Revue du casino Mason Slots

Bonus de premier dépôt : 100 % jusqu'à 200 € + 500 tours gratuits !
Bonus de deuxième dépôt : 50 % jusqu'à 100 € + 50 tours gratuits !

Mason Slots Casino offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour une superbe expérience de casino en ligne, avec de superbes offres de bonus, une grande sélection des meilleurs machines à sous et jeux et une aide chaque fois que vous en avez besoin. Dans cet examen approfondi de Mason Slots Casino, nous analyserons leurs bonus de bienvenue, les développeurs de logiciels, la bibliothèque de jeux, le score d'évaluation, les licences de jeu, les mesures de sécurité, les options de paiement, le support client et d'autres facteurs. Continuez à lire pour en savoir plus sur Mason Slots Casino.

www.masonlots.comCapture d'écran du casino Mason Slots
Évaluation du casino Mason Slots
3.6
Dernière mise à jour : 27 avril 2024

Mason Slots Casino est un casino en ligne qui fonctionne depuis 2019. Le casino est détenu et exploité par N1 Interactive Ltd, qui est agréé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority.

Mason Slots Casino dispose d'une gamme diversifiée de fournisseurs de logiciels qui sont à l'origine de la puissance de ses jeux. Vous trouverez des titres comme BGaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Play'n GO, 1x2Gaming, Betsoft et autres. Par conséquent, vous pouvez garantir qu’il y aura une gamme suffisamment large de jeux proposés, intégrant tous des graphismes et un gameplay de haute qualité.

Lorsque vous partez en voyage, mettez Mason Slots Casino dans votre poche et jouez à vos jeux préférés n'importe où et à tout moment. Vous n'avez pas besoin de télécharger d'applications pour jouer à la version mobile, puisque vous pouvez jouer aux jeux directement sur le navigateur des appareils mobiles prenant en charge Android ou iOS.

Grâce aux multiples plates-formes logicielles intégrées au casino, plus de 1 000 jeux de casino sont proposés sur Mason Slots Casino. Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi une vaste sélection de machines à sous, notamment des titres les plus performants tels que Book of Dead, Wild Spartans, Book Of Aztec, Reactoonz, Rise of Olympus, Twin Spin, Sweet Bonanza et bien plus encore. Ils proposent également une gamme de jeux de table, du vidéo poker et un casino en direct.

Les opérations bancaires sont simples avec Mason Slots Casino et leur sélection d'options de paiement pratiques et sécurisées. Les joueurs peuvent utiliser toutes les cartes de crédit et de débit, les portefeuilles électroniques et les virements bancaires largement acceptés. Vos transactions sont sécurisées grâce au cryptage SSL, qui empêche la fraude et préserve la confidentialité de vos informations sur Internet.

L'équipe d'assistance professionnelle de Mason Slots Casino attendra à tout moment pour répondre à toutes vos questions éventuelles. Les joueurs peuvent contacter l'équipe de support client conviviale via un chat en direct ou par e-mail. Pour obtenir des réponses aux questions fréquemment posées dans les casinos en ligne, vous pouvez également consulter la FAQ détaillée que le casino propose aux joueurs.

NomCasino de machines à sous Mason
Site webwww.masonlots.com
EntrepriseN1 Interactif Ltd
Établi2019
JuridictionAutorité des jeux de Malte
Deviseseuros
LanguesAnglais
Fournisseurs de logiciels :1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Adlunam, Alchemy Gaming, All41 Studios, Amatic, Amusnet Interactive, Apparat Gaming, Arcadem, Aurum Signature Studios, AvatarUX, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Crazy Tooth Studio, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gameburger Studios, Games Inc, Gameslab, Gamomat, Gamzix, Genesis Gaming, G Games, Givme Games, Gold Coin Studios, Golden Hero, Golden Rock Studios, Gong Gaming Technologies, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Half Pixel Studios, Holle Games, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Juste pour la victoire, Kalamba Games, LightningBox, Max Win Gaming, Microgaming, Neko Games, Neon Valley Studios, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Oryx Gaming, Pear Fiction Gaming, Peter & Sons, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Prospect Gaming, Pulse 8 Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Jeux réalistes, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming,ReelPlay, Relax Gaming, Sapphire Gaming, Silverback Gaming, Skillzz Gaming, Skywind, Slingshot Studios, Slot Factory, Slotmill, Snowborn Games, Spearhead Studios, Spinomenal, Spin Play Games, Stormcraft Studios, Swintt, Thunderkick, Triple Edge Studios, TrueLab Games, Wazdan et Yggdrasil
JeuxPlus de 1 000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôtMaestro, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly et Visa
Options de retraitMaestro, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa et virement bancaire
Téléphone ou chatChat en direct
E-mailFormulaire en ligne
AdresseN1 Interactive Ltd,
206, Wisely House,
Old Bakery Street,
La Valette VLT1451,
Malte
AffilierPartenaires Playamo
Jouer
Casino de machines à sous Mason
Résumé

Mason Slots Casino est un casino en ligne légitime détenant une licence de jeu de la Malta Gaming Authority. Il s'agit d'une marque de jeux gérée et gérée par la société N1 Interactive Ltd. À l'heure actuelle, le casino dispose d'une impressionnante bibliothèque de plus de 1 000 titres de jeux de haute qualité provenant d'environ quatre-vingt-treize fournisseurs de logiciels primés. Les jeux sont répartis dans neuf catégories différentes, telles que les machines à sous, le casino en direct, les jeux instantanés, les nouveautés, les achats bonus, les gains et les gains, les jeux de table et les collections. Le site Web fonctionne en version anglaise et prend en charge les transactions en euros. Les nouveaux clients qui arrivent sur Mason Slots Casino peuvent recevoir un bonus de bienvenue sur les deux premiers dépôts, et au total, il est possible de réclamer jusqu'à 300 € de bonus plus 100 tours gratuits. Lors des dépôts et des retraits au casino, il existe une sélection de plus de neuf méthodes de paiement différentes parmi lesquelles les joueurs peuvent choisir n'importe quelle option qui leur convient.

