Обзор казино Evospin

Evospin Casino - это онлайн-казино, запущенное в 2021 году с использованием 41 поставщика программного обеспечения, включая BGaming, Net Entertainment и Microgaming, Он принадлежит и управляется N1 Interactive Ltd, лицензирован и регулируется Управлением по азартным играм Мальты.

Казино Evospin предлагает широкий выбор игр для казино от всех ваших любимых студий программного обеспечения, а также фантастические рекламные бонусы.

Evospin Casino диверсифицирует своего поставщика программного обеспечения, чтобы гарантировать своим игрокам широкий спектр современных игр казино. Эти разработчики включают BGaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, iSoftBet, Evolution, Play'n GO и ELK Studios, которые очень высоко ценятся в отрасли. Качество игрового процесса отличное, с превосходной графикой и звуком, чтобы вы полностью погрузились в игру.

С самого начала игроки могут сказать, что Evospin Casino создано по технологии HTML5, и все предлагаемые игры основаны на браузере. Вы можете получить доступ ко всем своим любимым играм на ходу, на нескольких игровых устройствах, а предлагаемые игры совместимы с устройствами iOS и Android.

На данный момент в Evospin Casino всего около 1000 игр онлайн-казино, и большинство из них - игровые автоматы. Вы найдете все известные игры, включая Crazy Time, Book Of Dead, Bonanza, Starburst, Extra Chilli и многие другие. В казино также есть большой выбор настольных игр, игр с джекпотами, а также хороший выбор игр в покер с живыми дилерами.

Оплата в казино Evospin осуществляется легко благодаря широкому выбору способов оплаты, которые гарантируют быстрое и простое пополнение и снятие средств. Все эти методы являются безопасными и защищенными, и игроки могут использовать их, будучи полностью уверенными в том, что их информация зашифрована и не может быть доступна посторонним лицам.

Казино Evospin предлагает полное решение для поддержки, которое включает в себя все, что вы можете пожелать от службы поддержки. Отдел поддержки клиентов доступен 24/7 по электронной почте и в чате. Их представители хорошо обучены и готовы помочь членам с любым запросом, который у них может возникнуть. Также нужно сказать, что в казино одна из самых хорошо проработанных и внимательных страниц часто задаваемых вопросов.

Щелкните www.evospin.com, чтобы посетить казино Evospin!
www.evospin.com Скриншот казино Evospin
Evospin казино рейтинг
3,6
Автор обзора
Последнее изменение: 14 апреля 2021 г.
Имя Казино Евоспин
Веб-сайт www.evospin.com
Компания N1 Interactive Ltd
Учредил 2021 г.
Юрисдикция Управление по азартным играм Мальты
Приветственный бонус 100% бонус на матч до 300 евро + 100 бесплатных вращений!
Валюта Доллар США, евро, канадский доллар, южноафриканский рэнд, японская иена, норвежская крона, польский злотый и новозеландский доллар
Языки Арабский, болгарский, хорватский, датский, английский, финский, французский, немецкий, венгерский, индийский, итальянский, корейский, норвежский, польский, португальский, русский и испанский
Программное обеспечение BGaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, 1x2Gaming, ELK Studios, Amatic, iSoftBet, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Play N GO, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, QuickSpin, Endorphina, Yggdrasil, Playtech, Wazdan, Big Time Gaming, Scientific Games, Nolimit City, Ainsworth, Red Tiger Gaming, Gamomat, Push Gaming, Iron Dog, EGT, Relax Gaming, Booming Games, Novomatic, Authentic Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Bally Wulff, PG Soft, Barcrest, Red7, Shuffle Master, Revolver Gaming, Электрический слон, Silverback Gaming и Jade Rabbit Studio
Игры Более 1000 бесплатных игр для казино
Варианты депозита ecoPayz, iDeal, iDebit, InstaDebit, Interac, Klarna, Maestro, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa и банковский перевод
Варианты вывода средств ecoPayz, Interac, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa и банковский перевод
Телефон или чат Живой чат
Электронное письмо Поддержка: support@evospin.com
Адрес N1 Interactive Ltd
206, Wisely House,
Old Bakery Street,
Валлетта VLT1451,
Мальта
Партнерский сайт Evospin казино бренд представлен Альфа Affiliates программы
Играть
Щелкните www.evospin.com, чтобы посетить казино Evospin!
Версия на другом языке английский Французский Немецкий Итальянский испанский Шведский нидерландский язык русский Греческий португальский Финский Датский Польский норвежский язык турецкий Корейский Японский
Казино Евоспин
Казино Evospin FAQ
Как вы оцениваете казино Evospin?
Согласно нашей странице обзора казино Evospin, рейтинг этого казино - 3,6 из 5. Казино среднее, вы можете играть здесь!
Когда было основано казино Evospin?
Казино Evospin было основано в 2021 году.
Кто является оператором казино Evospin?
Казино Evospin является частью группы казино, которыми управляет и управляет N1 Interactive Ltd.
Какие игорные лицензии есть у Evospin Casino?
Казино Evospin имеет лицензию на азартные игры от Управления по азартным играм Мальты.
Казино Evospin безопасно?
Казино Evospin использует технологию шифрования Secure Socket Layer (SSL) для обеспечения безопасности всех данных.
Какие игровые провайдеры предлагаются в Evospin Casino?
Игры, предлагаемые Evospin Casino, разработаны современной 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, EGT, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios., Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jade Rabbit Studio, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Red7, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan и платформа Yggdrasil.
Какие игры есть в Evospin Casino?
Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 1000 бесплатных игр в казино Evospin.
Другие сайты с азартными играми, связанные с Evospin Casino

