Critique du casino Frumzi

Frumzi Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2020 utilisant 35 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Net Entertainment, Microgaming et Betsoft Gaming, Il appartient et est exploité par Araxio Development NV, est agréé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Frumzi Casino rassemble les meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels de l'industrie pour constituer un catalogue de jeux avec des centaines de jeux de casino exceptionnels.

Frumzi Casino fonctionne sur plusieurs plates-formes de jeu, y compris NetEnt, Microgaming, ELK, GameArt, Betsoft, iSoftBet et autres. En utilisant les entreprises les plus réputées au monde, tous les joueurs ont la garantie d'une expérience de casino sûre, équitable et amusante. Tous les jeux de casino sont de haute qualité conçus avec une belle animation et des effets sonores adaptés.

Frumzi Casino fonctionne parfaitement sur la plupart des bons appareils mobiles tels que les smartphones et les tablettes. Aucun téléchargement n'est nécessaire car les joueurs peuvent simplement accéder au site Web via le navigateur Web de leur appareil. Le service est entièrement optimisé et compatible avec les appareils Android et iOS.

Une large sélection de jeux et une variété d'options de jeu sont ce que vous obtenez ici dans Frumzi Casino. Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi une vaste sélection de machines à sous, y compris les titres les plus performants tels que Book of Dead, Starburst, Gonzos Quest, Sweet Bonanza, Wolf Gold, Fire Joker et plus encore. Vous obtenez également les meilleures machines à sous à jackpot, jeux de table et jeux de croupiers en direct.

Frumzi Casino utilise la dernière technologie SSL (Secure Socket Layer) sur toutes les pages Web contenant vos informations personnelles et la protection par pare-feu la plus avancée sur tous les serveurs. Cela garantit la plate-forme la plus sûre pour garder vos informations et transactions privées sécurisées et entièrement protégées.

L'équipe du service client de Frumzi Casino est sympathique et toujours là pour répondre à toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir concernant leurs services ou leurs jeux. Quels que soient vos besoins, l'équipe d'assistance est disponible par chat en direct, téléphone ou e-mail. La plupart de vos questions devraient également trouver une réponse dans la vaste section FAQ du site.

Cliquez sur www.frumzi.com pour visiter Frumzi Casino!
www.frumzi.comCapture d'écran du casino Frumzi
Frumzi Casino note
4.2
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 13 août 2020
NomCasino de Frumzi
Site Internetwww.frumzi.com
CompagnieAraxio Development NV
Établi2020
JuridictionGouvernement de Curaçao
Bonus de bienvenueAucune inscription requise!
DeviseEuros
LanguesAnglais et finnois
LogicielNet Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, QuickSpin, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, BGaming, GameArt, Play N GO, Evolution Gaming, 1x2Gaming, Habanero, Ezugi, Playson, Amatic, Endorphina, Push Gaming, Tom Horn, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Igrosoft, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Casino Technology, Booongo, Nolimit City, Merkur Gaming, Iron Dog, Leap Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Bally Wulff, BF Games et Pocket Games
JeuxPlus de 500 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôtEn toute confiance
Options de retraitEn toute confiance
Téléphone ou chatFinlande: 358800102141
International: 35627780669
EmailAssistance: support@frumzi.com
Site affiliéFrumzi Casino est une marque représentée par 7 étoiles Partners programme
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.frumzi.com pour visiter Frumzi Casino!
Autre version linguistiqueAnglais français allemand italien Espagnol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino de Frumzi
FAQ du casino Frumzi
Comment évaluez-vous Frumzi Casino?
Selon notre page d'évaluation du casino Frumzi, la note de ce casino est de 4.2 sur 5. Le casino est excellent, recommandé!
Quand Frumzi Casino a-t-il été fondé?
Frumzi Casino a été fondé en 2020.
Qui est l'opérateur du casino Frumzi?
Frumzi Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploité et géré par Araxio Development NV.
Quelles licences de jeu le Frumzi Casino détient-il?
Frumzi Casino détient une licence de jeu du gouvernement de Curaçao.
Le casino Frumzi est-il sûr?
Frumzi Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés au Casino Frumzi?
Les jeux proposés par Frumzi Casino sont conçus par 1x2Gaming, Amatic, Bally Wulff, Betsoft Gaming, BF Games, BGaming, Booongo, Casino Technology, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Habanero., Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Leap Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Play N GO, Playson, Pocket Games, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Plateforme Spinomenal, Tom Horn, Wazdan et Yggdrasil.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Frumzi Casino?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 500 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Frumzi Casino.
Autres sites de jeu liés au casino Frumzi

