Обзор казино 20Bet

20Bet Casino - это онлайн-казино, запущенное в 2020 году с использованием 55 поставщиков программного обеспечения, включая BGaming, Net Entertainment и Microgaming, Он принадлежит и управляется TechSolutions Group NV, лицензируется и регулируется правительством Кюрасао.

Казино 20Bet предлагает вам захватывающее приключение в казино, где вы найдете очень хороший выбор игр от самых популярных производителей игр.

Некоторые из крупнейших и лучших игроков отрасли предлагают игры для 20Bet Casino. Вы найдете игры от популярных провайдеров, таких как BGaming, Quickspin, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft и многих других. Игры, поддерживаемые в этом казино, предлагают фантастическую графику и звуки, а также одни из самых высоких выплат в Интернете.

В 20Bet Casino вы найдете хороший выбор мобильных игр, которые позволят вам играть в свои любимые игры даже на мобильном устройстве. Независимо от того, используете ли вы планшет или смартфон, вы сможете получить доступ к веб-сайту казино со своего мобильного устройства, войти в свою учетную запись и начать играть.

Казино 20Bet имеет огромную коллекцию игр из 3000 игр от самых качественных поставщиков в отрасли. Ассортимент игр включает слоты, настольные игры, видео-покер, игру с джекпотом и живое казино. Одними из самых популярных игр в казино являются Elvis Frog in Vegas, Book of Dead, Wolf Gold, Buffalo Blitz, Deadwood и Book of Rebirth.

Казино 20Bet поддерживает ряд решений для онлайн-платежей, которые предоставят вам множество способов внесения и снятия средств. Все варианты оплаты, предлагаемые казино, безопасны и удобны в использовании. 128-битная технология шифрования данных SSL используется для обеспечения защиты финансовых транзакций в казино.

Казино 20Bet имеет команду опытных и знающих сотрудников службы поддержки, которые могут помочь с любыми проблемами, с которыми вы можете столкнуться, или ответить на любые ваши вопросы. С дружелюбными и полезными советниками можно связаться по электронной почте или через чат. Всю контактную информацию можно найти на веб-сайте, и есть даже страница часто задаваемых вопросов, чтобы ответить на самые общие вопросы о казино.

Щелкните www.20bet.com, чтобы посетить казино 20Bet!
www.20bet.com Скриншот казино 20Bet
20Bet Казино Рейтинг
3,6
Автор обзора
Последнее изменение: 14 января 2021 г.
Имя Казино 20Bet
Веб-сайт www.20bet.com
Компания TechSolutions Group NV
Учредил 2020 г.
Юрисдикция Правительство Кюрасао
Приветственный бонус 100% бонус на матч до 120 $ + 120 бесплатных вращений!
Валюта Доллары США и евро
Языки Чешский, английский, финский, французский, немецкий, греческий, итальянский, норвежский, польский, португальский и испанский
Программное обеспечение BGaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, 1x2Gaming, iSoftBet, Leander Games, Evolution Gaming, Играть N GO, Thunderkick, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Иггдрасиль, Playtech, MrSlotty, Habanero, Прагматическую Play, 2by2 Gaming, Endorphina, Playson, Эйнсворт, Нолимит Сити,Big Time Gaming, Бум игр, Red Tiger Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, GameArt, Merkur Gaming, Iron Dog, August Gaming, Реалистичные игры, Tom Horn, Skillzz Gaming, EvoPlay, Spinomenal, Felix Gaming, Igrosoft, Rabcat, Gamevy, Booongo, Platipus Gaming, Leap Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Belatra, Fugaso, Just for the Win, Kiron Interactive, TrueLab Games, Switch Studios, Bet2Tech, Streambet, Golden Rock Studios, Mancala Gaming и TVBet
Игры Более 3000 бесплатных игр для казино
Варианты депозита ecoPayz, Interac, Jeton, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill и Visa
Варианты вывода средств ecoPayz, Interac, Jeton, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill и Visa
Телефон или чат Живой чат
Электронное письмо Поддержка: support@20bet.com
Жалобы: questions@20bet.com
Партнерский сайт 20Bet казино бренд представлен Playamo Partners программы
Играть
Щелкните www.20bet.com, чтобы посетить казино 20Bet!
Версия на другом языке английский Французский Немецкий Итальянский испанский Шведский нидерландский язык русский Греческий португальский Финский Датский Польский норвежский язык турецкий Корейский Японский
Казино 20Bet
20Bet Casino FAQ
Как вы оцениваете казино 20Bet?
Согласно нашей странице обзора 20Bet Casino, рейтинг этого казино - 3,6 из 5. Казино среднее, вы можете играть здесь!
Когда было основано 20Bet Casino?
Казино 20Bet было основано в 2020 году.
Кто является оператором казино 20Bet?
Казино 20Bet входит в группу казино, которыми управляет TechSolutions Group NV.
Какие игорные лицензии есть у 20Bet Casino?
Казино 20Bet имеет лицензию на азартные игры от правительства Кюрасао.
Казино 20Bet безопасно?
Казино 20Bet использует технологию шифрования Secure Socket Layer (SSL) для обеспечения безопасности всех данных.
Какие игровые провайдеры предлагаются в 20Bet Casino?
Игры, предлагаемые 20Bet Casino, разработаны современными компаниями 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Ainsworth, August Gaming, Belatra, Bet2Tech, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Golden Rock Studios, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Just for the Win, Kiron Interactive, Leander Games, Leap Gaming, Mancala Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, MrSlotty, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Platipus Gaming, Play N GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Реалистичные игры, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Skillzz Gaming, Spinomenal, Streambet, Switch Studios, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, TrueLab Games, TVBet и платформа Yggdrasil.
Какие игры предлагаются в 20Bet Casino?
Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 3000 бесплатных игр казино в 20Bet Casino.
Другие сайты азартных игр, связанные с 20Bet Casino

