Betzest Казино Обзор

Betzest Casino - это онлайн-казино, запущенное в 2018 году с использованием 30 поставщиков программного обеспечения, включая Net Entertainment, Microgaming и Evolution Gaming, Он принадлежит и управляется Sportingtech Ltd, лицензирован и регулируется Управлением по азартным играм Мальты.

Betzest Casino может похвастаться впечатляющим набором игр онлайн-казино, которые проходят независимый аудит и предлагают высокий уровень безопасности, честности и развлечений.

Betzest Casino предлагает игровые игры от некоторых ведущих поставщиков программного обеспечения в мире, включая такие известные имена, как NetEnt, Evolution, Playson, GameArt, Spinomenal, Microgaming и Red Rake Gaming. Вас порадует не только большое разнообразие игр, но и превосходная графика, звуки и анимация, которые значительно увеличивают удовольствие от игры.

При игре в Betzest Casino нет необходимости загружать программное обеспечение, наслаждайтесь мгновенным доступом к играм в своем веб-браузере. Это дает игрокам автономность игры на ходу через несколько устройств, таких как мобильные телефоны, планшеты и настольные компьютеры.

Благодаря превосходному ассортименту из более чем 500 игр онлайн-казино в Betzest Casino найдется что-то для каждого. Игры включают в себя слоты, джекпоты, настольные игры, видео-покер, видео-бинго и мини-игры. Огромный выбор слотов, включая такие, как Aloha, Twin Spin, Starburst Pyramid: Quest for Immortality и Koi Princess.

Betzest Casino серьезно относится к безопасности вашей финансовой информации и защите вашей личной информации. Все финансовые операции в казино являются надежными и надежными, что позволяет игрокам совершать бесстрашные сделки с использованием высокотехнологичной технологии шифрования, которая в достаточной степени соответствует всем правилам безопасности.

Betzest Casino имеет эффективную команду поддержки клиентов, которая доступна 24x7, чтобы ответить на ваши вопросы. Вы можете получить доступ к службе поддержки клиентов через чат, электронную почту или онлайн-форму. В казино также есть страница часто задаваемых вопросов, на которую вы можете перейти, чтобы узнать, есть ли в ней ответ на ваш запрос, прежде чем вы решите обратиться в службу поддержки.

Нажмите www.betzest.com, чтобы посетить Betzest Casino!
www.betzest.comСкриншот Betzest Casino
Betzest Казино рейтинг
4
Отзыв от
Последнее обновление: 12 декабря 2019 г.
имяБетзест Казино
Веб-сайтwww.betzest.com
КомпанияSportingtech Ltd
установленный2018
подсудностьИгровое управление Мальты
Приветственный бонус$ 5 бесплатно без предоплаты!
100% бонус до $ 200 БЕСПЛАТНО!
валютаДоллары США и евро
ЯзыкиАнглийский, финский, немецкий, норвежский, португальский, испанский и шведский
Програмное обеспечениеNet Entertainment, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Playson, Spinomenal, Red Rake Gaming, QuickSpin, Прагматическая игра, Habanero, LightningBox, Play N GO, Wazdan, Big Time Gaming, развивающиеся игры, Железный пес, Just for the Win, Рабкат, Foxium, EvoPlay, WeAreCasino, Belatra, Concept Gaming, Ortiz Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios, PG Soft, Золотая гонка, Фази, LiveGames и GMW
ИгрыБолее 500 игр в казино без скачивания
Варианты депозитаAstroPay, ecoPayz, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, WebMoney, банковский перевод и Zimpler
Варианты снятияAstroPay, ecoPayz, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, WebMoney, банковский перевод и Zimpler
Телефон или чатЖивой чат
Электронное письмоПоддержка: support@betzest.com
Партнерский сайтBetzest казино бренд представлен Betzest Affiliates программы
Играть в
Нажмите www.betzest.com, чтобы посетить Betzest Casino!
Версия на другом языкеанглийский Французский Немецкий итальянский испанский язык шведский нидерландский язык русский греческий португальский финский датский польский норвежский язык турецкий корейский язык Японский
Бетзест Казино
Betzest Casino FAQ
Как вы оцениваете Betzest Casino?
Согласно нашей обзорной странице Betzest Casino, рейтинг этого казино - 4 из 5. Казино хорошее, играть можно здесь!
Казино Betzest было основано в 2018 году.
Кто является оператором Betzest Casino?
Betzest Casino является частью группы казино, управляемой и управляемой Sportingtech Ltd.
Какие игровые лицензии есть в Betzest Casino?
Betzest Casino имеет лицензию на азартные игры от Управления Игр Мальты.
Betzest Casino безопасно?
Казино Betzest использует технологию шифрования Secure Socket Layer (SSL) для обеспечения безопасности всех данных.
Какие игровые провайдеры предлагаются в Betzest Casino?
Игры, предлагаемые Betzest Casino, разработаны по последнему слову техники Belatra, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Concept Gaming, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Fazi, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, GameArt, GMW, Golden Race, Habanero., Iron Dog, Just for the Win, LightningBox, LiveGames, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Ortiz Gaming, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, Wazdan и платформа WeAreCasino.
Какой выбор игр в Betzest Casino?
Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 500 игр без загрузки в Betzest Casino.
Другие игровые сайты, связанные с Betzest Casino

