Dundeeslots Casino-Rezension | Boni, Spiele und Bewertungen

Ersteinzahlungsbonus: 100 % bis zu 200 € + 100 Freispiele!
Zweiter Einzahlungsbonus: 40 % bis zu 200 € + 50 Freispiele!
Dritter Einzahlungsbonus: 40 % bis zu 200 € + 50 Freispiele!
Vierter Einzahlungsbonus: 45 % bis zu 200 € + 55 Freispiele!
Fünfter Einzahlungsbonus: 45 % bis zu 200 € + 60 Freispiele!
Sechster Einzahlungsbonus: 50 % bis zu 200 € + 65 Freispiele!
Siebter Einzahlungsbonus: 50 % bis zu 200 € + 70 Freispiele!
Achter Einzahlungsbonus: 55 % bis zu 200 € + 75 Freispiele!
Neunter Einzahlungsbonus: 55 % bis zu 200 € + 75 Freispiele!
Zehnter Einzahlungsbonus: 60 % bis zu 200 € + 10 Freispiele!

Dundeeslots Casino ist ein Online-Casino, das seit 2022 in Betrieb ist. Das Casino ist Eigentum der Dama NV und wird von ihr betrieben, die von der Regierung von Curacao lizenziert und reguliert wird. In dieser ausführlichen Überprüfung des Dundeeslots Casino analysieren wir deren Willkommensboni, Softwareentwickler, Spielebibliothek, Bewertungspunktzahl, Glücksspiellizenzen, Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, Zahlungsoptionen, Kundensupport und andere Faktoren. Lesen Sie weiter, um mehr über das Dundeeslots Casino zu erfahren.

www.dundeeslots.comDundeeslots Casino-Screenshot
Dundeeslots Casino- Bewertung
3.9
Letzte Aktualisierung: 16. Februar 2024

Dundeeslots Casino bietet Spielern eine Vielzahl fantastischer Spiele, kombiniert mit moderner Grafik und einer breiten Palette verschiedener exklusiver Boni.

Wenn es um Softwareanbieter geht, arbeitet Dundeeslots Casino mit einigen der besten Marken der Glücksspielbranche zusammen. Spieler können die Spiele von BGaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, 1x2Gaming, QuickSpin, ELK, Play'n GO und mehr nutzen. Alle Spiele sind reich an Grafiken, mit hellen und lebendigen Farben, elegantem Design, flüssigem Gameplay und intuitiver Funktionalität.

Dundeeslots Casino ist ein Instant-Play-Casino, was bedeutet, dass Sie direkt über Ihren Webbrowser auf Ihre Lieblingsspiele zugreifen können, ohne dass Sie Software herunterladen müssen. Sie können unterwegs auf mehreren Spielgeräten auf alle Ihre Lieblings-Casinospiele zugreifen und die angebotenen Spiele sind sowohl mit iOS- als auch mit Android-Geräten kompatibel.

Die Spielbibliothek des Dundeeslots Casino bietet eine große Auswahl an hochwertigen Titeln aus fast allen Themen und Genres. Die Slot-Sammlung ist umfangreich und umfasst beliebte Favoriten wie Gonzo's Quest, Vikings go Berzerk, Razor Shark, Book of Dead, Aztec Magic, Starburst und viele mehr. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach etwas anderem als Online-Spielautomaten sind, werden Sie mit Live-Dealer-Spielen, Tischspielen, Jackpot-Spielen und Gelegenheitsspielen verwöhnt.

Dundeeslots Casino verwendet branchenübliche Sicherheitsprotokolle, einschließlich der 256-Bit-SSL-Datenverschlüsselungstechnologie, um zu gewährleisten, dass alle Transaktionen, einschließlich Ein- und Auszahlungen, auf absolut sichere Weise ausgeführt werden. Die Software und Spiele werden von externen Prüfern unabhängig überprüft und als fair gegenüber den Spielern bescheinigt.

Dundeeslots Casino verfügt über ein erfahrenes Expertenteam, das Ihnen bei Problemen gerne weiterhilft. Die Support-Abteilung ist rund um die Uhr für Sie da und steht Ihnen bei allen Fragen per E-Mail und Live-Chat zur Seite. Die Support-Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit, leisten sofortige Hilfe und haben gute Manieren. Es gibt auch eine detaillierte FAQ-Seite, auf der Sie sofort Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen finden.

