Пелатаан Казино Обзор

Pelataan Casino - это онлайн-казино, запущенное в 2020 году и использующее 45 поставщиков программного обеспечения, включая Net Entertainment, Microgaming и Play N GO, Он принадлежит и управляется White Hat Gaming Limited, лицензируется и регулируется Управлением по азартным играм Мальты, Комиссией по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства и правительством Швеции.

Pelataan Casino предлагает игрокам широкий выбор популярных игр, хорошее обслуживание клиентов и надежную, надежную и безопасную платформу.

Pelataan Casino сотрудничает с известными компаниями-разработчиками программного обеспечения, чтобы внести свой вклад в их богатую библиотеку игр. Некоторые из этих названий включают NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Play'n GO, Leander и Evolution Gaming. Благодаря революционным техническим разработкам от этих поставщиков вы можете наслаждаться игрой на первоклассном казино на веб-сайте.

Игры Pelataan Casino доступны в режиме без скачивания, что делает их доступными во всех операционных системах. Войдите в систему, где бы вы ни находились и когда бы вы ни захотели, казино оптимизировано для идеальной работы, независимо от того, хотите ли вы играть на компьютере или смартфоне.

В Pelataan Casino вы найдете более 1300 игр, и большинство из них попадают в категорию игровых автоматов. Некоторые из самых популярных игровых автоматов, предлагаемых здесь, включают Book Of Dead, Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Reactoonz, Immortal Romance и Fire Joker. Существует также выбор настольных игр, скретч-карт и игр с живыми дилерами.

Казино Pelataan использует 128-битную технологию шифрования Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Это современная технология шифрования, которая обеспечивает полную безопасность финансовых транзакций и данных. Проверки честности и ГСЧ игр регулярно проводятся независимыми сторонними аудиторскими компаниями.

Служба поддержки клиентов отличная в Pelataan Casino благодаря команде преданных и дружелюбных специалистов по поддержке клиентов. Если вы хотите связаться со службой поддержки, то вы можете сделать это через контактную форму по электронной почте или через чат. В казино также есть раздел часто задаваемых вопросов с ответами на часто задаваемые вопросы казино.

Нажмите www.pelataan.com, чтобы посетить казино Pelataan!
www.pelataan.comСкриншот Pelataan Casino
Pelataan казино рейтинг
3,6
Отзыв от
Последнее обновление: 13 мая 2020 г.
имяПелатаан Казино
Веб-сайтwww.pelataan.com
КомпанияWhite Hat Gaming Limited
установленный2020
подсудностьУправление по азартным играм Мальты, Комиссия по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства и правительство Швеции
Приветственный бонусНет необходимости в аккаунте!
валютаевро
ЯзыкиАнглийский и финский
Програмное обеспечениеNet Entertainment, Microgaming, Play N GO, QuickSpin, Leander Games, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Merkur Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Rabcat, Игры Склад, Multicommerce, Foxium, Reflex Gaming, Разбивки Logic, Adoptit Publishing, Just for the Win, Magic Dreams, Meta Games Universal, Вероятность Джонс, Семерка двойная, Sigma Gaming, Spieldev, Spike Games, Штормовые игры, Sunfox Games, Bla Bla Bla Studios, Войлочные игры, Old Skool Studios, Pear Fiction Gaming, Touchstone Gaming, Cayetano, Fantasma Games, Mutuel, Triple Edge Studios, Skillzz Gaming, Wild Streak, Yoloplay, Asylum Labs, концептуальные игры, Fuga Gaming и пуленепробиваемые игры
ИгрыБолее 1300 игр без скачивания
Варианты депозитаTrustly
Варианты снятияTrustly
Телефон или чатЖивой чат
Электронное письмоПоддержка: support@pelataan.com
Партнерский сайтPelataan казино бренд представлен Ivy Affiliates программы
Играть в
Нажмите www.pelataan.com, чтобы посетить казино Pelataan!
Версия на другом языкеанглийский Французский Немецкий итальянский испанский язык шведский нидерландский язык русский греческий португальский финский датский польский норвежский язык турецкий корейский язык Японский
Пелатаан Казино
Пелатаан Казино FAQ
Как вы оцениваете Pelataan Casino?
Согласно нашей обзорной странице Pelataan Casino, рейтинг этого казино составляет 3,6 из 5. Казино среднее, играть здесь можно!
Казино Pelataan было основано в 2020 году.
Кто является оператором Pelataan Casino?
Pelataan Casino входит в группу казино, управляемых и управляемых White Hat Gaming Limited.
Какие игровые лицензии есть в Pelataan Casino?
Pelataan Casino имеет лицензию на азартные игры от Управления по азартным играм Мальты, Комиссии по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства и правительства Швеции.
Pelataan Casino безопасно?
Pelataan Casino использует технологию шифрования Secure Socket Layer (SSL) для обеспечения безопасности всех данных.
Какие игровые провайдеры предлагаются в Pelataan Casino?
Игры, предлагаемые Pelataan Casino, разработаны по последнему слову техники 2by2 Gaming, Adoptit Publishing, Asylum Labs, Bla Bla Bla Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Bulletproof Gaming, Cayetano, Concept Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Fuga Gaming, Склад игр, Genesis Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Magic Dreams, Merkur Gaming, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Multicommerce, Mutuel, Net Entertainment, Старые студии Skool, Игры про игровую фантастику Pear, Play N GO, Вероятность Джонс, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Seven Deuce, Sigma Gaming, Skillzz Gaming, Spieldev, Spike Games, логика кола, штормовые игры, игры Sunfox, игры на Touchstone, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak и Платформа Yoloplay.
Какой выбор игры в Pelataan Casino?
Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 1300 игр без загрузки в казино Pelataan.
Другие игорные сайты, связанные с Pelataan Casino

