Gallo Casino Bewertung

Gallo Casino ist ein Online-Casino, das im Jahr 2020 mit 39 Softwareanbietern gestartet wurde, darunter Betsoft Gaming, ELK Studios und Evolution Gaming, Es ist im Besitz und wird betrieben von Tall Mountain Limited, wird von der Regierung von Curacao lizenziert und reguliert.

Gallo Casino bietet Spielern konsequent einen erstklassigen Service, dem sie vertrauen können, mit einem unvergesslichen Spielerlebnis und erstklassiger Kundenbetreuung.

Gallo Casino arbeitet mit einer Fülle von Spieleentwicklern zusammen und die Vielfalt dieser zeigt ein ernsthaftes Wissen darüber, was Spieler zum Kicken bringt. Einige der bekanntesten Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, ELK, MrSlotty und Evolution, um nur einige zu nennen. Die Spiele bieten erstklassige Grafiken, filmische Zwischensequenzen und realistische Soundeffekte.

Wenn Sie im Gallo Casino spielen, müssen Sie keine Software herunterladen, alle Spiele können direkt in Ihrem Browser gespielt werden. Darüber hinaus haben die Softwareanbieter ihre Spiele auf mobile Kompatibilität ausgelegt, sodass Sie Ihre Lieblingstitel überall hin mitnehmen können.

Mit 500 verschiedenen Spieletiteln wartet im Gallo Casino eine große Auswahl an Spielen auf Sie. Über die Kategorie-Registerkarten können Sie schnell auf Weihnachtsspiele, heiße Spiele, neue Spiele, Spielautomaten, Live-Casino, Tischspiele, Bonusspiele, Freispiele und alle Spiele zugreifen. Einige der beliebtesten Titel in diesem Casino sind Book of Pyramids, Bottled Wishes, Carnaval Forever, Chilli Pop, Sun of Egypt und Juicy Wilds.

Gallo Casino garantiert die Sicherheit Ihrer persönlichen und finanziellen Informationen durch die Verwendung der besten Sicherheitsprotokolle wie 128 Bit, SSL-Datenverschlüsselungstechnologie, Online-Betrugserkennung und fortschrittliche Abrechnungsplattformen. Die Spiele basieren auf einem Zufallszahlengenerator und wurden regelmäßig von unabhängigen Dritten überwacht und getestet.

Gallo Casino schätzt die Bedeutung der Kundenbetreuung und verfügt über höfliche Agenten, die 24 Stunden am Tag und 7 Tage die Woche verfügbar sind. Sie können den Kundenservice über einen Live-Chat im Casino oder per E-Mail kontaktieren. Ihr Team aus qualifizierten Kundenservice-Experten beantwortet professionell alle Fragen oder hilft bei auftretenden Problemen.

Klicken Sie auf www.gallocasino.com, um das Gallo Casino zu besuchen!
www.gallocasino.com Gallo Casino-Screenshot
Gallo Casino- Bewertung
3.5
Überprüfung durch
Letzte Aktualisierung: 11. Januar 2021
Name Gallo Casino
Webseite www.gallocasino.com
Gesellschaft Tall Mountain Limited
Gegründet 2020
Zuständigkeit Regierung von Curacao
Willkommensbonus Ersteinzahlungsbonus: 200% bis zu 1.000 € + 50 Freispiele!
Zweiter Einzahlungsbonus: 125% bis zu 1.500 € + 75 Freispiele!
Dritter Einzahlungsbonus: 75% bis zu 1.000 € + 125 Freispiele!
Währung Euro
Sprachen Arabisch, Englisch, Finnisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Italienisch, Norwegisch, Russisch, Spanisch und Schwedisch
Software Betsoft Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, 1x2Gaming, GameScale, Habanero, MrSlotty, Thunderkick, BGaming, Spinomenal, Rival Gaming, Ezugi, PlayPearls, Merkur Gaming, Kalamba Spiele, EvoPlay, Vivo Gaming, Booming Spiele, Iron Dog, SA Gaming, Xplosive, Leap Gaming,Lucky Streak, Edler Gaming, Booongo, Rubin spielen, MG Gaming, Betixon, Gamshy, Feliz, SimplePlay, Flatdog, Idobet, Konect, Nucleus Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Super - Spaten - Spiele, Salsa Technologie und TVBet
Spiele Über 500 Casinospiele ohne Download
Einzahlungsoptionen Mastercard und Visa
Auszahlungsoptionen Mastercard und Visa
Telefon oder Chat Live-Chat
Email Support: support@gallocasino.com
Affiliate-Site Gallo Casino ist eine Marke, die vom Bali Affiliates- Programm vertreten wird
Spiel
Klicken Sie auf www.gallocasino.com, um das Gallo Casino zu besuchen!
Andere Sprachversion Englisch Französisch Deutsch Italienisch Spanisch Schwedisch Niederländisch Russisch griechisch Portugiesisch finnisch dänisch Polieren norwegisch Türkisch Koreanisch japanisch
Gallo Casino
Gallo Casino-FAQ
Wie bewerten Sie Gallo Casino?
Laut unserer Gallo Casino Bewertungsseite beträgt die Bewertung dieses Casinos 3,5 von 5. Das Casino ist überdurchschnittlich, Sie können hier spielen!
Wann wurde Gallo Casino gegründet?
Gallo Casino wurde im Jahr 2020 gegründet.
Wer ist der Betreiber von Gallo Casino?
Gallo Casino ist Teil der Gruppe von Casinos, die von Tall Mountain Limited betrieben und verwaltet werden.
Welche Glücksspiellizenzen besitzt Gallo Casino?
Gallo Casino besitzt eine Glücksspiellizenz der Regierung von Curacao.
Ist Gallo Casino sicher?
Gallo Casino verwendet die Verschlüsselungstechnologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL), um alle Daten sicher zu halten.
Welche Spieleanbieter werden im Gallo Casino angeboten?
Die von Gallo Casino angebotenen Spiele werden von den hochmodernen 1x2Gaming, Betixon, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Caleta Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Feliz, Flatdog, GameScale, Gamshy, Habanero, Idobet, Iron Dog, Kalamba Games, Konect, Leap Gaming, Lucky Streak, Merkur Gaming, MG Gaming, MrSlotty, Noble Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, PlayPearls, Rival Gaming, Ruby Play, SA Gaming, Salsa Technology, SimplePlay, Spinomenal, Super Spade Games, Thunderkick, TVBet, Vivo Gaming und Xplosive-Plattform.
Wie ist die Spielauswahl im Gallo Casino?
Spieler können im Gallo Casino aus über 500 Casinospielen ohne Download wählen.
Andere Glücksspielseiten im Zusammenhang mit Gallo Casino