Selon notre système d'évaluation et de notation Mason Slots Casino, la note de ce casino est de 3,6 sur 5. C'est un bon casino en ligne. Nous vous recommandons vivement de jouer au casino le mieux noté dès aujourd'hui !

Autres sites de jeux liés à Mason Slots Casino

Mason Slots Casino Review

First Deposit Bonus: 100% up to €200 + 500 free spins!
Second Deposit Bonus: 50% up to €100 + 50 free spins!

Mason Slots Casino provides all that you need for a superb online casino experience, with superb bonus deals, a great selection of the very best slots and games and help whenever you require it. In this in-depth review of Mason Slots Casino, we will analyze their welcome bonuses, software developers, games library, rating score, gambling licenses, security measures, payment options, customer support and other factors. Keep on reading to find out more about Mason Slots Casino.

www.masonslots.com Mason Slots Casino Screenshot
Mason Slots Casino rating
3.6
Last updated: April 27, 2024

Mason Slots Casino is an online casino that has been operating since 2019. The casino is owned and operated by the N1 Interactive Ltd, that is licensed and regulated under the Malta Gaming Authority.

Mason Slots Casino has a diverse range of software providers who are behind the power of its games. You'll find titles by the likes of BGaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Play'n GO, 1x2Gaming, Betsoft and others. Therefore, you can guarantee that there will be a wide enough range of games on offer, all of which incorporate high quality graphics and game play.

When you go on a trip, put Mason Slots Casino in your pocket and play your games favorite at any place and at any time. You do not need to download any apps to play the the mobile version, since you can play the games directly on the browser of mobile devices that support Android or iOS.

Thanks to the multiple software platforms that are integrated in the casino, there are more than 1,000 casino games offered at Mason Slots Casino. Players can choose from massive selection of slots including top performing titles such as Book of Dead, Wild Spartans, Book Of Aztec, Reactoonz, Rise of Olympus, Twin Spin, Sweet Bonanza and more. They also offer a range of table games, video poker and a live casino.

Banking is simple with Mason Slots Casino and their selection of convenient and secure payment options. Players can use all widely accepted credit & debit cards, electronic wallets and bank transfers. Your transactions are secured through SSL encryption, which prevents fraud and keeps your information private on the Internet.

Mason Slots Casino professional support team will be waiting at any moment to answer any possible questions you might have. Players can contact the friendly customer support team via live chat or email. For answers to commonly asked questions at online casinos, you can also go through the detailed FAQ that the casino provides players.

Name Mason Slots Casino
Website www.masonslots.com
Company N1 Interactive Ltd
Established 2019
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority
Currencies Euros
Languages English
Software Providers: 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Adlunam, Alchemy Gaming, All41 Studios, Amatic, Amusnet Interactive, Apparat Gaming, Arcadem, Aurum Signature Studios, AvatarUX, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Crazy Tooth Studio, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gameburger Studios, Games Inc, Gameslab, Gamomat, Gamzix, Genesis Gaming, G Games, Givme Games, Gold Coin Studios, Golden Hero, Golden Rock Studios, Gong Gaming Technologies, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Half Pixel Studios, Holle Games, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Just for the Win, Kalamba Games, LightningBox, Max Win Gaming, Microgaming, Neko Games, Neon Valley Studios, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Oryx Gaming, Pear Fiction Gaming, Peter & Sons, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Prospect Gaming, Pulse 8 Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Relax Gaming, Sapphire Gaming, Silverback Gaming, Skillzz Gaming, Skywind, Slingshot Studios, Slot Factory, Slotmill, Snowborn Games, Spearhead Studios, Spinomenal, Spin Play Games, Stormcraft Studios, Swintt, Thunderkick, Triple Edge Studios, TrueLab Games, Wazdan and Yggdrasil
Games Over 1,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Maestro, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly and Visa
Withdraw Options Maestro, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or Chat Live Chat
Email Online Form
Address N1 Interactive Ltd,
206, Wisely House,
Old Bakery Street,
Valletta VLT1451,
Malta
Affiliate Playamo Partners
Play
Mason Slots Casino
Summary

Mason Slots Casino is a legitimate online casino holding gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority. It is a gaming brand that's managed and run by the company N1 Interactive Ltd. At present, the casino has an impressive library of more than 1,000 high-quality game titles from around ninety three award-winning software providers. Games are spread across nine various categories, such as slots, live casino, instant, new, hot, bonus buy, drops & wins, table games and collections. The website works in English language version and supports transactions in Euros currency. New customers that arrive in Mason Slots Casino can receive a welcome bonus package on first two deposits, and in total it is possible to claim up to €300 bonus plus 100 free spins. When making deposits and withdrawals at the casino, there are a selection of over nine different payment methods from which players can choose any convenient option.

According to our Mason Slots Casino review & rating system, the score of this casino is 3.6 out of 5. It is a good online casino. We definitely recommend you play at the high rated casino today!

Other gambling sites related with Mason Slots Casino