Обзор Casino.com

Casino.com - это онлайн-казино, использующее программное обеспечение Playtech , которое принадлежит и управляется Mansion (Gibraltar) Limited . Он лицензирован и регулируется Комиссией по азартным играм Гибралтара и Комиссией по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства.

Casino.com работает с 2007 года. Он зарекомендовал себя в мире онлайн-казино. Вы можете развлекаться, приобретая опыт и готовясь играть на реальные деньги.

Casino.com использует последнюю версию всемирно известного программного обеспечения Playtech, графика наравне с лучшими в компьютерной 3D-анимации, а функции навигации и воспроизведения делают его одной из самых удобных для пользователя платформ с точки зрения игроков.

Есть три способа играть в игры на Casino.com. Вы можете либо загрузить и установить программное обеспечение на свой компьютер, либо вы можете выбрать версию игры instang и играть в игры мгновенно без загрузки. Существует также мобильная версия казино, которая доступна на устройствах Android и iOS.

На Casino.com доступно множество захватывающих игр, в которых представлены более 200 игр высочайшего качества. Вы найдете все классические настольные игры, такие как блэкджек, рулетка и кости, а также широкий выбор игровых автоматов и разновидностей видео-покера.

Casino.com является одним из самых безопасных и продвинутых в Интернете, и вы можете быть уверены, что вся ваша личная информация находится в надежных руках и никогда не попадет в руки кого-либо еще. Для внесения депозитов игрокам доступно множество способов оплаты, чтобы игроки по всему миру могли наслаждаться игрой в казино.

Casino.com предлагает отличную поддержку клиентов. Все варианты контактов открыты 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю, и игроки могут по электронной почте, использовать чат или позвонить в службу поддержки. Обширная база знаний казино также предоставляет игрокам множество решений общих вопросов и проблем.

Нажмите www.casino.com, чтобы посетить Casino.com!
Casino.com
rating Рейтинг Casino.com
4.5
Отзыв от
Последнее обновление: 14 декабря 2018 г.

Приветственный бонус

100% бонус до $ 400200 спинов!

выплата

Средний процент выплат в играх Casino.com составляет 97,90%.

валюта

Casino.com принимает различные валюты, включая доллары США, евро, фунты Великобритании, австралийские доллары, канадские доллары, южноафриканские ранды, гонконгские доллары и японские иены

Языки

Casino.com поддерживает различные языки, включая арабский, болгарский, китайский, чешский, датский, голландский, английский, финский, французский, немецкий, греческий, венгерский, исландский, индонезийский, итальянский, японский, корейский, латышский, норвежский, польский, Румынский, русский, словенский, испанский, шведский, тайский, турецкий и украинский

Программного обеспечения

Игры, предлагаемые Casino.com, разработаны на современной платформе Playtech.

Игры

Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 300 игр казино

Варианты депозита

Click2Pay, ECOCard, EntroPay, iDeal, InstaDebit, Maestro, Master Card, Moneta, MyCitadel, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofort, Solo, Switch, UKash, UseMyBank, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, WebMoney и WebMoney

Варианты снятия

Банковский чек, Click2Pay, ECOCard, EntroPay, iDeal, InstaDebit, Maestro, Moneta, MyCitadel, Neteller, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofort, Solo, Switch, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, WebMoney и Wire Tranfwer

телефон

Великобритания: 0800 9012 483 (Tolll-Free)
Международный: 350 200 44793

Эл. адрес

Поддержка: support@casino.com

Партнерский сайт

Casino.com - это бренд, представленный программой iAffiliates

Игроки США

Casino.com не принимает игроков из США!

Версия на другом языке

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Некоторые игровые сайты использовали программное обеспечение Playtech

Spin Palace Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Casino.com Review

Casino.com is an online casino using Playtech software, which is owned and operated by Mansion (Gibraltar) Limited. It is licensed and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Casino.com is operated since 2007 it has proven itself in the world of online casinos, you can have fun as you gain the experience and while preparing to play for real money.

Casino.com uses the latest version of the world famous Playtech software, the graphics are on par with the best in 3D computer animations, while navigation and playing features make it one of the most user-friendly platforms from a players perspective.

There are three ways of playing the games on Casino.com. You can either download and install the software on your PC, or you can choose the instang play version and play the games instantly without downloading. There is also a mobile version of the casino and this is available on Android and iOS devices.

There are loads of exciting games available at Casino.com with the selection featuring over 200 top quality games to choose from. You will find all the classic table games, such as blackjack, roulette and craps along with a wide range of slots and video poker variations.

Casino.com is among the most secure and advanced on the internet, and you can per sure that all of your personal information is in safe hands and will never get in the hands of anyone else. There is a good variety of payment options available to players for making deposits so that players around the world can enjoy playing at the casino.

Casino.com offers a brilliant customer support. All contact options are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and the players can email, use Live Chat, or phone the support team. The casino's comprehensive knowledgebase also provides players with many solutions to common questions and issues

Click www.casino.com to visit Casino.com!
Casino.com

Casino.com
rating
4.5
Review by
Last updated: February 23, 2018

Welcome Bonus

$20 free no deposit required!
100% match bonus up to $400 FREE!

Payout

The average payout percentage of Casino.com games is of 97.90%

Currency

Casino.com accepts a variety of currencies including US Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, South African Rands, Hong Kong Dollars and Japanese Yen

Languages

Casino.com supports a number of different languages including Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish and Ukrainian

Software

The games offered by Casino.com are designed by the state-of-the-art Playtech platform

Games

Players can choose from over 200 casino games

Deposit Options

Click2Pay, ECOCard, EntroPay, iDeal, InstaDebit, Maestro, Master Card, Moneta, MyCitadel, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofort, Solo, Switch, UKash, UseMyBank, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, WebMoney and Wire Tranfwer

Withdraw Options

Bank Draft, Click2Pay, ECOCard, EntroPay, iDeal, InstaDebit, Maestro, Moneta, MyCitadel, Neteller, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofort, Solo, Switch, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, WebMoney and Wire Tranfwer

Telephone

UK:0808 238 6049 (Toll-Free)
Canada: 1 866 966 2441 (Toll-Free)
Australia: 1 800 618 467 (Toll-Free)
Germany: 0800 000 5140 (Toll-Free)
France: 0805 101 146 (Toll-Free)
Italy: 800 897 534 (Toll-Free)
Netherlands: 0800 0234 920 (Toll-Free)
Greece: 800 127 301 (Toll-Free)
Sweden: 0200 899 164 (Toll-Free)
Finland: 0800 914 844 (Toll-Free)
South Africa: 0800 981 041 (Toll-Free)
Norway: 800 12491 (Toll-Free)
Denmark: 808 89575 (Toll-Free)

Affiliate Site

Casino.com is a brand represented by iAffiliates program

USA Players

Casino.com does not accept US players!

Other Language Version

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Some gambling sites used Playtech software
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only