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Gallo Casino Review

Gallo Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 39 software providers including Betsoft Gaming, ELK Studios and Evolution Gaming. It is owned and operated by Tall Mountain Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Gallo Casino consistently provides players with a first rate service they can trust, with an unforgettable gaming experience and top class customer care.

Gallo Casino collaborates with a wealth of game developers and the variety of these shows some serious knowledge of what makes players kick. Some of the most famous of these Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, ELK, MrSlotty and Evolution to name but a few. The games feature top-of-the-line graphics, cinematic cut scenes and realistic sound effects.

When playing at Gallo Casino you will not need to download software, all the games can be played directly in your browser. Moreover, the software providers have made their games with mobile compatibility in mind, thereby allowing you to take your favorite titles with you wherever you go.

With 500 different game titles, there is a large selection of games waiting for you at Gallo Casino. The category tabs allow you to quickly access Xmas Games, Hot Games, New Games, Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Bonus Games, Free Spins and All Games. Some of the most popular titles at this casino are Book of Pyramids, Bottled Wishes, Carnaval Forever, Chilli Pop, Sun of Egypt and Juicy Wilds.

Gallo Casino guarantees security of your personal and financial information by using the best security protocols such as the 128 bit, SSL data encryption technology, online fraud detection and advanced billing platforms. The games are based on a Random Number Generator and have been regularly monitored and tested by independent third parties.

Gallo Casino values the importance of customer care and has courteous agents who are available for 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. You will be able to contact the customer service through a live chat at the casino or by email. Their team of qualified customer service experts professionally answer all questions or provide help for any issues which may arise.

Click www.gallocasino.com to visit Gallo Casino!
www.gallocasino.com Gallo Casino Screenshot
Gallo Casino rating
3.5
Review by
Last updated: January 11, 2021
Name Gallo Casino
Website www.gallocasino.com
Company Tall Mountain Limited
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus First Deposit Bonus: 200% up to €1,000 + 50 free spins!
Second Deposit Bonus: 125% up to €1,500 + 75 free spins!
Third Deposit Bonus: 75% up to €1,000 + 125 free spins!
Currency Euros
Languages Arabic, English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish and Swedish
Software Betsoft Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, 1x2Gaming, GameScale, Habanero, MrSlotty, Thunderkick, BGaming, Spinomenal, Rival Gaming, Ezugi, PlayPearls, Merkur Gaming, Kalamba Games, EvoPlay, Vivo Gaming, Booming Games, Iron Dog, SA Gaming, Xplosive, Leap Gaming, Lucky Streak, Noble Gaming, Booongo, Ruby Play, MG Gaming, Betixon, Gamshy, Feliz, SimplePlay, Flatdog, Idobet, Konect, Nucleus Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Super Spade Games, Salsa Technology and TVBet
Games Over 500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Master Card and Visa
Withdraw Options Master Card and Visa
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@gallocasino.com
Affiliate Site Gallo Casino is a brand represented by Bali Affiliates program
Play
Click www.gallocasino.com to visit Gallo Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Gallo Casino
Gallo Casino FAQ
How do you review Gallo Casino?
According to our Gallo Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.5 out of 5. The casino is above average, you can play here!
When was Gallo Casino founded?
Gallo Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Gallo Casino?
Gallo Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Tall Mountain Limited.
What gambling licences does Gallo Casino hold?
Gallo Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is Gallo Casino safe?
Gallo Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Gallo Casino?
The games offered by Gallo Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Betixon, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Caleta Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Feliz, Flatdog, GameScale, Gamshy, Habanero, Idobet, Iron Dog, Kalamba Games, Konect, Leap Gaming, Lucky Streak, Merkur Gaming, MG Gaming, MrSlotty, Noble Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, PlayPearls, Rival Gaming, Ruby Play, SA Gaming, Salsa Technology, SimplePlay, Spinomenal, Super Spade Games, Thunderkick, TVBet, Vivo Gaming and Xplosive platform.
What is the game selection at Gallo Casino?
Players can choose from over 500 no-download casino games at Gallo Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Gallo Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.