Дрим Вегас Казино Обзор

Dream Vegas Casino - это онлайн-казино, запущенное в 2018 году и использующее 45 поставщиков программного обеспечения, включая Net Entertainment, Microgaming и Play N GO, Он принадлежит и управляется White Hat Gaming Limited, лицензируется и регулируется Управлением по азартным играм Мальты, Комиссией по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства и Управлением по азартным играм Швеции.

В Dream Vegas Casino очень жесткая игровая среда, в которой игроки найдут широкий и разнообразный выбор игр от ряда успешных производителей игр.

В Dream Vegas Casino есть много игр на выбор, которые были выпущены одними из лучших в мире разработчиков игр. Игроки могут воспользоваться играми NetEnt, Microgaming, Blueprint, Multicommerce, Leander Games, Merkur Gaming, Genesis Gaming, 2by2 Gaming и многим другим.

Доступ к Dream Vegas Casino можно получить как на настольном, так и на мобильном устройстве, без необходимости загрузки и установки программного обеспечения игроками. Сервис доступен в различных операционных системах, что означает, что он должен прекрасно работать на смартфонах и планшетах с iOS, Android и Windows.

Dream Vegas Casino предлагает игрокам широкий ассортимент высококачественных игр. К ним относятся онлайн-слоты, настольные игры, игры с джекпотами, live-дилеры, видео-покер, скретч-карты и многое другое. Все игры насыщены графикой, яркими и яркими цветами, элегантным дизайном, плавным геймплеем и интуитивно понятной функциональностью.

Dream Vegas Casino предлагает широкий выбор способов пополнения и снятия средств для максимального удобства своих клиентов. Существуют 128-битная технология шифрования данных SSL и системы защиты от мошенничества, чтобы гарантировать, что личная информация и данные транзакций всегда остаются в безопасности.

В Dream Vegas Casino работает высокопрофессиональная команда поддержки клиентов, в которой есть все, чтобы помочь вам получить максимальное удовольствие от игры в казино. Персонал службы поддержки доступен 24 часа в сутки, семь дней в неделю, и с ним можно связаться через чат и электронную почту.

Нажмите www.dreamvegas.com, чтобы посетить Dream Vegas Casino!
www.dreamvegas.comСкриншот Dream Vegas Casino
Dream Vegas Casino, рейтинг
3,8
Отзыв от
Последнее обновление: 05 марта 2020 г.
имяДрим Вегас Казино
Веб-сайтwww.dreamvegas.com
КомпанияWhite Hat Gaming Limited
установленный2018
подсудностьУправление по азартным играм Мальты, Комиссия по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства и Управление по азартным играм Швеции
Приветственный бонусБонус на первый депозит: 200% до € 2500 50 бонусных спинов!
Бонус на второй депозит: 40% до € 3000 30 бонусных спинов!
Бонус на третий депозит: 60% до € 1500 40 бонусных вращений!
валютаДоллары США, евро, фунты Великобритании, шведские кроны и норвежские кроны
ЯзыкиАнглийский, финский, немецкий, норвежский и шведский
Програмное обеспечениеNet Entertainment, Microgaming, Play N GO, QuickSpin, Leander Games, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Merkur Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Rabcat, Игры Склад, Multicommerce, Foxium, Reflex Gaming, Разбивки Logic, Adoptit Publishing, Just for the Win, Magic Dreams, Meta Games Universal, Вероятность Джонс, Семерка двойная, Sigma Gaming, Spieldev, Spike Games, Штормовые игры, Sunfox Games, Bla Bla Bla Studios, Войлочные игры, Old Skool Studios, Pear Fiction Gaming, Touchstone Gaming, Cayetano, Fantasma Games, Mutuel, Triple Edge Studios, Skillzz Gaming, Wild Streak, Yoloplay, Asylum Labs, концептуальные игры, Fuga Gaming и пуленепробиваемые игры
ИгрыБолее 500 игр в казино без скачивания
Варианты депозитаDotPay, GiroPay, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, Visa и банковский перевод
Варианты снятияGiroPay, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, Visa и банковский перевод
Телефон или чатЖивой чат
Электронное письмоПоддержка: support@dreamvegas.com
Партнерский сайтМечта казино Vegas это бренд представлен Ivy Affiliates программы
Играть в
Нажмите www.dreamvegas.com, чтобы посетить Dream Vegas Casino!
Версия на другом языкеанглийский Французский Немецкий итальянский испанский язык шведский нидерландский язык русский греческий португальский финский датский польский норвежский язык турецкий корейский язык Японский
Дрим Вегас Казино
Часто задаваемые вопросы о Dream Vegas Casino
Как вы оцениваете Dream Vegas Casino?
Согласно нашей странице обзора Dream Vegas Casino рейтинг этого казино составляет 3,8 из 5. Казино хорошее, играть можно здесь!
Dream Vegas Casino было основано в 2018 году.
Кто является оператором для Dream Vegas Casino?
Dream Vegas Casino входит в группу казино, управляемых и управляемых White Hat Gaming Limited.
Какие игровые лицензии есть в Dream Vegas Casino?
Dream Vegas Casino имеет лицензию на азартные игры от Управления по азартным играм Мальты, Комиссии по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства и Управления по азартным играм Швеции.
Казино Dream Vegas безопасно?
Dream Vegas Casino использует технологию шифрования Secure Socket Layer (SSL) для обеспечения безопасности всех данных.
Какие игровые провайдеры предлагаются в Dream Vegas Casino?
Игры, предлагаемые Dream Vegas Casino, разработаны по последнему слову техники 2by2 Gaming, Adoptit Publishing, Asylum Labs, Bla Bla Bla Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Bulletproof Gaming, Cayetano, Concept Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Felt Игры, Foxium, Fuga Gaming, Склад игр, Genesis Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Magic Dreams, Merkur Gaming, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Multicommerce, Mutuel, Net Entertainment, Old Skool Studios, Pear Fiction Gaming, Play N GO, Вероятность Джонс, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Seven Deuce, Sigma Gaming, Skillzz Gaming, Spieldev, Spike Games, Логика кола, Storm Gaming, Sunfox Games, Touchstone Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak и платформа Yoloplay.
Каков выбор игры в Dream Vegas Casino?
Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 500 бесплатных игр в казино Dream Vegas.
Другие игровые сайты, связанные с Dream Vegas Casino

