Erobere Casino Review

Conquer Casino ist ein Online Casino mit Net Entertainment , Microgaming , NextGen Gaming , ELK Studios , 1x2Gaming , Blueprint Gaming , QuickSpin , Thunderkick , LightningBox , Genesis Gaming , Rabat , Big Time Gaming , Extreme Live Gaming , Core Gaming , 2by2 Gaming , Scientific Games , Gamevy , Iron Dog , Chance Interactive , BetDigital , Gameslab , Skillzz Games und Games Warehouse Software, die ProgressPlay Limited gehört und betreibt. Es wird von der Malta Gaming Authority und der britischen Gambling Commission lizenziert und reguliert.

Conquer Casino ist definitiv eine sichere und insgesamt unterhaltsame und unterhaltsame Website, um Online-Casino-Spiele zu spielen.

Conquer Casino bietet Spiele-Titel von einigen der besten Software-Anbieter der Welt, darunter große Namen wie NextGen, QuickSpin, NetEnt, Microgaming, ELK, LightningBox und Big Time Gaming. Spiele werden automatisch installiert und Sie werden von ihrer innovativen Grafik und Soundeffekten begeistert sein.

In Conquer Casino müssen die Spieler keine Software herunterladen und installieren, und Sie können nur mit Ihrem Browser zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen. Das Casino hat auch ein mobiles freundliches Design und kann von jedem Browser auf Android-Geräten und iPhones und iPads besucht werden.

Conquer Casino bietet Spielern einen fantastisch gestalteten Online-Casino-Raum, um sich zu verwöhnen und eine großartige Zeit zu haben, eine Vielzahl von mehr als 250 Spielen in allen Branchen wie Slot, Casino, Rubbellose, Jackpot-Spiele und Live-Dealer-Modus zu spielen.

Conquer Casino ist vollständig lizenziert, um sicheres und sicheres Spielen zu gewährleisten. Unter Verwendung eines ausführlich getesteten RNG (Random Number Generator) liefern die Spiele faire und zufällige Ergebnisse und unterliegen einem unabhängigen 3rd Party Audit, um Fairplay weiter zu gewährleisten.

Conquer Casino bietet sichere und zuverlässige Zahlungsoptionen, die durch branchenübliche Sicherheitsprotokolle geschützt sind. Alle Informationen werden vertraulich behandelt, und die Bankgeschäfte werden zusätzlich durch SSL-Verschlüsselungstechnologie geschützt.

Conquer Casino hat einen FAQ-Bereich, der sich mit Ein- und Auszahlungsmethoden, technischen Problemen und Aktionen befasst. Der Kundensupport ist rund um die Uhr per E-Mail und Live-Chat erreichbar. Die Vertreter im Support-Team sind freundlich und lösen Ihre Probleme schnell.

Klicken Sie auf www.conquercasino.com , um das Conquer Casino zu besuchen!
Erobere das Casino
rating Erobere das Casino- Rating
3.7
Überprüfung durch
Letzte Aktualisierung: 26. April 2018

Willkommensbonus

100% Matchbonus bis zu $ ​​200 GRATIS!

Auszahlung

Der durchschnittliche Auszahlungsprozentsatz von Conquer Casino-Spielen liegt bei 95,10%.

Währung

Conquer Casino akzeptiert eine Vielzahl von Währungen einschließlich US-Dollar, Euro, UK-Pfund und schwedische Kronen

Sprachen

Conquer Casino unterstützt eine Reihe von verschiedenen Sprachen, darunter Englisch, Deutsch und Schwedisch

Spiele

Die Spieler können aus über 300 Casino-Spielen ohne Download wählen

Einzahlungsoptionen

Diners, DisCover, Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa, Visa Delta und Visa Electron

Optionen zurückziehen

Scheck, Diners, DisCover, Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron und Überweisung

Telefon

Live-Chat

Email

Online-Formular

Partner-Website

Conquer Casino ist eine Marke, die durch das Excel Affiliates Programm repräsentiert wird

USA Spieler

Conquer Casino akzeptiert keine US-Spieler!

abspielen

Klicken Sie auf www.conquercasino.com , um das Conquer Casino zu besuchen!

Andere Sprachversion

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese

32 Red Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Conquer Casino Review

Conquer Casino is an online casino launched in 2012 using 53 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and NextGen Gaming. It is owned and operated by ProgressPlay Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Conquer Casino is definitely a safe, secure and overall a fun and entertaining website to play online casino games.

