Revue de Balmy Bingo

Balmy Bingo est une salle de bingo en ligne lancée en 2019 avec 40 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment et Microgaming, Il appartient et est exploité par Jumpman Gaming Limited, est autorisé et réglementé par la Alderney Gambling Control Commission et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Balmy Bingo est l'un des meilleurs sites qui offrent l'accès à des jeux de bingo en argent réel avec des centaines de machines à sous.

Balmy Bingo utilise le logiciel Jumpman Gaming, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez vous attendre aux meilleurs jeux, graphismes, instructions, facilités de discussion et de gros prix. Tous les jeux sont livrés avec des graphismes amusants et de haute qualité et une animation étonnante ainsi que des effets sonores.

Les jeux Balmy Bingo peuvent être chargés directement dans votre navigateur Web et vous pouvez commencer à jouer immédiatement après avoir configuré votre compte. Grâce à la technologie HTML5, les joueurs n'auront aucun problème lorsqu'ils jouent sur leurs tablettes et smartphones Android ou iOS.

Balmy Bingo vous offre à tous des jeux fantastiques et de haute qualité pour les amateurs de bingo et de machines à sous. Les fans de bingo peuvent jouer 75 balles et 90 salles de balles, ainsi que des jackpots progressifs passionnants et d'énormes gains garantis! Vous pourrez également profiter d'une sélection triée sur le volet de jeux de casino classiques et d'une multitude de jeux de machines à sous.

Balmy Bingo est un site entièrement sous licence, ce qui signifie que vous aurez la garantie d'un site sûr et fiable où les jeux sont tous certifiés indépendamment comme équitables et vos informations financières et personnelles sont protégées. Les protocoles SSL (Secure Socket Layer) pour les communications cryptées entre le site et son site de transaction par carte de crédit garantissent votre sûreté et votre sécurité.

Balmy Bingo fonctionne 24 heures sur 24 et le support client est toujours à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions ou questions. Vous pouvez contacter le support client par e-mail ou par chat en direct sur le site Web. Ils fournissent également une FAQ détaillée pour aider avec des problèmes plus généraux et des demandes de renseignements pour leurs membres.

Si vous aimez jouer au Bingo dans un environnement détendu et bavard, Balmy Bingo est le site qu'il vous faut!

Cliquez sur www.balmybingo.com pour visiter Balmy Bingo!
www.balmybingo.comCapture d'écran de Balmy Bingo
Note de Balmy Bingo
3,8
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 2 mai 2020
NomBingo doux
Site Internetwww.balmybingo.com
CompagnieJumpman Gaming Limited
Établi2019
JuridictionAlderney Gambling Control Commission et United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Bonus de bienvenueGagnez jusqu'à 500 tours gratuits sur Fluffy Favorites!
  • Nouveaux joueurs uniquement
  • Dépôt minimum 10 £
  • 8 £ de gains maximum pour 10 tours
  • Conversion de bonus maximum égale aux dépôts à vie (jusqu'à 250 £)
  • Exigence de mise 65X
  • Les conditions générales s'appliquent
  • 18 seulement
  • BeGambleAware
DeviseLivres britanniques
LanguesAnglais
LogicielJumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, iSoftBet, ELK Studios, QuickSpin, Eyecon, Pariplay, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 1x2Gaming, Leander Games, LightningBox, Yggdrasil, Playson, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Core Gaming, Genii, 2by2 Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Inspired Gaming, Rabcat, Skillzz Gaming, Chance Interactive, Gamevy, Tom Horn, High 5 Games, Triple Edge Studios, Bally Wulff, Meta GU, Mutuel, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Wild Streak Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios et Slingshot
JeuxJeux de bingo
Options de dépôtMaestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Téléphone, Visa, Visa Delta et Visa Electron
Options de retraitMaestro, Master Card, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta et Visa Electron
Téléphone ou chatChat en direct
Emailsupport@balmybingo.com
Site affiliéBalmy Bingo est une marque représentée par le programme SilverSpin Partners
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.balmybingo.com pour visiter Balmy Bingo!
Autre version linguistiqueAnglais français allemand italien Espagnol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Bingo doux
FAQ Balmy Bingo
Comment évaluez-vous Balmy Bingo?
Selon notre page de revue Balmy Bingo, la note de ce bingo est de 3,8 sur 5. Le bingo est bon, vous pouvez jouer ici!
Quand Balmy Bingo a-t-il été fondé?
Balmy Bingo a été fondé en 2019.
Qui est l'opérateur de Balmy Bingo?
Balmy Bingo fait partie du groupe de bingos exploité et géré par Jumpman Gaming Limited.
Quelles licences de jeu détient Balmy Bingo?
Balmy Bingo détient une licence de jeu de la Alderney Gambling Control Commission et de la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Balmy Bingo est-il sûr?
Balmy Bingo utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés à Balmy Bingo?
Les jeux proposés par Balmy Bingo sont conçus par 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Gamevy., Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta GU, Microgaming, Mutuel, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming et la plateforme Yggdrasil.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux chez Balmy Bingo?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi les jeux de bingo au Balmy Bingo.
Autres sites de jeu liés à Balmy Bingo