Spin Palace Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Dream Vegas Casino Review

Dream Vegas Casino is an online casino launched in 2018 using 45 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Play N GO. It is owned and operated by White Hat Gaming Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority, the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and the Swedish Gambling Authority.

Dream Vegas Casino has a very tough gaming environment where players will find a wide and varied selection of games from a number of successful game manufacturers.

Dream Vegas Casino has many games to choose from, which have been delivered by some of the world's very best game developers. Players can take advantage of the games from NetEnt, Microgaming, Blueprint, Multicommerce, Leander Games, Merkur Gaming, Genesis Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, and more.

Whether on desktop or mobile, Dream Vegas Casino can be accessed without players being required to download and install any software. The service is available across various operating systems, meaning that it should work perfectly fine on smartphones and tablet devices from iOS, Android and Windows.

Dream Vegas Casino offers players a wide assortment of high quality games. These include online slots, table games, jackpot games, live dealer, video poker, scratch cards and more. All of the games are graphic-rich, with bright and vibrant colours, sleek designs, smooth gameplay and intuitive functionality.

Dream Vegas Casino offers a wide variety of deposit and withdrawal options for the ultimate in convenience for its patrons. 128-bit SSL data encryption technology and fraud protection systems are in place to ensure that personal information and transaction data always remains safe and secure.

Dream Vegas Casino operates a highly-professional customer support team equipped with everything to help maximize your experience in the casino. The support personnel are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, and they can be reached via live chat and e-mail.

Click www.dreamvegas.com to visit Dream Vegas Casino!
www.dreamvegas.com Dream Vegas Casino Screenshot
Dream Vegas Casino rating
3.8
Review by
Last updated: March 05, 2020
Name Dream Vegas Casino
Website www.dreamvegas.com
Company White Hat Gaming Limited
Established 2018
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority, United Kingdom Gambling Commission and Swedish Gambling Authority
Welcome Bonus First Deposit Bonus: 200% up to €2,500 + 50 bonus spins!
Second Deposit Bonus: 40% up to €3,000 + 30 bonus spins!
Third Deposit Bonus: 60% up to €1,500 + 40 bonus spins!
Currency US Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, Swedish Kronor and Norwegian Kroner
Languages English, Finnish, German, Norwegian and Swedish
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Play N GO, QuickSpin, Leander Games, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Merkur Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Rabcat, Games Warehouse, Multicommerce, Foxium, Reflex Gaming, Stake Logic, Adoptit Publishing, Just for the Win, Magic Dreams, Meta Games Universal, Probability Jones, Seven Deuce, Sigma Gaming, Spieldev, Spike Games, Storm Gaming, Sunfox Games, Bla Bla Bla Studios, Felt Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Pear Fiction Gaming, Touchstone Gaming, Cayetano, Fantasma Games, Mutuel, Triple Edge Studios, Skillzz Gaming, Wild Streak, Yoloplay, Asylum Labs, Concept Gaming, Fuga Gaming and Bulletproof Gaming
Games Over 500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options DotPay, GiroPay, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options GiroPay, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@dreamvegas.com
Affiliate Site Dream Vegas Casino is a brand represented by Ivy Affiliates program
Play
Click www.dreamvegas.com to visit Dream Vegas Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Dream Vegas Casino
Dream Vegas Casino FAQ
How do you review Dream Vegas Casino?
According to our Dream Vegas Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.8 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
Dream Vegas Casino was founded in the year 2018.
Who is the operator for Dream Vegas Casino?
Dream Vegas Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by White Hat Gaming Limited.
What gambling licences does Dream Vegas Casino hold?
Dream Vegas Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority, the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and the Swedish Gambling Authority.
Is Dream Vegas Casino safe?
Dream Vegas Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Dream Vegas Casino?
The games offered by Dream Vegas Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 2by2 Gaming, Adoptit Publishing, Asylum Labs, Bla Bla Bla Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Bulletproof Gaming, Cayetano, Concept Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Fuga Gaming, Games Warehouse, Genesis Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Magic Dreams, Merkur Gaming, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Multicommerce, Mutuel, Net Entertainment, Old Skool Studios, Pear Fiction Gaming, Play N GO, Probability Jones, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Seven Deuce, Sigma Gaming, Skillzz Gaming, Spieldev, Spike Games, Stake Logic, Storm Gaming, Sunfox Games, Touchstone Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak and Yoloplay platform.
What is the game selection at Dream Vegas Casino?
Players can choose from over 500 no-download casino games at Dream Vegas Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Dream Vegas Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only