Star gewinnt Casino Review

Star Wins Casino ist ein Online-Casino, das im Jahr 2020 mit 40 Softwareanbietern wie Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment und Microgaming gestartet wurde, Es gehört und wird von Jumpman Gaming Limited betrieben und ist von der Alderney Gambling Control Commission und der United Kingdom Gambling Commission lizenziert und reguliert.

Star Wins Casino ist eines der renommiertesten Online-Casinos, in denen Sie die Aufregung von Spielen im Vegas-Stil von der Privatsphäre und dem Komfort Ihres eigenen Zuhauses aus erleben können!

Star Wins Casino-Spiele werden von bekannten und erstklassigen Anbietern wie Jumpman Gaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, QuickSpin, ELK, iSoftBet, NextGen und anderen Anbietern angeboten. Alle von ihnen erwiesen sich als beispiellos vertrauenswürdig und fair und entsprechen den strengsten geltenden Vorschriften und internationalen Glücksspielstandards.

Star Wins Casino entwickelt das Spiel mit der neuesten HTML5-Technologie und macht es auf allen tragbaren Geräten kompatibel. Die meisten modernen Desktop- und Mobilgeräte können mit den Top-Betriebssystemen wie Windows, Apple iOS und Android auf das Casino zugreifen.

Star Wins Casino widmet sich hauptsächlich der Bereitstellung einiger der größten und beliebtesten derzeit verfügbaren Slot-Titel für Spieler. Einige der beliebtesten Slots hier sind: Starburst, Immortal Romance, Fluffy Favorites und Great Rhino unter vielen anderen. Diejenigen, die mehr in ihre Tischspiele sind, werden viel Blackjack, Roulette und Baccarat finden.

Star Wins Casino steht für faires und verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen und seine Spiele werden von externen Auditoren streng getestet. Alle verfügbaren Sicherheitsprotokolle, einschließlich der 128-Bit-SSL-Verschlüsselungstechnologie, werden verwendet, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Finanztransaktionen auf die sicherste und sicherste Art und Weise ausgeführt werden.

Star Wins Casino ist stolz auf seine hervorragenden Kommunikationsdienste und die hervorragende Kundenbetreuung. Wenn Sie mit dem Support-Team in Kontakt treten möchten, können Sie dies per E-Mail oder Live-Chat tun. Sie können auch einen Blick auf die FAQ-Seite werfen, auf der alle häufig gestellten Fragen bereits beantwortet wurden.

Klicken Sie auf www.starwins.co.uk, um das Star Wins Casino zu besuchen!
www.starwins.co.ukStar gewinnt Casino Screenshot
Star gewinnt Casino Bewertung
3.6
Überprüfung durch
Letzte Aktualisierung: 05. Juni 2020
NameStar gewinnt Casino
Webseitewww.starwins.co.uk
UnternehmenJumpman Gaming Limited
Etabliert2020
ZuständigkeitAlderney Gambling Control Commission und United Kingdom Gambling Commission
WillkommensbonusGewinnen Sie bis zu 500 Freispiele bei Starburst!
  • Nur für neue Spieler
  • Mindesteinzahlung £ 10
  • Maximaler Gewinn von £ 8 pro 10 Drehungen
  • Maximale Bonusumwandlung gleich lebenslangen Einzahlungen (bis zu 250 £)
  • 65x Wettanforderungen
  • Die vollständigen Bedingungen gelten
  • Nur 18
  • BeGambleAware
WährungUK Pfund
SprachenEnglisch
SoftwareJumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment, Micro, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, Quickspin, Eyecon, Pariplay, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatische Spielen, 1x2Gaming, Leander Spiele, lightningbox, Yggdrasil, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Core Gaming, Genii, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium, Nur für den Sieg, Inspiriertes Spielen, Rabcat, Skillzz Gaming, Chance Interactive, Gamevy, Tom Horn, High 5 Spiele, Triple Edge Studios, Bally Wulff, Meta GU, Mutuel, Sun Fox, The Games Company, Wild Streak Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios und Slingshot
SpieleÜber 600 Casinospiele ohne Download
EinzahlungsoptionenMaestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Telefon, Visa, Visa Delta und Visa Electron
Optionen zurückziehenMaestro, Master Card, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta und Visa Electron
Telefon oder ChatLive-Chat
EmailSupport: support@starwins.co.uk
Affiliate-SiteStar Wins Casino ist eine Marke, die vom Reach Gaming Affiliates- Programm vertreten wird
abspielen
Klicken Sie auf www.starwins.co.uk, um das Star Wins Casino zu besuchen!
Andere SprachversionEnglisch Französisch Deutsche Italienisch Spanisch Schwedisch Niederländisch Russisch griechisch Portugiesisch finnisch dänisch Polieren norwegisch Türkisch Koreanisch japanisch
Star gewinnt Casino
Star gewinnt Casino FAQ
Wie bewerten Sie Star Wins Casino?
Laut unserer Star Wins Casino Bewertungsseite ist die Bewertung dieses Casinos 3,6 von 5. Das Casino ist durchschnittlich, Sie können hier spielen!
Das Star Wins Casino wurde im Jahr 2020 gegründet.
Wer ist der Betreiber von Star Wins Casino?
Das Star Wins Casino gehört zur Gruppe der Casinos, die von Jumpman Gaming Limited betrieben und verwaltet werden.
Welche Glücksspiellizenzen besitzt Star Wins Casino?
Star Wins Casino besitzt eine Glücksspiellizenz der Alderney Gambling Control Commission und der United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Ist Star Wins Casino sicher?
Star Wins Casino verwendet die SSL-Verschlüsselungstechnologie (Secure Socket Layer), um die Sicherheit aller Daten zu gewährleisten.
Welche Spieleanbieter werden im Star Wins Casino angeboten?
Die von Star Wins Casino angebotenen Spiele wurden von 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios und Foxium entwickelt. Gamevy, Genii, High 5-Spiele, Inspiriertes Spielen, iSoftBet, Jumpman-Spielen, Nur für den Gewinn, Leander-Spiele, LightningBox, Meta-GU, Microgaming, Mutuel, Netzunterhaltung, NextGen-Spielen, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatisches Spielen, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, wissenschaftliche Spiele, Skillzz Gaming, Schleuder, Sun Fox, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming und Yggdrasil-Plattform.
Was ist die Spielauswahl bei Star Wins Casino?
Spieler können aus über 600 Casinospielen ohne Download im Star Wins Casino wählen.
Andere Glücksspielseiten im Zusammenhang mit Star Wins Casino

