Zoome Casino-Rezension | Boni, Spiele und Bewertungen

Ersteinzahlungsbonus: 100 % bis zu 350 € + 100 Freispiele!
Zweiter Einzahlungsbonus: 50 % bis zu 500 € + 50 Freispiele!
Dritter Einzahlungsbonus: 100 % bis zu 350 € + 100 Freispiele!

Zoome Casino ist ein Online-Casino, das seit 2022 in Betrieb ist. Das Casino ist Eigentum der Dama NV und wird von ihr betrieben, die von der Regierung von Curacao lizenziert und reguliert wird. In dieser ausführlichen Überprüfung von Zoome Casino analysieren wir deren Willkommensboni, Softwareentwickler, Spielebibliothek, Bewertungspunktzahl, Glücksspiellizenzen, Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, Zahlungsoptionen, Kundensupport und andere Faktoren. Lesen Sie weiter, um mehr über Zoome Casino zu erfahren.

zoome.casinoZoome Casino-Screenshot
Zoome Casino- Bewertung
3.8
Letzte Aktualisierung: 16. Februar 2024

Zoome Casino bietet eine riesige Auswahl an hochwertigen Spielen, tollen Boni und Werbeaktionen sowie eine große Anzahl praktischer Zahlungsmethoden.

Es gibt eine große Anzahl verschiedener Softwareanbieter, die ihre Spiele im Zoome Casino anbieten. Zu diesen Entwicklern gehören alle Ihre Favoriten wie BGaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Evolution, iSoftBet, Play'n GO, ELK Studios, Yggdrasil und viele mehr. Intuitives Design, fesselnde Grafik und Sound und vor allem Zugänglichkeit sorgen für ein wirklich fesselndes Erlebnis.

Bei Zoome Casino handelt es sich ausschließlich um ein Instant-Play-Spiel, bei dem alle Spiele browserbasiert und mit allen Plattformen, einschließlich Desktops, Smartphones und Tablets, kompatibel sind. Ganz gleich, ob Sie ein iOS-, Android- oder Windows-Gerät besitzen, Sie können Ihre Lieblingsspiele auch unterwegs spielen.

Im Zoome Casino warten über 4.000 Spiele von Top-Softwareanbietern auf Sie. Die Spielbibliothek bietet eine perfekte Auswahl an Spielautomaten, darunter Starburst, Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Reactoonz, Book of Dead und viele mehr. Darüber hinaus stehen zahlreiche Tischspiele, Videopoker sowie eine Vielzahl von Live-Dealer-Spielen zur Verfügung.

Zoome Casino macht es seinen Spielern einfach, Geld auf ihr Konto einzuzahlen und abzuheben, indem es eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Zahlungsmethoden und -optionen anbietet. Alle Übertragungen sicherer Informationen sind rund um die Uhr durch eine 128-Bit-SSL-Verschlüsselung geschützt. Finanzinformationen werden hinter einer weiteren Schicht geschützt, die von ihren Verarbeitungsunternehmen bereitgestellt wird.

Zoome Casino beschäftigt ein freundliches und sachkundiges Kundensupport-Team, das Ihnen jederzeit gerne weiterhilft. Sie können sie entweder per Live-Chat oder E-Mail kontaktieren und sie werden sich bemühen, eventuelle Probleme so schnell wie möglich zu lösen. Antworten auf viele der häufigsten Fragen finden Sie auch in den Informationen zum Casino.

