Обзор казино Winzinator

Winzinator Casino - это онлайн-казино, запущенное в 2020 году с использованием 45 поставщиков программного обеспечения, включая Net Entertainment, Microgaming и Betsoft Gaming, Он принадлежит и управляется HighWeb Ventures NV, лицензирован и регулируется правительством Кюрасао.

Казино Winzinator предлагает вам высококачественную графику, отличную коллекцию игр, а также потрясающий звук, чтобы сделать ваше развлечение идеальным.

Казино Winzinator поддерживается большим количеством разработчиков игр, в том числе одними из лучших компаний-разработчиков программного обеспечения в отрасли. К ним относятся популярные и высококачественные провайдеры, такие как NetEnt, Microgaming, 1x2Gaming, NextGen и Betsoft Gaming, и это лишь некоторые из них. Все игры казино выполнены в высоком качестве, с красивой анимацией и подходящими звуковыми эффектами.

Winzinator Casino использует минималистичный интерфейс на основе браузера HTML5, который гарантирует, что вы прикоснетесь к своей любимой игре и сможете играть в нее, не загружая никаких приложений. Все игры совместимы с настольными компьютерами, iPhone, Android и планшетами, поэтому вы можете наслаждаться игрой, не выходя из дома.

В Winzinator Casino более 1500 игр онлайн-казино, большая часть которых состоит из игровых автоматов. Игроки могут найти здесь популярные слоты, такие как Booming Bananas, The Hive, Gonzo's Quest, Golden Dream, Twin Spin и Book of Ages. У них также есть множество игр с джекпотами, игры с живыми дилерами, аркадные игры, настольные игры и многое другое.

Казино Winzinator принимает большое количество способов оплаты, которые можно использовать для пополнения и снятия средств. Все транзакции проводятся с использованием технологии 128-битного шифрования, обеспечивающей полную конфиденциальность личной информации игроков. Их игры тестируются внутри компании, а затем проверяются на честность независимой компанией по тестированию игр iTech Labs.

В Winzinator Casino поддержка клиентов является приоритетом, и платформа обещает высочайший уровень обслуживания и поддержки клиентов. Служба поддержки клиентов работает круглосуточно, с ней можно связаться по электронной почте и в чате. На веб-сайте также есть раздел часто задаваемых вопросов, который содержит ответы на общие вопросы и может помочь вам.

Щелкните www.winzinator.com, чтобы посетить казино Winzinator!
www.winzinator.com Скриншот Winzinator Casino
Winzinator казино рейтинг
3.9
Автор обзора
Последнее изменение: 11 апреля 2021 г.
Имя Винзинатор Казино
Веб-сайт www.winzinator.com
Компания HighWeb Ventures NV
Учредил 2020 г.
Юрисдикция Правительство Кюрасао
Приветственный бонус Бонус на первый депозит: 100% до 100 евро!
Бонус на второй депозит: 150% до 300 евро!
Бонус на третий депозит: 70% до 700 евро!
Валюта Доллары США, евро, канадские доллары, австралийские доллары, датские кроны, шведские кроны, норвежские кроны и новозеландские доллары
Языки Чешский, английский, финский, французский, немецкий, польский, португальский, румынский и испанский языки
Программное обеспечение Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, прагматический Play, iSoftBet, 1x2Gaming, QuickSpin, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, Playson, MrSlotty, Endorphina, BGaming, Habanero, EGT, Big Time Gaming, EvoPlay, Pariplay, Раскатистое игры, Booongo, Ezugi, BetConstruct, Red Tiger Gaming, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Kalamba Games, Betgames TV, XProGaming, Spearhead Studios, Gamomat, Caleta Gaming, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Lady Luck Games, Fazi Interactive, Swintt, Spribe, Peter & Sons, Spinmatic, CandleBets, Arcadem, Elbet, KA Gaming и Indi Slots
Игры Более 1500 игр казино, которые нельзя скачивать,
Варианты депозита Биткойн, ecoPayz, Flexepin, Interac, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa и банковский перевод
Варианты вывода средств Биткойн, ecoPayz, Flexepin, Interac, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, Visa и банковский перевод
Телефон или чат Живой чат
Электронное письмо Служба поддержки клиентов: support@winzinator.com
Документы KYC: kyc@winzinator.com
Партнерский сайт Winzinator казино бренд представлен Btag Мастер программы
Играть
Щелкните www.winzinator.com, чтобы посетить казино Winzinator!
Версия на другом языке английский Французский Немецкий Итальянский испанский Шведский нидерландский язык русский Греческий португальский Финский Датский Польский норвежский язык турецкий Корейский Японский
Винзинатор Казино
Winzinator Casino FAQ
Как вы оцениваете казино Winzinator?
Согласно нашей странице обзора Winzinator Casino, рейтинг этого казино - 3,9 из 5. Казино хорошее, здесь можно играть!
Когда было основано казино Winzinator?
Казино Winzinator было основано в 2020 году.
Кто является оператором Winzinator Casino?
Казино Winzinator является частью группы казино, которыми управляет HighWeb Ventures NV.
Какие игорные лицензии есть у Winzinator Casino?
Казино Winzinator имеет лицензию на азартные игры от правительства Кюрасао.
Казино Winzinator безопасно?
Казино Winzinator использует технологию шифрования Secure Socket Layer (SSL) для обеспечения безопасности всех данных.
Какие игровые провайдеры предлагаются в Winzinator Casino?
Игры, предлагаемые Winzinator Casino, разработаны современной 1x2Gaming, Arcadem, BetConstruct, Betgames TV, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Caleta Gaming, CandleBets, EGT, Elbet, Endorphina., Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fazi Interactive, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Habanero, Indi Slots, iSoftBet, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Lady Luck Games, Microgaming, MrSlotty, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Oryx Игры, Pariplay, Peter & Sons, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Spearhead Studios, Spinmatic, Spribe, Swintt, Thunderkick и платформа XProGaming.
Какие игры есть в Winzinator Casino?
Игроки могут выбирать из более чем 1500 игр, которые нельзя скачивать в Winzinator Casino.
Другие сайты с азартными играми, связанные с Winzinator Casino

Spin Palace Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Winzinator Casino Review

Winzinator Casino is an online casino launched in 2020 using 45 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Betsoft Gaming. It is owned and operated by HighWeb Ventures NV, is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Winzinator Casino provides you with high quality graphics, a great collection of games as well as amazing sound to make your entertainment perfect.

