Обзор казино Golden Palace

Golden Palace Casino - это онлайн-казино с использованием Net Entertainment , Microgaming , NextGen Gaming , ELK Studios , 1x2Gaming , Blueprint Gaming , QuickSpin , Thunderkick , LightningBox , Genesis Gaming , Rabcat , Big Time Gaming , Extreme Live Gaming , Core Gaming , Eyecon , 2by2 Gaming , Scientific Games , Gamevy , Wazdan , Iron Dog , Chance Interactive , BetDigital , Gameslab , Skillzz Games, Games Warehouse , Inspired Gaming и Just For Win, которые принадлежат и управляются компанией ProgressPlay Limited . Он лицензируется и регулируется Мальтийским игровым органом и Комиссией по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства.

Golden Palace Casino предлагает огромный выбор самых популярных игр от лучших в мире поставщиков программного обеспечения. Играйте со своего рабочего стола, ноутбука, планшета или смартфона.

Golden Palace Casino объединяет в себе множество различных игр от разработчиков NetEnt, Microgaming, ELK Studios и NextGen Gaming для создания очень впечатляющей библиотеки. Игры высокого качества с потрясающей графикой и анимацией и предлагают игровые возможности высокого класса.

Golden Palace Casino отлично подходит для совместимости, а игрокам предлагается доступ на настольные и мобильные платформы. Вы можете мгновенно играть в свои любимые игры в защищенной среде без необходимости загрузки какого-либо программного обеспечения.

Широкое разнообразие игровых игроков должно выбирать из средств, которые каждый может найти в игре, которую они будут любить в казино Golden Palace. Игры разделены на пять отдельных категорий, и они включают в себя слоты, джекпоты, настольные игры, казуальные игры и мобильные игры.

Golden Palace Casino предлагает широкий выбор банковских возможностей для игроков как для внесения и снятия их сумм. 128-битная технология Secure Socket Layer, основанная на шифровании, реализована для обеспечения защиты любых конфиденциальных данных, которые находятся на сервере.

В Golden Palace Casino работает высокопрофессиональная команда поддержки клиентов, оснащенная всем, чтобы максимально увеличить ваш опыт в казино. Персонал службы поддержки работает 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю, и их можно связаться через чат и электронную почту.

Нажмите www.goldenpalace.com, чтобы посетить казино Golden Palace!
Казино Golden Palace
rating Рейтинг казино Golden Palace
3,6
Обзор
Последнее обновление: 11 июня 2016 г.

Приветственный бонус

100% бонус до $ 200 БЕСПЛАТНО!

выплата

Средний процент выплат игр Golden Palace Casino составляет 98,02%

валюта

Golden Palace Casino принимает различные валюты, включая доллары США, евро, фунты Великобритании и шведские кроноры

Языки

Golden Palace Casino поддерживает несколько различных языков, включая английский, немецкий и шведский

Программного обеспечения

Игры, предлагаемые Golden Palace Casino, разрабатываются по последнему слову: Net Entertainment , Microgaming , NextGen Gaming , ELK Studios , 1x2Gaming , Blueprint Gaming , QuickSpin , Thunderkick , LightningBox , Genesis Gaming , Rabcat , Big Time Gaming , Extreme Live Gaming , Core Gaming , Eyecon , 2by2 Gaming , Scientific Games , Gamevy , Wazdan , Iron Dog , Chance Interactive , BetDigital , Gameslab , Skillzz Games, Games Warehouse , Inspired Gaming и Just For The Win platform

Игры

Игроки могут выбрать более 300 игр без загрузки

Параметры депозита

iDeal, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, телефон, Skrill и Visa

Параметры вывода

Check, iDeal, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa и Wire Transfer

телефон

Живой чат

Эл. адрес

Поддержка: customersupport@instantgamesupport.com

Партнерский сайт

Golden Palace Casino - это бренд, представленный программой GoldenPalace Partners

Игроки в США

Golden Palace Casino не принимает игроков из США!

Играть

Нажмите www.goldenpalace.com, чтобы посетить казино Golden Palace!

Другая языковая версия

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Некоторые игровые сайты использовали Net Entertainment , Microgaming , NextGen Gaming , ELK Studios , 1x2Gaming , Blueprint Gaming , QuickSpin , Thunderkick , LightningBox , Genesis Gaming , Rabcat , Big Time Gaming , Extreme Live Gaming , Core Gaming , Eyecon , 2by2 Gaming , Scientific Games , Gamevy , Wazdan , Iron Dog , Chance Interactive , BetDigital , Gameslab , Skillzz Games, Games Warehouse , Inspired Gaming и Just For Win

Spin Palace Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Golden Palace Casino Review

Golden Palace Casino is an online casino using Net Entertainment, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, ELK Studios, 1x2Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, QuickSpin, Thunderkick, LightningBox, Genesis Gaming, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Extreme Live Gaming, Core Gaming, Eyecon, 2by2 Gaming, Scientific Games, Gamevy, Wazdan, Iron Dog, Chance Interactive, BetDigital, Gameslab, Skillzz Games, Games Warehouse, Inspired Gaming and Just For The Win software, which is owned and operated by ProgressPlay Limited. It is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Golden Palace Casino offers a huge selection of the most popular games from the world's best software providers. Play from your desktop, laptop, tablet, or smartphone.

Golden Palace Casino brings together a selection of different games from developers NetEnt, Microgaming, ELK Studios and NextGen Gaming to form a highly impressive library. The games are of high- quality with amazing graphics and animations and offer high-end gaming experience.

Golden Palace Casino is great for compatibility, with players offered access on desktop and mobile platforms. You can instantly play your favorite games in a secure environment with no need to download any software.

The wide variety of games players have to choose from means that anyone can find a game they will love at the Golden Palace Casino. The games are divided into five separate categories and they include slots, jackpots, table games, casual games and mobile games.

Golden Palace Casino provides a wide variety of banking options for the players both for depositing and withdrawing their amounts. The 128-bit Secure Socket Layer technology based on encryption is implemented to assure the protection of any sensitive data that resides on the server.

Golden Palace Casino operates a highly-professional customer support team equipped with everything to help maximize your experience in the casino. The support personnel are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and they can be reached via live chat and e-mail.

Click www.goldenpalace.com to visit Golden Palace Casino!
Golden Palace Casino
Golden Palace Casino rating
3.6
Review by
Last updated: June 11, 2016

Welcome Bonus

100% match bonus up to $200 FREE!

Payout

The average payout percentage of Golden Palace Casino games is of 98.02%

Currency

Golden Palace Casino accepts a variety of currencies including US Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds and Swedish Kronor

Languages

Golden Palace Casino supports a number of different languages including English, German and Swedish

Games

Players can choose from over 300 no-download casino games

Deposit Options

iDeal, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Phone, Skrill and Visa

Withdraw Options

Check, iDeal, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa and Wire Transfer

Telephone

Live Chat

Email

Support: customersupport@instantgamesupport.com

Affiliate Site

Golden Palace Casino is a brand represented by GoldenPalace Partners program

USA Players

Golden Palace Casino does not accept US players!

Play

Click www.goldenpalace.com to visit Golden Palace Casino!

Other Language Version

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only