Revue du casino CampoBet

CampoBet Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2018 utilisant 35 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Net Entertainment, Microgaming et Betsoft Gaming, Il est détenu et exploité par Araxio Development NV, est autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Le casino CampoBet offre aux joueurs la chance de plonger dans un globe extraordinaire de joie de vivre ainsi que de s'amuser avec une brochure de jeux de paris préférés.

CampoBet Casino a un certain nombre de développeurs de logiciels en partenariat avec le site pour aider à fournir la variété de jeux disponibles. Certains des plus célèbres de ces réseaux NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil et Betsoft pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns. Soyez assuré que les graphismes et le son sont incomparables et que le client fonctionne sans problème.

CampoBet Casino propose des jeux en mode de jeu instantané, ce qui signifie que vous n'avez pas besoin de télécharger de logiciel spécifique pour jouer ici. Les versions mobiles des jeux sont disponibles pour les appareils Android et iOS, et les joueurs en déplacement peuvent choisir parmi une large gamme de jeux développés pour le jeu mobile.

Avec une excellente gamme de plus de 500 jeux de casino en ligne parmi lesquels choisir, il y en a pour tous les goûts au CampoBet Casino. Un coup d'œil à la bibliothèque de jeux vous permettra de parcourir les machines à sous, le blackjack, la roulette, le poker, les jeux de table, les jeux de cartes, les jeux en direct et le vidéo poker.

CampoBet Casino utilise des technologies de cryptage de fichiers standard de l'industrie pour sécuriser vos transactions en utilisant le casino, ainsi que des méthodes d'identification et anti-fraude strictes. Les options bancaires sont 100% sûres et sécurisées. Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi un certain nombre d'options bancaires pratiques pour effectuer des dépôts et des retraits depuis leur compte.

CampoBet Casino dispose d'un personnel d'assistance dédié, prêt à répondre à toutes les questions et à résoudre tous les problèmes 24h / 24 et 7j / 7. Les joueurs peuvent entrer en contact avec les représentants du support via le chat en direct et par e-mail. Le casino a également une section FAQ que les joueurs peuvent parcourir pour trouver des réponses aux questions fréquemment posées concernant les jeux de casino.

Cliquez sur www.campobet.com pour visiter CampoBet Casino!
www.campobet.comCapture d'écran de CampoBet Casino
CampoBet Casino note
4.2
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 26 décembre 2019
NomCasino CampoBet
Site Internetwww.campobet.com
CompagnieAraxio Development NV
Établi2018
JuridictionGouvernement de Curaçao
Bonus de bienvenue100% de bonus de match jusqu'à 500 € 200 tours gratuits!
DeviseEuros
Les languesAnglais
LogicielNet Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, QuickSpin, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, BGaming, GameArt, Play N GO, Evolution Gaming, 1x2Gaming, Habanero, Ezugi, Playson, Amatic, Endorphina, Push Gaming, Tom Horn, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Igrosoft, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Casino Technology, Booongo, Nolimit City, Merkur Gaming, Iron Dog, Leap Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Bally Wulff, BF Games et Pocket Games
JeuxPlus de 500 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôtMaster Card, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, virement bancaire et Zimpler
Options de retraitMaster Card, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, virement bancaire et Zimpler
Téléphone ou chatChat en direct
EmailSupport: support@campobet.com
Site affiliéCampoBet Casino est une marque représentée par 7 étoiles Partners programme
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.campobet.com pour visiter CampoBet Casino!
Autre version linguistiqueAnglais français allemand italien Espagnol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino CampoBet
FAQ CampoBet Casino
Comment évaluez-vous CampoBet Casino?
Selon notre page d'avis sur le casino CampoBet, la note de ce casino est de 4,2 sur 5. Le casino est excellent, recommandé!
CampoBet Casino a été fondé en 2018.
Qui est l'opérateur du CampoBet Casino?
CampoBet Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploités et gérés par Araxio Development NV.
Quelles sont les licences de jeu détenues par CampoBet Casino?
Le casino CampoBet détient une licence de jeu du gouvernement de Curaçao.
Le casino CampoBet est-il sûr?
CampoBet Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés sur CampoBet Casino?
Les jeux offerts par CampoBet Casino sont conçus par l'état de l'art 1x2Gaming, Amatic, Bally Wulff, Betsoft Gaming, BF Games, BGaming, Booongo, Casino Technology, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Leap Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Play N GO, Playson, Pocket Games, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Plateforme Spinomenal, Tom Horn, Wazdan et Yggdrasil.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur CampoBet Casino?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 500 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur CampoBet Casino.
Autres sites de jeux liés au CampoBet Casino

