Revue du casino Amber Spins

Amber Spins Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2021 utilisant 20 fournisseurs de logiciels dont Dragonfish, Net Entertainment et Microgaming, Il est détenu et exploité par Tau Marketing Services Limited, est autorisé et réglementé par la Gibraltar Gambling Commission et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Amber Spins Casino offre aux joueurs du monde entier un design innovant, une plate-forme de jeu, des opportunités de jeu équitables et des promotions impressionnantes.

Il existe un grand nombre de fournisseurs de logiciels différents proposant leurs jeux sur Amber Spins Casino. Ces développeurs incluent tous vos favoris comme Dragonfish, IGT, NetEnt, NetEnt, Microgaming, QuickSpin, iSoftBet et bien d'autres. Les jeux pris en charge par ce casino offrent des graphismes et des sons fantastiques et certains des gains en ligne les plus élevés.

Amber Spins Casino a été conçu en utilisant la dernière technologie Web HTML5 pour offrir une grande variété de jeux de casino en ligne directement sur votre navigateur Web. Cela donne aux joueurs une autonomie de jeu lors de leurs déplacements sur plusieurs appareils tels que les téléphones portables, les tablettes et les ordinateurs de bureau.

Amber Spins Casino propose une grande variété parmi une sélection de plus de 500 jeux parmi lesquels un joueur peut choisir. Profitez d'une multitude de machines à sous, notamment Starburst, Cleopatra, 88 Fortunes, Eye of Horus et bien d'autres. Vous pouvez également jouer à une gamme de jeux de table tels que la roulette, le blackjack et le poker et également jouer à des jeux de croupiers en direct dans le casino en direct.

Les jeux Amber Spins Casino utilisent un générateur de nombres aléatoires (RNG) pour garantir que les résultats ne peuvent pas être prédéterminés. Chaque jeu qu'ils proposent a été testé de manière indépendante pour garantir un jeu équitable et des paiements honnêtes.

Chez Amber Spins Casino, il existe une variété d'options de paiement disponibles afin de répondre aux exigences des différents joueurs. Toutes les transactions financières du casino sont sûres et sécurisées, ce qui permet aux joueurs d'effectuer des transactions sans crainte en utilisant une technologie de cryptage haut de gamme conforme à toutes les réglementations en matière de sécurité.

L'équipe du service client d'Amber Spins Casino est amicale et toujours là pour répondre à toutes vos questions concernant leurs services ou leurs jeux. En plus de les contacter par téléphone et par e-mail, vous pouvez également utiliser l'option de chat en direct sur le site. Il existe également une section FAQ où vous pouvez trouver des informations détaillées sur les questions les plus fréquemment posées.

Cliquez sur www.ambrespins.com pour visiter Amber Spins Casino !
www.ambrespins.com Capture d'écran du casino Amber Spins
Note ducasino Amber Spins
3.9
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour : 02 juin 2021
Nom Amber Spins Casino
Site Internet www.ambrespins.com
Société Tau Marketing Services Limitée
Établi 2021
Juridiction Commission des jeux de Gibraltar et Commission des jeux du Royaume-Uni
Bonus de bienvenue Obtenez jusqu'à 10 £ + 10 tours gratuits !
Monnaie Livres britanniques
Langues Anglais
Logiciel Dragonfish, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, Pariplay, Eyecon, NextGen Gaming, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, Blueprint Gaming, Big Time Gaming, QuickSpin, Scientific Games, Realistic Games, High 5 Games, G Games, Skillzz Gaming, Williams Interactive, Slingo Jeux originaux et gains instantanés
Jeux Plus de 500 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôt EntroPay, Master Card, Neteller, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Téléphone, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron et Virement bancaire
Options de retrait EntroPay, Master Card, Neteller, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron et virement bancaire
Téléphoner ou discuter Royaume-Uni : 0800 018 3307 (numéro gratuit)
E-mail Formulaire en ligne
Site affilié Amber Spins Casino est une marque représentée par le programme d' affiliation Tau
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.ambrespins.com pour visiter Amber Spins Casino !
Autre version linguistique Anglais français Allemand italien Espanol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Amber Spins Casino
FAQ du casino Amber Spins
Comment évaluez-vous Amber Spins Casino ?
Selon notre page d'examen d'Amber Spins Casino, la note de ce casino est de 3,9 sur 5. Le casino est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici !
Quand Amber Spins Casino a-t-il été fondé ?
Amber Spins Casino a été fondé en 2021.
Qui est l'opérateur d'Amber Spins Casino ?
Amber Spins Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploités et gérés par Tau Marketing Services Limited.
Quelles licences de jeu détient Amber Spins Casino ?
Amber Spins Casino détient une licence de jeu de la Gibraltar Gambling Commission et de la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Amber Spins Casino est-il sûr ?
Amber Spins Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés sur Amber Spins Casino ?
Les jeux proposés par Amber Spins Casino sont conçus par Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Dragonfish, Eyecon, G Games, High 5 Games, IGT, Instant Win Gaming, iSoftBet, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen. Gaming, Pariplay, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Realistic Games, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingo Originals et Williams Interactive platform.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Amber Spins Casino ?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 500 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Amber Spins Casino.
Autres sites de jeux liés à Amber Spins Casino

