Revue du casino Gallo

Gallo Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2020 utilisant 39 fournisseurs de logiciels dont Betsoft Gaming, ELK Studios et Evolution Gaming, Il est détenu et exploité par Tall Mountain Limited, est agréé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Gallo Casino fournit constamment aux joueurs un service de premier ordre auquel ils peuvent faire confiance, avec une expérience de jeu inoubliable et un service client de premier ordre.

Gallo Casino collabore avec une multitude de développeurs de jeux et la variété de ceux-ci montre une connaissance sérieuse de ce qui motive les joueurs. Certains des plus célèbres de ces Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, ELK, MrSlotty et Evolution pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns. Les jeux proposent des graphismes haut de gamme, des scènes cinématiques et des effets sonores réalistes.

Lorsque vous jouez sur Gallo Casino, vous n'aurez pas besoin de télécharger de logiciel, tous les jeux peuvent être joués directement dans votre navigateur. De plus, les fournisseurs de logiciels ont conçu leurs jeux en pensant à la compatibilité mobile, vous permettant ainsi d'emporter vos titres préférés avec vous partout où vous allez.

Avec 500 titres de jeux différents, une large sélection de jeux vous attend sur Gallo Casino. Les onglets de catégorie vous permettent d'accéder rapidement aux jeux de Noël, aux jeux chauds, aux nouveaux jeux, aux machines à sous, au casino en direct, aux jeux de table, aux jeux bonus, aux tours gratuits et à tous les jeux. Certains des titres les plus populaires de ce casino sont Book of Pyramids, Bottled Wishes, Carnaval Forever, Chilli Pop, Sun of Egypt et Juicy Wilds.

Gallo Casino garantit la sécurité de vos informations personnelles et financières en utilisant les meilleurs protocoles de sécurité tels que le 128 bits, la technologie de cryptage des données SSL, la détection de fraude en ligne et les plateformes de facturation avancées. Les jeux sont basés sur un générateur de nombres aléatoires et ont été régulièrement contrôlés et testés par des tiers indépendants.

Gallo Casino apprécie l'importance du service client et dispose d'agents courtois qui sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Vous pourrez contacter le service client via un chat en direct au casino ou par e-mail. Leur équipe d'experts qualifiés en service à la clientèle répond de manière professionnelle à toutes les questions ou fournit de l'aide pour tout problème pouvant survenir.

Cliquez sur www.gallocasino.com pour visiter Gallo Casino !
www.gallocasino.com Capture d'écran du casino Gallo
Classement duCasino Gallo
3.5
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour : 11 janvier 2021
Nom Casino Gallo
Site Internet www.gallocasino.com
Société Haute Montagne Limitée
Établi 2020
Juridiction Gouvernement de Curaçao
Bonus de bienvenue Bonus de premier dépôt : 200% jusqu'à 1 000 € + 50 tours gratuits !
Bonus de deuxième dépôt : 125 % jusqu'à 1 500 € + 75 tours gratuits !
Bonus de troisième dépôt : 75 % jusqu'à 1 000 € + 125 tours gratuits !
Monnaie euros
Langues Arabe, anglais, finnois, français, allemand, italien, norvégien, russe, espagnol et suédois
Logiciel Betsoft Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, 1x2Gaming, GameScale, Habanero, MrSlotty, Thunderkick, BGaming, Spinomenal, Rival Gaming, Ezugi, PlayPearls, Merkur Gaming, Jeux Kalamba, EvoPlay, Vivo Gaming, Booming Jeux, Fer Chien, SA Gaming, Xplosive, Leap Gaming,Lucky Streak, Noble Gaming, Booongo, Ruby Play, MG Gaming, Betixon, Gamshy, Feliz, SimplePlay, Flatdog, Idobet, Konect, Nucleus Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Super Spade Games, Salsa Technology et TVBet
Jeux Plus de 500 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôt Master Card et Visa
Options de retrait Master Card et Visa
Téléphoner ou discuter Chat en direct
E-mail Assistance : support@gallocasino.com
Site affilié Gallo Casino est une marque représentée par le programme Bali Affiliates
Jouer
Cliquez sur www.gallocasino.com pour visiter Gallo Casino !
Autre version linguistique Anglais français Allemand italien Espagnol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino Gallo
FAQ du Casino Gallo
Comment évaluez-vous Gallo Casino ?
Selon notre page d'avis sur Gallo Casino, la note de ce casino est de 3,5 sur 5. Le casino est au-dessus de la moyenne, vous pouvez jouer ici !
Quand Gallo Casino a-t-il été fondé ?
Gallo Casino a été fondé en 2020.
Qui est l'opérateur de Gallo Casino ?
Gallo Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploités et gérés par Tall Mountain Limited.
Quelles licences de jeu détient Gallo Casino ?
Gallo Casino détient une licence de jeu du gouvernement de Curaçao.
Est-ce que Gallo Casino est sûr ?
Gallo Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés sur Gallo Casino ?
Les jeux proposés par Gallo Casino sont conçus par les sociétés de pointe 1x2Gaming, Betixon, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Caleta Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Feliz, Flatdog, GameScale, Gamshy, Habanero, Idobet, Iron Dog, Kalamba Games, Konect, Leap Gaming, Lucky Streak, Merkur Gaming, MG Gaming, MrSlotty, Noble Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, PlayPearls, Rival Gaming, Ruby Play, SA Gaming, Technologie Salsa, SimplePlay, Plateforme Spinomenal, Super Spade Games, Thunderkick, TVBet, Vivo Gaming et Xplosive.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Gallo Casino ?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 500 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Gallo Casino.
Autres sites de jeux d'argent en rapport avec Gallo Casino

