Обзор казино Берри

Berry Casino — это онлайн-казино, запущенное в 2022 году и использующее около 44 поставщиков программного обеспечения, включая BGaming, Net Entertainment и Microgaming, Он принадлежит и управляется компанией N1 Interactive Ltd, лицензированной и регулируемой Управлением по азартным играм Мальты.

Berry Casino предлагает вам самый захватывающий и плавный игровой опыт, независимо от того, используете ли вы настольный ПК, ноутбук, планшет или смартфон.

Berry Casino сотрудничает с известными компаниями-разработчиками программного обеспечения, чтобы внести свой вклад в их богатую игровую библиотеку. Вы найдете игры от таких компаний, как BGaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Thunderkick, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play и Evolution Gaming. Игры реалистичны и выглядят великолепно, и всегда используют новейшие технологии для рендеринга графики и звука.

Игры Berry Casino оптимизированы для мобильных устройств, что означает, что игроки могут получить доступ к игровому лобби через браузер своего портативного устройства. Более того, провайдеры создали свои игры с учетом совместимости с мобильными устройствами, что позволяет вам брать любимые игры с собой, куда бы вы ни отправились.

Berry Casino фокусируется на онлайн-слотах, и большая часть их каталога из более чем 7000 состоит из слотов. Некоторые из популярных игр, которые вы найдете здесь, включают Book of Dead, Rise of Olympus, The Dog House, Money Train 2, Deadwood и Big Bad Wolf. В дополнение к слотам, конечно же, есть джекпоты, настольные игры и игры в живом казино.

Berry Casino имеет хорошую систему безопасности, соответствующую современным отраслевым стандартам. Вся конфиденциальная информация, включая все данные транзакций и личные данные, шифруется с помощью 128-битной технологии Secure Socket Layer (SSL) и безопасно хранится за новейшей технологией брандмауэра. Широкий выбор ведущих платежных систем позволяет игрокам в казино с легкостью вносить и снимать средства.

Berry Casino серьезно относится к поддержке клиентов, и игрокам легко связаться со службой поддержки. Команда поддержки дружелюбна, быстро отвечает и доступна 24/7 через чат или электронную почту. В казино также есть раздел часто задаваемых вопросов, который содержит ответы на некоторые из наиболее частых вопросов, задаваемых клиентами.

Нажмите www.berrycasino.com, чтобы посетить казино Berry!
www.berrycasino.com Скриншот казино Берри
Рейтингказино Берри
3,75
Отзыв от
Последнее обновление: 19 июля 2022 г.
Имя Берри Казино
Интернет сайт www.berrycasino.com
Компания ООО «Н1 Интерактив»
Учредил 2022
Юрисдикция Управление азартных игр Мальты
Приветственный бонус Бонус на первый депозит: 105% до €200 + 60 бесплатных вращений!
Бонус на второй депозит: 75% до €250 + 50 бесплатных вращений!
Валюта евро
Языки английский и немецкий
Програмное обеспечение 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Amusnet Interactive, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Студия Джейд Кролик,Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red7, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Научные игры, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdanи Иггдрасиль
Игры Более 7000 игр казино, которые не нужно скачивать.
Варианты депозита ecoPayz, Flexepin, iDebit, Interac, Maestro, Master Card, MiFinity, Neosurf, Neteller, Siru, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly и Visa
Варианты снятия ecoPayz, Flexepin, iDebit, Interac, Maestro, Master Card, MiFinity, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Visa и банковский перевод
Телефон или чат Живой чат
Эл. адрес Онлайн-форма
Адрес N1 Interactive Ltd
206, Wisely House,
Old Bakery Street,
Валлетта VLT1451,
Мальта
Партнерский сайт Berry Casino — бренд, представленный партнерской программой Heroic,
Играть в
Нажмите www.berrycasino.com, чтобы посетить казино Berry!
Версия на другом языке АнглийскийФранцузскийНемецкийитальянскийиспанскийшведскийГолландскийРусскийгреческийпортугальскийфинскийдатскийпольскийнорвежский языктурецкийарабскийКорейскийяпонский язык
Берри Казино
Часто задаваемые вопросы о казино Берри
Как вы оцениваете Berry Casino?
Согласно нашей странице обзора Berry Casino, рейтинг этого казино составляет 3,75 из 5. Казино хорошее, здесь можно играть!
Когда было основано казино Берри?
Казино Берри было основано в 2022 году.
Кто является оператором Berry Casino?
Казино Berry входит в группу казино, которыми управляет N1 Interactive Ltd. Адрес компании: N1 Interactive Ltd 206, Wisely House, Old Bakery Street, Valletta VLT1451, Мальта.
Какие лицензии на азартные игры имеет Berry Casino?
Berry Casino имеет лицензию на азартные игры от Управления по азартным играм Мальты. Это гарантирует, что казино соответствует строгим отраслевым стандартам в отношении безопасности игроков и честной игры.
Безопасно ли казино Берри?
Berry Casino использует новейшую технологию шифрования Secure Socket Layer (SSL) для обеспечения безопасности и защиты всей личной и финансовой информации.
Какие игровые провайдеры предлагаются в Berry Casino?
Игры, предлагаемые Berry Casino, разработаны самыми современными компаниями 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Amusnet Interactive, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Electric. Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jade Rabbit Studio, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Red7, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan и платформы Yggdrasil.
Какой выбор игр в Berry Casino?
Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 7000 бесплатных игр казино в Berry Casino.
Другие игровые сайты, связанные с Berry Casino
21LuckyBet Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
Только 18+

