Обзор казино Dundeeslots

Бонус на первый депозит: 100% до 200 евро + 100 бесплатных вращений!
Бонус на второй депозит: 40% до 200 евро + 50 бесплатных вращений!
Бонус на третий депозит: 40% до 200 евро + 50 бесплатных вращений!
Бонус на четвертый депозит: 45% до 200 евро + 55 бесплатных вращений!
Бонус на пятый депозит: 45% до €200 + 60 фриспинов!
Бонус на шестой депозит: 50% до 200 евро + 65 бесплатных вращений!
Бонус на седьмой депозит: 50% до 200 евро + 70 бесплатных вращений!
Бонус на восьмой депозит: 55% до 200 евро + 75 бесплатных вращений!
Бонус на девятый депозит: 55% до 200 евро + 75 бесплатных вращений!
Бонус на десятый депозит: 60% до €200 + 10 бесплатных вращений!

Казино Dundeeslots предоставляет игрокам множество потрясающих игр в сочетании с современной графикой и широким спектром различных эксклюзивных бонусов. В этом углубленном обзоре казино Dundeeslots мы проанализируем их приветственные бонусы, разработчиков программного обеспечения, библиотеку игр, рейтинг, лицензии на азартные игры, меры безопасности, варианты оплаты, поддержку клиентов и другие факторы. Продолжайте читать, чтобы узнать больше о казино Dundeeslots.

www.dundeeslots.comСкриншот казино Dundeeslots
Рейтинг казино Dundeeslots
3,9
Последнее обновление: 8 июня 2024 г.

Казино Dundeeslots — это онлайн-казино, работающее с 2022 года. Казино принадлежит и управляется компанией Dama NV, которая лицензируется и регулируется правительством Кюрасао.

Когда дело доходит до поставщиков программного обеспечения, казино Dundeeslots сотрудничает с некоторыми из лучших брендов в индустрии азартных игр. Игроки могут воспользоваться играми BGaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, 1x2Gaming, QuickSpin, ELK, Play'n GO и других. Все игры отличаются богатой графикой, яркими цветами, стильным дизайном, плавным игровым процессом и интуитивно понятными функциями.

Казино Dundeeslots — это казино с мгновенной игрой, что означает, что вы можете получить доступ к своим любимым играм прямо из веб-браузера без необходимости загружать какое-либо программное обеспечение. Вы можете получить доступ ко всем своим любимым играм казино на ходу, на нескольких игровых устройствах, а предлагаемые игры совместимы как с устройствами iOS, так и с Android.

В библиотеке игр казино Dundeeslots представлен широкий выбор высококачественных игр практически всех тем и жанров. Коллекция игровых автоматов обширна и включает в себя популярные фавориты, такие как Gonzo's Quest, Vikings go Berzerk, Razor Shark, Book of Dead, Aztec Magic, Starburst и многие другие. Если вы ищете что-то интересное, кроме онлайн-слотов, вас ждут игры с живыми дилерами, настольные игры, игры с джекпотами и казуальные игры.

Казино Dundeeslots использует стандартные протоколы безопасности, включая 256-битную технологию шифрования данных SSL, чтобы гарантировать, что все транзакции, включая депозиты и снятие средств, выполняются абсолютно безопасным образом. Программное обеспечение и игры проходят независимую проверку сторонними аудиторами и сертифицированы как честные по отношению к игрокам.

В казино Dundeeslots работает опытная команда экспертов, которая будет готова помочь вам с проблемами. Отдел поддержки работает круглосуточно, чтобы помочь вам по всем вопросам по электронной почте и в чате. Представители службы поддержки очень отзывчивы, оказывают немедленную помощь и обладают хорошими манерами. Существует также подробная страница часто задаваемых вопросов, где вы можете мгновенно найти ответы на распространенные вопросы.