Spin Palace Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Betzest Casino Review

Betzest Casino is an online casino launched in 2018 using 30 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Evolution Gaming. It is owned and operated by Sportingtech Ltd, is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Betzest Casino boasts an impressive suite of online casino games that are independently audited and offer a high standard of security, fairness and entertainment.

Betzest Casino features gaming titles by some of the top software providers in the world, including big names like NetEnt, Evolution, Playson, GameArt, Spinomenal, Microgaming and Red Rake Gaming. You will welcome not only the wide variety of games, but the superior graphics, sounds, and animations, which greatly add to the enjoyment of playing.

There is no need to download any software when playing at Betzest Casino, enjoy instant access to the games in your web browser. This gives players autonomy of playing while on the go through multiple devices such as mobile phones, tablets and desktop computers.

With an excellent range of more than 500 online casino games to choose from, there is something for everyone at Betzest Casino. Games include slots, jackpots, table games, video poker, video bingo and mini gamesThe huge selection of slots including the favourites as Aloha, Twin Spin, Starburst Pyramid: Quest for Immortality and Koi Princess.

Betzest Casino takes the security of your financial information and the protection of your personal information seriously. All the financial transactions at the casino are safe and secure allowing players to transact fearlessly by using high-end encryption technology that fairly complies with all the safety and security regulations.

Betzest Casino has an efficient customer support team that is available 24x7 to answer your queries. You can access the customer support team through live chat, e-mail, or online form. The casino also has an FAQ page that you can go through to see if it has the answer to your query before you decide to contact customer support

Click www.betzest.com to visit Betzest Casino!
www.betzest.com Betzest Casino Screenshot
Betzest Casino rating
4
Review by
Last updated: December 12, 2019
Name Betzest Casino
Website www.betzest.com
Company Sportingtech Ltd
Established 2018
Jurisdiction Malta Gaming Authority
Welcome Bonus $5 free no deposit required!
100% match bonus up to $200 FREE!
Currency US Dollars and Euros
Languages English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish and Swedish
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Playson, Spinomenal, Red Rake Gaming, QuickSpin, Pragmatic Play, Habanero, LightningBox, Play N GO, Wazdan, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Iron Dog, Just for the Win, Rabcat, Foxium, EvoPlay, WeAreCasino, Belatra, Concept Gaming, Ortiz Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios, PG Soft, Golden Race, Fazi, LiveGames and GMW
Games Over 500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options AstroPay, ecoPayz, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, WebMoney, Wire Transfer and Zimpler
Withdraw Options AstroPay, ecoPayz, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, WebMoney, Wire Transfer and Zimpler
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@betzest.com
Affiliate Site Betzest Casino is a brand represented by Betzest Affiliates program
Play
Click www.betzest.com to visit Betzest Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Betzest Casino
Betzest Casino FAQ
How do you review Betzest Casino?
According to our Betzest Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 4 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Betzest Casino founded?
Betzest Casino was founded in the year 2018.
Who is the operator for Betzest Casino?
Betzest Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Sportingtech Ltd.
What gambling licences does Betzest Casino hold?
Betzest Casino holds gambling license from the Malta Gaming Authority.
Is Betzest Casino safe?
Betzest Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Betzest Casino?
The games offered by Betzest Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Belatra, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Concept Gaming, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Fazi, Fortune Factory Studios, Foxium, GameArt, GMW, Golden Race, Habanero, Iron Dog, Just for the Win, LightningBox, LiveGames, Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Ortiz Gaming, PG Soft, Play N GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Rabcat, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, Wazdan and WeAreCasino platform.
What is the game selection at Betzest Casino?
Players can choose from over 500 no-download casino games at Betzest Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Betzest Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only