Winzinator Casino has been powered by a good number of game developers, which include some of the best software companies in the industry. These include popular and high-quality providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, 1x2Gaming, NextGen and Betsoft Gaming, to name just a few. All of the casino games are high quality designed with nice animation and suited sound effects.

Winzinator Casino uses a minimalistic HTML5 browser-based interface which ensures that you touch and play your favorite game without downloading any apps. All games are compatible with desktop, iPhone, Android and tablet so you're free to enjoy gaming from the comfort of wherever you are.

There are over 1,500 online casino games on Winzinator Casino and a huge part of that is made up of slot games. Players can find here popular slots such as Booming Bananas, The Hive, Gonzo's Quest, Golden Dream, Twin Spin and Book of Ages. They also have tons of jackpot games, live dealer games, arcade games, table games and more.

Winzinator Casino accepts a good number of payment methods that can be used for making deposits and withdrawals. All transactions are conducted using a 128-bit encryption technology ensuring complete confidentiality for players' personal information. Their games are tested in-house and then audited for fairness by iTech Labs, an independent game testing company.

At Winzinator Casino, customer support is a priority and the platform promises the highest level of customer service and support. The customer support team operates round the clock and can be contacted by e-mail and live chat. There is also a FAQ section on the website that contains the answers to general questions and which may be able to help you.

Click www.winzinator.com to visit Winzinator Casino!
www.winzinator.com Winzinator Casino Screenshot
Winzinator Casino rating
3.9
Review by
Last updated: April 11, 2021
Name Winzinator Casino
Website www.winzinator.com
Company HighWeb Ventures NV
Established 2020
Jurisdiction Government of Curacao
Welcome Bonus First Deposit Bonus: 100% up to €100!
Second Deposit Bonus: 150% up to €300!
Third Deposit Bonus: 70% up to €700!
Currency US Dollars, Euros, Canadian Dollars, Australian Dollars, Danish Kroner, Swedish Kronor, Norwegian Kroner and New Zealand Dollars
Languages Czech, English, Finnish, French, German, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian and Spanish
Software Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, 1x2Gaming, QuickSpin, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, Playson, MrSlotty, Endorphina, BGaming, Habanero, EGT, Big Time Gaming, EvoPlay, Pariplay, Booming Games, Booongo, Ezugi, BetConstruct, Red Tiger Gaming, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Kalamba Games, Betgames TV, XProGaming, Spearhead Studios, Gamomat, Caleta Gaming, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Lady Luck Games, Fazi Interactive, Swintt, Spribe, Peter & Sons, Spinmatic, CandleBets, Arcadem, Elbet, KA Gaming and Indi Slots
Games Over 1,500 no-download casino games
Deposit Options Bitcoin, ecoPayz, Flexepin, Interac, Master Card, Neosurf, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Skrill, Visa and Wire Transfer
Withdraw Options Bitcoin, ecoPayz, Flexepin, Interac, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, Visa and Wire Transfer
Telephone or chat Live Chat
Email Customer Service: support@winzinator.com
KYC Documents: kyc@winzinator.com
Affiliate Site Winzinator Casino is a brand represented by Btag Master program
Play
Click www.winzinator.com to visit Winzinator Casino!
Other Language Version English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Winzinator Casino
Winzinator Casino FAQ
How do you review Winzinator Casino?
According to our Winzinator Casino review page, the rating of this casino is 3.9 out of 5. The casino is good, you can play here!
When was Winzinator Casino founded?
Winzinator Casino was founded in the year 2020.
Who is the operator for Winzinator Casino?
Winzinator Casino is part of the group of casinos operated and managed by HighWeb Ventures NV.
What gambling licences does Winzinator Casino hold?
Winzinator Casino holds gambling license from the Government of Curacao.
Is Winzinator Casino safe?
Winzinator Casino uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to keep all data safe.
What game providers are offered at Winzinator Casino?
The games offered by Winzinator Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art 1x2Gaming, Arcadem, BetConstruct, Betgames TV, Betsoft Gaming, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Caleta Gaming, CandleBets, EGT, Elbet, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, EvoPlay, Ezugi, Fazi Interactive, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero, Habanero, Indi Slots, iSoftBet, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Lady Luck Games, Microgaming, MrSlotty, Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Pariplay, Peter & Sons, Playson, Pragmatic Play, QuickSpin, Red Tiger Gaming, Spearhead Studios, Spinmatic, Spribe, Swintt, Thunderkick and XProGaming platform.
What is the game selection at Winzinator Casino?
Players can choose from over 1,500 no-download casino games at Winzinator Casino.
Other gambling sites related with Winzinator Casino
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only
Gambling can be addictive and harmful. Gamble responsibly and in moderation. Do not consider gambling as a way of earning money and only play with money that you can afford to lose. If you are worried about your gaming or affected by someone else's gaming, please contact GamCare or GamblersAnonymous for help.