Star Wins Casino Review

Star Wins Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2020 utilisant 40 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment et Microgaming, Il est détenu et exploité par Jumpman Gaming Limited, est autorisé et réglementé par la Commission de contrôle du jeu d'Alderney et la Commission des jeux du Royaume-Uni.

Le Star Wins Casino est l'un des prestigieux casinos en ligne où vous pourrez profiter de l'excitation des jeux de style Vegas dans l'intimité et le confort de votre propre maison!

Les jeux Star Wins Casino sont fournis par des fournisseurs bien connus et de grande classe tels que Jumpman Gaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, QuickSpin, ELK, iSoftBet, NextGen et d'autres fournisseurs. Tous se sont révélés être dignes de confiance et équitables sans précédent, et se conformer aux réglementations applicables les plus strictes et aux normes internationales de jeu.

Star Wins Casino conçoit le jeu en utilisant la dernière technologie HTML5, ce qui les rend compatibles sur tous les appareils portables. La plupart des appareils de bureau et mobiles modernes sont capables d'accéder au casino, avec les meilleurs systèmes d'exploitation, notamment Windows, Apple iOS et Android.

Star Wins Casino est principalement dédié à fournir aux joueurs certains des titres de machines à sous les plus importants et les plus populaires actuellement disponibles. Certaines des machines à sous les plus populaires trouvées ici sont: Starburst, Immortal Romance, Fluffy Favorites et Great Rhino parmi beaucoup d'autres. Ceux qui sont plus dans leurs jeux de table trouveront beaucoup de blackjack, de roulette et de baccara.

Star Wins Casino est synonyme de jeu équitable et responsable et ses jeux sont rigoureusement testés par des auditeurs tiers. Tous les protocoles de sécurité disponibles sont utilisés, y compris la technologie de cryptage SSL 128 bits, afin de garantir que toutes les transactions financières sont exécutées de la manière la plus sûre et la plus sécurisée possible.

Star Wins Casino est fier de ses excellents services de communication et de son excellent service client. Si vous souhaitez entrer en contact avec l'équipe d'assistance, vous pouvez le faire via l'e-mail ou le chat en direct. Vous pouvez également consulter leur page FAQ où toutes les questions courantes ont déjà été répondues.

Cliquez sur www.starwins.co.uk pour visiter le Star Wins Casino!
www.starwins.co.ukCapture d'écran de Star Wins Casino
Star Wins Casino note
3.6
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 05 juin 2020
NomStar Wins Casino
Site Internetwww.starwins.co.uk
CompagnieJumpman Gaming Limited
Établi2020
JuridictionAlderney Gambling Control Commission et United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Bonus de bienvenueGagnez jusqu'à 500 tours gratuits sur Starburst!
DeviseLivres britanniques
Les languesAnglais
LogicielJumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Eyecon, Pariplay, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Gaming, Leander Games, LightningBox, Yggdrasil, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Jeux scientifiques, Core Gaming, Genii, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Inspired Gaming, Rabcat, Skillzz Gaming, Chance Interactive, Gamevy, Tom Horn, High 5 Games, Triple Edge Studios, Bally Wulff, Meta GU, Mutuel, Sun Fox, The Games Company, Wild Streak Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios et Slingshot
JeuxPlus de 600 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôtMaestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Téléphone, Visa, Visa Delta et Visa Electron
Options de retraitMaestro, Master Card, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta et Visa Electron
Téléphone ou chatChat en direct
EmailSupport: support@starwins.co.uk
Site affiliéCasino remporte étoiles est une marque représentée par portée des jeux affiliés programme
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.starwins.co.uk pour visiter le Star Wins Casino!
Autre version linguistiqueAnglais français allemand italien Espagnol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Star Wins Casino
FAQ sur le casino Star Wins
Comment jugez-vous Star Wins Casino?
Selon notre page d'avis sur le casino Star Wins, la note de ce casino est de 3,6 sur 5. Le casino est moyen, vous pouvez jouer ici!
Star Wins Casino a été fondé en 2020.
Qui est l'opérateur de Star Wins Casino?
Star Wins Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploités et gérés par Jumpman Gaming Limited.
Quelles sont les licences de jeu détenues par Star Wins Casino?
Star Wins Casino détient une licence de jeu de la Alderney Gambling Control Commission et de la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Le casino Star Wins est-il sûr?
Star Wins Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage SSL (Secure Socket Layer) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés au Star Wins Casino?
Les jeux proposés par Star Wins Casino sont conçus par les jeux de pointe 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gamevy, Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta GU, Microgaming, Mutuel, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot, Sun Fox, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming et Yggdrasil.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux au Star Wins Casino?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 600 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Star Wins Casino.
Autres sites de jeux liés au casino Star Wins

