Обзор казино Миллионария

Казино Millionaria — это онлайн-казино, запущенное в 2021 году с участием 43 поставщиков программного обеспечения, включая BGaming, Net Entertainment и Microgaming, Он принадлежит и управляется N1 Interactive Ltd, лицензирован и регулируется Управлением по азартным играм Мальты.

Казино Millionaria предлагает несколько действительно захватывающих интернет-игр, которые обеспечивают непрерывный игровой процесс в комфортной обстановке.

Будучи мультиплатформенным оператором, Millionaria Casino предлагает игры от различных поставщиков программного обеспечения. Игроки могут воспользоваться играми от BGaming, NetEnt, Thunderkick, 1x2Gaming, Play'n GO, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Betsoft и других. Игры идеально оптимизированы для первоклассной мобильной игры, с высококачественной HD-графикой, реалистичной анимацией и соответствующими звуковыми эффектами.

Казино Millionaria управляет платформой для онлайн-игр с мгновенной игрой, что дает вам возможность наслаждаться всеми их играми без необходимости что-либо загружать. Это дает игрокам автономию при игре на разных устройствах, таких как мобильные телефоны, планшеты и настольные компьютеры.

С более чем 1000 онлайн-игр на выбор часы веселья гарантированы. Казино Millionaria специализируется на игровых автоматах и ​​предлагает ряд популярных игр, в том числе Starburst, Razor Shark, Book Of Cats, Gonzo's Quest, Money Train 2 и Crazy Time. Кроме того, доступно множество настольных игр, видеопокер, а также различные игры в живом казино.

Казино Millionaria защищено современным 256-битным цифровым шифрованием SSL (Secure Socket Layer). Эта технология шифрования особенно важна для банковских транзакций, которые происходят на сайте, позволяя игрокам быть уверенными в том, что их конфиденциальная информация находится в надежных руках.

Казино Millionaria имеет специальный персонал службы поддержки, готовый помочь вам с любыми проблемами или вопросами, которые могут у вас возникнуть. В казино есть раздел Help FAQ, где вы найдете ответы на некоторые из самых популярных и основных вопросов. Для получения более конкретных запросов вы можете связаться со службой поддержки казино по электронной почте или в чате.

Нажмите www.millionaria.com, чтобы посетить казино Millionaria!
www.millionaria.com Скриншот казино Миллионария
Рейтингказино Миллионария
3,8
Отзыв от
Последнее обновление: 11 января 2022 г.
Имя Казино Миллионария
Веб-сайт www.millionaria.com
Компания ООО «Н1 Интерактив»
Учредил 2021
Юрисдикция Управление азартных игр Мальты
Приветственный бонус Получите до 20% кэшбэка!
Валюта Евро, фунты стерлингов Великобритании, канадские доллары, южноафриканские ранды, японские иены, норвежские кроны и польские злотые.
Языки английский, финский, немецкий, индийский и норвежский
Программное обеспечение 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, EGT, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Студия Jade Rabbit, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red7, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan и Yggdrasil
Игры Более 1000 бесплатных игр казино
Варианты депозита ecoPayz, Flexepin, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly и Visa
Варианты снятия ecoPayz, iDebit, Interac, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Visa и банковский перевод
Телефон или чат Живой чат
Электронное письмо Поддержка: support@casino.com
Адрес N1 Interactive Ltd
206, Wisely House,
Old Bakery Street,
Валлетта VLT1451,
Мальта
Партнерский сайт Millionaria Casino — бренд, представленный программой Brofist Partners
Играть в
Нажмите www.millionaria.com, чтобы посетить казино Millionaria!
Версия на другом языке английский Французский Немецкий итальянский испанский язык Шведский нидерландский язык русский греческий португальский финский датский польский Норвежский турецкий корейский язык японский язык
Казино Миллионария
Часто задаваемые вопросы о казино Миллионария
Как вы относитесь к казино Миллионария?
Согласно нашей странице обзора казино Millionaria, рейтинг этого казино составляет 3,8 из 5. Казино хорошее, здесь можно играть!
Когда было основано казино Millionaria?
Казино Millionaria было основано в 2021 году.
Кто является оператором казино Millionaria?
Казино Millionaria является частью группы казино, которыми управляет N1 Interactive Ltd.
Какие лицензии на азартные игры имеет казино Millionaria?
Казино Millionaria имеет лицензию на азартные игры от Управления по азартным играм Мальты.
Безопасно ли казино Миллионария?
Казино Millionaria использует технологию шифрования Secure Socket Layer (SSL) для обеспечения безопасности всех данных.
Какие игровые провайдеры предлагаются в казино Millionaria?
Игры, предлагаемые казино Millionaria, разработаны самыми современными компаниями 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, EGT, Electric Elephant., ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jade Rabbit Studio, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Red7, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan и платформы Yggdrasil.
Какой выбор игр в казино Millionaria?
Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 1000 бесплатных игр в казино Millionaria Casino.
Другие игровые сайты, связанные с казино Millionaria

