Critique du Golden Palace Casino

Golden Palace Casino est un casino en ligne utilisant Net Entertainment , Microgaming , NextGen Gaming , ELK Studios , 1x2Gaming , Blueprint Gaming , QuickSpin , Thunderkick , LightningBox , Genesis Gaming , Rabcat , Big Time Gaming , Evolution Gaming , Extreme Live Gaming , Playson , Core Gaming , Eyecon , Jeux 2by2 , Jeux scientifiques , Gamevy , Wazdan , Iron Dog , Tom Horn , Chance Interactive , BetDigital , Gameslab , Jeux Skillzz, Entrepôt de jeux , Inspired Gaming , les logiciels Juste pour la victoire et Triple Edge Studios, détenus et exploités par ProgressPlay Limited . Il est autorisé et réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Golden Palace Casino propose une vaste sélection des jeux les plus populaires des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels au monde. Jouez depuis votre ordinateur de bureau, ordinateur portable, tablette ou smartphone.

Golden Palace Casino rassemble une sélection de jeux différents des développeurs NetEnt, Microgaming, ELK Studios et NextGen Gaming pour former une bibliothèque extrêmement impressionnante. Les jeux sont de haute qualité avec des graphismes et des animations incroyables et offrent une expérience de jeu haut de gamme.

Golden Palace Casino est idéal pour la compatibilité, les joueurs offrant un accès sur les plateformes de bureau et mobiles. Vous pouvez jouer instantanément à vos jeux préférés dans un environnement sécurisé sans avoir à télécharger de logiciel.

La grande variété de jeux que les joueurs doivent choisir signifie que tout le monde peut trouver un jeu qu’il aimera au Golden Palace Casino. Les jeux sont divisés en cinq catégories distinctes et comprennent les machines à sous, les jackpots, les jeux de table, les jeux occasionnels et les jeux mobiles.

Golden Palace Casino offre une grande variété d'options bancaires aux joueurs pour déposer et retirer leurs montants. La technologie Secure Socket Layer 128 bits basée sur le cryptage est mise en œuvre pour assurer la protection de toutes les données sensibles stockées sur le serveur.

Golden Palace Casino gère une équipe de soutien à la clientèle hautement professionnelle, dotée de tout ce qui permet de maximiser votre expérience au casino. Le personnel de support est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 et peut être contacté via un chat en direct et par courrier électronique.

Cliquez sur www.goldenpalace.com pour visiter le Golden Palace Casino!
Golden Palace Casino
rating Évaluation du Golden Palace Casino
3.6
Revue par
Dernière mise à jour: le 11 juin 2016

Bonus de bienvenue

100% de bonus jusqu'à 200 $ GRATUIT!

Paiement

Le pourcentage moyen de paiement des jeux du Golden Palace Casino est de 98,02%

Devise

Golden Palace Casino accepte une variété de devises, y compris le dollar américain, l'euro, la livre sterling et la couronne suédoise

Les langues

Golden Palace Casino prend en charge un certain nombre de langues dont l'anglais, l'allemand et le suédois

Jeux

Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 300 jeux de casino sans téléchargement

Options de dépôt

iDeal, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Téléphone, Skrill et Visa

Options de retrait

Chèque, iDeal, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa et virement bancaire

Téléphone

Chat en direct

Email

Support: customersupport@instantgamesupport.com

Site affilié

Golden Palace Casino est une marque représentée par le programme GoldenPalace Partners

États-Unis

Golden Palace Casino n'accepte pas les joueurs américains!

Jouer

Cliquez sur www.goldenpalace.com pour visiter le Golden Palace Casino!

Version dans une autre langue

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Golden Palace Casino Review

Golden Palace Casino is an online casino using Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Core Gaming, Eyecon, 2by2 Gaming, Scientific Games, Gamevy, Wazdan, Iron Dog, Chance Interactive, BetDigital, Gameslab, Skillzz Games, Games Warehouse, Inspired Gaming and Just For The Win software, which is owned and operated by ProgressPlay Limited. It is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Golden Palace Casino offers a huge selection of the most popular games from the world's best software providers. Play from your desktop, laptop, tablet, or smartphone.

Golden Palace Casino brings together a selection of different games from developers NetEnt, Microgaming, ELK Studios and NextGen Gaming to form a highly impressive library. The games are of high- quality with amazing graphics and animations and offer high-end gaming experience.

Golden Palace Casino is great for compatibility, with players offered access on desktop and mobile platforms. You can instantly play your favorite games in a secure environment with no need to download any software.

The wide variety of games players have to choose from means that anyone can find a game they will love at the Golden Palace Casino. The games are divided into five separate categories and they include slots, jackpots, table games, casual games and mobile games.

Golden Palace Casino provides a wide variety of banking options for the players both for depositing and withdrawing their amounts. The 128-bit Secure Socket Layer technology based on encryption is implemented to assure the protection of any sensitive data that resides on the server.

Golden Palace Casino operates a highly-professional customer support team equipped with everything to help maximize your experience in the casino. The support personnel are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and they can be reached via live chat and e-mail.

Click www.goldenpalace.com to visit Golden Palace Casino!
Golden Palace Casino
Golden Palace Casino rating
3.6
Review by
Last updated: June 11, 2016

Welcome Bonus

100% match bonus up to $200 FREE!

Payout

The average payout percentage of Golden Palace Casino games is of 98.02%

Currency

Golden Palace Casino accepts a variety of currencies including US Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds and Swedish Kronor

Languages

Golden Palace Casino supports a number of different languages including English, German and Swedish

Games

Players can choose from over 300 no-download casino games

Deposit Options

iDeal, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Phone, Skrill and Visa

Withdraw Options

Check, iDeal, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa and Wire Transfer

Telephone

Live Chat

Email

Support: customersupport@instantgamesupport.com

Affiliate Site

Golden Palace Casino is a brand represented by GoldenPalace Partners program

USA Players

Golden Palace Casino does not accept US players!

Play

Click www.goldenpalace.com to visit Golden Palace Casino!

Other Language Version

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only