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Frumzi Casino Review

Frumzi Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 35 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Betsoft Gaming. It is owned and operated by Araxio Development NV, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Frumzi Casino brings together the industry's top software providers to constitute a gaming catalogue with hundreds of exceptional casino games.

Frumzi Casino runs on multiple gaming platforms, including NetEnt, Microgaming, ELK, GameArt, Betsoft, iSoftBet and others. By using the most reputable companies in the world, all players are guaranteed a safe, fair and fun casino experience. All of the casino games are high quality designed with nice animation and suited sound effects.

Frumzi Casino operates perfectly well on most good mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. There is no download necessary as players can simply access the website via the web browser on their device. The service is fully optimised and compatible with Android and iOS powered devices.

A wide selection of games and a variety of gaming options are what you get here in Frumzi Casino. Players can choose from massive selection of slots including top performing titles such as Book of Dead, Starburst, Gonzos Quest, Sweet Bonanza, Wolf Gold, Fire Joker and more. You also get the best jackpot slots, table games and live dealer games.

Frumzi Casino uses the latest in Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology on all web pages that contain your personal information, and the most advanced firewall protection on all servers. This ensures the safest platform for keeping your private information and transactions secure and fully protected.

Frumzi Casino customer service team is friendly and always there to answer any questions that you might have regarding their services or games. No matter what you need, the support team is available through live chat, telephone or email. Most of your questions should also be already answered in the site's extensive FAQ section.

Click www.frumzi.com to visit Frumzi Casino!
www.frumzi.com Frumzi Casino Screenshot
Frumzi Casino rating
4.2
Review by
Last updated: August 13, 2020
Name Frumzi Casino
Website www.frumzi.com
Company Araxio Development NV
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus No registration needed!
Currency Euros
Languages English and Finnish
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, QuickSpin, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, BGaming, GameArt, Play N GO, Evolution Gaming, 1x2Gaming, Habanero, Ezugi, Playson, Amatic, Endorphina, Push Gaming, Tom Horn, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Igrosoft, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Casino Technology, Booongo, Nolimit City, Merkur Gaming, Iron Dog, Leap Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Bally Wulff, BF Games and Pocket Games
Games Over 500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Trustly
Withdraw Options Trustly
Telephone or chat Finland: +358800102141
International: +35627780669
Email Support: support@frumzi.com
Affiliate Site Frumzi Casino is a brand represented by 7 Stars Partners program
Play
Click www.frumzi.com to visit Frumzi Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Frumzi Casino
Frumzi Casino FAQ
How do you review Frumzi Casino?
According to our Frumzi Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 4.2 out of 5. The casino is excellent, recommended!
When was Frumzi Casino founded?
Frumzi Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Frumzi Casino?
Frumzi Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Araxio Development NV.
What gambling licences does Frumzi Casino hold?
Frumzi Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is Frumzi Casino safe?
Frumzi Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Frumzi Casino?
The games offered by Frumzi Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Amatic, Bally Wulff, Betsoft Gaming, BF Games, BGaming, Booongo, Casino Technology, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Leap Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Nolimit City, Play N GO, Playson, Pocket Games, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn, Wazdan and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Frumzi Casino?
Players can choose from over 500 no-download casino games at Frumzi Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Frumzi Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.