Conquer Casino features gaming titles by some of the top software providers in the world, including big names like NextGen, QuickSpin, NetEnt, Microgaming, ELK, LightningBox and Big Time Gaming. Games are automatically installed and you will be amazed by their cutting-edge graphics and sound effects.

Conquer Casino does not require players to download and install any software, and you can play for fun or for real money using just your browser. The casino also has a mobile friendly design and can be visited from any browser on Android devices and iPhones and iPads.

Conquer Casino provides players with a fantastically designed online casino space to indulge themselves and have a great time playing a variety of more than 250 games across all verticals like slot, casino, scratch cards, jackpot games along with live dealer play mode for added excitement.

Conquer Casino is fully licensed to provide safe, secure gaming. Using an extensively tested RNG (Random Number Generator) the games provide fair and random results and are subject independent 3rd party audit to further assure fairplay.

Conquer Casino provides secure and reliable payment options protected by industry standard security protocols. All the information is held in confidence, and the banking transactions are protected additionally by SSL encryption technology.

Conquer Casino has a FAQs section that addresses such as deposit and withdrawal methods, technical issues and promotions. The customer support can be contacted round the clock through e-mail and live chat. The representatives at support team is friendly and solve your issues quickly.

Click www.conquercasino.com to visit Conquer Casino!
www.conquercasino.com Conquer Casino Screenshot
Conquer Casino rating
3.7
Review by
Last updated: April 24, 2020
Name Conquer Casino
Website www.conquercasino.com
Company ProgressPlay Limited
Established 2012
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to $200 + 20 free spins!
  • Opt-in Required
  • New Players Only
  • Wagering occurs from real balance first
  • 50x wagering the bonus or any winnings generated from free spins
  • Contribution may vary per game
  • The wagering requirement is calculated on bonus bets only
  • Bonus is valid for 30 days / Free spins valid for 7 days from issue
  • Max conversion: 5 times the bonus amount or from free spins: $/£/&euor;20 or 200 kr
  • Full Terms and Conditions apply
  • 18+ only
  • BeGambleAware
Currency US Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds and Swedish Kronor
Languages English, German and Swedish
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Play N GO, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Playson, Core Gaming, Eyecon, 2by2 Gaming, Scientific Games, BetConstruct, Gamevy, Wazdan, Iron Dog, Tom Horn, Chance Interactive, BetDigital, Genii, Nolimit City, Leap Gaming, Gameslab, Skillzz Gaming, Inspired Gaming, Williams Interactive, Foxium, Just For The Win, Games Warehouse, Triple Edge Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Slingshot, Fantasma Games, Crazy Tooth Studio, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Pearl Fiction, Atomic Spin, Gameburger Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Alchemy Gaming, Red7, Shuffle Master, Neon Valley Studios and Anakatech
Games Over 300 no-download casino games
Deposit Options ecoPayz, Euteller, GiroPay, Interac, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Phone, Qiwi, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, Visa, WebMoney, Wire Transfer and Zimpler
Withdraw Options ecoPayz, Euteller, Interac, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Paypal, Qiwi, Skrill, Trustly, Visa, WebMoney and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Online Form
Affiliate Site Conquer Casino is a brand represented by Excel Affiliates program
Play
Click www.conquercasino.com to visit Conquer Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Conquer Casino
Conquer Casino FAQ
How do you review Conquer Casino?
According to our Conquer Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.7 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
Conquer Casino was founded in the year 2012.
Who is the operator for Conquer Casino?
Conquer Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by ProgressPlay Limited.
What gambling licences does Conquer Casino hold?
Conquer Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is Conquer Casino safe?
Conquer Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Conquer Casino?
The games offered by Conquer Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Alchemy Gaming, Anakatech, Atomic Spin, BetConstruct, BetDigital, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gameburger Studios, Games Warehouse, Gameslab, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Genii, Inspired Gaming, Iron Dog, Just For The Win, Leap Gaming, LightningBox, Microgaming, Neon Valley Studios, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Pearl Fiction, Play N GO, Playson, Pulse 8 Studios, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red7, Scientific Games, Shuffle Master, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wazdan and Williams Interactive platform.
What is the game selection at Conquer Casino?
Players can choose from over 300 no-download casino games at Conquer Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Conquer Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only