NameZoome Casino
Webseitezoome.casino
UnternehmenDama NV
Gegründet2022
ZuständigkeitRegierung von Curacao
WährungenEuro
SprachenEnglisch, Finnisch, Französisch, Norwegisch und Thailändisch
Softwareanbieter:1spin4win, 1x2Gaming, 3 Oaks Gaming, 4ThePlayer, 7Mojos, Absolute Live Gaming, AceRun, Amatic, Amusnet Interactive, Apparat Gaming, Arcadem, Atmosfera, Atomic Slot Lab, Authentic Gaming, AvatarUX, Bad Dingo, Bang Bang Games, Belatra, Bet2Tech, Beter Live, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Blueprint Gaming, Bombay Live, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Bulletproof Games, Caleta Gaming, CandleBets, CT Gaming, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, EURASIAN Gaming, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Fazi Interactive, Felix Gaming, Four Leaf Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamebeat, Games Global, Games Inc, Gameslab, Gaming Corps, Gamomat, Gamzix, G Games, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Golden Race, Golden Rock Studios, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, High 5 Games, Holle Games, Hot Rise Games, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jelly Entertainment, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Livespins, Lucky Streak, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Mplay Games, MrSlotty, Net Entertainment, NetGame Entertainment, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Novomatic, Nucleus Gaming, Octoplay, OneTouch, Onlyplay, Oryx Gaming, Peter & Sons, PG Soft, Platipus Gaming, Play N GO, Playson, Playtech, Popiplay, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Prospect Gaming, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Life Games, ReelPlay, Reevo, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Ruby Play, Silverback Gaming, Skywind, Slot Factory, Slotmill, SmartSoft Gaming, Spearhead Studios, Spinomenal, Spinza, Spribe, Sthlm Gaming, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, TrueLab Games, Turbo Games, TVBet, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, Win Fast Games, Wizard Games, Yggdrasil, Zillion Games, Adlunam, BackSeat Gaming, Bullsharkgames, Clawbuster, El Casino, Lucky und Slotopia
SpieleÜber 4.000 Casinospiele ohne Download
EinzahlungsoptionenAstroPay, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, CashtoCode, Dogecoin, ecoPayz, Ethereum, Interac, Litecoin, Maestro, Master Card, MiFinity, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, Sofort, SticPay, Tether, Venus Point und Visa
AuszahlungsoptionenAstroPay, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, ecoPayz, Ethereum, Interac, Litecoin, Master Card, MiFinity, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay, Tether, Visa und Wire Transfer
Telefon oder ChatLive-Chat
EmailSupport: support@zoome.casino
AdresseDama NV,
Scharlooweg 39,
Willemstad,
Curacao
AffiliateZoome Casino ist eine Marke, die vom Oxi Partners- Programm vertreten wird
Spielen
Zoome Casino
Zusammenfassung

Zoome Casino ist ein seriöses Online-Casino, das über eine Glücksspiellizenz der Regierung von Curacao verfügt. Es handelt sich um eine Gaming-Marke, die von der Firma Dama NV verwaltet und betrieben wird. Derzeit verfügt das Casino über eine beeindruckende Bibliothek mit mehr als 4.000 hochwertigen Spieletiteln von rund 139 preisgekrönten Softwareanbietern. Die Website ist in fünf Sprachversionen verfügbar und unterstützt Transaktionen in der Währung Euro. Bei Ein- und Auszahlungen im Casino stehen über zwanzig verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden zur Auswahl, darunter auch Kryptowährungen, aus denen Spieler jede bequeme Option wählen können.

Laut unserem Bewertungs- und Bewertungssystem für Zoome Casino beträgt die Punktzahl dieses Casinos 3,8 von 5. Es ist ein gutes Online-Casino. Wir empfehlen Ihnen auf jeden Fall, noch heute in dem hoch bewerteten Casino zu spielen!

Andere Glücksspielseiten im Zusammenhang mit Zoome Casino

Zoome Casino Review

First deposit bonus: 100% up to €350 + 100 free spins!
Second deposit bonus: 50% up to €500 + 50 free spins!
Third deposit bonus: 100% up to €350 + 100 free spins!

Zoome Casino is an online casino that has been operating since 2022. The casino is owned and operated by the Dama NV, that is licensed and regulated under the Government of Curacao. In this in-depth review of Zoome Casino, we will analyze their welcome bonuses, software developers, games library, rating score, gambling licenses, security measures, payment options, customer support and other factors. Keep on reading to find out more about Zoome Casino.

zoome.casino Zoome Casino Screenshot
Zoome Casino rating
3.8
Last updated: February 16, 2024

Zoome Casino has a huge selection of high-quality games, amazing bonuses and promotions, as well as a great number of convenient payment methods.

There is a large number of different software providers offering their games at Zoome Casino. These developers include all of your favourites like BGaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Evolution, iSoftBet, Play'n GO, ELK Studios, Yggdrasil and many more. Intuitive design, captivating graphics and sound, and above all accessibility make for a truly engaging experience.