ИмяКазино Дандислотс
Веб-сайтwww.dundeeslots.com
КомпанияДама Н.В.
Учредил2022 год
ЮрисдикцияПравительство Кюрасао
ВалютыАвстралийские доллары, канадские доллары, евро, новозеландские доллары и доллары США.
Языкианглийский и немецкий
Поставщики программного обеспечения:1spin4win, 1x2Gaming, 3 Oaks Gaming, 4ThePlayer, 7Mojos, Absolute Live Gaming, AceRun, Adlunam, Amatic, Amusnet Interactive, Apparat Gaming, Arcadem, Atmosfera, Atomic Slot Lab, Authentic Gaming, AvatarUX, BackSeat Gaming, Bad Dingo, Bang Bang Games, Belatra, Bet2Tech, Beter Live, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Blueprint Gaming, Bombay Live, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Bulletproof Games, Bullshark Games, Caleta Gaming, CandleBets, Clawbuster, CT Gaming, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, EURASIAN Gaming, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Fazi Interactive, Felix Gaming, Four Leaf Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamebeat, Games Global, Games Inc, Gameslab, Gaming Corps, Gamomat, Gamzix, G Games, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Golden Race, Golden Rock Studios, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, High 5 Games, Holle Games, Hot Rise Games, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jelly Entertainment, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Kiron Интерактивные, Livespins, Lucky Streak, Mancala Gaming,Mascot Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Mplay Games, MrSlotty, Net Entertainment, NetGame Entertainment, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Novomatic, Nucleus Gaming, Octoplay, OneTouch, Onlyplay, Oryx Gaming, Peter & Sons, PG Soft, Platipus Gaming, Play N GO, Playson, Playtech, Popiplay, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Prospect Gaming, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Life Games, ReelPlay, Reevo, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Игры, Ruby Play, Silverback Gaming, Skywind, Slot Factory, Slotmill, Slotopia, SmartSoft Gaming, Spearhead Studios, Spinomenal, Spinza, Spribe, Sthlm Gaming, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, TrueLab Games, Turbo Games, TVBet, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, Win Fast Games, Wizard Games, Yggdrasil, Zillion Games, El Casino и Lucky
ИгрыБолее 7000 игр казино, которые нельзя скачивать
Варианты депозитаБиткойн, ecoPayz, Maestro, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa и банковский перевод
Варианты вывода средствБиткойн, ecoPayz, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill и Visa
Телефон или чатЖивой чат
Электронная почтаПоддержка: support@dundeeslots.com
АдресDama NV,
Scharlooweg 39,
Виллемстад,
Кюрасао
ПартнерРекс Филиалы
Играть
Казино Дандислотс
Краткое содержание

Казино Dundeeslots — это законное онлайн-казино, имеющее лицензию на азартные игры от правительства Кюрасао. Это игровой бренд, которым управляет компания Dama NV. В настоящее время казино располагает впечатляющей библиотекой, насчитывающей более 7000 высококачественных игр от ста тридцати девяти отмеченных наградами поставщиков программного обеспечения. Игры распределены по семи различным категориям, таким как все игры, игровые автоматы, живое казино, мгновенный выигрыш, настольные игры, новые и популярные. Сайт работает в двух языковых версиях и поддерживает транзакции в пяти валютах. Новые клиенты, пришедшие в казино Dundeeslots, могут получить приветственный бонусный пакет на первые десять депозитов, а в общей сложности можно претендовать на бонус до 2000 евро плюс 700 бесплатных вращений. При пополнении и выводе средств в казино предлагается выбор из более десяти различных способов оплаты, включая криптовалюты, из которых игроки могут выбрать любой удобный вариант.

Согласно нашей системе обзора и рейтинга казино Dundeeslots, оценка этого казино составляет 3,9 из 5. Это отличное онлайн-казино. Мы определенно рекомендуем вам посетить казино с высоким рейтингом сегодня!

Другие игровые сайты, связанные с казино Dundeeslots

Dundeeslots Casino Review

First deposit bonus: 100% up to €200 + 100 free spins!
Second deposit bonus: 40% up to €200 + 50 free spins!
Third deposit bonus: 40% up to €200 + 50 free spins!
Fourth deposit bonus: 45% up to €200 + 55 free spins!
Fifth deposit bonus: 45% up to €200 + 60 free spins!
Sixth deposit bonus: 50% up to €200 + 65 free spins!
Seventh deposit bonus: 50% up to €200 + 70 free spins!
Eighth deposit bonus: 55% up to €200 + 75 free spins!
Ninth deposit bonus: 55% up to €200 + 75 free spins!
Tenth deposit bonus: 60% up to €200 + 10 free spins!

Dundeeslots Casino is an online casino that has been operating since 2022. The casino is owned and operated by the Dama NV, that is licensed and regulated under the Government of Curacao. In this in-depth review of Dundeeslots Casino, we will analyze their welcome bonuses, software developers, games library, rating score, gambling licenses, security measures, payment options, customer support and other factors. Keep on reading to find out more about Dundeeslots Casino.

www.dundeeslots.com Dundeeslots Casino Screenshot
Dundeeslots Casino rating
3.9
Last updated: February 16, 2024

Dundeeslots Casino provides players with a variety of amazing games combined with modern graphics and a wide range of different exclusive bonuses.

