Vegas Mobile Casino Bewertung

Vegas Mobile Casino ist ein Online-Casino mit Net Entertainment , Microgaming , NextGen Gaming , ELK Studios , 1x2Gaming , Blueprint Gaming , QuickSpin , Thunderkick , LightningBox , Genesis Gaming , Rabat , Big Time Gaming , Evolution- Spielen , extremem Live-Gaming , Playson , Core-Gaming , Eyecon , 2by2 Gaming , Wissenschaftliche Spiele , Gamevy , Wazdan , Iron Dog , Tom Horn , Chance Interactive , BetDigital , Gameslab , Skillzz-Spiele, Games Warehouse , inspirierte Spiele , Just For The Win und Triple Edge Studios-Software, die sich im Besitz befindet von ProgressPlay Limited . Es wird von der Malta Gaming Authority und der United Kingdom Gambling Commission lizenziert und reguliert.

Vegas Mobile Casino bietet Spielern das beste mobile Gaming-Erlebnis und bringt den Glanz und Glamour von Las Vegas auf Ihre Mobiltelefone und Tablet-Geräte!

Das Vegas Mobile Casino wird von einer aufregenden mobilen Plattform unterstützt und ist auf allen gängigen Touch-Handys und Tablets verfügbar, einschließlich Android- und iOS-Geräten. Mit Neonlichtern und brillanten Grafiken ausgestattet, bietet es Ihnen den ganzen Nervenkitzel des Spielens in einem echten Casino in der "Sin City" von Vegas.

Alle Vegas Mobile Casino-Spiele sind browserbasiert und können vom mobilen Gerät des Players ohne zusätzlichen Download abgerufen werden. Die Spiele sind leicht zugänglich, sodass die Spieler ihre Lieblingsspiele jederzeit, überall und auf jedem Telefon spielen können!

Es stehen mehr als 400 Spiele zur Auswahl. Jedes dieser Spiele wurde im Vegas Mobile Casino für Spannung und herausragendes Design ausgewählt. Die Sammlung besteht aus Slots, Jackpots, Blackjack, Roulette, Casino, Rubbelkarten und Live Casino.

Vegas Mobile Casino wird von Malta vollständig lizenziert und reguliert. Alle Spiele wurden vollständig überprüft und überprüft, um sicherzustellen, dass sie zu 100% fair und ehrlich sind. Sie verwenden einen vollständig getesteten und zertifizierten Zufallszahlengenerator, sodass Sie immer spielen, wenn Sie spielen mit vollem Vertrauen.

Der Kundensupport im Vegas Mobile Casino ist rund um die Uhr verfügbar und kann per E-Mail und Live-Chat kontaktiert werden. Die Vertreter sind sehr freundlich und der Service ist wirklich von höchster Qualität.

Klicken Sie auf www.vegasmobilecasino.co.uk , um das Vegas Mobile Casino zu besuchen!
Vegas Mobile Casino
rating Vegas Mobile Casino- Bewertung
3.8
Überprüfung durch
Zuletzt aktualisiert am 27. Februar 2018

Willkommensbonus

Ersteinzahlungsbonus: 100% bis zu 200 € GRATIS!
Zweiter Einzahlungsbonus: 25% bis zu 300 € GRATIS!
Dritter Einzahlungsbonus: 50% bis zu 500 € GRATIS!

Auszahlung

Der durchschnittliche Auszahlungsprozentsatz von Vegas Mobile Casino-Spielen beträgt 96,90%.

Währung

Vegas Mobile Casino akzeptiert eine Vielzahl von Währungen, darunter US-Dollar, Euro, britische Pfund und schwedische Kronen

Sprachen

Vegas Mobile Casino unterstützt eine Reihe verschiedener Sprachen, darunter Englisch, Deutsch und Schwedisch

Spiele

Die Spieler können aus über 500 Casino-Spielen ohne Download auswählen

Einzahlungsoptionen

Boku, iDeal, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Telefon, Skrill, Trustly und Visa

Optionen abheben

Scheck, iDeal, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa und Wire Transfer

Telefon

Live-Chat

Email

Support: customersupport@instantgamesupport.com

Partner-Website

Vegas Mobile Casino ist eine Marke, die vom Programm Galaxy Affiliates vertreten wird

USA-Spieler

Vegas Mobile Casino akzeptiert keine Spieler aus den USA!

abspielen

Klicken Sie auf www.vegasmobilecasino.co.uk , um das Vegas Mobile Casino zu besuchen!

Andere Sprachversion

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese

Quatro Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Vegas Mobile Casino Review

Vegas Mobile Casino is an online casino using Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Core Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Scientific Games, Gamevy, Iro Dog, Chance Interactive, BetDigital, Gameslab, Skillzz Games and Games Warehouse software, which is owned and operated by ProgressPlay Limited. It is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Vegas Mobile Casino gives players the finest mobile gaming experience and brings you the glitz and glamour of Las Vegas on to your mobile phones and tablet devices!

Powered by exciting mobile platform, Vegas Mobile Casino is available on all major touch phones and tablets including Android and iOS devices. Designed with neon lights and brilliant graphics, it provides you all the thrills of gambling in an actual Casino in the 'Sin City' of Vegas.

All Vegas Mobile Casino games are browser-based and can be accessed from the player's mobile device without any additional download. The games boast ease of access, allowing players to play their favorite games anytime, anywhere, any phone!

There are over 400 games to choose from and each one has been hand selected for excitement and outstanding design at Vegas Mobile Casino. The collection consists of slots, jackpots, blackjack, roulette, casino, scratch cards, and live casino.

Vegas Mobile Casino is fully licensed and regulated by Malta and all of the games have been fully reviewed and checked to ensure they are 100% fair and honest and they use a fully tested and certified fair Random Number Generator so when ever you play you are playing with complete confidence.

The customer support at Vegas Mobile Casino operates round the clock and can be contacted via e-mail and live chat. Representatives are really friendly and the level of service is really of top quality.

Click www.vegasmobilecasino.co.uk to visit Vegas Mobile Casino!
Vegas Mobile Casino

Vegas Mobile Casino
rating
3.8
Review by
Last updated: August 16, 2016

Welcome Bonus

100% match bonus up to $200 FREE!

Payout

The average payout percentage of Vegas Mobile Casino games is of 96.90%

Currency

Vegas Mobile Casino accepts a variety of currencies including US Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds and Swedish Kronor

Languages

Vegas Mobile Casino supports a number of different languages including English, German and Swedish

Software

The games offered by Vegas Mobile Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Core Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Scientific Games, Gamevy, Iro Dog, Chance Interactive, BetDigital, Gameslab, Skillzz Games and Games Warehouse platform

Games

Players can choose from over 500 no-download casino games

Deposit Options

Boku, iDeal, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Phone, Skrill, Trustly and Visa

Withdraw Options

Check, iDeal, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer

Telephone

Live Chat

Email

Support: customersupport@instantgamesupport.com

Affiliate Site

Vegas Mobile Casino is a brand represented by Galaxy Affiliates program

USA Players

Vegas Mobile Casino does not accept US players!

Play

Click www.vegasmobilecasino.co.uk to visit Vegas Mobile Casino!

Other Language Version

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Some gambling sites used Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Core Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Scientific Games, Gamevy, Iro Dog, Chance Interactive, BetDigital, Gameslab, Skillzz Games and Games Warehouse software
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only