Revue de casino simple

Simple Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2019 utilisant 30 fournisseurs de logiciels dont Net Entertainment, Microgaming et QuickSpin, Il est détenu et exploité par Hero Gaming Limited, est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority.

Simple Casino a été fondé en 2019 et offre aux joueurs une expérience personnalisée avec des centaines de jeux de qualité et quelques bonus généreux.

Avec un certain nombre de meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels de jeu, les joueurs de Simple Casino ont l'embarras du choix avec les meilleurs jeux de race de NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, Evolution et autres. Les joueurs peuvent ainsi être assurés qu'ils obtiendront des jeux de haute qualité avec une équité intégrée au système. Les jeux sont faciles à jouer, se rechargent rapidement et offrent des graphismes exceptionnellement nets.

Simple Casino permet au joueur de jouer instantanément en ligne sans avoir à télécharger de logiciel. Tous les jeux peuvent être joués sur n'importe quel navigateur compatible HTML5, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez tout apprécier sur votre iPhone, iPad et smartphone ou tablette Android.

Simple Casino offre aux joueurs une chance de profiter des plus de 1 700 jeux proposés. Ces jeux incluent des machines à sous, des jeux de table, des jeux de croupiers en direct, du vidéo poker et bien plus encore. Les titres de jeu incluent Moon Princess, Book of Dead, Extra Chilli, Hypernova Megaways, Mustang Gold et Razor Shark, entre autres.

Simple Casino prend sa sécurité plutôt au sérieux et utilise la dernière technologie de cryptage. Ce casino utilise les dernières technologies de sécurité numérique, y compris le cryptage SSL (Secure Socket Layer) 128 bits, pour assurer une sécurité complète pour toutes les transactions et la sécurité de toutes les données personnelles des joueurs.

Simple Casino possède un excellent système de support client, disponible 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 pour les joueurs qui ont besoin d'aide. Peu importe ce dont vous avez besoin, l'équipe d'assistance est disponible par chat en direct ou par e-mail. Il existe également une section Foire aux questions (FAQ) sur le site où vous pouvez obtenir de l'aide sans nécessairement avoir besoin de contacter le personnel d'assistance.

Cliquez sur www.simplecasino.com pour visiter Simple Casino!
www.simplecasino.comCapture d'écran simple de casino
Évaluation simple du casino
4
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 24 février 2020
NomCasino simple
Site Internetwww.simplecasino.com
CompagnieHero Gaming Limited
Établi2019
JuridictionMalta Gaming Authority
Bonus de bienvenue100% de bonus de match jusqu'à 350 € GRATUITS!
DeviseEuros et dollars canadiens
Les languesAnglais, finnois et allemand
LogicielNet Entertainment, Microgaming, QuickSpin, Play N GO, 1x2Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Yggdrasil, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Playson, PariPlay, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Wazdan, Scientific Games, Push Gaming, Oryx Jeux, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, OneTouch, Triple Edge Studios, Williams Interactive, Stake Logic, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Switch Studios, Sigma Gaming et Super Spade Club
JeuxPlus de 1 700 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôtecoPayz, Master Card, Skrill, Trustly, Visa et virement bancaire
Options de retraitecoPayz, Skrill, Trustly, Visa et virement bancaire
Téléphone ou chatChat en direct
EmailSupport: support@simplecasino.com
Site affiliéSimple Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Hero Affiliates
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.simplecasino.com pour visiter Simple Casino!
Autre version linguistiqueAnglais français allemand italien Espagnol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino simple
FAQ Simple Casino
Comment évaluez-vous Simple Casino?
Selon notre page d'avis sur Simple Casino, la note de ce casino est de 4 sur 5. Le casino est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici!
Simple Casino a été fondé en 2019.
Qui est l'opérateur de Simple Casino?
Simple Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploités et gérés par Hero Gaming Limited.
Quelles licences de jeu détient Simple Casino?
Simple Casino détient une licence de jeu de la Malta Gaming Authority.
Simple Casino est-il sûr?
Simple Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage SSL (Secure Socket Layer) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés sur Simple Casino?
Les jeux proposés par Simple Casino sont conçus par 1x2Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, OneTouch, Oryx Gaming, PariPlay, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Scientific Games, Sigma Gaming, Stake Logic, Super Spade Club, Switch Studios, Thunderkick, Triple Edge Studios, Wazdan, Williams Interactive and Plateforme Yggdrasil.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Simple Casino?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 1 700 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Simple Casino.
Autres sites de jeu liés à Simple Casino

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Simple Casino Review

Simple Casino is an online casino launched in 2019 using 30 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and QuickSpin. It is owned and operated by Hero Gaming Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Simple Casino was founded in 2019 and delivers players a personalized experience complete with hundreds of quality games and some generous bonuses.

With a number of top gaming software providers, players at Simple Casino are spoilt for choice with the best of breed games from NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, Evolution and others. Players can thus be assured that they'll be getting high-quality games with fairness built into the system. The games are easy to play, reload quickly and boast exceptionally crisp graphics.

Simple Casino enables player to play instantly online without the need to download any software. All the games can be played on any HTML5 compatible browser which means you can enjoy everything on your iPhone, iPad, and Android smartphone or tablet.

Simple Casino offers players a chance to enjoy the over 1,700 games that are offered. These games include slot machines, table games, live dealer games, video poker and much more. The gaming titles include Moon Princess, Book of Dead, Extra Chilli, Hypernova Megaways, Mustang Gold and Razor Shark among others.

Simple Casino takes its security rather seriously and utilizes the latest encryption technology. This casino employs the latest in digital security technology, including 128-bit secure socket layer (SSL) encryption, to ensure complete security for all transactions and safety for all personal data of players.

Simple Casino has an excellent customer support system, which is available 24/7 for players who need assistance. No matter what you need, the support team is available through live chat or email. There is also a Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) section on the site where you can get assistance without necessarily needing to contact the support staff.

Click www.simplecasino.com to visit Simple Casino!
www.simplecasino.com Simple Casino Screenshot
Simple Casino rating
4
Review by
Last updated: February 24, 2020
Name Simple Casino
Website www.simplecasino.com
Company Hero Gaming Limited
Established 2019
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to €350 FREE!
Currency Euros and Canadian Dollars
Languages English, Finnish and German
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, QuickSpin, Play N GO, 1x2Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Yggdrasil, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Playson, PariPlay, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Wazdan, Scientific Games, Push Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, OneTouch, Triple Edge Studios, Williams Interactive, Stake Logic, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Switch Studios, Sigma Gaming and Super Spade Club
Games Over 1,700 no-download casino games
Deposit Options ecoPayz, Master Card, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options ecoPayz, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@simplecasino.com
Affiliate Site Simple Casino is a brand represented by Hero Affiliates program
Play
Click www.simplecasino.com to visit Simple Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Simple Casino
Simple Casino FAQ
How do you review Simple Casino?
According to our Simple Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 4 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
Simple Casino was founded in the year 2019.
Who is the operator for Simple Casino?
Simple Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Hero Gaming Limited.
What gambling licences does Simple Casino hold?
Simple Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority.
Is Simple Casino safe?
Simple Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Simple Casino?
The games offered by Simple Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, OneTouch, Oryx Gaming, PariPlay, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Scientific Games, Sigma Gaming, Stake Logic, Super Spade Club, Switch Studios, Thunderkick, Triple Edge Studios, Wazdan, Williams Interactive and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Simple Casino?
Players can choose from over 1,700 no-download casino games at Simple Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Simple Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only