Hippozino Casino Review

Hippozino Casino ist ein Online Casino mit Net Entertainment , Microgaming , NextGen Gaming , ELK Studios , 1x2Gaming , Blueprint Gaming , QuickSpin , Thunderkick , LightningBox , Genesis Gaming , Rabat , Big Time Gaming , Extreme Live Gaming , Core Gaming , 2by2 Gaming , Scientific Games , Gamevy , Iron Dog , Chance Interactive , BetDigital , Gameslab , Skillzz Games und Games Warehouse Software, die ProgressPlay Limited gehört und betreibt. Es wird von der Malta Gaming Authority und der britischen Gambling Commission lizenziert und reguliert.

Das Hippozino Casino bietet seit Jahren Unterhaltung für die Spieler und ist dafür bekannt, den Spielern einen kleinen Mehrwert zu bieten.

Das von der Microgaming-Software betriebene Hippozino Casino bietet erstklassige Grafiken und exklusive Spiele auf der Website. Mit den Spielen kompatibel auf Geräten von Android-Handys, iPhones, iPad zu Desktop gibt es den Nervenkitzel des Spiels überall und zu jeder Zeit.

Hippozino Casino-Spiele werden auf einer Instant-Play-Plattform angeboten, so dass kein Download erforderlich ist. Die Website funktioniert gut mit Touchscreen-basierten Geräten und die meisten Spiele können auf mobilen Geräten gespielt werden.

Hippozino Casino bietet Spielern die komplette Palette von über 250 Spielen, die zum Spaß und für echtes Geld gespielt werden können. Die verfügbaren Spiele umfassen Spielautomaten, Tischspiele, Kartenspiele, Video Poker, Rubbelkarten und eine Reihe von progressiven Jackpots.

Hippozino Casino nimmt Sicherheitsfragen sehr ernst und verwendet die fortschrittlichste Technologie, um die Sicherheit und den Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre zu gewährleisten. Alle Daten und Transaktionen sind sicher und vertraulich mit industrieller Verschlüsselungstechnologie.

Der Kundendienst von Hippozino Casino steht 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche per E-Mail und Live-Chat zur Verfügung. Das Team ist gut ausgebildet und kennt sich aus, um Ihnen bei Fragen zu helfen. Sie haben auch einen FAQ-Bereich, wo die Antworten auf die häufigsten Probleme leicht gefunden werden können.

Klicken Sie auf www.hippozino.com , um das Hippozino Casino zu besuchen!
Hippozino Casino
rating Hippozino Casino Bewertung
3.7
Überprüfung durch
Letzte Aktualisierung: 28. Januar 2018

Willkommensbonus

100% Matchbonus bis zu $ ​​200 GRATIS!

Auszahlung

Der durchschnittliche Auszahlungsprozentsatz von Hippozino Casino Spielen liegt bei 94,20%.

Währung

Hippozino Casino akzeptiert eine Vielzahl von Währungen einschließlich US-Dollar, Euro, UK-Pfund und schwedische Kronen

Sprachen

Hippozino Casino unterstützt eine Reihe von verschiedenen Sprachen, darunter Englisch, Deutsch und Schwedisch

Spiele

Die Spieler können aus über 250 Casino-Spielen ohne Download wählen

Einzahlungsoptionen

Diners, DisCover, Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa, Visa Delta und Visa Electron

Optionen zurückziehen

Scheck, Diners, DisCover, Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron und Überweisung

Telefon

Live-Chat

Email

Online-Formular

Partner-Website

Hippozino Casino ist eine Marke, die vom Maxi Affiliates Programm vertreten wird

USA Spieler

Hippozino Casino akzeptiert keine US-Spieler!

abspielen

Klicken Sie auf www.hippozino.com , um das Hippozino Casino zu besuchen!

Andere Sprachversion

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese

32 Red Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Hippozino Casino Review

Hippozino Casino is an online casino using Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Core Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Scientific Games, Gamevy, Iron Dog, Chance Interactive, BetDigital, Gameslab, Skillzz Games and Games Warehouse software, which is owned and operated by ProgressPlay Limited. It is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Hippozino Casino has been delivering entertainment to players for many years and are well known for giving that little bit of extra value to the players.

Powered by Microgaming software, Hippozino Casino boasts of some top notch graphics and games exclusive on the site. With the games compatible on devices ranging from android phones, iPhones, iPad to desktop, it gives the thrill of gaming anywhere and at any time.

Hippozino Casino games are offered on an instant play platform, which means that there is no downloading required. The website works well with touchscreen based devices and most of the games are available to be played on mobile devices.

Hippozino Casino offers players the complete range of over 250 games which can be played for fun and for real money wagering. The games available include slots, table games, card games, video poker, scratch cards, and a range of progressive jackpots.

Hippozino Casino takes security issues very seriously and adopts the most sophisticated technology to guarantee security and protection of your privacy. All data and transactions are secure and confidential with industrial grade encryption technology.

Hippozino Casino customer support is available to help 24 hours a day, 7 days a week via email and live chat. The team is well trained and knowledgeable to help assist you with any questions that may arise. They also have an FAQ-section where the answers to most common problems can easily be found.

Click www.hippozino.com to visit Hippozino Casino!
Hippozino Casino
Hippozino Casino rating
3.7
Review by
Last updated: January 28, 2018

Welcome Bonus

100% match bonus up to $200 FREE!

Payout

The average payout percentage of Hippozino Casino games is of 94.20%

Currency

Hippozino Casino accepts a variety of currencies including US Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds and Swedish Kronor

Languages

Hippozino Casino supports a number of different languages including English, German and Swedish

Games

Players can choose from over 250 no-download casino games

Deposit Options

Diners, DisCover, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Switch, UKash, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron

Withdraw Options

Check, Diners, DisCover, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Switch, UKash, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron and Wire Transfer

Telephone

Live Chat

Email

Online Form

Affiliate Site

Hippozino Casino is a brand represented by Maxi Affiliates program

USA Players

Hippozino Casino does not accept US players!

Play

Click www.hippozino.com to visit Hippozino Casino!

Other Language Version

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only