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Amber Spins Casino Review

Amber Spins Casino is an online casino launched in 2021 using 20 software providers including Dragonfish, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Tau Marketing Services Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Amber Spins Casino provides players from around the work with their innovative design, gaming platform, fair gaming opportunities, and impressive promotions.

There is a large number of different software providers offering their games at Amber Spins Casino. These developers include all of your favourites like Dragonfish, IGT, NetEnt, NetEnt, Microgaming, QuickSpin, iSoftBet and many more. The games supported at this casino offer fantastic graphics and sounds and some of the highest payouts online.

Amber Spins Casino has been designed using the latest HTML5 web technology to deliver a wide variety of online casino games directly to your web browser. This gives players autonomy of playing while on the go through multiple devices such as mobile phones, tablets and desktop computers.

Amber Spins Casino has a huge variety from a selection of more than 500 games from which a player can choose. Enjoy a wealth of slots including Starburst, Cleopatra, 88 Fortunes, Eye of Horus and many more. You can also play a range of table games such as roulette, blackjack and poker and also play in live dealer games in the live casino.

Amber Spins Casino games use a random number generator (RNG) to ensure that results cannot be predetermined. Each and every game they offer has been independently tested to ensure fair play and honest payouts.

At Amber Spins Casino, there is a variety of payment options available in order to suit the requirements of different players. All the financial transactions at the casino are safe and secure allowing players to transact fearlessly by using high-end encryption technology that fairly complies with all the safety and security regulations.

Amber Spins Casino customer service team is friendly and always there to answer any questions that you might have regarding their services or games. Along with contacting them by telephone and email, you can also use the live chat option on the site. There is also an FAQ section where you can find detailed information on the most commonly asked questions.

Click www.amberspins.com to visit Amber Spins Casino!
www.amberspins.com Amber Spins Casino Screenshot
Amber Spins Casino rating
3.9
Review by
Last updated: June 02, 2021
Name Amber Spins Casino
Website www.amberspins.com
Company Tau Marketing Services Limited
Established 2021
Jurisdiction Gibraltar Gambling Commission and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus Get up to £10 + 10 free spins!
Currency UK Pounds
Languages English
Software Dragonfish, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, Pariplay, Eyecon, NextGen Gaming, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, Blueprint Gaming, Big Time Gaming, QuickSpin, Scientific Games, Realistic Games, High 5 Games, Gamevy, Skillzz Gaming, Williams Interactive, Slingo Originals and Instant Win Gaming
Games Over 500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options EntroPay, Master Card, Neteller, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Phone, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options EntroPay, Master Card, Neteller, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat UK: 0800 018 3307 (Toll-Free)
Email Online Form
Affiliate Site Amber Spins Casino is a brand represented by Tau Affiliates program
Play
Click www.amberspins.com to visit Amber Spins Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Amber Spins Casino
Amber Spins Casino FAQ
How do you review Amber Spins Casino?
According to our Amber Spins Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.9 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Amber Spins Casino founded?
Amber Spins Casino was founded in the year 2021.
Who is the operator for Amber Spins Casino?
Amber Spins Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Tau Marketing Services Limited.
What gambling licences does Amber Spins Casino hold?
Amber Spins Casino holds gambling license from the Gibraltar Gambling Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is Amber Spins Casino safe?
Amber Spins Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Amber Spins Casino?
The games offered by Amber Spins Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Dragonfish, Eyecon, Gamevy, High 5 Games, IGT, Instant Win Gaming, iSoftBet, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Realistic Games, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingo Originals and Williams Interactive platform.
What is the game selection at Amber Spins Casino?
Players can choose from over 500 no-download casino games at Amber Spins Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Amber Spins Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.