Zoome Casino is exclusively instant play where all the games are browser based and compatible across all platforms including, desktops, smartphones and tablets. Whether you own an iOS device, an Android or a Windows device, you will be able to play your favourite games on the go.

Over 4,000 games from top software providers are waiting for you at Zoome Casino. The game library has a perfect selection of slot games, including Starburst, Sweet Bonanza, Gates of Olympus, Reactoonz, Book of Dead and many more. Additionally, plenty of table games, video poker as well as a variety of live dealer games are available.

Zoome Casino makes it easy for their players to deposit and withdraw funds to their account by offering a wide range of different payment methods and options. All transfers of secure information are protected round-the-clock with 128-bit SSL encryption. Financial information is protected behind another layer provided by their processing firms.

Zoome Casino employs a friendly and knowledgeable customer support team that is always glad to help. You can contact them either by live chat or email and they will aim to quickly resolve any issue you may encounter as soon as possible. You can also find answers to many of the most common questions among the information on the casino.

Name Zoome Casino
Website zoome.casino
Company Dama NV
Established 2022
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Currencies Euros
Languages English, Finnish, French, Norwegian and Thai
Software Providers: 1spin4win, 1x2Gaming, 3 Oaks Gaming, 4ThePlayer, 7Mojos, Absolute Live Gaming, AceRun, Amatic, Amusnet Interactive, Apparat Gaming, Arcadem, Atmosfera, Atomic Slot Lab, Authentic Gaming, AvatarUX, BackSeat Gaming, Bad Dingo, Bang Bang Games, Belatra, Bet2Tech, Beter Live, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Blueprint Gaming, Bombay Live, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Bulletproof Games, Bullshark Games, Caleta Gaming, CandleBets, Clawbuster, CT Gaming, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, EURASIAN Gaming, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Fazi Interactive, Felix Gaming, Four Leaf Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamebeat, Games Global, Games Inc, Gameslab, Gaming Corps, Gamomat, Gamzix, G Games, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Golden Race, Golden Rock Studios, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, High 5 Games, Holle Games, Hot Rise Games, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jelly Entertainment, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Livespins, Lucky Streak, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Mplay Games, MrSlotty, Net Entertainment, NetGame Entertainment, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Novomatic, Nucleus Gaming, Octoplay, OneTouch, Onlyplay, Oryx Gaming, Peter & Sons, PG Soft, Platipus Gaming, Play N GO, Playson, Playtech, Popiplay, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Prospect Gaming, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Life Games, ReelPlay, Reevo, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Ruby Play, Silverback Gaming, Skywind, Slot Factory, Slotmill, Slotopia, SmartSoft Gaming, Spearhead Studios, Spinomenal, Spinza, Spribe, Sthlm Gaming, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, TrueLab Games, Turbo Games, TVBet, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, Win Fast Games, Wizard Games, Yggdrasil, Zillion Games, Adlunam, El Casino and Lucky
Games Over 4,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options AstroPay, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, CashtoCode, Dogecoin, ecoPayz, Ethereum, Interac, Litecoin, Maestro, Master Card, MiFinity, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, Sofort, SticPay, Tether, Venus Point and Visa
Withdraw Options AstroPay, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, ecoPayz, Ethereum, Interac, Litecoin, Master Card, MiFinity, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay, Tether, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or Chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@zoome.casino
Address Dama N.V.,
Scharlooweg 39,
Willemstad,
Curacao
Affiliate Oxi Partners
Play
Zoome Casino
Summary

Zoome Casino is a legitimate online casino holding gambling license from the Government of Curacao. It is a gaming brand that's managed and run by the company Dama NV. At present, the casino has an impressive library of more than 4,000 high-quality game titles from around one hundred thirty nine award-winning software providers. The website works in five language versions and supports transactions in Euros currency. New customers that arrive in Zoome Casino can receive a welcome bonus package on first three deposits, and in total it is possible to claim up to €1,200 bonus plus 250 free spins. When making deposits and withdrawals at the casino, there are a selection of over twenty different payment methods, including cryptocurrencies, from which players can choose any convenient option.

According to our Zoome Casino review & rating system, the score of this casino is 3.8 out of 5. It is a good online casino. We definitely recommend you play at the high rated casino today!

Other gambling sites related with Zoome Casino