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Balmy Bingo Review

Balmy Bingo is an online bingo room launched in 2019 using 40 software providers including Jumpman Gaming, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Jumpman Gaming Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Balmy Bingo is one of the great sites that offer access to real money bingo games along with hundreds of slots.

Balmy Bingo makes use of Jumpman Gaming software, which means you can expect the very best games, graphics, instructions, chat facilities, and big prizes. All games come with fun and yet high quality graphics and amazing animation as well as sound effects.

Balmy Bingo games can be loaded up directly into your web browser and you can start playing immediately after setting up your account. Thanks to the HTML5 technology, players won't have any problems while playing on their Android or iOS tablets and smart phones.

Balmy Bingo provide you all with fantastic, high-quality games for bingo and slots enthusiasts. Bingo fans can play 75 ball and 90 ball room, alongside some thrilling progressive jackpots and huge guaranteed wins! You'll also be able to enjoy a hand picked selection of classic casino games and a multitude of slots games.

Balmy Bingo is fully licensed site, which means you will be guaranteed a safe and trusted site where games are all independently certified as fair and your financial and personal details are protected. Secure socket layer (SSL) protocols for encrypted communications between the site and its credit card transaction site guarantee your safety and security.

Balmy Bingo runs 24hours a day and the customer support is always on hand to help with any queries or questions you might have. You can get in touch with customer support via email or live chat on the website. They also provide a detailed FAQ to help with more general problems and enquiries for their members.

If you like to play Bingo in a relaxed and chatty environment, Balmy Bingo is the site for you!

Click www.balmybingo.com to visit Balmy Bingo!
www.balmybingo.com Balmy Bingo Screenshot
Balmy Bingo rating
3.8
Review by
Last updated: January 09, 2021
Name Balmy Bingo
Website www.balmybingo.com
Company Jumpman Gaming Limited
Established 2019
Jurisdiction Alderney Gambling Control Commission and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus Get the newest welcome bonus from Balmy Bingo site
Currency UK Pounds
Languages English
Software 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, Genii, G Games, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Mutuel Play, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming and Yggdrasil
Games Bingo games
Deposit Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, PaysafeCard, Phone, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Withdraw Options Maestro, Master Card, Paypal, Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email support@balmybingo.com
Affiliate Site Balmy Bingo is a brand represented by SilverSpin Partners program
Play
Click www.balmybingo.com to visit Balmy Bingo!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Balmy Bingo
Balmy Bingo FAQ
How do you review Balmy Bingo?
According to our Balmy Bingo review page, the rating of this bingo is 3.8 out of 5. The bingo is good, you can play here!
When was Balmy Bingo founded?
Balmy Bingo was founded in the year 2019.
Who is the operator for Balmy Bingo?
Balmy Bingo is part of the group of bingos operated and managed by Jumpman Gaming Limited.
What gambling licences does Balmy Bingo hold?
Balmy Bingo holds gambling license from the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is Balmy Bingo safe?
Balmy Bingo uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Balmy Bingo?
The games offered by Balmy Bingo are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Wulff, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Core Gaming, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, G Games, Genii, High 5 Games, Inspired Gaming, iSoftBet, Jumpman Gaming, Just for the Win, Leander Games, LightningBox, Meta Games Universal, Microgaming, Mutuel Play, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Pariplay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Sunfox Games, The Games Company, Tom Horn, Triple Edge Studios, Wild Streak Gaming and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Balmy Bingo?
Players can choose from bingo games at Balmy Bingo.
Other gambling sites related with Balmy Bingo
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.