NameDundeeslots Casino
Webseitewww.dundeeslots.com
UnternehmenDama NV
Gegründet2022
ZuständigkeitRegierung von Curacao
WährungenUS-Dollar, Euro, Kanadische Dollar, Australische Dollar und Neuseeländische Dollar
SprachenEnglisch und Deutsch
Softwareanbieter:1spin4win, 1x2Gaming, 3 Oaks Gaming, 4ThePlayer, 7Mojos, Absolute Live Gaming, AceRun, Amatic, Amusnet Interactive, Apparat Gaming, Arcadem, Atmosfera, Atomic Slot Lab, Authentic Gaming, AvatarUX, Bad Dingo, Bang Bang Games, Belatra, Bet2Tech, Beter Live, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Blueprint Gaming, Bombay Live, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Bulletproof Games, Caleta Gaming, CandleBets, CT Gaming, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, EURASIAN Gaming, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Fazi Interactive, Felix Gaming, Four Leaf Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamebeat, Games Global, Games Inc, Gameslab, Gaming Corps, Gamomat, Gamzix, G Games, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Golden Race, Golden Rock Studios, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, High 5 Games, Holle Games, Hot Rise Games, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jelly Entertainment, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Livespins, Lucky Streak, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Mplay Games, MrSlotty, Net Entertainment, NetGame Entertainment, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Novomatic, Nucleus Gaming, Octoplay, OneTouch, Onlyplay, Oryx Gaming, Peter & Sons, PG Soft, Platipus Gaming, Play N GO, Playson, Playtech, Popiplay, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Prospect Gaming, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Life Games, ReelPlay, Reevo, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Ruby Play, Silverback Gaming, Skywind, Slot Factory, Slotmill, SmartSoft Gaming, Spearhead Studios, Spinomenal, Spinza, Spribe, Sthlm Gaming, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, TrueLab Games, Turbo Games, TVBet, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, Win Fast Games, Wizard Games, Yggdrasil, Zillion Games, Adlunam, BackSeat Gaming, Bullsharkgames, Clawbuster, El Casino, Lucky und Slotopia
SpieleÜber 4.000 Casinospiele ohne Download
EinzahlungsoptionenBitcoin, ecoPayz, Maestro, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa und Banküberweisung
AuszahlungsoptionenBitcoin, ecoPayz, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill und Visa
Telefon oder ChatLive-Chat
EmailSupport: support@dundeeslots.com
AdresseDama NV,
Scharlooweg 39,
Willemstad,
Curacao
AffiliateDundeeslots Casino ist eine Marke, die vom Rex Affiliates- Programm vertreten wird
Spielen
Dundeeslots Casino
Zusammenfassung

Dundeeslots Casino ist ein legitimes Online-Casino, das über eine Glücksspiellizenz der Regierung von Curacao verfügt. Es handelt sich um eine Gaming-Marke, die von der Firma Dama NV verwaltet und betrieben wird. Derzeit verfügt das Casino über eine beeindruckende Bibliothek mit mehr als 4.000 hochwertigen Spieletiteln von rund 139 preisgekrönten Softwareanbietern. Die Website funktioniert in zwei Sprachversionen und unterstützt Transaktionen in fünf Währungen. Bei Ein- und Auszahlungen im Casino stehen über zehn verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden zur Auswahl, darunter auch Kryptowährungen, aus denen Spieler jede bequeme Option wählen können.

Laut unserem Dundeeslots Casino-Rezensions- und Bewertungssystem beträgt die Punktzahl dieses Casinos 3,9 von 5. Es ist ein ausgezeichnetes Online-Casino. Wir empfehlen Ihnen auf jeden Fall, noch heute einen Blick in das hoch bewertete Casino zu werfen!

Andere Glücksspielseiten im Zusammenhang mit Dundeeslots Casino

Dundeeslots Casino Review

First deposit bonus: 100% up to €200 + 100 free spins!
Second deposit bonus: 40% up to €200 + 50 free spins!
Third deposit bonus: 40% up to €200 + 50 free spins!
Fourth deposit bonus: 45% up to €200 + 55 free spins!
Fifth deposit bonus: 45% up to €200 + 60 free spins!
Sixth deposit bonus: 50% up to €200 + 65 free spins!
Seventh deposit bonus: 50% up to €200 + 70 free spins!
Eighth deposit bonus: 55% up to €200 + 75 free spins!
Ninth deposit bonus: 55% up to €200 + 75 free spins!
Tenth deposit bonus: 60% up to €200 + 10 free spins!

Dundeeslots Casino is an online casino that has been operating since 2022. The casino is owned and operated by the Dama NV, that is licensed and regulated under the Government of Curacao. In this in-depth review of Dundeeslots Casino, we will analyze their welcome bonuses, software developers, games library, rating score, gambling licenses, security measures, payment options, customer support and other factors. Keep on reading to find out more about Dundeeslots Casino.

www.dundeeslots.com Dundeeslots Casino Screenshot
Dundeeslots Casino rating
3.9
Last updated: February 16, 2024

Dundeeslots Casino provides players with a variety of amazing games combined with modern graphics and a wide range of different exclusive bonuses.