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Star Wins Casino Review

Star Wins Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 40 software providers including Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Star Wins Casino is one of the prestigious online casinos where you experience the excitement of Vegas style games from the privacy and comfort of your own home!

Star Wins Casino games are delivered by well-known and high class suppliers like Jumpman Gaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, QuickSpin, ELK, iSoftBet, NextGen and other providers. All of them proved to be unprecedentedly trustworthy and fair, and comply with the strictest applicable regulations and international gambling standards.

Star Wins Casino designs the game using the latest HTML5 technology, making them compatible across all portable devices. Most modern desktop and mobile devices are capable of accessing the casino, with the top operating systems including Windows, Apple iOS, and Android.

Star Wins Casino is mainly dedicated to providing players with some of the biggest and most popular slot titles currently available. Some of the most popular slots found here are: Starburst, Immortal Romance, Fluffy Favourites and Great Rhino amongst many more. Those who are more into their table games will find plenty of blackjack, roulette and baccarat.

Star Wins Casino stands up for fair and responsible gaming and its games are rigorously tested by third party auditors. All security protocols available are employed, including 128 bit SSL encryption technology, in order to guarantee that all financial transactions are executed in the safest and most secure manner possible.

Star Wins Casino takes pride in its stellar communication services and excellent customer support. If you want to get in touch with the support team, then you can do that via the email or live chat. You can also have a look at their FAQ page where all common questions already have been answered.

Click www.starwins.co.uk to visit Star Wins Casino!
www.starwins.co.uk Star Wins Casino Screenshot
Star Wins Casino rating
3.6
Review by
Last updated: June 05, 2020
Name Star Wins Casino
Website www.starwins.co.uk
Company Jumpman Gaming Limited
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Alderney Gambling Control Commission and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus Win up to 500 free spins on Starburst!
  • New players only
  • Min deposit £10
  • £8 max win per 10 spins
  • Max bonus conversion equal to lifetime deposits (up to £250)
  • 65x wagering requirements
  • Full Terms and Conditions apply
  • 18+ only
  • BeGambleAware
Currency UK Pounds
Languages English
Software Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Eyecon, Pariplay, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Gaming, Leander Games, LightningBox, Yggdrasil, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Core Gaming, Genii, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Inspired Gaming, Rabcat, Skillzz Gaming, Chance Interactive, Gamevy, Tom Horn, High 5 Games, Triple Edge Studios, Bally Wulff, Meta GU, Mutuel, Sun Fox, The Games Company, Wild Streak Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios and Slingshot
Games Over 600 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Phone, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Withdraw Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@starwins.co.uk
Affiliate Site Star Wins Casino is a brand represented by Reach Gaming Affiliates program
Play
Click www.starwins.co.uk to visit Star Wins Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Star Wins Casino
Star Wins Casino FAQ
How do you review Star Wins Casino?
According to our Star Wins Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.6 out of 5. The casino is average, you can play here!
Star Wins Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Star Wins Casino?
Star Wins Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Jumpman Gaming Limited.
What gambling licences does Star Wins Casino hold?
Star Wins Casino holds gambling license from the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is Star Wins Casino safe?
Star Wins Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Star Wins Casino?
The games offered by Star Wins Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gamevy, Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta GU, Microgaming, Mutuel, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot, Sun Fox, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Star Wins Casino?
Players can choose from over 600 no-download casino games at Star Wins Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Star Wins Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only