Обзор казино Frumzi

Казино Frumzi - это онлайн-казино, запущенное в 2020 году с использованием 35 поставщиков программного обеспечения, включая Net Entertainment, Microgaming и Betsoft Gaming, Он принадлежит и управляется Araxio Development NV, лицензирован и регулируется правительством Кюрасао.

Казино Frumzi объединяет ведущих поставщиков программного обеспечения в игровой каталог с сотнями исключительных игр для казино.

Казино Frumzi работает на нескольких игровых платформах, включая NetEnt, Microgaming, ELK, GameArt, Betsoft, iSoftBet и другие. Используя услуги самых авторитетных компаний в мире, всем игрокам гарантируется безопасный, справедливый и увлекательный игровой процесс. Все игры казино выполнены в высоком качестве, с красивой анимацией и подходящими звуковыми эффектами.

Казино Frumzi отлично работает на большинстве хороших мобильных устройств, таких как смартфоны и планшеты. Загрузка не требуется, поскольку игроки могут просто получить доступ к веб-сайту через веб-браузер на своем устройстве. Сервис полностью оптимизирован и совместим с устройствами на базе Android и iOS.

Широкий выбор игр и различные варианты игр - это то, что вы можете получить здесь, в Frumzi Casino. Игроки могут выбирать из огромного количества слотов, включая самые популярные игры, такие как Book of Dead, Starburst, Gonzos Quest, Sweet Bonanza, Wolf Gold, Fire Joker и другие. Вы также получаете лучшие слоты с джекпотами, настольные игры и игры с живыми дилерами.

Казино Frumzi использует новейшую технологию Secure Socket Layer (SSL) на всех веб-страницах, содержащих вашу личную информацию, а также самую передовую защиту брандмауэром на всех серверах. Это обеспечивает самую безопасную платформу для обеспечения безопасности и полной защиты вашей личной информации и транзакций.

Команда обслуживания клиентов Frumzi Casino дружелюбна и всегда готова ответить на любые вопросы, которые могут у вас возникнуть относительно их услуг или игр. Независимо от того, что вам нужно, служба поддержки доступна через чат, по телефону или электронной почте. На большинство ваших вопросов также следует ответить в обширном разделе часто задаваемых вопросов на сайте.

Щелкните www.frumzi.com, чтобы посетить казино Frumzi!
www.frumzi.comСкриншот Frumzi Casino
Frumzi казино рейтинг
4.2
Автор обзора
Последнее изменение: 13 августа 2020 г.
названиеКазино Фрумзи
Веб-сайтwww.frumzi.com
КомпанияАраксио Девелопмент Н.В.
Создано2020 г.
ЮрисдикцияПравительство Кюрасао
Приветственный бонусРегистрация не требуется!
валютаЕвро
ЯзыкиАнглийский и финский
Программного обеспеченияNet Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, прагматический Play, Иггдрасиль, QuickSpin, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, BGaming, GameArt, Играть N Go, Evolution Gaming, 1x2Gaming, Habanero, Ezugi, Playson, Amatic, Endorphina, Push - Gaming, Том Хорн, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Igrosoft, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Casino Technology, Booongo, Nolimit City, Merkur Gaming, Iron Dog, Leap Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Bally Wulff, BF Games и Pocket Games
ИгрыБолее 500 бесплатных игр для казино
Варианты депозитаДоверчиво
Варианты вывода средствДоверчиво
Телефон или чатФинляндия: 358800102141
Международный: 35627780669
Электронное письмоПоддержка: support@frumzi.com
Партнерский сайтFrumzi казино бренд представлен 7 Stars Партнеры программы
Играть
Щелкните www.frumzi.com, чтобы посетить казино Frumzi!
Версия на другом языкеанглийский французкий язык Немецкий Итальянский испанский Шведский Голландский русский Греческий португальский Финский Датский Польский норвежский язык турецкий корейский язык Японский
Казино Фрумзи
Казино Frumzi FAQ
Как вы оцениваете казино Frumzi?
Согласно нашей странице обзора казино Frumzi, рейтинг этого казино - 4,2 из 5. Казино отличное, рекомендуется!
Когда было основано Frumzi Casino?
Казино Frumzi было основано в 2020 году.
Кто является оператором казино Frumzi?
Казино Frumzi является частью группы казино, которыми управляет и управляет Araxio Development NV.
Какие игорные лицензии имеют Frumzi Casino?
Казино Frumzi имеет лицензию на азартные игры от правительства Кюрасао.
Безопасно ли казино Frumzi?
Казино Frumzi использует технологию шифрования Secure Socket Layer (SSL) для обеспечения безопасности всех данных.
Какие игровые провайдеры предлагаются в Frumzi Casino?
Игры, предлагаемые Frumzi Casino, разработаны современными компаниями 1x2Gaming, Amatic, Bally Wulff, Betsoft Gaming, BF Games, BGaming, Booongo, Casino Technology, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Habanero., Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Leap Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Play N GO, Playson, Pocket Games, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Платформа Spinomenal, Tom Horn, Wazdan и Yggdrasil.
Какие игры есть в казино Frumzi?
Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 500 бесплатных игр в казино Frumzi.
Другие игровые сайты, связанные с Frumzi Casino

