Revue du casino Slotster

Slotster Casino est un casino en ligne lancé en 2018 en utilisant 31 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Nektan, Net Entertainment et Microgaming, Il appartient et est exploité par Nektan (Gibraltar) Ltd, est agréé et réglementé par la Gibraltar Gambling Commission et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Attention

Slotster Casino est sur la liste noire et ne peut pas faire confiance. Votre argent n'est pas en sécurité au Slotster Casino, ils le prendront quand ils le voudront. NE JOUEZ PAS ICI!

Il y a trop de rapports et de plaintes selon lesquels Slotster Casino n'a pas reçu ses gains. Nous vous recommandons de ne pas jouer dans ce casino voyou!

Veuillez plutôt choisir parmi ces casinos en ligne réputés: Slotastic Casino, River Belle Casino ou Mr Green Casino,

Slotster Casino propose une gamme de jeux de machines à sous de haute qualité, des promotions généreuses et répond à tous les besoins de base que vous pouvez attendre de votre casino en ligne choisi.

Slotster Casino est basé sur les logiciels de renommée mondiale et primés de Nektan, NetEnt, Microgaming, LightningBox, IGT, ELK Studios, Yggdrasil, Nyx, Blueprint, Evolution et NextGen Gaming. Vous trouverez ici le gameplay fluide et beaucoup d'expérience, ainsi que des offres avec des graphismes réalistes et des effets sonores étonnants.

Slotster Casino fournit ses jeux via une plate-forme Web, vous permettant de jouer à des jeux directement via votre navigateur Web. Disponibles pour jouer sur plusieurs appareils, les jeux se chargent très rapidement et vous obtiendrez une expérience sans faille, que vous préfériez jouer sur iPhone, Android, ordinateur portable, tablette ou sur votre ordinateur de bureau.

Slotster Casino a une sélection de plus de 500 jeux parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir. Profitez d'une multitude de machines à sous, notamment Rainbow Riches, Foxin 'Wins, Cleopatra, Golden Goddess, Twin Spin et bien d'autres. Vous aurez également un choix de jeux de table tels que la roulette et le blackjack et il y a un casino en direct qui regorge de variations de tous les favoris des joueurs.

Slotster Casino utilise une sécurité SSL de 128 bits pour protéger toutes les informations personnelles et financières du client, ainsi que les transactions sécurisées effectuées par le casino. Tous les jeux utilisent un générateur de nombres aléatoires (RNG) pour garantir que les résultats ne peuvent pas être prédéterminés. Chaque jeu que nous proposons a été testé indépendamment pour garantir un jeu équitable et des paiements honnêtes.

Slotster Casino exploite une équipe de support client hautement professionnelle équipée de tout pour vous aider à maximiser votre expérience dans le casino. L'équipe de support client bien informée peut être contactée par chat en direct, téléphone et e-mail. La plupart de vos questions devraient également trouver une réponse dans la vaste section FAQ du site.

Cliquez sur casino.slotster.com pour visiter Slotster Casino!
casino.slotster.com Capture d'écran du casino Slotster
Slotster Casino note
1
Examen par
Dernière mise à jour: 26 février 2020
Nom Casino Slotster
Site Internet casino.slotster.com
Entreprise Nektan (Gibraltar) Ltd
Établi 2018
Juridiction Gibraltar Gambling Commission et Royaume-Uni Gambling Commission
Bonus de bienvenue Bonus de premier dépôt: 100% jusqu'à 100 £ 25 péchés!
Bonus de deuxième dépôt: 100% jusqu'à 200 £ 25 péchés!
Bonus de troisième dépôt: 50% jusqu'à 200 £ 50 péchés!
Devise Euros, livres britanniques, dollars canadiens, dollars australiens, couronnes suédoises et dollars néo-zélandais
Langues Anglais, allemand, italien, norvégien et suédois
Logiciel Nektan, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, NextGen Gaming, LightningBox, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, ELK Studios, Nyx Interactive, Yggdrasil, Big Time Gaming, Jeux réalistes, Red Tiger Gaming, Jeux scientifiques, Eyecon, Gamevy, Iron Dog, Merkur Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Skillzz Gaming, Inspired Gaming, Instant Win Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, ReelFeel Gaming, Reels n Dice, Rising Entertainment, GamesCo, Rocksalt Interactive et Four the player
Jeux Plus de 500 jeux de casino sans téléchargement
Options de dépôt Boku, GiroPay, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, Visa, Visa Electron et Zimpler
Options de retrait Boku, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa et virement bancaire
Téléphone ou chat 44 203 968 0716
Email Assistance: slotster.support@nektanmail.com
Site affilié Slotster Casino est une marque représentée par le programme d' affiliation Slots
Jouer
Cliquez sur casino.slotster.com pour visiter Slotster Casino!
Autre version linguistique Anglais français allemand italien Espagnol suédois néerlandais russe grec Portugais finlandais danois polonais norvégien turc coréen Japonais
Casino Slotster
FAQ sur le casino Slotster
Comment évaluez-vous Slotster Casino?
Selon notre page d'évaluation de Slotster Casino, la note de ce casino est de 1 sur 5. Le casino est sur liste noire, NE JOUEZ PAS ICI!
Quand Slotster Casino a-t-il été fondé?
Slotster Casino a été fondé en 2018.
Qui est l'opérateur de Slotster Casino?
Slotster Casino fait partie du groupe de casinos exploité et géré par Nektan (Gibraltar) Ltd.
Quelles licences de jeu le Slotster Casino détient-il?
Slotster Casino détient une licence de jeu de la Gibraltar Gambling Commission et de la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Slotster Casino est-il sûr?
Slotster Casino utilise la technologie de cryptage Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour protéger toutes les données.
Quels fournisseurs de jeux sont proposés au Slotster Casino?
Les jeux proposés par Slotster Casino sont conçus par Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Four the player, Foxium, GamesCo, Gamevy, IGT, Inspired Gaming, Instant Win Gaming, Iron Dog, Just for the Win, LightningBox, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Nektan, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Pragmatic Play, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelFeel Gaming, Reels n Dice, Rising Entertainment, Rocksalt Interactive, Jeux scientifiques, Skillzz Gaming et plateforme Yggdrasil.
Quelle est la sélection de jeux sur Slotster Casino?
Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 500 jeux de casino sans téléchargement sur Slotster Casino.
Autres sites de jeu liés au casino Slotster