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

20Bet Casino Review

20Bet Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 55 software providers including BGaming, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by TechSolutions Group NV, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

20Bet Casino offers you an exciting casino adventure where you will find a very good range of games coming from the most popular game makers.

Some of the biggest and best names in the industry provide the games for 20Bet Casino. You will find games from popular providers such as BGaming, Quickspin, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft and many more. The games supported at this casino offer fantastic graphics and sounds and some of the highest payouts online.

At 20Bet Casino, you will find a good range of mobile games that allow you to play your favorite games even when playing with a mobile device. Whether you use a tablet or a smartphone, you will be able to access the casino website from your mobile device, login to your account and start playing.

20Bet Casino has a huge game collection with 3,000 games from the highest quality providers in the industry. The games range includes slots, table games, video poker, jackpot game and live casino. Some of the most popular titles at the casino are Elvis Frog in Vegas, Book of Dead, Wolf Gold, Buffalo Blitz, Deadwood and Book of Rebirth.

20Bet Casino supports a number of online payment solutions, which will give you a lot of ways to approach deposits and withdrawals. All payment options offered by the casino are secured and convenient to use. The 128-bit SSL data encryption technology is used to ensure protection of financial transactions at the casino.

20Bet Casino has a team of experienced and knowledgable support staff that will be able to assist with any issues you may encounter or answer any questions you have. Friendly and helpful advisors can be reached via email, or through the live chat service. All contact information can be found on the website, and there is even a FAQ page to answer the most general questions about the casino.

Click www.20bet.com to visit 20Bet Casino!
www.20bet.com 20Bet Casino Screenshot
20Bet Casino rating
3.6
Review by
Last updated: January 14, 2021
Name 20Bet Casino
Website www.20bet.com
Company TechSolutions Group NV
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to $120 + 120 free spins!
Currency US Dollars and Euros
Languages Czech, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese and Spanish
Software BGaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, 1x2Gaming, iSoftBet, Leander Games, Evolution Gaming, Play N GO, Thunderkick, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Yggdrasil, Playtech, MrSlotty, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, 2by2 Gaming, Endorphina, Playson, Ainsworth, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, GameArt, Merkur Gaming, Iron Dog, August Gaming, Realistic Games, Tom Horn, Skillzz Gaming, EvoPlay, Spinomenal, Felix Gaming, Igrosoft, Rabcat, Gamevy, Booongo, Platipus Gaming, Leap Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Belatra, Fugaso, Just for the Win, Kiron Interactive, TrueLab Games, Switch Studios, Bet2Tech, Streambet, Golden Rock Studios, Mancala Gaming and TVBet
Games Over 3,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options ecoPayz, Interac, Jeton, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill and Visa
Withdraw Options ecoPayz, Interac, Jeton, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill and Visa
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@20bet.com
Complaints: complaints@20bet.com
Affiliate Site 20Bet Casino is a brand represented by Playamo Partners program
Play
Click www.20bet.com to visit 20Bet Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
20Bet Casino
20Bet Casino FAQ
How do you review 20Bet Casino?
According to our 20Bet Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.6 out of 5. The casino is above average, you can play here!
When was 20Bet Casino founded?
20Bet Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for 20Bet Casino?
20Bet Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by TechSolutions Group NV.
What gambling licences does 20Bet Casino hold?
20Bet Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is 20Bet Casino safe?
20Bet Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at 20Bet Casino?
The games offered by 20Bet Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Ainsworth, August Gaming, Belatra, Bet2Tech, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Golden Rock Studios, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Just for the Win, Kiron Interactive, Leander Games, Leap Gaming, Mancala Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, MrSlotty, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Platipus Gaming, Play N GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Skillzz Gaming, Spinomenal, Streambet, Switch Studios, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, TrueLab Games, TVBet and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at 20Bet Casino?
Players can choose from over 3,000 no-download casino games at 20Bet Casino.
Other gambling sites related with 20Bet Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.