Quatro Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Star Wins Casino Review

Star Wins Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 40 software providers including Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Star Wins Casino is one of the prestigious online casinos where you experience the excitement of Vegas style games from the privacy and comfort of your own home!

Star Wins Casino games are delivered by well-known and high class suppliers like Jumpman Gaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, QuickSpin, ELK, iSoftBet, NextGen and other providers. All of them proved to be unprecedentedly trustworthy and fair, and comply with the strictest applicable regulations and international gambling standards.

Star Wins Casino designs the game using the latest HTML5 technology, making them compatible across all portable devices. Most modern desktop and mobile devices are capable of accessing the casino, with the top operating systems including Windows, Apple iOS, and Android.

Star Wins Casino is mainly dedicated to providing players with some of the biggest and most popular slot titles currently available. Some of the most popular slots found here are: Starburst, Immortal Romance, Fluffy Favourites and Great Rhino amongst many more. Those who are more into their table games will find plenty of blackjack, roulette and baccarat.

Star Wins Casino stands up for fair and responsible gaming and its games are rigorously tested by third party auditors. All security protocols available are employed, including 128 bit SSL encryption technology, in order to guarantee that all financial transactions are executed in the safest and most secure manner possible.

Star Wins Casino takes pride in its stellar communication services and excellent customer support. If you want to get in touch with the support team, then you can do that via the email or live chat. You can also have a look at their FAQ page where all common questions already have been answered.

Click www.starwins.co.uk to visit Star Wins Casino!
www.starwins.co.uk Star Wins Casino Screenshot
Star Wins Casino rating
3.6
Review by
Last updated: January 09, 2021
Name Star Wins Casino
Website www.starwins.co.uk
Company Jumpman Gaming Limited
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Alderney Gambling Control Commission and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus Get the newest welcome bonus from Star Wins Casino site
Currency UK Pounds
Languages English
Software 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Genii, G Games, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Mutuel Play, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming and Yggdrasil
Games Over 750 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Phone, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Withdraw Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@starwins.co.uk
Affiliate Site Star Wins Casino is a brand represented by Reach Gaming Affiliates program
Play
Click www.starwins.co.uk to visit Star Wins Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Star Wins Casino
Star Wins Casino FAQ
How do you review Star Wins Casino?
According to our Star Wins Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.6 out of 5. The casino is above average, you can play here!
When was Star Wins Casino founded?
Star Wins Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Star Wins Casino?
Star Wins Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Jumpman Gaming Limited.
What gambling licences does Star Wins Casino hold?
Star Wins Casino holds gambling license from the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is Star Wins Casino safe?
Star Wins Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Star Wins Casino?
The games offered by Star Wins Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, G Games, Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Mutuel Play, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Star Wins Casino?
Players can choose from over 750 no-download casino games at Star Wins Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Star Wins Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.