Critique du casino Cosmic Slot

Cosmic Slot Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2020 utilisant 24 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Betsoft Gaming, 1X2Gaming et Yggdrasil, Il appartient et est exploité par Altacore NV, est autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Cosmic Slot Casino propose une vaste sélection de jeux de haute qualité, des bonus et des promotions incroyables, ainsi qu'un grand nombre de méthodes de paiement pratiques.

Cosmic Slot Casino utilise certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels pour ravir leurs joueurs avec les meilleurs jeux disponibles. Les joueurs peuvent profiter des jeux de Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint, Evolution, Amatic, Yggdrasil et plus encore. Tous les jeux de casino sont de haute qualité conçus avec une belle animation et des effets sonores adaptés.

Cosmic Slot Casino fonctionne sur une plate-forme de jeu instantanée basée sur la technologie HTML5. Tous les jeux sont compatibles avec les appareils iOS et Android et ils sont accessibles sur une variété de plates-formes de jeu, y compris PC, tablette, iPad et iPhone de manière transparente.

Cosmic Slot Casino offre un nombre incroyable d'options de jeu, avec près de 3100 choix disponibles pour les joueurs. Les jeux de machines à sous sont populaires car ils sont partout, il y en a donc beaucoup ici. Vous pouvez trouver des titres tels que Vikings go Berzerk, Legioner, Super Heroes, Book of Sun et Easter Island - pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns. Vous trouverez également une gamme de jeux de table, dont le poker et le baccarat. De plus, ils ont également un bon nombre de jeux avec croupiers en direct.

Cosmic Slot Casino se soucie de ses joueurs et c'est pourquoi il utilise le dernier système de sécurité de cryptage SSL pour protéger toutes les transactions et protéger les données sensibles du joueur contre tout accès non autorisé. La gamme de méthodes de paiement disponibles sur le casino sera suffisante pour satisfaire la plupart des gens et permettre des dépôts et des retraits en douceur.

Cosmic Slot Casino dispose d'une équipe de support client professionnelle et amicale, toujours prête à aider les joueurs qui ont des problèmes ou des questions. De nombreux canaux d'assistance pratiques sont disponibles, notamment le chat en direct, le courrier électronique et le téléphone. Si vous avez besoin d'une assistance rapide, vous pouvez consulter la section FAQ avant de contacter le service client.

Cliquez sur www.cosmicslot.com pour visiter Cosmic Slot Casino!
www.cosmicslot.com Capture d'écran du Cosmic Slot Casino
ClassementCosmic Slot Casino
3,5
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 31 décembre 2020
Nom Cosmic Slot Casino
Site Internet www.cosmicslot.com
Compagnie Altacore NV
Établi 2020
Juridiction Gouvernement de Curaçao
Bonus de bienvenue 100% de bonus de match jusqu'à 200 € + 100 tours gratuits!
Devise Euros, dollars canadiens, rouble russe, couronnes norvégiennes et dollars néo-zélandais
Langues Anglais, finnois, allemand, norvégien, polonais, portugais et russe
Logiciel Betsoft Gaming, 1X2Gaming, Yggdrasil, Amatic, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Spinomenal, BGaming, Habanero, Playson, XProGaming, Tom Horn, Nolimit City, Booongo, Vivo Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Ganapati, Casino Technology, NetGame, ReelNRG, Revolver Gaming, TrueLab Games, Mascot Gaming et Triple Cherry
Jeux Plus de 3100 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôt ecoPayz, Master Card, Neosurf, Qiwi, Sofort, Sticpay, Visa, WebMoney, Yandex.Money et Zimpler
Options de retrait ecoPayz, Neosurf, Qiwi, Sofort, Sticpay, Visa, WebMoney, Yandex.Money et Zimpler
Téléphone ou chat +356 3550 0490
E-mail Support: support@cosmicslot.com
Financier: kyc@cosmicslot.com
Adresse Altacore NV
Perseusweg, 27A,
Willemstad,
Curaçao
Site affilié Cosmic Slot Casino est une marque représentée par 13 programme d' affiliation
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.cosmicslot.com pour visiter Cosmic Slot Casino!
Autre version linguistique Anglais français Allemand italien Espanol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Cosmic Slot Casino
FAQ sur le casino Cosmic Slot
Comment évaluez-vous Cosmic Slot Casino?
Selon notre page d'évaluation du Cosmic Slot Casino, la note de ce casino est de 3.5 sur 5. Le casino est moyen, vous pouvez jouer ici!
Quand Cosmic Slot Casino a-t-il été fondé?
Cosmic Slot Casino a été fondé en 2020.
Qui est l'opérateur de Cosmic Slot Casino?
Cosmic Slot Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploité et géré par Altacore NV.
Quelles licences de jeu le Cosmic Slot Casino détient-il?
Cosmic Slot Casino détient une licence de jeu du gouvernement de Curaçao.
Cosmic Slot Casino est-il sûr?
Cosmic Slot Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés au Cosmic Slot Casino?
Les jeux proposés par Cosmic Slot Casino sont conçus par l'état de l'art 1X2Gaming, Amatic, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo, Casino Technology, Evolution Gaming, Ganapati, Habanero, Mascot Gaming, NetGame, Nolimit City, Platipus Gaming, Playson, ReelNRG, Revolver Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, TrueLab Games, Vivo Gaming, XProGaming et plate-forme Yggdrasil.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Cosmic Slot Casino?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 3100 jeux de casino sans téléchargement au Cosmic Slot Casino.
Autres sites de jeu liés à Cosmic Slot Casino