Spin Palace Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Pelataan Casino Review

Pelataan Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 45 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Play N GO. It is owned and operated by White Hat Gaming Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority, the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and the Government of Swedish.

Pelataan Casino offers a great range of top name games, good customer service and a solid, safe and secure platform for players to enjoy.

Pelataan Casino has partnered with reputable software developing companies to contribute to their rich game library. Some of those names includes NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Play'n GO, Leander and Evolution Gaming. Thanks to the revolutionary technical developments from these suppliers you can enjoy a top class casino experience on the website.

Pelataan Casino games are available in no download instant play which makes them accessible on all operating systems. Log in wherever you are and whenever you want, the casino has been optimized to work perfectly, no matter if you choose to play on desktop or smartphone.

There are more than 1,300 games that you will find on Pelataan Casino, and majority of them fall in the slots category. Some of the most popular slot games offered here include Book Of Dead, Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Reactoonz, Immortal Romance and Fire Joker. There is also a selection of table games, scratch cards as well as live dealer games.

Pelataan Casino employs a 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology. This is state-of-the-art encryption technology which ensures financial transactions and details are kept completely safe and secure. The fairness and RNG checks of the games are regularly conducted by independent third-party audit companies.

The customer support is excellent at Pelataan Casino thanks to a team of dedicated and friendly customer support professionals. If you want to get in touch with the customer support team, then you can do that via the email contact form or live chat option. The casino also has a FAQ section with answers to commonly asked casino questions.

Click www.pelataan.com to visit Pelataan Casino!
www.pelataan.com Pelataan Casino Screenshot
Pelataan Casino rating
3.6
Review by
Last updated: May 13, 2020
Name Pelataan Casino
Website www.pelataan.com
Company White Hat Gaming Limited
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority, United Kingdom Gambling Commission and Government of Swedish
Welcome Bonus No account needed!
Currency Euros
Languages English and Finnish
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Play N GO, QuickSpin, Leander Games, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Merkur Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Rabcat, Games Warehouse, Multicommerce, Foxium, Reflex Gaming, Stake Logic, Adoptit Publishing, Just for the Win, Magic Dreams, Meta Games Universal, Probability Jones, Seven Deuce, Sigma Gaming, Spieldev, Spike Games, Storm Gaming, Sunfox Games, Bla Bla Bla Studios, Felt Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Pear Fiction Gaming, Touchstone Gaming, Cayetano, Fantasma Games, Mutuel, Triple Edge Studios, Skillzz Gaming, Wild Streak, Yoloplay, Asylum Labs, Concept Gaming, Fuga Gaming and Bulletproof Gaming
Games Over 1,300 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Trustly
Withdraw Options Trustly
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@pelataan.com
Affiliate Site Pelataan Casino is a brand represented by Ivy Affiliates program
Play
Click www.pelataan.com to visit Pelataan Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Pelataan Casino
Pelataan Casino FAQ
How do you review Pelataan Casino?
According to our Pelataan Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.6 out of 5. The casino is average, you can play here!
Pelataan Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Pelataan Casino?
Pelataan Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by White Hat Gaming Limited.
What gambling licences does Pelataan Casino hold?
Pelataan Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority, the United Kingdom Gambling Commission and the Government of Swedish.
Is Pelataan Casino safe?
Pelataan Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Pelataan Casino?
The games offered by Pelataan Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 2by2 Gaming, Adoptit Publishing, Asylum Labs, Bla Bla Bla Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Bulletproof Gaming, Cayetano, Concept Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Fuga Gaming, Games Warehouse, Genesis Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Magic Dreams, Merkur Gaming, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Multicommerce, Mutuel, Net Entertainment, Old Skool Studios, Pear Fiction Gaming, Play N GO, Probability Jones, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Seven Deuce, Sigma Gaming, Skillzz Gaming, Spieldev, Spike Games, Stake Logic, Storm Gaming, Sunfox Games, Touchstone Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak and Yoloplay platform.
What is the game selection at Pelataan Casino?
Players can choose from over 1,300 no-download casino games at Pelataan Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Pelataan Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only