When it comes to software providers, Dundeeslots Casino partners with some of the best brands in the gambling industry. Players can take advantage of the games from BGaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, 1x2Gaming, QuickSpin, ELK, Play'n GO, and more. All of the games are graphic-rich, with bright and vibrant colours, sleek designs, smooth gameplay and intuitive functionality.

Dundeeslots Casino is an instant play casino, which means you can access your favourite games straight from your web browser without the need to download any software. You can access all your favourite casino games on the go, on multiple gaming devices and the games offered are compatible with both iOS and Android devices.

Dundeeslots Casino game library has a wide range of high-quality titles from almost all themes and genres. The slots collection is vast and includes popular favorites such as Gonzo's Quest, Vikings go Berzerk, Razor Shark, Book of Dead, Aztec Magic, Starburst and many more. If you're looking for something to enjoy other than online slots, you'll be treated to live dealer games, table games, jackpots games, and casual games.

Dundeeslots Casino uses industry standard security protocols, including 256-bit SSL data encryption technology, to guarantee that all transactions, including deposits and withdrawals, are executed in a totally secure manner. The software and games are independently verified by third-party auditors and have been certified to be fair to the players.

Dundeeslots Casino has an experienced team of experts that will be willing to help you out with issues. The support department operates round-the-clock to assist you with all queries via email and live chat. The support representatives are very helpful, provide immediate help and are well-mannered. There is also a detailed FAQ page where you can find instant answers to common questions.

Name Dundeeslots Casino
Website www.dundeeslots.com
Company Dama NV
Established 2022
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Currencies Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euros, New Zealand Dollars and US Dollars
Languages English and German
Software Providers: 1spin4win, 1x2Gaming, 3 Oaks Gaming, 4ThePlayer, 7Mojos, Absolute Live Gaming, AceRun, Amatic, Amusnet Interactive, Apparat Gaming, Arcadem, Atmosfera, Atomic Slot Lab, Authentic Gaming, AvatarUX, BackSeat Gaming, Bad Dingo, Bang Bang Games, Belatra, Bet2Tech, Beter Live, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Blueprint Gaming, Bombay Live, Boomerang Studios, Booming Games, Bulletproof Games, Bullshark Games, Caleta Gaming, CandleBets, Clawbuster, CT Gaming, Electric Elephant, ELK Studios, Endorphina, EURASIAN Gaming, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Fazi Interactive, Felix Gaming, Four Leaf Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamebeat, Games Global, Games Inc, Gameslab, Gaming Corps, Gamomat, Gamzix, G Games, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Golden Race, Golden Rock Studios, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, High 5 Games, Holle Games, Hot Rise Games, Igrosoft, Iron Dog, iSoftBet, Jelly Entertainment, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Livespins, Lucky Streak, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Mplay Games, MrSlotty, Net Entertainment, NetGame Entertainment, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Novomatic, Nucleus Gaming, Octoplay, OneTouch, Onlyplay, Oryx Gaming, Peter & Sons, PG Soft, Platipus Gaming, Play N GO, Playson, Playtech, Popiplay, Pragmatic Play, Print Studios, Prospect Gaming, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Reel Life Games, ReelPlay, Reevo, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Retro Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Ruby Play, Silverback Gaming, Skywind, Slot Factory, Slotmill, Slotopia, SmartSoft Gaming, Spearhead Studios, Spinomenal, Spinza, Spribe, Sthlm Gaming, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Triple Cherry, TrueLab Games, Turbo Games, TVBet, Vivo Gaming, Wazdan, Win Fast Games, Wizard Games, Yggdrasil, Zillion Games, Adlunam, El Casino and Lucky
Games Over 4,000 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Bitcoin, ecoPayz, Maestro, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options Bitcoin, ecoPayz, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill and Visa
Telephone or Chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@dundeeslots.com
Address Dama N.V.,
Scharlooweg 39,
Willemstad,
Curacao
Affiliate Rex Affiliates
Play
Dundeeslots Casino
Summary

Dundeeslots Casino is a legitimate online casino holding gambling license from the Government of Curacao. It is a gaming brand that's managed and run by the company Dama NV. At present, the casino has an impressive library of more than 4,000 high-quality game titles from around one hundred thirty nine award-winning software providers. The website works in two language versions and supports transactions in five currencies. New customers that arrive in Dundeeslots Casino can receive a welcome bonus package on first ten deposits, and in total it is possible to claim up to €2,000 bonus plus 700 free spins. When making deposits and withdrawals at the casino, there are a selection of over ten different payment methods, including cryptocurrencies, from which players can choose any convenient option.

According to our Dundeeslots Casino review & rating system, the score of this casino is 3.9 out of 5. It is an excellent online casino. We definitely recommend you check out the highly rated casino today!

Other gambling sites related with Dundeeslots Casino