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Cosmic Slot Casino Review

Cosmic Slot Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 24 software providers including Betsoft Gaming, 1X2Gaming and Yggdrasil. It is owned and operated by Altacore NV, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Cosmic Slot Casino has a huge selection of high-quality games, amazing bonuses and promotions, as well as a great number of convenient payment methods.

Cosmic Slot Casino makes use of some of the best software providers to thrill their players with the best games available. Players can take advantage of the games from Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint, Evolution, Amatic, Yggdrasil and more. All of the casino games are high quality designed with nice animation and suited sound effects.

Cosmic Slot Casino operates on an instant-play gaming platform that is based on HTML5 technology. All the games are compatible with both iOS and Android devices and they can be accessed on a variety of gaming platforms including PC, tablet, iPad and iPhone seamlessly.

Cosmic Slot Casino offers an astounding number of game options, with almost 3,100 choices available to players. Slot games are popular as they are everywhere, so there are plenty here. You can find titles such as Vikings go Berzerk, Legioner, Super Heroes, Book of Sun and Easter Island - just to name a few. You'll also find a range of table games including poker and baccarat. Plus they've a good number of live dealer games too.

Cosmic Slot Casino cares about its players and that is why it uses the latest SSL encryption security system to safeguard all transactions and to protect the player's sensitive data from unauthorized access. The range of payment methods available from the casino will be enough to satisfy most people and to enable smooth deposits and withdrawals.

Cosmic Slot Casino has a professional and friendly customer support team, which is always willing to assist players who have problems or questions. Many convenient support channels are available including live chat, email and telephone. If you need quick assistance, you may wish to consult the FAQ section before contacting customer support.

Click www.cosmicslot.com to visit Cosmic Slot Casino!
www.cosmicslot.com Cosmic Slot Casino Screenshot
Cosmic Slot Casino rating
3.5
Review by
Last updated: December 31, 2020
Name Cosmic Slot Casino
Website www.cosmicslot.com
Company Altacore NV
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to €200 + 100 free spins!
Currency Euros, Canadian Dollars, Russian Ruble, Norwegian Kroner and New Zealand Dollars
Languages English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese and Russian
Software Betsoft Gaming, 1X2Gaming, Yggdrasil, Amatic, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Spinomenal, BGaming, Habanero, Playson, XProGaming, Tom Horn, Nolimit City, Booongo, Vivo Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Ganapati, Casino Technology, NetGame, ReelNRG, Revolver Gaming, TrueLab Games, Mascot Gaming and Triple Cherry
Games Over 3,100 no-download casino games
Deposit Options ecoPayz, Master Card, Neosurf, Qiwi, Sofort, Sticpay, Visa, WebMoney, Yandex.Money and Zimpler
Withdraw Options ecoPayz, Neosurf, Qiwi, Sofort, Sticpay, Visa, WebMoney, Yandex.Money and Zimpler
Telephone or chat +356 3550 0490
Email Support: support@cosmicslot.com
Financial: kyc@cosmicslot.com
Address Altacore NV
Perseusweg, 27A,
Willemstad,
Curacao
Affiliate Site Cosmic Slot Casino is a brand represented by 13 Affiliates program
Play
Click www.cosmicslot.com to visit Cosmic Slot Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Cosmic Slot Casino
Cosmic Slot Casino FAQ
How do you review Cosmic Slot Casino?
According to our Cosmic Slot Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.5 out of 5. The casino is average, you can play here!
When was Cosmic Slot Casino founded?
Cosmic Slot Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Cosmic Slot Casino?
Cosmic Slot Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Altacore NV.
What gambling licences does Cosmic Slot Casino hold?
Cosmic Slot Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is Cosmic Slot Casino safe?
Cosmic Slot Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Cosmic Slot Casino?
The games offered by Cosmic Slot Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1X2Gaming, Amatic, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo, Casino Technology, Evolution Gaming, Ganapati, Habanero, Mascot Gaming, NetGame, Nolimit City, Platipus Gaming, Playson, ReelNRG, Revolver Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, TrueLab Games, Vivo Gaming, XProGaming and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Cosmic Slot Casino?
Players can choose from over 3,100 no-download casino games at Cosmic Slot Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Cosmic Slot Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.