Fruity King Casino Critique

Fruity King Casino est un casino en ligne utilisant Net Entertainment , Microgaming , NextGen Gaming , ELK Studios , 1x2Gaming , Blueprint Gaming , QuickSpin , Thunderkick , LightningBox , Genesis Gaming , Rabat , Big Time Gaming , Extreme Live Gaming , Core Gaming , 2by2 Gaming , Scientifique Jeux , Gamevy , Iron Dog , Logiciel Chance Interactive , BetDigital , Gameslab , Skillzz Games et Games Warehouse , qui est détenu et exploité par ProgressPlay Limited . Il est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Fruity King Casino offre aux joueurs des jeux divertissants dans un environnement sécurisé, réglementé et équitable, qui peut être joué en ligne ou en déplacement via la plupart des appareils mobiles.

Fruity King Casino a été entièrement optimisé pour une gamme de clients mobiles, avec des versions spécifiquement développées du site pour les clients iPhone, iPad, iPod et Android. Chaque version a été développée pour l'appareil détaillé donnant à chaque type de lecteur mobile une expérience de casino complète et agréable.

Fruity King Casino est alimenté par le logiciel Net Entertainment, il offre une gamme de jeux en HD ce qui signifie que la qualité des graphismes est au-dessus et au-delà de ce qui est régulièrement vu. Les joueurs apprécieront donc des visuels clairs si vous utilisez un appareil mobile ou un ordinateur pour jouer.

Il y a plus de 300 jeux prêts à être joués via n'importe quel système d'exploitation, iPhone, iPad et Android. Quel que soit le casino, il y aura une grande sélection de jeux allant de machines à sous, jeux de dés, poker, keno, blackjack, roulette et vidéo poker.

Fruity King Casino est entièrement sous licence par le gouvernement de Gibraltar et réglementé par le commissaire aux jeux de Gibraltar. La plate-forme utilise la dernière technologie de serveur sécurisé pour protéger tous les joueurs de données personnelles et l'équité des résultats des jeux est garantie par les principaux laboratoires d'essais.

Fruity King Casino propose un excellent support client disponible 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 pour tous les joueurs. L'équipe du service client est hautement professionnelle, bien entraînée et super sympa et ils répondront à toutes vos demandes avec efficacité et rapidité.

Cliquez www.fruityking.co.uk pour visiter Fruity King Casino!
Fruité King Casino
rating Fruity King Casino évaluation
3,7
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 26 avril 2018

Bonus de bienvenue

100% de bonus jusqu'à 200 $ GRATUIT!

  • 50x miser le montant du bonus avant de retirer
  • Dépôt d'offre de bienvenue: valable 90 jours à compter de la réception
  • Offre de tours gratuits: valable 7 jours à compter de la réception
  • Termes et conditions complets
  • 18 seulement

Paiement

Le pourcentage moyen de gains des jeux Fruity King Casino est de 96,90%

Devise

Fruity King Casino accepte une variété de devises, y compris les dollars américains, les euros, les livres britanniques et les couronnes suédoises

Langues

Fruity King Casino prend en charge un certain nombre de langues différentes, y compris l'anglais, l'allemand et le suédois

Jeux

Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 300 jeux de casino mobiles

Options de dépôt

Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Solo, UKash, Visa, Visa Delta et Visa Electron

Options de retrait

Chèque, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta et Visa Electron

Téléphone

0333 313 0030

Email

Suypport: support@probability.co.uk

Site affilié

Fruity King Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Excel Affiliates

Joueurs des USA

Fruity King Casino n'accepte pas les joueurs américains!

Jouer

Cliquez www.fruityking.co.uk pour visiter Fruity King Casino!

Version d'autre langue

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese

32 Red Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Fruity King Casino Review

Fruity King Casino is an online casino using Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Playson, Core Gaming, Eyecon, 2by2 Gaming, Scientific Games, Gamevy, Wazdan, Iron Dog, Tom Horn, Chance Interactive, BetDigital, Gameslab, Skillzz Games, Games Warehouse, Inspired Gaming, Just For The Win and Triple Edge Studios software, which is owned and operated by ProgressPlay Limited. It is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Fruity King Casino provides players with entertaining games in a safe, regulated and fair environment, which can be played online or on the move via most mobile devices.

Fruity King Casino has been fully optimised for a range of mobil customers, with specifically developed versions of the site for iPhone, iPad, iPod and Android customers. Each version has been developed for the device detailed giving each type of mobile player a fully comprehensive and enjoyable casino experience.

Fruity King Casino is powered by Net Entertainment software, it offers a range of games in HD meaning the quality of the graphics is above and beyond what is regularly seen. Players will therefore enjoy crystal clear visuals whether using a mobile device or computer to play.

There are more than 300 games ready to be played via any operating system, iPhone, iPad and Android. Whichever casino is entered there will be a great selection of games ranging from Slots, Dice Games, Poker, Keno, Blackjack, Roulette and Video Poker.

Fruity King Casino makes banking relatively easy for players by offering a number of different accepted payment methods. 128-bit SSL security is used to make sure that firstly all of your personal information remains secure and secondly that transactions between players and the casino run smoothly and without any hitches.

Fruity King Casino games are thoroughly tested and certified by an independent institution which not only constantly tests all games but also guarantees and confirms that all games comply with governed rules and regulations and adhere to the RNG (Random Number Generator), meaning games can not be manipulated in any way.

Fruity King Casino features excellent customer support that is available 24/7 to every player. The customer service team is highly professional, well-trained and super friendly and they will answer all your inquiries with efficiency and quickly.

Click www.fruityking.co.uk to visit Fruity King Casino!
Fruity King Casino
Fruity King Casino rating
3.7
Review by
Last updated: October 25, 2018

Welcome Bonus

100% match bonus up to $200 + 20 free spins!

  • New Players Only
  • Wagering occurs from real balance first
  • 50x wagering the bonus or any winnings generated from free spins, contribution may vary per game
  • The wagering requirement is calculated on bonus bets only
  • Bonus is valid for 30 Days/ free spins valid for 7 days from issue
  • Max conversion: 5 times the bonus amount or from free spins: $/£/€20 or 200 kr
  • Full Terms and Conditions apply
  • 18+ only
  • BeGambleAware

Payout

The average payout percentage of Fruity King Casino games is of 96.90%

Currency

Fruity King Casino accepts a variety of currencies including US Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds and Swedish Kronor

Languages

Fruity King Casino supports a number of different languages including English, German and Swedish

Games

Players can choose from over 300 mobile casino games

Deposit Options

Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Solo, UKash, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron

Withdraw Options

Check, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron

Telephone

0333 313 0030

Email

Suypport: support@probability.co.uk

Affiliate Site

Fruity King Casino is a brand represented by Excel Affiliates program

USA Players

Fruity King Casino does not accept US players!

Play

Click www.fruityking.co.uk to visit Fruity King Casino!

Other Language Version

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only