Revue du casino Berry

Berry Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2022 utilisant 44 fournisseurs de logiciels dont BGaming, Net Entertainment et Microgaming, Il est détenu et exploité par N1 Interactive Ltd, est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority.

Berry Casino vous offre l'expérience de jeu la plus excitante et la plus fluide possible, que vous utilisiez un ordinateur de bureau, un ordinateur portable, une tablette ou un smartphone.

Berry Casino s'est associé à des sociétés de développement de logiciels réputées pour contribuer à leur riche bibliothèque de jeux. Vous trouverez des jeux comme BGaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Thunderkick, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play et Evolution Gaming. Les jeux sont réalistes et ont fière allure, et tirent toujours parti de la technologie la plus récente pour rendre leurs graphismes et leurs sons.

Les jeux de Berry Casino ont été optimisés pour le jeu mobile, ce qui signifie que les joueurs peuvent accéder au lobby des jeux via le navigateur de leur appareil portable. De plus, les fournisseurs ont conçu leurs jeux en pensant à la compatibilité mobile, vous permettant ainsi d'emporter vos titres préférés avec vous partout où vous allez.

Berry Casino se concentre sur les machines à sous en ligne, et la majorité de leur catalogue de plus de 7 000 machines à sous est constituée. Certains des jeux populaires que vous trouverez ici incluent Book of Dead, Rise of Olympus, The Dog House, Money Train 2, Deadwood et Big Bad Wolf. En plus des machines à sous, il y a bien sûr aussi des jackpots, des jeux de table et des jeux de casino en direct.

Berry Casino a mis en place un bon système de sécurité, qui répond aux normes les plus récentes de l'industrie. Toutes les informations sensibles, y compris toutes les données de transaction et les détails personnels, sont cryptées via la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL) 128 bits et stockées en toute sécurité derrière la dernière technologie de pare-feu. La grande variété des principaux systèmes de paiement permet aux joueurs du casino de déposer et de retirer facilement.

Berry Casino prend au sérieux le support client et il est facile pour les joueurs d'entrer en contact avec un personnel de support. L'équipe d'assistance est sympathique, répond rapidement et est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, par chat en direct ou par e-mail. Le casino a également une section FAQ qui contient des réponses à certaines des questions les plus fréquemment posées par les clients.

Cliquez sur www.berrycasino.com pour visiter Berry Casino !
www.berrycasino.com Capture d'écran du casino Berry
ClassementBerry Casino
3,75
Revue par
Dernière mise à jour : 19 juillet 2022
Nom Casino du Berry
Site Internet www.berrycasino.com
Compagnie N1 Interactive Ltd
Établi 2022
Juridiction Autorité des jeux de Malte
Bonus de bienvenue Bonus premier dépôt : 105 % jusqu'à 200 € + 60 tours gratuits !
Bonus de deuxième dépôt : 75 % jusqu'à 250 € + 50 tours gratuits !
Devise euros
Langues Anglais et allemand
Logiciel 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, EGT, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jade Rabbit Studio, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red7, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan etYggdrasil
Jeux Plus de 7 000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôt ecoPayz, Flexepin, iDebit, Interac, Maestro, Master Card, MiFinity, Neosurf, Neteller, Siru, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly et Visa
Options de retrait ecoPayz, Flexepin, iDebit, Interac, Maestro, Master Card, MiFinity, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Visa et virement bancaire
Téléphone ou chat Chat en direct
E-mail Formulaire en ligne
Adresse N1 Interactive Ltd
206, Wisely House,
Old Bakery Street,
La Valette VLT1451,
Malte
Site affilié Berry Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Heroic Affiliates
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.berrycasino.com pour visiter Berry Casino !
Autre version linguistique Anglais Français Allemand italien Espagnol suédois Néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino du Berry
FAQ du Berry Casino
Comment évaluez-vous Berry Casino?
Selon notre page d'évaluation du Berry Casino, la note de ce casino est de 3,75 sur 5. Le casino est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici !
Quand Berry Casino a-t-il été fondé ?
Berry Casino a été fondé en 2022.
Qui est l'opérateur du Berry Casino ?
Berry Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploités et gérés par N1 Interactive Ltd.
Quelles sont les licences de jeu détenues par Berry Casino ?
Berry Casino détient une licence de jeu de la Malta Gaming Authority.
Le Berry Casino est-il sûr ?
Berry Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés au Berry Casino ?
Les jeux proposés par Berry Casino sont conçus par les sociétés de pointe 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, EGT, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jade Rabbit Studio, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Studios d'impression, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Red7, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan et la plateforme Yggdrasil.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux au Berry Casino ?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 7 000 jeux de casino sans téléchargement au Berry Casino.
Autres sites de jeu liés à Berry Casino

