Завоевать Казино Обзор

Conquer Casino - это онлайн-казино, использующее Net Entertainment , Microgaming , NextGen Gaming , ELK Studios , 1x2Gaming , Blueprint Gaming , QuickSpin , Thunderkick , LightningBox , Genesis Gaming , Rabcat , Big Time Gaming , Evolution Gaming , Extreme Live Gaming , Playson , Core Gaming , Eyecon , 2by2 Gaming , Scientific Games , Gamevy , Wazdan , Iron Dog , Том Хорн , Chance Interactive , BetDigital , Gameslab , Skillzz Games, Хранилище игр , Inspired Gaming , Just For The Win и Triple Edge Studios, программное обеспечение которого принадлежит и управляется ПрогрессПлей Лимитед . Он лицензирован и регулируется Управлением по азартным играм Мальты и Комиссией по азартным играм Великобритании.

Conquer Casino - это, безусловно, безопасный, надежный и в целом веселый и интересный веб-сайт для игры в онлайн-казино.

Казино Conquer предлагает игровые игры от некоторых ведущих поставщиков программного обеспечения в мире, включая такие громкие имена, как NextGen, QuickSpin, NetEnt, Microgaming, ELK, LightningBox и Big Time Gaming. Игры устанавливаются автоматически, и вы будете поражены их современной графикой и звуковыми эффектами.

Казино Conquer не требует от игроков загрузки и установки какого-либо программного обеспечения, и вы можете играть в свое удовольствие или на реальные деньги, используя только свой браузер. Казино также имеет дружественный дизайн для мобильных устройств, и его можно посещать из любого браузера на устройствах Android, а также на iPhone и iPad.

Казино Conquer предоставляет игрокам фантастически спроектированное пространство онлайн-казино, чтобы побаловать себя и прекрасно провести время, играя в более чем 250 игр по всем вертикалям, таких как игровые автоматы, казино, скрэтч-карты, игры с джекпотами, а также режим игры с живыми дилерами для дополнительного волнения.

Казино Conquer полностью лицензировано для обеспечения безопасной и надежной игры. Используя тщательно протестированный RNG (Генератор случайных чисел), игры дают честные и случайные результаты и проходят независимый независимый аудит для дальнейшего обеспечения честной игры.

Казино Conquer предоставляет безопасные и надежные способы оплаты, защищенные стандартными протоколами безопасности. Вся информация хранится в тайне, а банковские операции дополнительно защищены технологией шифрования SSL.

В Conquer Casino есть раздел часто задаваемых вопросов, в котором рассматриваются такие способы внесения и вывода средств, технические проблемы и рекламные акции. Со службой поддержки можно связаться круглосуточно через электронную почту и чат. Представители службы поддержки дружелюбны и быстро решат ваши вопросы.

Нажмите www.conquercasino.com, чтобы посетить казино Conquer!
Завоевать Казино
rating Завоевать рейтинг казино
3,7
Отзыв от
Последнее обновление: 25 октября 2018 г.

Приветственный бонус

100% бонус до $ 20020 бесплатных спинов!

  • Требуется согласие
  • Только для новых игроков
  • Ставки происходят сначала с реального баланса
  • 50x отыгрыш бонуса или любых выигрышей, полученных в результате бесплатных вращений
  • Вклад может варьироваться в зависимости от игры
  • Требование по ставкам рассчитывается только на бонусные ставки
  • Бонус действителен в течение 30 дней / Бесплатные спины действительны в течение 7 дней с момента выдачи
  • Максимальная конверсия: 5-кратная сумма бонуса или от бесплатных вращений: $ / £ / euor; 20 или 200 крон
  • Действуют полные условия
  • Только 18
  • BeGambleAware

выплата

Средний процент выплат в играх казино Conquer составляет 95,10%.

валюта

Казино Conquer принимает различные валюты, включая доллары США, евро, фунты Великобритании и шведские кроны.

Языки

Conquer Casino поддерживает различные языки, включая английский, немецкий и шведский.

Программного обеспечения

Игры

Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 300 игр казино, не требующих скачивания

Варианты депозита

Diners, DisCover, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Switch, UKash, Visa, Visa Delta и Visa Electron

Варианты снятия

Чек, Diners, DisCover, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Switch, UKash, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron и банковский перевод

телефон

Живой чат

Эл. адрес

Онлайн форма

Партнерский сайт

Conquer Casino - это бренд, представленный программой Excel Affiliates

Игроки США

Conquer Casino не принимает игроков из США!