Bovada Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Gallo Casino Review

Gallo Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 39 software providers including Betsoft Gaming, ELK Studios and Evolution Gaming. It is owned and operated by Tall Mountain Limited, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Gallo Casino consistently provides players with a first rate service they can trust, with an unforgettable gaming experience and top class customer care.

Gallo Casino collaborates with a wealth of game developers and the variety of these shows some serious knowledge of what makes players kick. Some of the most famous of these Betsoft, 1x2Gaming, ELK, MrSlotty and Evolution to name but a few. The games feature top-of-the-line graphics, cinematic cut scenes and realistic sound effects.

When playing at Gallo Casino you will not need to download software, all the games can be played directly in your browser. Moreover, the software providers have made their games with mobile compatibility in mind, thereby allowing you to take your favorite titles with you wherever you go.

With 500 different game titles, there is a large selection of games waiting for you at Gallo Casino. The category tabs allow you to quickly access Xmas Games, Hot Games, New Games, Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Bonus Games, Free Spins and All Games. Some of the most popular titles at this casino are Book of Pyramids, Bottled Wishes, Carnaval Forever, Chilli Pop, Sun of Egypt and Juicy Wilds.

Gallo Casino guarantees security of your personal and financial information by using the best security protocols such as the 128 bit, SSL data encryption technology, online fraud detection and advanced billing platforms. The games are based on a Random Number Generator and have been regularly monitored and tested by independent third parties.

Gallo Casino values the importance of customer care and has courteous agents who are available for 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. You will be able to contact the customer service through a live chat at the casino or by email. Their team of qualified customer service experts professionally answer all questions or provide help for any issues which may arise.

Click www.gallocasino.com to visit Gallo Casino!
www.gallocasino.com Gallo Casino Screenshot
Gallo Casino rating
3.5
Review by
Last updated: January 11, 2021
Name Gallo Casino
Website www.gallocasino.com
Company Tall Mountain Limited
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus First Deposit Bonus: 200% up to €1,000 + 50 free spins!
Second Deposit Bonus: 125% up to €1,500 + 75 free spins!
Third Deposit Bonus: 75% up to €1,000 + 125 free spins!
Currency Euros
Languages Arabic, English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish and Swedish
Software Betsoft Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, 1x2Gaming, GameScale, Habanero, MrSlotty, Thunderkick, BGaming, Spinomenal, Rival Gaming, Ezugi, PlayPearls, Merkur Gaming, Kalamba Games, EvoPlay, Vivo Gaming, Booming Games, Iron Dog, SA Gaming, Xplosive, Leap Gaming, Lucky Streak, Noble Gaming, Booongo, Ruby Play, MG Gaming, Betixon, Gamshy, Feliz, SimplePlay, Flatdog, Idobet, Konect, Nucleus Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Super Spade Games, Salsa Technology and TVBet
Games Over 500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Master Card and Visa
Withdraw Options Master Card and Visa
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Support: support@gallocasino.com
Affiliate Site Gallo Casino is a brand represented by Bali Affiliates program
Play
Click www.gallocasino.com to visit Gallo Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Gallo Casino
Gallo Casino FAQ
How do you review Gallo Casino?
According to our Gallo Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.5 out of 5. The casino is above average, you can play here!
When was Gallo Casino founded?
Gallo Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Gallo Casino?
Gallo Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Tall Mountain Limited.
What gambling licences does Gallo Casino hold?
Gallo Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is Gallo Casino safe?
Gallo Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Gallo Casino?
The games offered by Gallo Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Betixon, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Caleta Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Feliz, Flatdog, GameScale, Gamshy, Habanero, Idobet, Iron Dog, Kalamba Games, Konect, Leap Gaming, Lucky Streak, Merkur Gaming, MG Gaming, MrSlotty, Noble Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, PlayPearls, Rival Gaming, Ruby Play, SA Gaming, Salsa Technology, SimplePlay, Spinomenal, Super Spade Games, Thunderkick, TVBet, Vivo Gaming and Xplosive platform.
What is the game selection at Gallo Casino?
Players can choose from over 500 no-download casino games at Gallo Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Gallo Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.