Berry Casino Review

Berry Casino is an online casino launched in 2022 using around 44 software providers including BGaming, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by N1 Interactive Ltd, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Berry Casino offers you the most thrilling and smoothest gambling experience possible, whether you are using a desktop PC, laptop, tablet or smartphone.

Berry Casino has partnered with reputable software developing companies to contribute to their rich game library. You'll find games from the likes of BGaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Thunderkick, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play and Evolution Gaming. The games are realistic and look great, and always take advantage of the newest technology for rendering their graphics and sounds.

Berry Casino games have been optimized for mobile play, which means players can access the games lobby through their portable device's browser. Moreover, the providers have made their games with mobile compatibility in mind, thereby allowing you to take your favorite titles with you wherever you go.

Berry Casino is focusing on online slots, and the majority of their catalogue of more than 7,000 consist slots. Some of the popular games you'll find here includes Book of Dead, Rise of Olympus, The Dog House, Money Train 2, Deadwood and Big Bad Wolf. In addition to the slots, there are of course also jackpots, table games and live casino games.

Berry Casino has a good security system in place, which meets up-to-date industry standards. All sensitive information, including all transaction data and personal details, is encrypted through 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology and stored safely behind the latest firewall technology. The wide variety of leading payment systems allows players at the casino to deposit and withdraw with ease.

Berry Casino takes customer support seriously and it is easy for players to get in touch with a support staff. The support team is friendly, quick to respond, and available 24/7 via live chat or email. The casino also has a FAQ section that contains answers to some of the most frequent questions asked by customers.

Click www.berrycasino.com to visit Berry Casino!
www.berrycasino.com Berry Casino Screenshot
Berry Casino rating
3.75
Review by
Last updated: July 19, 2022
Name Berry Casino
Website www.berrycasino.com
Company N1 Interactive Ltd
Established 2022
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority
Welcome Bonus First deposit bonus: 105% up to €200 + 60 free spins!
Second deposit bonus: 75% up to €250 + 50 free spins!
Currency Euros
Languages English and German
Software 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, EGT, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jade Rabbit Studio, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red7, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan and Yggdrasil
Games Over 7,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options ecoPayz, Flexepin, iDebit, Interac, Maestro, Master Card, MiFinity, Neosurf, Neteller, Siru, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly and Visa
Withdraw Options ecoPayz, Flexepin, iDebit, Interac, Maestro, Master Card, MiFinity, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Online Form
Address N1 Interactive Ltd
206, Wisely House,
Old Bakery Street,
Valletta VLT1451,
Malta
Affiliate Site Berry Casino is a brand represented by Heroic Affiliates program
Play
Click www.berrycasino.com to visit Berry Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Berry Casino
Berry Casino FAQ
How do you review Berry Casino?
According to our Berry Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.75 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Berry Casino founded?
Berry Casino was founded in the year 2022.
Who is the operator for Berry Casino?
Berry Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by N1 Interactive Ltd.
What gambling licences does Berry Casino hold?
Berry Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority.
Is Berry Casino safe?
Berry Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Berry Casino?
The games offered by Berry Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Ainsworth, Amatic, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Barcrest, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, EGT, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jade Rabbit Studio, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Novomatic, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Red7, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Silverback Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Berry Casino?
Players can choose from over 7,000 no-download casino games at Berry Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Berry Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.