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

CampoBet Casino Review

CampoBet Casino is an online casino launched in 2018 using 35 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Betsoft Gaming. It is owned and operated by Araxio Development NV, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

CampoBet Casino offers players the chance to dive into an extraordinary globe of exhilaration as well as have fun with a brochure of preferred gambling establishment games.

CampoBet Casino has a number of software developers partnered with the site to help provide the variety of games available. Some of the most famous of these NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil and Betsoft to name but a few. You can be rest assured that the graphics and sound are second to none and that the client operates smoothly.

CampoBet Casino provides games in instant-play mode, which means that you don't need to download any specific software to play here. Mobile versions of the games are available for Android and iOS devices, and players on the move can pick and choose from a wide range of games that has been developed for mobile play.

With an excellent range of more than 500 online casino games to choose from, there is something for everyone at CampoBet Casino. A glance at the gaming library will let you browse through slots, blackjack, roulette, poker, table games, card games, live games and video poker.

CampoBet Casino utilizes industry standard file encryption technologies to secure your transactions using the casino, as well as uses strict identification and anti-fraud methods. The banking options are 100% safe and secure. Players can choose from a number of convenient banking options to make deposits and withdrawals from their account.

CampoBet Casino operates a dedicated support staff at the ready to answer all questions and solve all issues 24/7. Players can get in touch with the support representatives via live chat and e-mail. The casino also has a FAQ section players can browse through for answers to commonly asked questions related to casino gaming.

Click www.campobet.com to visit CampoBet Casino!
www.campobet.com CampoBet Casino Screenshot
CampoBet Casino rating
4.2
Review by
Last updated: December 26, 2019
Name CampoBet Casino
Website www.campobet.com
Company Araxio Development NV
Established 2018
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus 100% match bonus up to €500 + 200 free spins!
Currency Euros
Languages English
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, QuickSpin, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, BGaming, GameArt, Play N GO, Evolution Gaming, 1x2Gaming, Habanero, Ezugi, Playson, Amatic, Endorphina, Push Gaming, Tom Horn, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Igrosoft, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Casino Technology, Booongo, Nolimit City, Merkur Gaming, Iron Dog, Leap Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Bally Wulff, BF Games and Pocket Games
Games Over 500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Wire Transfer and Zimpler
Withdraw Options Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Wire Transfer and Zimpler
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@campobet.com
Affiliate Site CampoBet Casino is a brand represented by 7 Stars Partners program
Play
Click www.campobet.com to visit CampoBet Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
CampoBet Casino
CampoBet Casino FAQ
How do you review CampoBet Casino?
According to our CampoBet Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 4.2 out of 5. The casino is excellent, recommended!
When was CampoBet Casino founded?
CampoBet Casino was founded in the year 2018.
Who is the operator for CampoBet Casino?
CampoBet Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Araxio Development NV.
What gambling licences does CampoBet Casino hold?
CampoBet Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is CampoBet Casino safe?
CampoBet Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at CampoBet Casino?
The games offered by CampoBet Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Amatic, Bally Wulff, Betsoft Gaming, BF Games, BGaming, Booongo, Casino Technology, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Leap Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Play N GO, Playson, Pocket Games, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn, Wazdan and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at CampoBet Casino?
Players can choose from over 500 no-download casino games at CampoBet Casino.
Other gambling sites related with CampoBet Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.