Vegas Mobile Casino Review

Vegas Mobile Casino est un casino en ligne utilisant Net Entertainment , Microgaming , NextGen Gaming , ELK Studios , 1x2Gaming , Blueprint Gaming , QuickSpin , Thunderkick , LightningBox , Genesis Gaming , Rabcat , Big Time Gaming , Extreme Live Gaming , Core Gaming , Eyecon , 2by2 Gaming , Jeux scientifiques , Gamevy , Wazdan , Iron Dog , Chance Interactive , BetDigital , Gameslab , Jeux Skillzz , dépôt de jeux, jeu Inspired et logiciel Juste pour la victoire , détenus et gérés par ProgressPlay Limited . Il est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Vegas Mobile Casino offre aux joueurs la meilleure expérience de jeu mobile et vous apporte le faste et le glamour de Las Vegas sur vos téléphones mobiles et vos tablettes!

Propulsé par une plate-forme mobile excitante, Vegas Mobile Casino est disponible sur tous les principaux téléphones et tablettes tactiles, y compris les appareils Android et iOS. Conçu avec des néons et des graphismes brillants, il vous procure tous les frissons du jeu dans un casino réel situé dans la "Sin City" de Vegas.

Tous les jeux Vegas Mobile Casino sont basés sur un navigateur et peuvent être accessibles à partir de l'appareil mobile du joueur sans téléchargement supplémentaire. Les jeux offrent une grande facilité d’accès, permettant aux joueurs de jouer à leurs jeux préférés n’importe quand, n’importe où, n’importe quel téléphone!

Vous avez le choix entre plus de 400 jeux. Chacun de ces jeux a été sélectionné à la main pour son design exceptionnel au Vegas Mobile Casino. La collection comprend les machines à sous, les jackpots, le black jack, la roulette, le casino, les cartes à gratter et le casino live.

Vegas Mobile Casino est entièrement licencié et réglementé par Malte et tous les jeux ont été entièrement revus et vérifiés afin de s'assurer qu'ils sont 100% justes et honnêtes, et qu'ils utilisent un générateur de nombres aléatoires parfaitement testé et certifié, ainsi à chaque fois que vous jouez en toute confiance.

Le support client de Vegas Mobile Casino fonctionne 24 heures sur 24 et peut être contacté par e-mail et par chat en direct. Les représentants sont vraiment sympathiques et le niveau de service est vraiment de qualité supérieure.

Cliquez sur www.vegasmobilecasino.co.uk pour visiter Vegas Mobile Casino!
Vegas Mobile Casino
rating Évaluation du Vegas Mobile Casino
3.8
Revue par
Dernière mise à jour: le 27 février 2018

Bonus de bienvenue

Bonus de premier dépôt: 100% jusqu'à 200 £ GRATUIT!
Deuxième bonus de dépôt: 25% jusqu'à 300 £ GRATUIT!
Troisième Bonus: 50% jusqu'à 500 £ GRATUIT!

Paiement

Le pourcentage de distribution moyen des jeux Vegas Mobile Casino est de 96,90%

Devise

Vegas Mobile Casino accepte une variété de devises, notamment le dollar américain, l'euro, la livre sterling et la couronne suédoise.

Les langues

Vegas Mobile Casino prend en charge un certain nombre de langues dont l'anglais, l'allemand et le suédois

Jeux

Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 500 jeux de casino sans téléchargement

Options de dépôt

Boku, iDeal, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Téléphone, Skrill, Trustly et Visa

Options de retrait

Chèque, iDeal, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa et virement bancaire

Téléphone

Chat en direct

Email

Support: customersupport@instantgamesupport.com

Site affilié

Vegas Mobile Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Galaxy Affiliates

États-Unis

Vegas Mobile Casino n'accepte pas les joueurs américains!

Jouer

Cliquez sur www.vegasmobilecasino.co.uk pour visiter Vegas Mobile Casino!

Version dans une autre langue

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Vegas Mobile Casino Review

Vegas Mobile Casino is an online casino using Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Core Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Scientific Games, Gamevy, Iro Dog, Chance Interactive, BetDigital, Gameslab, Skillzz Games and Games Warehouse software, which is owned and operated by ProgressPlay Limited. It is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Vegas Mobile Casino gives players the finest mobile gaming experience and brings you the glitz and glamour of Las Vegas on to your mobile phones and tablet devices!

Powered by exciting mobile platform, Vegas Mobile Casino is available on all major touch phones and tablets including Android and iOS devices. Designed with neon lights and brilliant graphics, it provides you all the thrills of gambling in an actual Casino in the 'Sin City' of Vegas.

All Vegas Mobile Casino games are browser-based and can be accessed from the player's mobile device without any additional download. The games boast ease of access, allowing players to play their favorite games anytime, anywhere, any phone!

There are over 400 games to choose from and each one has been hand selected for excitement and outstanding design at Vegas Mobile Casino. The collection consists of slots, jackpots, blackjack, roulette, casino, scratch cards, and live casino.

Vegas Mobile Casino is fully licensed and regulated by Malta and all of the games have been fully reviewed and checked to ensure they are 100% fair and honest and they use a fully tested and certified fair Random Number Generator so when ever you play you are playing with complete confidence.

The customer support at Vegas Mobile Casino operates round the clock and can be contacted via e-mail and live chat. Representatives are really friendly and the level of service is really of top quality.

Click www.vegasmobilecasino.co.uk to visit Vegas Mobile Casino!
Vegas Mobile Casino

Vegas Mobile Casino
rating
3.8
Review by
Last updated: August 16, 2016

Welcome Bonus

100% match bonus up to $200 FREE!

Payout

The average payout percentage of Vegas Mobile Casino games is of 96.90%

Currency

Vegas Mobile Casino accepts a variety of currencies including US Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds and Swedish Kronor

Languages

Vegas Mobile Casino supports a number of different languages including English, German and Swedish

Software

The games offered by Vegas Mobile Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Core Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Scientific Games, Gamevy, Iro Dog, Chance Interactive, BetDigital, Gameslab, Skillzz Games and Games Warehouse platform

Games

Players can choose from over 500 no-download casino games

Deposit Options

Boku, iDeal, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Phone, Skrill, Trustly and Visa

Withdraw Options

Check, iDeal, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer

Telephone

Live Chat

Email

Support: customersupport@instantgamesupport.com

Affiliate Site

Vegas Mobile Casino is a brand represented by Galaxy Affiliates program

USA Players

Vegas Mobile Casino does not accept US players!

Play

Click www.vegasmobilecasino.co.uk to visit Vegas Mobile Casino!

Other Language Version

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Some gambling sites used Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Core Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Scientific Games, Gamevy, Iro Dog, Chance Interactive, BetDigital, Gameslab, Skillzz Games and Games Warehouse software
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only