Hippozino Casino Critique

Hippozino Casino est un casino en ligne avec Net Entertainment , Microgaming , NextGen , ELK Studios , 1x2Gaming , Blueprint Gaming , QuickSpin , Thunderkick , LightningBox , Genesis Gaming , Rabat , Big Time Gaming , Extreme Live Gaming , Core Gaming , Jeux 2by2 , Jeux scientifiques. , Gamevy , Iron Dog , Chance Interactive , BetDigital , Gameslab , Skillzz Games et le logiciel Games Warehouse , qui est détenu et exploité par ProgressPlay Limited . Il est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Hippozino Casino fournit du divertissement aux joueurs depuis de nombreuses années et est bien connu pour donner un peu de valeur ajoutée aux joueurs.

Propulsé par le logiciel Microgaming, Hippozino Casino se vante de certains graphiques et jeux exclusifs sur le site. Avec les jeux compatibles sur des appareils allant des téléphones Android, iPhones, iPad au bureau, il donne l'excitation du jeu n'importe où et à tout moment.

Les jeux Hippozino Casino sont proposés sur une plateforme de jeu instantanée, ce qui signifie qu'aucun téléchargement n'est requis. Le site fonctionne bien avec les appareils à écran tactile et la plupart des jeux sont disponibles sur les appareils mobiles.

Hippozino Casino offre aux joueurs la gamme complète de plus de 250 jeux qui peuvent être joués pour le plaisir et pour les paris en argent réel. Les jeux disponibles comprennent des machines à sous, des jeux de table, des jeux de cartes, du vidéo poker, des cartes à gratter et une gamme de jackpots progressifs.

Hippozino Casino prend très au sérieux les problèmes de sécurité et adopte la technologie la plus sophistiquée pour garantir la sécurité et la protection de votre vie privée. Toutes les données et transactions sont sécurisées et confidentielles avec une technologie de cryptage de qualité industrielle.

Le service clientèle d'Hippozino Casino est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 par e-mail et chat en direct. L'équipe est bien formée et bien informée pour vous aider à répondre à vos questions. Ils ont aussi une section FAQ où les réponses aux problèmes les plus courants peuvent facilement être trouvées.

Cliquez www.hippozino.com pour visiter Hippozino Casino!
Hippozino Casino
rating Classement Casino Hippozino
3,7
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 28 janvier 2018

Bonus de bienvenue

100% de bonus jusqu'à 200 $ GRATUIT!

Paiement

Le pourcentage de paiement moyen des jeux Hippozino Casino est de 94,20%

Devise

Hippozino Casino accepte une variété de devises, y compris les dollars américains, les euros, les livres britanniques et les couronnes suédoises

Langues

Hippozino Casino prend en charge un certain nombre de langues différentes, y compris l'anglais, l'allemand et le suédois

Jeux

Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 250 jeux de casino sans téléchargement

Options de dépôt

Diners, DisCover, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Commutateur, UKash, Visa, Visa Delta et Visa Electron

Options de retrait

Chèque, Diners, DisCover, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Switch, UKash, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron et virement bancaire

Téléphone

Chat en direct

Email

Formulaire en ligne

Site affilié

Hippozino Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Maxi Affiliates

Joueurs des USA

Hippozino Casino n'accepte pas les joueurs américains!

Jouer

Cliquez www.hippozino.com pour visiter Hippozino Casino!

Version d'autre langue

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese

32 Red Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Hippozino Casino Review

Hippozino Casino is an online casino using Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Core Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Scientific Games, Gamevy, Iron Dog, Chance Interactive, BetDigital, Gameslab, Skillzz Games and Games Warehouse software, which is owned and operated by ProgressPlay Limited. It is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Hippozino Casino has been delivering entertainment to players for many years and are well known for giving that little bit of extra value to the players.

Powered by Microgaming software, Hippozino Casino boasts of some top notch graphics and games exclusive on the site. With the games compatible on devices ranging from android phones, iPhones, iPad to desktop, it gives the thrill of gaming anywhere and at any time.

Hippozino Casino games are offered on an instant play platform, which means that there is no downloading required. The website works well with touchscreen based devices and most of the games are available to be played on mobile devices.

Hippozino Casino offers players the complete range of over 250 games which can be played for fun and for real money wagering. The games available include slots, table games, card games, video poker, scratch cards, and a range of progressive jackpots.

Hippozino Casino takes security issues very seriously and adopts the most sophisticated technology to guarantee security and protection of your privacy. All data and transactions are secure and confidential with industrial grade encryption technology.

Hippozino Casino customer support is available to help 24 hours a day, 7 days a week via email and live chat. The team is well trained and knowledgeable to help assist you with any questions that may arise. They also have an FAQ-section where the answers to most common problems can easily be found.

Click www.hippozino.com to visit Hippozino Casino!
Hippozino Casino
Hippozino Casino rating
3.7
Review by
Last updated: January 28, 2018

Welcome Bonus

100% match bonus up to $200 FREE!

Payout

The average payout percentage of Hippozino Casino games is of 94.20%

Currency

Hippozino Casino accepts a variety of currencies including US Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds and Swedish Kronor

Languages

Hippozino Casino supports a number of different languages including English, German and Swedish

Games

Players can choose from over 250 no-download casino games

Deposit Options

Diners, DisCover, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Switch, UKash, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron

Withdraw Options

Check, Diners, DisCover, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Switch, UKash, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron and Wire Transfer

Telephone

Live Chat

Email

Online Form

Affiliate Site

Hippozino Casino is a brand represented by Maxi Affiliates program

USA Players

Hippozino Casino does not accept US players!

Play

Click www.hippozino.com to visit Hippozino Casino!

Other Language Version

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only