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Evospin Casino Review

Evospin Casino is an online casino launched in 2021 using 41 software providers including BGaming, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by N1 Interactive Ltd, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Evospin Casino offers a wide selection of casino games from all your favourite software studios, as well as some fantastic promotional bonuses.

Evospin Casino diversifies their software provider to ensure their players experience a wide range of up-to-date casino games. These developers include BGaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, iSoftBet, Evolution, Play'n GO and ELK Studios who are very highly regarded in the industry. The quality of gameplay is excellent with superb graphics and sound to make you feel fully immersive in your game.

Right from the start players can tell that Evospin Casino is made in HTML5 technology and all games on offer are browser based. You can access all your favourite games on the go, on multiple gaming devices and the games offered are compatible with both iOS and Android devices.

There are about 1,000 online casino games in total on Evospin Casino at the moment and most of them are slot games. You'll find all of the biggest name games including Crazy Time, Book Of Dead, Bonanza, Starburst, Extra Chilli and many more. The casino also features a large selection of table games, jackpot games, as well as a good range of live dealer poker games.

Payment is made easy at Evospin Casino thanks to their vast selection of payment options that guarantee quick and simple deposits and withdrawals. All of these methods are all safe and secured and players can use them while having complete peace of mind that their info is encrypted and cannot be accessed by any unauthorized party.

Evospin Casino offers a full support solution, which includes everything you could want out of a helpdesk. The customer support department is available 24/7 via email and live chat. Their representatives are highly trained and ready to assist members with any inquiry that they might have. It must also be told that the casino has one of the most well developed attentive FAQ pages.

Click www.evospin.com to visit Evospin Casino!
www.evospin.com Evospin Casino Screenshot
Evospin Casino rating
3.6
Review by
Last updated: April 14, 2021
Name Evospin Casino
Website www.evospin.com
Company N1 Interactive Ltd
Established 2021
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to €300 + 100 free spins!
Currency US Dollars, Euros, Canadian Dollars, South African Rands, Japanese Yen, Norwegian Kroner, Polish Zloty and New Zealand Dollars
Languages Arabic, Bulgarian, Croatian, Danish, English, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, India, Italian, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish
Software BGaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, 1x2Gaming, ELK Studios, Amatic, iSoftBet, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Play N GO, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, QuickSpin, Endorphina, Yggdrasil, Playtech, Wazdan, Big Time Gaming, Scientific Games, Nolimit City, Ainsworth, Red Tiger Gaming, Gamomat, Push Gaming, Iron Dog, EGT, Relax Gaming, Booming Games, Novomatic, Authentic Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Bally Wulff, PG Soft, Barcrest, Red7, Shuffle Master, Revolver Gaming, Electric Elephant, Silverback Gaming and Jade Rabbit Studio
Games Over 1,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options ecoPayz, iDeal, iDebit, InstaDebit, Interac, Klarna, Maestro, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Rapid, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options ecoPayz, Interac, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@evospin.com
Address N1 Interactive Ltd
206, Wisely House,
Old Bakery Street,
Valletta VLT1451,
Malta
Affiliate Site Evospin Casino is a brand represented by Alpha Affiliates program
Play
Click www.evospin.com to visit Evospin Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Evospin Casino
Evospin Casino FAQ
How do you review Evospin Casino?
According to our Evospin Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.6 out of 5. The casino is above average, you can play here!
When was Evospin Casino founded?
Evospin Casino was founded in the year 2021.
Who is the operator for Evospin Casino?
Evospin Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by N1 Interactive Ltd.
What gambling licences does Evospin Casino hold?
Evospin Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority.
Is Evospin Casino safe?
Evospin Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Evospin Casino?
The games offered by Evospin Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, EGT, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jade Rabbit Studio, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Red7, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Evospin Casino?
Players can choose from over 1,000 no-download casino games at Evospin Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Evospin Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.