When it comes to software providers, Dundeeslots Casino partners with some of the best brands in the gambling industry. Players can take advantage of the games from BGaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, 1x2Gaming, QuickSpin, ELK, Play'n GO, and more. All of the games are graphic-rich, with bright and vibrant colours, sleek designs, smooth gameplay and intuitive functionality.

Dundeeslots Casino is an instant play casino, which means you can access your favourite games straight from your web browser without the need to download any software. You can access all your favourite casino games on the go, on multiple gaming devices and the games offered are compatible with both iOS and Android devices.

Dundeeslots Casino game library has a wide range of high-quality titles from almost all themes and genres. The slots collection is vast and includes popular favorites such as Gonzo's Quest, Vikings go Berzerk, Razor Shark, Book of Dead, Aztec Magic, Starburst and many more. If you're looking for something to enjoy other than online slots, you'll be treated to live dealer games, table games, jackpots games, and casual games.

Dundeeslots Casino uses industry standard security protocols, including 256-bit SSL data encryption technology, to guarantee that all transactions, including deposits and withdrawals, are executed in a totally secure manner. The software and games are independently verified by third-party auditors and have been certified to be fair to the players.

Dundeeslots Casino has an experienced team of experts that will be willing to help you out with issues. The support department operates round-the-clock to assist you with all queries via email and live chat. The support representatives are very helpful, provide immediate help and are well-mannered. There is also a detailed FAQ page where you can find instant answers to common questions.

Name Dundeeslots Casino
Website www.dundeeslots.com
Company Dama NV
Established 2022
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Currencies Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euros, New Zealand Dollars and US Dollars
Languages English and German
Software Providers: 1spin4win, 1x2Gaming, 3 Oaks Gaming, 4ThePlayer, 7Mojos, Absolute Live Gaming, AceRun, Amatic, Amusnet Interactive, Apparat Gaming, Arcadem, Atmosfera, Atomic Slot Lab, Authentic Gaming, AvatarUX, BackSeat Gaming, Bad Dingo, Bang Bang Games, Belatra, Bet2Tech, Beter Live, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Blueprint Gaming, Bombay Live, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Bulletproof Games, Bullshark Games, Caleta Gaming, CandleBets, Clawbuster, CT Gaming, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, EURASIAN Gaming, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Fazi Interactive, Felix Gaming, Four Leaf Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamebeat, Games Global, Games Inc, Gameslab, Gaming Corps, Gamomat, Gamzix, G Games, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Golden Race, Golden Rock Studios, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, High 5 Games, Holle Games, Hot Rise Games, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jelly Entertainment, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Livespins, Lucky Streak, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Mplay Games, MrSlotty, Net Entertainment, NetGame Entertainment, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Novomatic, Nucleus Gaming, Octoplay, OneTouch, Onlyplay, Oryx Gaming, Peter & Sons, PG Soft, Platipus Gaming, Play N GO, Playson, Playtech, Popiplay, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Prospect Gaming, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Life Games, ReelPlay, Reevo, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Ruby Play, Silverback Gaming, Skywind, Slot Factory, Slotmill, Slotopia, SmartSoft Gaming, Spearhead Studios, Spinomenal, Spinza, Spribe, Sthlm Gaming, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, TrueLab Games, Turbo Games, TVBet, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, Win Fast Games, Wizard Games, Yggdrasil, Zillion Games, Adlunam, El Casino and Lucky
Games Over 4,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Bitcoin, ecoPayz, Maestro, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options Bitcoin, ecoPayz, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill and Visa
Telephone or Chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@dundeeslots.com
Address Dama N.V.,
Scharlooweg 39,
Willemstad,
Curacao
Affiliate Rex Affiliates
Play
Dundeeslots Casino
Summary

Dundeeslots Casino is a legitimate online casino holding gambling license from the Government of Curacao. It is a gaming brand that's managed and run by the company Dama NV. At present, the casino has an impressive library of more than 4,000 high-quality game titles from around one hundred thirty nine award-winning software providers. The website works in two language versions and supports transactions in five currencies. New customers that arrive in Dundeeslots Casino can receive a welcome bonus package on first ten deposits, and in total it is possible to claim up to €2,000 bonus plus 700 free spins. When making deposits and withdrawals at the casino, there are a selection of over ten different payment methods, including cryptocurrencies, from which players can choose any convenient option.

According to our Dundeeslots Casino review & rating system, the score of this casino is 3.9 out of 5. It is an excellent online casino. We definitely recommend you check out the highly rated casino today!

Other gambling sites related with Dundeeslots Casino