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Berry Casino Review

Berry Casino is an online casino launched in 2022 using around 44 software providers including BGaming, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by N1 Interactive Ltd, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Berry Casino offers you the most thrilling and smoothest gambling experience possible, whether you are using a desktop PC, laptop, tablet or smartphone.

Berry Casino has partnered with reputable software developing companies to contribute to their rich game library. You'll find games from the likes of BGaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Thunderkick, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play and Evolution Gaming. The games are realistic and look great, and always take advantage of the newest technology for rendering their graphics and sounds.

Berry Casino games have been optimized for mobile play, which means players can access the games lobby through their portable device's browser. Moreover, the providers have made their games with mobile compatibility in mind, thereby allowing you to take your favorite titles with you wherever you go.

Berry Casino is focusing on online slots, and the majority of their catalogue of more than 7,000 consist slots. Some of the popular games you'll find here includes Book of Dead, Rise of Olympus, The Dog House, Money Train 2, Deadwood and Big Bad Wolf. In addition to the slots, there are of course also jackpots, table games and live casino games.

Berry Casino has a good security system in place, which meets up-to-date industry standards. All sensitive information, including all transaction data and personal details, is encrypted through 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology and stored safely behind the latest firewall technology. The wide variety of leading payment systems allows players at the casino to deposit and withdraw with ease.

Berry Casino takes customer support seriously and it is easy for players to get in touch with a support staff. The support team is friendly, quick to respond, and available 24/7 via live chat or email. The casino also has a FAQ section that contains answers to some of the most frequent questions asked by customers.

Click www.berrycasino.com to visit Berry Casino!
www.berrycasino.com Berry Casino Screenshot
Berry Casino rating
3.75
Review by
Last updated: July 19, 2022
Name Berry Casino
Website www.berrycasino.com
Company N1 Interactive Ltd
Established 2022
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority
Welcome Bonus First deposit bonus: 105% up to €200 + 60 free spins!
Second deposit bonus: 75% up to €250 + 50 free spins!
Currency Euros
Languages English and German
Software 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, EGT, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jade Rabbit Studio, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red7, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan and Yggdrasil
Games Over 7,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options ecoPayz, Flexepin, iDebit, Interac, Maestro, Master Card, MiFinity, Neosurf, Neteller, Siru, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly and Visa
Withdraw Options ecoPayz, Flexepin, iDebit, Interac, Maestro, Master Card, MiFinity, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Online Form
Address N1 Interactive Ltd
206, Wisely House,
Old Bakery Street,
Valletta VLT1451,
Malta
Affiliate Site Berry Casino is a brand represented by Heroic Affiliates program
Play
Click www.berrycasino.com to visit Berry Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Berry Casino
Berry Casino FAQ
How do you review Berry Casino?
According to our Berry Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.75 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Berry Casino founded?
Berry Casino was founded in the year 2022.
Who is the operator for Berry Casino?
Berry Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by N1 Interactive Ltd.
What gambling licences does Berry Casino hold?
Berry Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority.
Is Berry Casino safe?
Berry Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Berry Casino?
The games offered by Berry Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, EGT, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jade Rabbit Studio, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Red7, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Berry Casino?
Players can choose from over 7,000 no-download casino games at Berry Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Berry Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.