Critique du Casino Mansion

Mansion Casino est un casino en ligne utilisant le logiciel Playtech , qui appartient et est exploité par Mansion (Gibraltar) Limited . Il est licencié et réglementé par la Gibraltar Gambling Commission et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Mansion Casino est un casino en ligne très impressionnant qui offre une bonne expérience de jeu aux joueurs. Mansion Casino utilise la meilleure technologie pour améliorer le jeu avec des graphismes stylés et des images réalistes, offrant une expérience de jeu exceptionnelle.

Mansion Casino possède une licence valide de la Gibraltar Licensing Authority, régie par le Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner. Le logiciel lui-même est testé indépendamment par TST pour garantir l'équité du jeu et votre sécurité personnelle est bien prise en charge avec le plus haut niveau de protection en place.

Mansion Casino est exploité sous le logiciel Playtech et est le leader du secteur des technologies de jeu en ligne. Le logiciel est excellent et adhère à l'illusion d'un casino haut de gamme avec des graphismes incroyablement bien texturés et un son magnifique, qui restent fluides malgré la qualité des visuels.

Le logiciel de casino mansion peut être téléchargé en quelques instants, ou en accédant à vos jeux préférés via le casino Instant Play, qui ne nécessite pas de téléchargement. Vous pouvez jouer à n'importe quel jeu de casino ou parier sur n'importe quoi n'importe où et n'importe quand sur votre iPhone ou votre appareil Android.

Mansion Casino propose une liste incroyable de plus de 200 jeux de casino en ligne de qualité. Il existe des jeux de cartes, des jeux de table, des machines à sous classiques et vidéo, du keno, du vidéo poker, des jeux à jackpot progressif, des jeux d'arcade, des jeux asiatiques et bien plus encore.

Les opérations bancaires à Mansion Casino sont 100% sûres et les paiements sont traités rapidement. Toutes les informations personnelles des membres personnels reposent sur des serveurs protégés par les pare-feu les plus avancés et toutes les transactions financières effectuées avec le casino sont cryptées avec un cryptage SSL à 128 bits.

L'équipe d'assistance de Mansion Casino est disponible 24h / 24, 7j / 7 via un chat en direct instantané, un courrier électronique, un téléphone et un fax et vous n'aurez aucun problème à résoudre votre requête rapidement et efficacement. Le casino a une FAQ complète au profit de ses joueurs.

Cliquez sur www.mansioncasino.com pour visiter Mansion Casino!
Mansion Casino
rating Note du casino
4,5
Revue par
Dernière mise à jour: le 17 juillet 2018

Bonus de bienvenue

100% de bonus jusqu'à 500 $ GRATUIT!

Paiement

Le pourcentage de paiement moyen des jeux Mansion Casino est de 98,50%

Devise

Mansion Casino accepte une variété de devises, y compris les dollars américains, les euros et les livres britanniques

Les langues

Mansion Casino prend en charge un certain nombre de langues différentes, y compris l'anglais et l'allemand

Logiciel

Les jeux proposés par Mansion Casino sont conçus par la plate-forme Playtech à la pointe de la technologie.

Jeux

Les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi plus de 300 jeux de casino passionnants

Options de dépôt

Cheque, ECOCard, InstaDebit, Maestro, Master Card, mandat, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, UKash, Vida Electron, Visa, Visa Delta et Virement bancaire

Options de retrait

Cheque, ECOCard, InstaDebit, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron et virement bancaire

Téléphone

UK: 0800 376 8375 (Sans frais)
International: 44 208 1660060

Email

Support: support@mansion.com

Site affilié

Mansion Casino est une marque représentée par le programme iAffiliates

États-Unis

Mansion Casino n'accepte pas les joueurs américains!

Version dans une autre langue

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Certains sites de jeux utilisent le logiciel Playtech

Jackpot City Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only

Mansion Casino Review

Mansion Casino is an online casino using Playtech software, which is owned and operated by Mansion (Gibraltar) Limited. It is licensed and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commission and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission.

Mansion Casino is a very impressive online casino that offers some good gaming experience to the players. Mansion Casino utilises the best of breed technology to enhance the game play with stylish graphics and realistic imagery, resulting in a great player experience.

Mansion Casino has a valid license from the Gibraltar Licensing Authority, and the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner regulates them. The software itself is independently tested by TST to ensure game fairness and your personal security is well catered for with the highest level of protection in place.

Mansion Casino is operated under Playtech software, and industry leader in online gaming technology. The software is excellent and adheres to the illusion of a high end casino with incredibly well-textured graphics and wonderful sound, all of which remains smooth despite the quality of the visuals.

mansion casino software can either be downloaded in a matter of moments, or by accessing your favourite games via the Instant Play Casino, which does not require to be downloaded. You can play any casino games or bet on anything anywhere anytime on your iPhone or Android devices.

Mansion Casino has an incredible list of over 200 quality online casino games to choose from. There are card games, table games, classic and video slots, keno, video poker, progressive jackpot games, arcade games, asian games and much more.

Banking at Mansion Casino is 100% safe and secure and payments are processed quickly. All private personal member information rests on servers protected by the most advanced firewalls and all financial transactions made with the casino are encrypted with 128-bit SSL encryption.

Mansion Casino support team is available 24/7 via instant live chat, email, telephone and fax and you will have no problem with having your query resolves quickly and efficiently. The casino has a comprehensive FAQ for the benefit of its players.

Click www.mansioncasino.com to visit Mansion Casino!
Mansion Casino
Mansion Casino rating
4.5
Review by
Last updated: February 23, 2018

Welcome Bonus

100% match bonus up to $200 FREE!

Payout

The average payout percentage of Mansion Casino games is of 98.50%

Currency

Mansion Casino accepts a variety of currencies including US Dollars and UK Pounds

Languages

Mansion Casino supports a number of different languages including English, French and Spanish

Software

The games offered by Mansion Casino are designed by the state-of-the-art Playtech platform

Games

Players can choose from over 200 exciting casino games

Deposit Options

Check, ECOCard, InstaDebit, Maestro, Master Card, Money Order, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, UKash, Vida Electron, Visa, Visa Delta and Wire Transfer

Withdraw Options

Check, ECOCard, InstaDebit, Master Card, Neteller, Skrill, Solo, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron and Wire Transfer

Telephone

USA: 1-866-902-3640 (Toll-Free)
Canada: 1-866-966-2445 (Toll-Free)
UK: 0-800-279-0690 (Toll-Free)
France: 0-805-108-222 (Toll-Free)
Germany: 0-800-000-5145 (Toll-Free)
International: +350 41000

Email

Member Service: memberservice@mansion.com
Market: marketing@mansion.com
Cash: cashier@mansion.com
Affiliate: affiliates@mansion.com

Affiliate Site

Mansion Casino is a brand represented by iAffiliates program

USA Players

Mansion Casino does not accept US players!

Other Language Version

English French German Italian Spanish Swedish Dutch Russian Greek Portuguese Finnish Danish Polish Norwegian Turkish korean Japanese
Some gambling sites used Playtech software
Visit SlotsPlus Casino
BeGambleAware.org
GamCare.co.uk
18+ Only