Sie auf www.newspins.co.uk, um das New Spins Casino zu besuchen!
Andere Sprachversion Englisch Französisch Deutsch Italienisch Spanisch Schwedisch Niederländisch Russisch griechisch Portugiesisch finnisch dänisch Polieren norwegisch Türkisch Koreanisch japanisch
Neues Spins-Casino
FAQ zu neuen Spins-Casinos
Wie bewerten Sie New Spins Casino?
Laut unserer New Spins Casino Bewertungsseite beträgt die Bewertung dieses Casinos 3,6 von 5. Das Casino ist überdurchschnittlich, Sie können hier spielen!
Wann wurde das New Spins Casino gegründet?
Das New Spins Casino wurde im Jahr 2021 gegründet.
Wer ist der Betreiber des New Spins Casino?
New Spins Casino ist Teil der Gruppe von Casinos, die von Jumpman Gaming Limited betrieben und verwaltet werden.
Welche Glücksspiellizenzen besitzt das New Spins Casino?
New Spins Casino besitzt eine Glücksspiellizenz der Alderney Gambling Control Commission und der United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Ist das New Spins Casino sicher?
Das New Spins Casino verwendet die Verschlüsselungstechnologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL), um alle Daten sicher zu halten.
Welche Spieleanbieter werden im New Spins Casino angeboten?
Die von New Spins Casino angebotenen Spiele werden von den hochmodernen 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, G Games, Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Mutuel Play, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming und die Yggdrasil-Plattform.
Was ist die Spielauswahl im New Spins Casino?
Spieler können im New Spins Casino aus über 750 Casinospielen ohne Download wählen.
Andere Glücksspielseiten im Zusammenhang mit New Spins Casino

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

New Spins Casino Review

New Spins Casino is an online casino launched in 2021 using 40 software providers including Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

New Spins Casino provides players with good special offers, a broad selection of games and a customer service to help you with any issue you are dealing with.

New Spins Casino has partnered with reputable software developing companies to contribute to their rich game library. Some of those names includes Jumpman Gaming, NetEnt, 1x2Gaming, Microgaming, iSoftBet, Quickspin, and NextGen Gaming. The full HD games are provided with an excellent combination of brilliant graphics and sound effects, which give you a unique gaming experience.

New Spins Casino uses a minimalistic HTML5 browser-based interface which ensures that you touch and play your favorite game without downloading any apps. All games are compatible with desktop, iPhone, Android and tablet so you're free to enjoy gaming from the comfort of wherever you are.

With 1,500 different game titles, there is a large selection of games waiting for you at New Spins Casino. Players will have access to popular slot titles at the site including Starburst, Fluffy Favourites, Chilli Heat, and Rainbow Riches, among many more. The rest of the collection is made up of animated table games, as well as live dealer games.

New Spins Casino provides you with a broad selection of payment methods, which guarantee you a smooth journey when it comes to deposit and withdrawals of funds. All of the transactions will be processed through SSL encryption software to ensure the safety and security of all players and to keep important information in safe hands.

At New Spins Casino, customer support is a priority and the platform promises the highest level of customer service and support. The most common questions and issues are addressed at the casino's FAQ pages, and the friendly and competent support team can be contacted 24/7 via e-mail and live chat.

Click www.newspins.co.uk to visit New Spins Casino!
www.newspins.co.uk New Spins Casino Screenshot
New Spins Casino rating
3.6
Review by
Last updated: February 02, 2021
Name New Spins Casino
Website www.newspins.co.uk
Company Jumpman Gaming Limited
Established 2021
Jurisdiction Alderney Gambling Control Commission and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus Get up to 500 free spins!
Currency UK Pounds
Languages English
Software 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Genii, G Games, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Mutuel Play, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming and Yggdrasil
Games Over 750 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Phone, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Withdraw Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@newspins.co.uk
Affiliate Site New Spins Casino is a brand represented by Reach Gaming Affiliates program
Play
Click www.newspins.co.uk to visit New Spins Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
New Spins Casino
New Spins Casino FAQ
How do you review New Spins Casino?
According to our New Spins Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.6 out of 5. The casino is above average, you can play here!
When was New Spins Casino founded?
New Spins Casino was founded in the year 2021.
Who is the operator for New Spins Casino?
New Spins Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Jumpman Gaming Limited.
What gambling licences does New Spins Casino hold?
New Spins Casino holds gambling license from the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is New Spins Casino safe?
New Spins Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at New Spins Casino?
The games offered by New Spins Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, G Games, Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Mutuel Play, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at New Spins Casino?
Players can choose from over 750 no-download casino games at New Spins Casino.
Other gambling sites related with New Spins Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.