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Slotster Casino Review

Slotster Casino is an online casino launched in 2018 using 31 software providers including Nektan, Net Entertainment and Microgaming. It is owned and operated by Nektan (Gibraltar) Ltd, is licensed and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Warning

Slotster Casino is blacklisted, and can not be trusted. Your money is not safe at Slotster Casino, they will take it when they want it. DO NOT PLAY HERE!

There are too many reports and complaints that Slotster Casino have not been paid their winnings. We recommend you do not play at this rogue casino!

Please choose from these reputable online casinos instead: EuroSlots Casino, Box24 Casino or Spin Palace Casino.

Slotster Casino runs a range of high quality slots games, generous promotions and satisfies every basic need you could expect from your chosen online casino.

Slotster Casino is based on the world-renowned and award-winning software of Nektan, NetEnt, Microgaming, LightningBox, IGT, ELK Studios, Yggdrasil, Nyx, Blueprint, Evolution and NextGen Gaming. You will find here the smooth gameplay and a lot of experience, as well as offers have realistic graphics and amazing sound effects.

Slotster Casino provides its games through a web-based platform, allowing you to play games directly through your web browser. Available to play on multiple devices, the games are super quick loading and you'll get a flawless experience, whether you prefer to play on iPhone, Android, laptop, tablet or on your desktop PC.

Slotster Casino has a selection of more than 500 games for you to choose from. Enjoy a wealth of slots including Rainbow Riches, Foxin' Wins, Cleopatra, Golden Goddess, Twin Spin and many more. You'll also get a choice of table games such as roulette and blackjack and there's a live casino that's packed with variations of all the player favourites.

Slotster Casino employs 128-bit SSL security to protect all personal and financial information of customer, as well as secure transactions performed by the casino. All games use a random number generator (RNG) to ensure that results cannot be predetermined. Each and every game we offer has been independently tested to ensure fair play and honest payouts.

Slotster Casino operates a highly-professional customer support team equipped with everything to help maximize your experience in the casino. The knowledgeable customer support team can be contacted via live chat, phone and e-mail. Most of your questions should also be already answered in the site's extensive FAQ section.

Click casino.slotster.com to visit Slotster Casino!
casino.slotster.com Slotster Casino Screenshot
Slotster Casino rating
1
Review by
Last updated: February 26, 2020
Name Slotster Casino
Website casino.slotster.com
Company Nektan (Gibraltar) Ltd
Established 2018
Jurisdiction Gibraltar Gambling Commission and United Kingdom Gambling Commission
Welcome Bonus First Deposit Bonus: 100% up to £100 + 25 sins!
Second Deposit Bonus: 100% up to £200 + 25 sins!
Third Deposit Bonus: 50% up to £200 + 50 sins!
Currency Euros, UK Pounds, Canadian Dollars, Australian Dollars, Swedish Kronor and New Zealand Dollars
Languages English, German, Italian, Norwegian and Swedish
Software Nektan, Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, NextGen Gaming, LightningBox, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, ELK Studios, Nyx Interactive, Yggdrasil, Big Time Gaming, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Scientific Games, Eyecon, Gamevy, Iron Dog, Merkur Gaming, Foxium, Just for the Win, Skillzz Gaming, Inspired Gaming, Instant Win Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, ReelFeel Gaming, Reels n Dice, Rising Entertainment, GamesCo, Rocksalt Interactive and Four the player
Games Over 500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Boku, GiroPay, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, Visa, Visa Electron and Zimpler
Withdraw Options Boku, Maestro, Master Card, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Trustly, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat +44 203 968 0716
Email Support: slotster.support@nektanmail.com
Affiliate Site Slotster Casino is a brand represented by Slots Affiliates program
Play
Click casino.slotster.com to visit Slotster Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Slotster Casino
Slotster Casino FAQ
How do you review Slotster Casino?
According to our Slotster Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 1 out of 5. The casino is blacklisted, DO NOT PLAY HERE!
When was Slotster Casino founded?
Slotster Casino was founded in the year 2018.
Who is the operator for Slotster Casino?
Slotster Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by Nektan (Gibraltar) Ltd.
What gambling licences does Slotster Casino hold?
Slotster Casino holds gambling license from the Gibraltar Gambling Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.
Is Slotster Casino safe?
Slotster Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Slotster Casino?
The games offered by Slotster Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, ELK Studios, Eyecon, Four the player, Foxium, GamesCo, Gamevy, IGT, Inspired Gaming, Instant Win Gaming, Iron Dog, Just for the Win, LightningBox, Merkur Gaming, Microgaming, Nektan, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Pragmatic Play, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelFeel Gaming, Reels n Dice, Rising Entertainment, Rocksalt Interactive, Scientific Games, Skillzz Gaming and Yggdrasil platform.
What is the game selection at Slotster Casino?
Players can choose from over 500 no-download casino games at Slotster Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Slotster Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only