Играть

Нажмите www.conquercasino.com, чтобы посетить казино Conquer!

Версия на другом языке

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese

Spin Palace Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Conquer Casino Review

Conquer Casino is an online casino launched in 2012 using 53 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and NextGen Gaming. It is owned and operated by ProgressPlay Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Conquer Casino is definitely a safe, secure and overall a fun and entertaining website to play online casino games.

Conquer Casino features gaming titles by some of the top software providers in the world, including big names like NextGen, QuickSpin, NetEnt, Microgaming, ELK, LightningBox and Big Time Gaming. Games are automatically installed and you will be amazed by their cutting-edge graphics and sound effects.

Conquer Casino does not require players to download and install any software, and you can play for fun or for real money using just your browser. The casino also has a mobile friendly design and can be visited from any browser on Android devices and iPhones and iPads.

Conquer Casino provides players with a fantastically designed online casino space to indulge themselves and have a great time playing a variety of more than 250 games across all verticals like slot, casino, scratch cards, jackpot games along with live dealer play mode for added excitement.

Conquer Casino is fully licensed to provide safe, secure gaming. Using an extensively tested RNG (Random Number Generator) the games provide fair and random results and are subject independent 3rd party audit to further assure fairplay.

Conquer Casino provides secure and reliable payment options protected by industry standard security protocols. All the information is held in confidence, and the banking transactions are protected additionally by SSL encryption technology.

Conquer Casino has a FAQs section that addresses such as deposit and withdrawal methods, technical issues and promotions. The customer support can be contacted round the clock through e-mail and live chat. The representatives at support team is friendly and solve your issues quickly.

Click www.conquercasino.com to visit Conquer Casino!
www.conquercasino.com Conquer Casino Screenshot
Conquer Casino rating
3.7
Review by
Last updated: April 24, 2020
Name Conquer Casino
Website www.conquercasino.com
Company ProgressPlay Limited
Established 2012
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to $200 + 20 free spins!
  • Opt-in Required
  • New Players Only
  • Wagering occurs from real balance first
  • 50x wagering the bonus or any winnings generated from free spins
  • Contribution may vary per game
  • The wagering requirement is calculated on bonus bets only
  • Bonus is valid for 30 days / Free spins valid for 7 days from issue
  • Max conversion: 5 times the bonus amount or from free spins: $/£/&euor;20 or 200 kr
  • Full Terms and Conditions apply
  • 18+ only
  • BeGambleAware
Currency US Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds and Swedish Kronor
Languages English, German and Swedish
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Play N GO, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Playson, Core Gaming, Eyecon, 2by2 Gaming, Scientific Games, BetConstruct, Gamevy, Wazdan, Iron Dog, Tom Horn, Chance Interactive, BetDigital, Genii, Nolimit City, Leap Gaming, Gameslab, Skillzz Gaming, Inspired Gaming, Williams Interactive, Foxium, Just For The Win, Games Warehouse, Triple Edge Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Slingshot, Fantasma Games, Crazy Tooth Studio, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Pearl Fiction, Atomic Spin, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Alchemy Gaming, Red7, Shuffle Master, Neon Valley Studios and Anakatech
Games Over 300 no-download casino games
Deposit Options ecoPayz, Euteller, GiroPay, Interac, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Phone, Qiwi, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, Visa, WebMoney, Wire Transfer and Zimpler
Withdraw Options ecoPayz, Euteller, Interac, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Paypal, Qiwi, Skrill, Trustly, Visa, WebMoney and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Online Form
Affiliate Site Conquer Casino is a brand represented by Excel Affiliates program
Play
Click www.conquercasino.com to visit Conquer Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Conquer Casino
Conquer Casino FAQ
How do you review Conquer Casino?
According to our Conquer Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.7 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
Conquer Casino was founded in the year 2012.
Who is the operator for Conquer Casino?
Conquer Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by ProgressPlay Limited.
What gambling licences does Conquer Casino hold?
Conquer Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is Conquer Casino safe?
Conquer Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Conquer Casino?
The games offered by Conquer Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Alchemy Gaming, Anakatech, Atomic Spin, BetConstruct, BetDigital, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gameburger Studios, Games Warehouse, Gameslab, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Genii, Inspired Gaming, Iron Dog, Just For The Win, Leap Gaming, LightningBox, Microgaming, Neon Valley Studios, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Pearl Fiction, Play N GO, Playson, Pulse 8 Studios, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red7, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wazdan and Williams Interactive platform.
What is the game selection at Conquer Casino?
Players can choose from over 300 no-download casino games at Conquer Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Conquer Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only