Spin Palace Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Frumzi Casino Review

Frumzi Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 35 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Betsoft Gaming. It is owned and operated by Araxio Development NV, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Frumzi Casino brings together the industry's top software providers to constitute a gaming catalogue with hundreds of exceptional casino games.

Frumzi Casino runs on multiple gaming platforms, including NetEnt, Microgaming, ELK, GameArt, Betsoft, iSoftBet and others. By using the most reputable companies in the world, all players are guaranteed a safe, fair and fun casino experience. All of the casino games are high quality designed with nice animation and suited sound effects.

Frumzi Casino operates perfectly well on most good mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. There is no download necessary as players can simply access the website via the web browser on their device. The service is fully optimised and compatible with Android and iOS powered devices.

A wide selection of games and a variety of gaming options are what you get here in Frumzi Casino. Players can choose from massive selection of slots including top performing titles such as Book of Dead, Starburst, Gonzos Quest, Sweet Bonanza, Wolf Gold, Fire Joker and more. You also get the best jackpot slots, table games and live dealer games.

Frumzi Casino uses the latest in Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology on all web pages that contain your personal information, and the most advanced firewall protection on all servers. This ensures the safest platform for keeping your private information and transactions secure and fully protected.

Frumzi Casino customer service team is friendly and always there to answer any questions that you might have regarding their services or games. No matter what you need, the support team is available through live chat, telephone or email. Most of your questions should also be already answered in the site's extensive FAQ section.

Click www.frumzi.com to visit Frumzi Casino!
www.frumzi.com Frumzi Casino Screenshot
Frumzi Casino rating
4.2
Review by
Last updated: August 13, 2020
Name Frumzi Casino
Website www.frumzi.com
Company Araxio Development NV
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus No registration needed!
Currency Euros
Languages English and Finnish
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, QuickSpin, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, BGaming, GameArt, Play N GO, Evolution Gaming, 1x2Gaming, Habanero, Ezugi, Playson, Amatic, Endorphina, Push Gaming, Tom Horn, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Igrosoft, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Casino Technology, Booongo, Nolimit City, Merkur Gaming, Iron Dog, Leap Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Bally Wulff, BF Games and Pocket Games
Games Over 500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Trustly
Withdraw Options Trustly
Telephone or chat Finland: +358800102141
International: +35627780669
Email Support: support@frumzi.com
Affiliate Site Frumzi Casino is a brand represented by 7 Stars Partners program
Play
Click www.frumzi.com to visit Frumzi Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Frumzi Casino
Frumzi Casino FAQ
How do you review Frumzi Casino?
According to our Frumzi Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 4.2 out of 5. The casino is excellent, recommended!
When was Frumzi Casino founded?
Frumzi Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Frumzi Casino?
Frumzi Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Araxio Development NV.
What gambling licences does Frumzi Casino hold?
Frumzi Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is Frumzi Casino safe?
Frumzi Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Frumzi Casino?
The games offered by Frumzi Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Amatic, Bally Wulff, Betsoft Gaming, BF Games, BGaming, Booongo, Casino Technology, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Leap Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Play N GO, Playson, Pocket Games, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn, Wazdan and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Frumzi Casino?
Players can choose from over 500 no-download casino games at Frumzi Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Frumzi Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.