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Millionaria Casino Review

Millionaria Casino is an online casino launched in 2021 using 43 software providers including BGaming, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by N1 Interactive Ltd, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Millionaria Casino has featured some really exciting internet games that provide non-stop gaming experience in a comfortable environment.

Being a multi-platform operator, Millionaria Casino offers games from various software providers. Players can take advantage of the games from BGaming, NetEnt, Thunderkick, 1x2Gaming, Play'n GO, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Betsoft and more. The games are perfectly optimized for top-notch mobile play, with top-quality HD graphics and realistic animations and matching sound effects.

Millionaria Casino operates an instant play online gaming platform, giving you the chance to enjoy all of their games without the need to download anything. This gives players autonomy of playing while on the go through multiple devices such as mobile phones, tablets and desktop computers.

With over 1,000 online games to choose from hours of fun is guaranteed. The main focus of Millionaria Casino is on slots, and it offers a number of popular titles, including Starburst, Razor Shark, Book Of Cats, Gonzo's Quest, Money Train 2 and Crazy Time. Additionally, plenty of table games, video poker as well as a variety of live casino games are available.

Millionaria Casino is protected by the state of the art SSL (Secure Socket Layer) 256 bit digital encryption. This encryption technology is especially important for banking transactions that take place on the site, allowing players the assurance that comes with knowing their sensitive information is in the right hands.

Millionaria Casino has a dedicated support staff available to help you with any problems or questions you may have. The casino has a Help FAQ section where you will find answers to some of the most popular and basic questions. For more specific inquiries you can contact the casino support team, either by e-mail or live chat.

Click www.millionaria.com to visit Millionaria Casino!
www.millionaria.com Millionaria Casino Screenshot
Millionaria Casino rating
3.8
Review by
Last updated: January 11, 2022
Name Millionaria Casino
Website www.millionaria.com
Company N1 Interactive Ltd
Established 2021
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority
Welcome Bonus Get up to 20% cashback!
Currency Euros, UK Pounds, Canadian Dollars, South African Rands, Japanese Yen, Norwegian Kroner and Polish Zloty
Languages English, Finnish, German, India and Norwegian
Software 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, EGT, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jade Rabbit Studio, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red7, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan and Yggdrasil
Games Over 1,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options ecoPayz, Flexepin, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly and Visa
Withdraw Options ecoPayz, iDebit, Interac, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@casino.com
Address N1 Interactive Ltd
206, Wisely House,
Old Bakery Street,
Valletta VLT1451,
Malta
Affiliate Site Millionaria Casino is a brand represented by Brofist Partners program
Play
Click www.millionaria.com to visit Millionaria Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Millionaria Casino
Millionaria Casino FAQ
How do you review Millionaria Casino?
According to our Millionaria Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.8 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Millionaria Casino founded?
Millionaria Casino was founded in the year 2021.
Who is the operator for Millionaria Casino?
Millionaria Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by N1 Interactive Ltd.
What gambling licences does Millionaria Casino hold?
Millionaria Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority.
Is Millionaria Casino safe?
Millionaria Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Millionaria Casino?
The games offered by Millionaria Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, EGT, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jade Rabbit Studio, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Red7, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Millionaria Casino?
Players can choose from over 1,000 no-download casino games at Millionaria Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Millionaria Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.